Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Truly oversized!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute card that allows you to list the exact amount of days where you've loved that person and I think it's a neat idea. The front may not have the best design, but I'm happy with my purchase.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
The card was beautiful and big. It was great!
After all this time ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2013
We have been married 24 years and it is sometimes difficult to find a card that says something "new" for a love that remains "new." This card is perfect! I will give the card to my husband on Valentine's Day and I know already that he will love it! Thank you for being so sincere in creating "loving" items for couples.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2013
Its a huge card ! Lol. My boyfriend might be embarrassed by it but i love it ! Its perfect no typos its lovely
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 2, 2013
When the package arrived I was anxious to open it and when I did I was shocked at the size of the card and envelope...much bigger then it looks in person. But I liked it because it was a unique size. Everything that I personalized was on there and I can't wait to give it to my loved one!
Jumbo I Love You Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, TX) - February 2, 2013
This card is awesome looking and a lot bigger than expected. Overall great card for any occasion to let that person special in your life that you love them and at a great price too.
Great card!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making personalized cards is so fun and they cost less than store bought ones!
Great I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 20, 2013
I didnt expect the card to be so oversized but I loved it. My fiancee loved it as well. It is a very great card to show your love for someone.
Unique and Quality Card
By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept for this card is so cool, and it arrived on high quality paper with the number of days my husband and I have been a couple. I can't wait to give it to him on Valentine's day---a beautiful card that is like no other card in our local card store.
Valentines
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife on Valentines Day. She loved it.
Love it
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this card is wonderful and is a great gift for a significant other. I love how big it is and I love how easy it is to personalize. I definitely recommend this one :)
favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
This is by far my absolute favorite card that I've purchased so far. (Third one) it's a big card not regular size, i can't wait to see the look on his face! Priceless. Thank you
Valentine Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildersville, TN) - January 18, 2014
Ordered this thinking the card was a standard card, but it wasn't bigger than I thought and loved it. Great coloring.
lovely
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this for our anniversary. my boyfriend loved it. I didn't realize how big it actually was! it makes for a great personalized card. you cant write much in the personalization area, so I made it simple and hand wrote the rest of what I wanted to say. he loved it.
Love it! HUGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
This card is huge and thick. I am very pleased!!!
Unique card
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very original anniversary card. Love the size too!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 17, 2014
Nice quality paper. Vivid colors. Much better the buying a card from the store
oversized greeting card
By Joanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this definitely melt my hubby's heart.
LOVE IT!
By Amethyst L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my card today in the mail. And It's absolutely perfect! It definitely is what I ordered! I love how big it is and how it looks so clean and just PERFECT! :) I know my boyfriend is going to LOVE it! <3
Very Happy Wife
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card came out much better than I expected and it's a full size card the size of a sheet of paper. It's a very fun way to give to that special someone and tell them how many days you've been together. I will definitely get more of these in the yrs to come. It comes with an envelope to put it in and it came very quickly.
Oversized!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - June 28, 2014
Bought this not knowing it was a larger-than-standard card-- what a treat! I love it much
Loved the card
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was large and great for any personal occasion. Loved it!
Awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - February 8, 2014
Really happy with my purchase. Card quality is great.
Beautiful Card...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than anticipated so that made it even more worth the while. Very unique and I am sure my partner will love it.
nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 10, 2014
oversized - nice touch, quality paper - very nice
Great card, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 10, 2014
surprised at the oversize - nice touch. great quality
Great Product...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 23, 2014
It's really big and the color is pretty. My husband like it. It's still on display in our house for people to see, and they all loved it.
So excited about this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, TX) - January 28, 2014
The card is really good quality! I love how you have a whole 8 x 11 space to do what ever you want. I made a collage of pictures of us and places we've been. Great gift and you can't beat the price!
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
You can't buy a unique card like this in a store, my husband will love seeing how many days we've been together, my special message and the creativity this card offers.
Great deal! Larger than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 8, 2014
This card is quite a bit larger than your average card. It is so worth the money and it is very cute!! Definitely a nice addition to a romantic gift for your partner.
Very Nice
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was bigger than expected. Very good quality and vibrant color. And after counting the days I realized the website was cable of generating the actual number of days. WOW! It took seconds to generate the card.
Good Present to give Your Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 27, 2013
My girlfriend truly enjoyed this gift, it was unique, special and romantic. But I am unable to fit too many words into the card despite its extremely large size. I would recommend for Valentine Day, Birthday or Anniversary to get this card.
One of my favorites!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 2, 2013
This card is so big and beautiful. I bought it for my husband on our anniversary and he actually thought I counted the days! Thanks personalization mall!
:)
By Jerica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly what I wanted. I was glad to see that I was able to make a card and give it to my fiance. He loved it. When he got the card all he was doing was blush. I love how the card was able to tell my fiance how many days we have been together. Let me tell you we were together for almost 6 years now!!!
Neat!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card to give to my husband for our anniversary and i am very pleased. I didn't realize the card was so large! The average card at Hallmark is between $3.99-$5.99, without any personalization, so this was a great deal!
Days I Love Thee Oversized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 21, 2013
This card is such a clever idea! Loved it.
Perfect Anniversary Card
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this card when I got it for him on our Anniversary.
It states it is oversize but it was still larger than I expected.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - February 18, 2013
This card was one of the most deep thoughted gifts I have ever seen! My boyfriend was ecstatic when seeing how personalized the card was for him! I definately plan on buying more from this website!!
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - February 18, 2013
My husband loved the card, very surprised. Very special. Don't know how I'm going to top this next year. And it's a really big card, letter sized.
Perfect!
By Toia-Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naranja, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one if the most perfect cards out there. I love the whole concept. When my husband saw it he smiled. He said, "Wow, you've loved me for a REALLY long time!". Lol! The quality of the card is amazing & it is money well spent. Loved it & so did everyone I showed it off to! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved