Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartzsite, AZ) - April 12, 2016
Very cute idea. My husband loved it.
Anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON-SALEM, NC) - March 19, 2016
I was 100% satisfied with this purchase. The font, size, cost, colors, layout were excellent
large personal card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 11, 2016
this card is very nice and looks just like it does online. my card was delivered very quickly and i am happy with it.
the only thing i didn't really like was the size, it is very large.
closed it is the size of a full sheet of paper.
Great idea!
By Rayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for an anniversary card this year instead of the throw away ones we get every year! Unique and great quality!
Amazing Job
By Alex T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfect. Looked exactly as I was wanting it to and she loved it.
Perfect
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - February 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My huney loved that the front writing depicted the exact amount of days that I had loved him.
Beautiful card!!
By Georgina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality & perfectly made such a beautiful card it is an oversized card ;) my hubby loved it!! He loved that it was made for him & the count of days that we've been together! Like always exceeded my expectations Thank you!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakfield, NY) - February 17, 2016
Ordered this card for my bf for Valentines Day and he loved it.
Great quality.
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
This card was hugeeee!!! And I absolutely love how it calculated the days such a unique and sweet personalized card!
I love this card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 13, 2016
I have ordered this card several times as it means a lot to let the one you love know how many days you have loved them.
card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicottville, NY) - February 13, 2016
Was bigger than I anticipated. Everything was wonderful. I am very happy with it.highly recommended
Days i love thee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2016
I love this card. Very original. Never seen any thing like it. I would recommend this card to everyone. Will purchase again.
Loved this!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks much better than I thought it was! :D
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 24, 2016
The card is thick, sturdy, and overall high quality. I love that you can personalize the front and inside of the card. When you think about what you're paying for just a general card from the mall, this really is a no-brainer for that someone special.
Beautiful!
By Katelynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was absolutely beautiful. It was much bigger than I expected and I loved that. I actually got teary eyes from my significant other when he read it. This is a keepsake that can either be stored or set on display in your home. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone for a card whether it be their anniversary or a just because card.
Awesome card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
I did not read the dimensions of this card before I ordered it, so I did not realize how big it was! It's an awesome gift that can be framed afterward. It is such a cute idea, listing the number of days someone has been in love. I love it, and will definitely order it again.
Big and looked very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estacada, OR) - November 8, 2015
This card was a lot bigger then I thought it would be. I loves the way it looked and my husband really liked it as well. I woulf think that with how big it is you could wright more inside but still an awesome product!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - November 1, 2015
Made this for our Anniversary, what a great idea! Couldn't belive the price...less than a nice card at the store! Very pleased with this product!
Simple expression of Love
By Sabapathi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice gift to share to your beloved one. It is simple - yet every effective.

No. of Days on this card is a great expression.
GREETING CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 5, 2015
LOVED IT! A little over sized but very unique and great material.
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 25, 2015
A little over sized but definitely amazing! Great material and very unique
Got to love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) - September 15, 2015
I received the card and it made my day. I have not giving to my hubby yet,but wonderful cards. He will love it!!
Loved it !
By Sochima E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was bigger than I expected, came faster than I expected. The card is just great. I hope he loves it !
Huge Card!
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large card with nice customization. Use all the characters allowed to fill up the card.
Great Card!!
By Milovan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - May 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this greeting card! It's actually pretty big. I thought it'd be a little smaller but then, when I opened it, it's BIG haha.. Great quality.
Amazed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - March 1, 2015
This card was so much better that I thought it would be. I've always lived by 'you pay for what you get' so being that the item was inexpensive, I assumed it wasn't going to be as 'great' as it was. It was FABULOUS!!! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
Great & GIANT
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card.. I had no idea it would be GIANT eaither which was an awesome surprise. Not your standard card size.
Lovely
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 17, 2015
The product came early and it looked exactly how the preview said it would. Everything was perfect and it was bigger than an average card.
Loved the card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 17, 2015
The card was beautiful. It was much larger than I was expecting it to be. The card stock is good quality. Very pleased with purchase!
Perfect gift for your special someone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, AR) - February 16, 2015
Absolutely loved this card! The personal touch of adding my own message inside as well as keeping count of such an important life even is just too cool, I highly recommend this!
Valentine card
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique idea. Very appropriate for a Valentine day gift.
Love it
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet, thoughtful and nice size. Love how they calculated "loved you for..." On the front! I know he will like it! :-)
Awesome
By Kennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is way bigger then I expected but that's not a bad thing...it looks great & the materials is top notch might use it for my wife's birthday as well
Sweet Card
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you never disappoint with your awesome products. When I was ordering this card, I must have overlooked that it was an oversized card. I was pleasantly surprised when it came and can't wait to give it to my hubby on Valentine's Day. Thanks you!
Valentine's Card
By Deneen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical at first. But when I received my card in the mail I was elated about my purchase. The wording is beautiful, the card is beautiful and the size is perfect. This is one purchase I will never regret!
Card of the Season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 1, 2015
This was my second purchase from PM and I love it. (11.25"W x 8"L) It has more of a matte finish than the gloss finish that I'm use to with usual cards, but it's still wonderful.
The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 24, 2015
I was really happy with this product. I think it is a sentimental and cute gift to give my loved one on Valentine's Day!
Great Card
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute card!! I recommend others to buy. It's one of those cards that they will want to keep and not throw away.
Beautiful card
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so nice to have a personalized valentines/anniversary card. Nice quality and quick shipment. He's going to love it. Thank-you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved