Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really love your website. Also, I very much appreciate your emails about specials, etc. Thank you.
    ~Nancy - PA

    The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
    Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Surprised by size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 26, 2013
    I love this card. I was happily surprised by its large size. It makes quite the impression.
    One of my favorites!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 2, 2013
    This card is so big and beautiful. I bought it for my husband on our anniversary and he actually thought I counted the days! Thanks personalization mall!
    :)
    By Jerica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was exactly what I wanted. I was glad to see that I was able to make a card and give it to my fiance. He loved it. When he got the card all he was doing was blush. I love how the card was able to tell my fiance how many days we have been together. Let me tell you we were together for almost 6 years now!!!
    Very impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceys Spring, AL) - June 4, 2013
    really liked the card, the size, and personalizing had enough room to say what i wanted to script. thank you!
    Days I Love Thee Oversized Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 21, 2013
    This card is such a clever idea! Loved it.
    loved it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - June 20, 2013
    This is such a unique gift, and it's printed so well, its very pretty. it also is much larger than i expected ! I love it !
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - June 10, 2013
    Fast shipping, loved it
    Awesomeness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - February 8, 2014
    Really happy with my purchase. Card quality is great.
    Great card, great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 10, 2014
    surprised at the oversize - nice touch. great quality
    Perfect Anniversary Card
    By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this card when I got it for him on our Anniversary.
    It states it is oversize but it was still larger than I expected.
    Great deal! Larger than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 8, 2014
    This card is quite a bit larger than your average card. It is so worth the money and it is very cute!! Definitely a nice addition to a romantic gift for your partner.
    Oversized and Unique card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - July 6, 2013
    Gave it to my boyfriend for our anniversary and he was pleasantly surprised! The size was larger than expected which made it even better!!
    Great Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
    You can't buy a unique card like this in a store, my husband will love seeing how many days we've been together, my special message and the creativity this card offers.
    favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
    This is by far my absolute favorite card that I've purchased so far. (Third one) it's a big card not regular size, i can't wait to see the look on his face! Priceless. Thank you
    Valentine Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildersville, TN) - January 18, 2014
    Ordered this thinking the card was a standard card, but it wasn't bigger than I thought and loved it. Great coloring.
    Very Nice
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was bigger than expected. Very good quality and vibrant color. And after counting the days I realized the website was cable of generating the actual number of days. WOW! It took seconds to generate the card.
    AMAZING!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 30, 2013
    This card even looks nicer when you see it! The prints are bold and the card is big! My boyfriend loves the wording on the front page. If youre thinking about this card...think no more and just buyit!
    Totally would recommend it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2013
    My boyfriend loved it, I left it on his car the morning of valentines with a bunch of balloons. He really didn't expect the surprise I had left him. I would recommend this product.
    So excited about this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, TX) - January 28, 2014
    The card is really good quality! I love how you have a whole 8 x 11 space to do what ever you want. I made a collage of pictures of us and places we've been. Great gift and you can't beat the price!
    Perfect!
    By Toia-Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naranja, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one if the most perfect cards out there. I love the whole concept. When my husband saw it he smiled. He said, "Wow, you've loved me for a REALLY long time!". Lol! The quality of the card is amazing & it is money well spent. Loved it & so did everyone I showed it off to! :)
    Good Present to give Your Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 27, 2013
    My girlfriend truly enjoyed this gift, it was unique, special and romantic. But I am unable to fit too many words into the card despite its extremely large size. I would recommend for Valentine Day, Birthday or Anniversary to get this card.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - February 22, 2013
    This card is so nice. When I received it I was shocked at how big it was but its so perfect. Love this product.
    Superb
    By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it
    Great card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - February 18, 2013
    My husband loved the card, very surprised. Very special. Don't know how I'm going to top this next year. And it's a really big card, letter sized.
    lovely
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually purchased this for our anniversary. my boyfriend loved it. I didn't realize how big it actually was! it makes for a great personalized card. you cant write much in the personalization area, so I made it simple and hand wrote the rest of what I wanted to say. he loved it.
    oversized greeting card
    By Joanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this definitely melt my hubby's heart.
    Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - February 18, 2013
    This card was one of the most deep thoughted gifts I have ever seen! My boyfriend was ecstatic when seeing how personalized the card was for him! I definately plan on buying more from this website!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved