Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was very pleased with the product. It was beautiful. Thank you so much for the prompt service and the quality of the engraving. I have given you site to others who may want to puchase such a...
~Diana - IN

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (103 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(94)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 9, 2013
This card was such a great idea and the price is so incredible. The size is bigger than I expected. The quality is excellent.
Loved it <3
By Anaid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton , WA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift card along with the price! My husband loved it!!
Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 16, 2013
I liked it very much, its different.
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 10, 2013
This card is printed on quality paper. The text was exactly as I printed it. The inside is nicely decorated. A good value.
Price & Shipping!
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country club hills, IL) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great price for such an amazing &personal gift..women & men loveee feeling special! &this card does it under $6 bucks!! Also, I found this site Monday &needed the gift TODAY! It shipped in time with even standard day shipping (I love him veryyy much but was not paying $30 for a card I could get for $10) ..so the 1-2shipping days is true! Even with the 3-5 day shipping option! Soo excited! Last minute or not greattt gift/great buy! Ill post a pic later! Just had to spread the word:). Enjoy
Valentine's Day Card
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was absolutely great! It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, and he liked it very much so. I was so happy with the results and how the card turned out. I will be shopping at this website a lot more. Thank you very much!
BEST CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - February 19, 2013
I got this card for my BF for valentine's day and it was THE BEST CARD I've ever got before. IT WAS HUGE! Absolutely amazing. I was beyond happy about it.
Beautiful card
By Julissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome valentine's day card. He said "wow this is really nice". When it arrived I showed my coworkers and they wil be purchasing this card for special occasions also.
Best Valentine Card ever
By Cherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was perfect; a personalized card that said what I wanted to say.
luvd it
By Betzy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my boyfriend for valentines day..it's def a creative card to give and a bigger surprise was that I didn't expect it to be as large of a card then it was. He loved it and the price was great and it got to me within a few days!!!
Perfect card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 17, 2013
Caught my husband by surprise. He loves it and thought that it's really unique and cool. An excellent Valentine's Day card for sure! I love the idea of having the number of days display on the front. I thought that was brilliant and romantic.
Awesome Card
By Juliana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved that I was able to put how many days we've been together for and put my own words inside. Great valentine's day gift.
Love the size and details!
By Marta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was much bigger then I expected... And the details were amazing!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - February 16, 2013
Loved this card. Nice quality paper and envelope. Larger size then I expected, which was good. Enjoyed sending something different.
ehh
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hernando, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was a cute gift but not worth the cost. Not high quality paper and shipping was a nightmare.
Amazing
By Merlyns E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this card is awesome, I bought it for Valentine's Day and my boyfriend loved it!!
Fantastic
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was truly a beautiful card and my husband loved it. The personalization was perfect.
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 14, 2013
I gave it to my bf for our 3 year anniversary and he absolutely loved it. The price is a steal because a regular greeting card cost just as much or sometimes even more and it doesn't have the personal touch that this one does. I would recommend it.
Can't Wait to See His Face
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 13, 2013
I ordered this card for my significant other, and the picture does not do it justice! This oversized card and envelope have great quality. With all the personalization, it is like a gift in itself. I can't wait to see his face as he opens it.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - February 12, 2013
I loved the quality and the ability to be original with this card. I loved how you could choose the amount of days for your occasion. I think this is my favorite card ever. We will see what he thinks on Valentines Day tomorrow.
Perfect
By Brianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was exactly what I wanted!!! Loved that it was larger than a regular card, made it a little extra special. Can't wait to give it to him!
Love it!!!
By Teri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for Valentine's Day. It's our first valentine's we will have being married. I am so excited to give it to him. I would recommend this for anyone to give to their significant other
This card is perfect!
By kimmy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland park, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this card for our anniversary which happens to be the day before Valentines Day, and I love it! It is the perfect way to go for that personal card you are always lookin for! I love it and know that he will too!
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - February 3, 2013
I really liked the idea of the exact # of days on this card, esp. when you have been together for a loooong time...
The card is larger but expected, a nice surprise.
Bigger & Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 2, 2013
I have yet to give the card to my fiancé, but when it arrived I was very impressed with how large it is. I was expecting a standard greeting card size and was happily surprised that it wasn't.
I love that it has how many days you known/loved each other, it makes it so personal & special.
I know he's going to love it!
Awesome Twist on Card Giving
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so shocked when I got this card in the mail..it was so much bigger than I thought!! Very well made, quality is great, colors vibrant...everything was done perfectly. I love the idea of the # of days....very different and loving gift :)
big and you can type what you want inside
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 1, 2013
I guess I didn't read that it was oversized so when I received this I was even more excited!
Great Anniversary Card
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this card to my husband for our 39th anniversary. He was so thrilled with knowing that I had loved him for 14337 days (to be exact). It is a real eye catcher, everyone notices it, and loves it. They all commented that they have never seen such a unique card.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 26, 2013
This is a very nice card that does not cost much more than those in the Hallmark store. The personalization makes it that much more AWESOME. Can't wait to give it to her
Amazing Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - January 25, 2013
Well, the shipping was more than double the prize of the card, which kind of sucks. But the card was such a nice and beautiful gift!
Great gift Idea
By Haley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was a very nice gift even tho shipping was more than the card. It's a little fuzzy but over all im very pleased.
Valentines
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife on Valentines Day. She loved it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 2, 2013
When the package arrived I was anxious to open it and when I did I was shocked at the size of the card and envelope...much bigger then it looks in person. But I liked it because it was a unique size. Everything that I personalized was on there and I can't wait to give it to my loved one!
Jumbo I Love You Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, TX) - February 2, 2013
This card is awesome looking and a lot bigger than expected. Overall great card for any occasion to let that person special in your life that you love them and at a great price too.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
Card is nice size and I love the personalization however, I wasn't crazy about the number of days not having a comma in it. I took a white pencil to it and it was much better. A bit anal I know but that's the only negative about this. Since when does anyone write a number over a thousand without the comma? A small touch that could easily be fixed if well thought out.
Great I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 20, 2013
I didnt expect the card to be so oversized but I loved it. My fiancee loved it as well. It is a very great card to show your love for someone.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - February 21, 2013
husband loved his card, very unique and can't find anything like that locally. Thanks.
Love it
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this card is wonderful and is a great gift for a significant other. I love how big it is and I love how easy it is to personalize. I definitely recommend this one :)
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2013
Its a huge card ! Lol. My boyfriend might be embarrassed by it but i love it ! Its perfect no typos its lovely
Extra Mile
By Christopher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a creative way of giving a card that goes beyond the norms you will see in a store.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved