Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2013
Its a huge card ! Lol. My boyfriend might be embarrassed by it but i love it ! Its perfect no typos its lovely
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hammonton, NJ) - August 2, 2013
Card is nice size and I love the personalization however, I wasn't crazy about the number of days not having a comma in it. I took a white pencil to it and it was much better. A bit anal I know but that's the only negative about this. Since when does anyone write a number over a thousand without the comma? A small touch that could easily be fixed if well thought out.
Perfect!
By Toia-Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naranja, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one if the most perfect cards out there. I love the whole concept. When my husband saw it he smiled. He said, "Wow, you've loved me for a REALLY long time!". Lol! The quality of the card is amazing & it is money well spent. Loved it & so did everyone I showed it off to! :)
Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - March 9, 2013
Original and liked! Just wish I could change the font...
Extra Mile
By Christopher F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garnet Valley, PA) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a creative way of giving a card that goes beyond the norms you will see in a store.
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - February 18, 2013
My husband loved the card, very surprised. Very special. Don't know how I'm going to top this next year. And it's a really big card, letter sized.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - February 18, 2013
This card was one of the most deep thoughted gifts I have ever seen! My boyfriend was ecstatic when seeing how personalized the card was for him! I definately plan on buying more from this website!!
Valentines
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my wife on Valentines Day. She loved it.
Great I love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 20, 2013
I didnt expect the card to be so oversized but I loved it. My fiancee loved it as well. It is a very great card to show your love for someone.
loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
The card was beautiful and big. It was great!
Great card!
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making personalized cards is so fun and they cost less than store bought ones!
After all this time ...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2013
We have been married 24 years and it is sometimes difficult to find a card that says something "new" for a love that remains "new." This card is perfect! I will give the card to my husband on Valentine's Day and I know already that he will love it! Thank you for being so sincere in creating "loving" items for couples.
Jumbo I Love You Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, TX) - February 2, 2013
This card is awesome looking and a lot bigger than expected. Overall great card for any occasion to let that person special in your life that you love them and at a great price too.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 2, 2013
When the package arrived I was anxious to open it and when I did I was shocked at the size of the card and envelope...much bigger then it looks in person. But I liked it because it was a unique size. Everything that I personalized was on there and I can't wait to give it to my loved one!
Love it
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this card is wonderful and is a great gift for a significant other. I love how big it is and I love how easy it is to personalize. I definitely recommend this one :)
Totally would recommend it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2013
My boyfriend loved it, I left it on his car the morning of valentines with a bunch of balloons. He really didn't expect the surprise I had left him. I would recommend this product.
Truly oversized!
By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute card that allows you to list the exact amount of days where you've loved that person and I think it's a neat idea. The front may not have the best design, but I'm happy with my purchase.
Unique and Quality Card
By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The concept for this card is so cool, and it arrived on high quality paper with the number of days my husband and I have been a couple. I can't wait to give it to him on Valentine's day---a beautiful card that is like no other card in our local card store.
LOVE IT!
By Amethyst L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my card today in the mail. And It's absolutely perfect! It definitely is what I ordered! I love how big it is and how it looks so clean and just PERFECT! :) I know my boyfriend is going to LOVE it! <3
Oversized!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - June 28, 2014
Bought this not knowing it was a larger-than-standard card-- what a treat! I love it much
Very Happy Wife
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card came out much better than I expected and it's a full size card the size of a sheet of paper. It's a very fun way to give to that special someone and tell them how many days you've been together. I will definitely get more of these in the yrs to come. It comes with an envelope to put it in and it came very quickly.
Great Card
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute card!! I recommend others to buy. It's one of those cards that they will want to keep and not throw away.
Card
By Armando D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will puchase again
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 17, 2014
Nice quality paper. Vivid colors. Much better the buying a card from the store
Beautiful Card...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than anticipated so that made it even more worth the while. Very unique and I am sure my partner will love it.
nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 10, 2014
oversized - nice touch, quality paper - very nice
Great card, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 10, 2014
surprised at the oversize - nice touch. great quality
Unique card
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very original anniversary card. Love the size too!
Great Product...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 23, 2014
It's really big and the color is pretty. My husband like it. It's still on display in our house for people to see, and they all loved it.
Loved the card
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was large and great for any personal occasion. Loved it!
Simple expression of Love
By Sabapathi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagan, MN) - October 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very nice gift to share to your beloved one. It is simple - yet every effective.

No. of Days on this card is a great expression.
Got to love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINNEAPOLIS, MN) - September 15, 2015
I received the card and it made my day. I have not giving to my hubby yet,but wonderful cards. He will love it!!
Loved it !
By Sochima E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was bigger than I expected, came faster than I expected. The card is just great. I hope he loves it !
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - January 24, 2016
The card is thick, sturdy, and overall high quality. I love that you can personalize the front and inside of the card. When you think about what you're paying for just a general card from the mall, this really is a no-brainer for that someone special.
Awesome card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - November 24, 2015
I did not read the dimensions of this card before I ordered it, so I did not realize how big it was! It's an awesome gift that can be framed afterward. It is such a cute idea, listing the number of days someone has been in love. I love it, and will definitely order it again.
Big and looked very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estacada, OR) - November 8, 2015
This card was a lot bigger then I thought it would be. I loves the way it looked and my husband really liked it as well. I woulf think that with how big it is you could wright more inside but still an awesome product!
Love it
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet, thoughtful and nice size. Love how they calculated "loved you for..." On the front! I know he will like it! :-)
Card of the Season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 1, 2015
This was my second purchase from PM and I love it. (11.25"W x 8"L) It has more of a matte finish than the gloss finish that I'm use to with usual cards, but it's still wonderful.
The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 24, 2015
I was really happy with this product. I think it is a sentimental and cute gift to give my loved one on Valentine's Day!
Huge Card!
By Steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gering, NE) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Large card with nice customization. Use all the characters allowed to fill up the card.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved