Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (113 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
After all this time ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2013
We have been married 24 years and it is sometimes difficult to find a card that says something "new" for a love that remains "new." This card is perfect! I will give the card to my husband on Valentine's Day and I know already that he will love it! Thank you for being so sincere in creating "loving" items for couples.
Valentines
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife on Valentines Day. She loved it.
Jumbo I Love You Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, TX) - February 2, 2013
This card is awesome looking and a lot bigger than expected. Overall great card for any occasion to let that person special in your life that you love them and at a great price too.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
The card was beautiful and big. It was great!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 2, 2013
When the package arrived I was anxious to open it and when I did I was shocked at the size of the card and envelope...much bigger then it looks in person. But I liked it because it was a unique size. Everything that I personalized was on there and I can't wait to give it to my loved one!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 17, 2014
Nice quality paper. Vivid colors. Much better the buying a card from the store
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
Card is nice size and I love the personalization however, I wasn't crazy about the number of days not having a comma in it. I took a white pencil to it and it was much better. A bit anal I know but that's the only negative about this. Since when does anyone write a number over a thousand without the comma? A small touch that could easily be fixed if well thought out.
LOVE IT!
By Amethyst L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my card today in the mail. And It's absolutely perfect! It definitely is what I ordered! I love how big it is and how it looks so clean and just PERFECT! :) I know my boyfriend is going to LOVE it! <3
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ridgeville, OH) - February 21, 2013
husband loved his card, very unique and can't find anything like that locally. Thanks.
Extra Mile
By Christopher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a creative way of giving a card that goes beyond the norms you will see in a store.
Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
Original and liked! Just wish I could change the font...
Oversized!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - June 28, 2014
Bought this not knowing it was a larger-than-standard card-- what a treat! I love it much
Unique and Quality Card
By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept for this card is so cool, and it arrived on high quality paper with the number of days my husband and I have been a couple. I can't wait to give it to him on Valentine's day---a beautiful card that is like no other card in our local card store.
Love it
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this card is wonderful and is a great gift for a significant other. I love how big it is and I love how easy it is to personalize. I definitely recommend this one :)
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2013
Its a huge card ! Lol. My boyfriend might be embarrassed by it but i love it ! Its perfect no typos its lovely
Truly oversized!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute card that allows you to list the exact amount of days where you've loved that person and I think it's a neat idea. The front may not have the best design, but I'm happy with my purchase.
Great I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 20, 2013
I didnt expect the card to be so oversized but I loved it. My fiancee loved it as well. It is a very great card to show your love for someone.
Great card!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making personalized cards is so fun and they cost less than store bought ones!
Great Product...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 23, 2014
It's really big and the color is pretty. My husband like it. It's still on display in our house for people to see, and they all loved it.
Unique card
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very original anniversary card. Love the size too!
Perfect Anniversary Card
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this card when I got it for him on our Anniversary.
It states it is oversize but it was still larger than I expected.
Loved the card
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was large and great for any personal occasion. Loved it!
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
You can't buy a unique card like this in a store, my husband will love seeing how many days we've been together, my special message and the creativity this card offers.
Neat!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card to give to my husband for our anniversary and i am very pleased. I didn't realize the card was so large! The average card at Hallmark is between $3.99-$5.99, without any personalization, so this was a great deal!
Very Happy Wife
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card came out much better than I expected and it's a full size card the size of a sheet of paper. It's a very fun way to give to that special someone and tell them how many days you've been together. I will definitely get more of these in the yrs to come. It comes with an envelope to put it in and it came very quickly.
Very Nice
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was bigger than expected. Very good quality and vibrant color. And after counting the days I realized the website was cable of generating the actual number of days. WOW! It took seconds to generate the card.
Days I Love Thee Oversized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 21, 2013
This card is such a clever idea! Loved it.
Oversized and Unique card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - July 6, 2013
Gave it to my boyfriend for our anniversary and he was pleasantly surprised! The size was larger than expected which made it even better!!
Beautiful Card...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than anticipated so that made it even more worth the while. Very unique and I am sure my partner will love it.
Great card, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 10, 2014
surprised at the oversize - nice touch. great quality
nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 10, 2014
oversized - nice touch, quality paper - very nice
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - June 10, 2013
Fast shipping, loved it
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceys Spring, AL) - June 4, 2013
really liked the card, the size, and personalizing had enough room to say what i wanted to script. thank you!
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 30, 2013
This card even looks nicer when you see it! The prints are bold and the card is big! My boyfriend loves the wording on the front page. If youre thinking about this card...think no more and just buyit!
loved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - June 20, 2013
This is such a unique gift, and it's printed so well, its very pretty. it also is much larger than i expected ! I love it !
One of my favorites!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 2, 2013
This card is so big and beautiful. I bought it for my husband on our anniversary and he actually thought I counted the days! Thanks personalization mall!
Surprised by size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 26, 2013
I love this card. I was happily surprised by its large size. It makes quite the impression.
Good Present to give Your Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 27, 2013
My girlfriend truly enjoyed this gift, it was unique, special and romantic. But I am unable to fit too many words into the card despite its extremely large size. I would recommend for Valentine Day, Birthday or Anniversary to get this card.
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - February 18, 2013
My husband loved the card, very surprised. Very special. Don't know how I'm going to top this next year. And it's a really big card, letter sized.
Love it! HUGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
This card is huge and thick. I am very pleased!!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved