Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this store! I have ordered again and again over the past several years and have never been disappointed. Fast service, great prices, friendly customer service. I ordered the "Soul Mates"...
    ~Debra - OK

    The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
    Average Customer Review: (112 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (102)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    valentine card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar park, TX) - February 18, 2014
    I was completely happy with this card. My husband and I decided on a fancy dinner date instead of gifts for valentines day and this card was the perfect little thoughtful gift that I was looking for. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted.
    Excellent
    By Ingles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping. Item as discribed and shown.
    BEST CARD EVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 10, 2014
    I usually don't buy cards as I think they are a waste of money cause they just get thrown away, HOWEVER, when I seen this one and could write whatever I wanted to say inside, I knew it would be the PERFECT CARD. I could not believe how big it was when I received it. WONDERFUL ITEM!!!!!
    Perfect for Boyfriend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 10, 2014
    After being someone for two years, I wanted to give something special and creative. This personalized oversized greeting card is fabulous! It's huge which definitely shows your appreciation, love and affection towards another person. Also, you can customize what you want to say in it and even add your own writing when it arrives. This is a Valentine's Day gift and I'm beyond satisfied with it. First item bought from this site and I'm already hooked on buying more for family and friends.
    Love it!
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this personalized greeting card. I know they give the dimensions in the description but, it was a lat larger than I expected...not a bad thing. The card will convey to the recipient that a lot of thought went in to the selection...with Personalization Mall doing most of the work.
    LOVE this card!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 27, 2014
    Bought this card as a valentines card for my boyfriend. Last year I bought him a humongous card so this year I felt like toning it down and being more personal. Once I found this card I fell in love but once I got it I was speechless it's wayyy bigger then I expected it's sooo adorable and he will love it. I loved the price i would have paid double for this card and I will be purchasing again soon. They also put a lot of care into shipping this card was not bent when I got it.
    A truly unique gift
    By Kylle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helper, UT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The description is very accurate but I still was surprised by the size in hand and the quality upon arrival. This card is very well made and is just a beautiful and unique way to express yourself to your significant other. My husband's eyes brightened when he opened it on our anniversary last September. I plan on purchasing this card for our anniversaries from now on.. not only for the quality but also as a reminder of the number of days. :) I recommend this product to anyone wanting to go the extra mile! (They are also better than store bought cards, in many ways!)
    How long have I loved thee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - December 27, 2013
    What a wonderful gift to give and receive.
    Perfect Gift for Anniversary
    By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was bigger than I thought but the bigger space gave me a chance to hand write something extra besides the message itself.
    Really beautiful and great design.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineville, LA) - September 26, 2013
    I gave this my husband on our 29th wedding anniversary. To see how long we have been together was so rewarding. The card was beautiful, the card stock was substantial and the personal message I wrote to my husband made his day. Thanks for such great and usual products.
    Never disappointed!
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
    Counting down the days!
    By Chelsea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary and even though I have loved him for longer than 365 days it was such an awesome card to give that matched my 365 theme. It made our special day even better. I would recommend this to anyone trying to make anything more personal!
    Quality card stock and vibrant colors
    By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always purchase cards for my gifts that I purchase. It's personalized by you and presents beautifully and the price is so very reasonable. I will purchase cards again and again.
    Best Way to Capture a Heart Already Stolen...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 22, 2013
    Although this card is 4 1/2x the size of a regular card the cover alone is so captivating! It's one thing to be with someone for MONTHS or even YEARS but to see that displayed down into a matter of days- makes people really think about the things their relationship has survived and how much stronger they are because of their time spent together. This card gives an insight into our past and makes the receiver look forward to their future!
    Oversized and Unique card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - July 6, 2013
    Gave it to my boyfriend for our anniversary and he was pleasantly surprised! The size was larger than expected which made it even better!!
    Cute but BIG
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inglewood, CA) - May 4, 2013
    Loved the card and so did my hubby. I just didn't realize it was going to be larger than a standard size card.
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
    Such a beautiful and thoughtful gift, my fiance love this card so much-- he was really pleased with it and thought it was great. It's a large card and given the price, it was a great deal.
    Kool reviews
    By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just a really neat surprise for special occasions!
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 9, 2013
    This card was such a great idea and the price is so incredible. The size is bigger than I expected. The quality is excellent.
    Loved it <3
    By Anaid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton , WA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift card along with the price! My husband loved it!!
    Creative
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 16, 2013
    I liked it very much, its different.
    Personalized Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 10, 2013
    This card is printed on quality paper. The text was exactly as I printed it. The inside is nicely decorated. A good value.
    Price & Shipping!
    By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country club hills, IL) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great price for such an amazing &personal gift..women & men loveee feeling special! &this card does it under $6 bucks!! Also, I found this site Monday &needed the gift TODAY! It shipped in time with even standard day shipping (I love him veryyy much but was not paying $30 for a card I could get for $10) ..so the 1-2shipping days is true! Even with the 3-5 day shipping option! Soo excited! Last minute or not greattt gift/great buy! Ill post a pic later! Just had to spread the word:). Enjoy
    Valentine's Day Card
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was absolutely great! It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, and he liked it very much so. I was so happy with the results and how the card turned out. I will be shopping at this website a lot more. Thank you very much!
    BEST CARD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - February 19, 2013
    I got this card for my BF for valentine's day and it was THE BEST CARD I've ever got before. IT WAS HUGE! Absolutely amazing. I was beyond happy about it.
    Beautiful card
    By Julissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome valentine's day card. He said "wow this is really nice". When it arrived I showed my coworkers and they wil be purchasing this card for special occasions also.
    Best Valentine Card ever
    By Cherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect; a personalized card that said what I wanted to say.
    luvd it
    By Betzy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my boyfriend for valentines day..it's def a creative card to give and a bigger surprise was that I didn't expect it to be as large of a card then it was. He loved it and the price was great and it got to me within a few days!!!
    Perfect card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 17, 2013
    Caught my husband by surprise. He loves it and thought that it's really unique and cool. An excellent Valentine's Day card for sure! I love the idea of having the number of days display on the front. I thought that was brilliant and romantic.
    Awesome Card
    By Juliana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved that I was able to put how many days we've been together for and put my own words inside. Great valentine's day gift.
    Love the size and details!
    By Marta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was much bigger then I expected... And the details were amazing!
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - February 16, 2013
    Loved this card. Nice quality paper and envelope. Larger size then I expected, which was good. Enjoyed sending something different.
    ehh
    By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was a cute gift but not worth the cost. Not high quality paper and shipping was a nightmare.
    Amazing
    By Merlyns E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this card is awesome, I bought it for Valentine's Day and my boyfriend loved it!!
    Fantastic
    By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was truly a beautiful card and my husband loved it. The personalization was perfect.
    Great Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 14, 2013
    I gave it to my bf for our 3 year anniversary and he absolutely loved it. The price is a steal because a regular greeting card cost just as much or sometimes even more and it doesn't have the personal touch that this one does. I would recommend it.
    Can't Wait to See His Face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 13, 2013
    I ordered this card for my significant other, and the picture does not do it justice! This oversized card and envelope have great quality. With all the personalization, it is like a gift in itself. I can't wait to see his face as he opens it.
    Loved this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - February 12, 2013
    I loved the quality and the ability to be original with this card. I loved how you could choose the amount of days for your occasion. I think this is my favorite card ever. We will see what he thinks on Valentines Day tomorrow.
    Perfect
    By Brianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was exactly what I wanted!!! Loved that it was larger than a regular card, made it a little extra special. Can't wait to give it to him!
    Love it!!!
    By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. It's our first valentine's we will have being married. I am so excited to give it to him. I would recommend this for anyone to give to their significant other
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved