Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (115 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Unique card
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very original anniversary card. Love the size too!
Very Happy Wife
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card came out much better than I expected and it's a full size card the size of a sheet of paper. It's a very fun way to give to that special someone and tell them how many days you've been together. I will definitely get more of these in the yrs to come. It comes with an envelope to put it in and it came very quickly.
Perfect Anniversary Card
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this card when I got it for him on our Anniversary.
It states it is oversize but it was still larger than I expected.
Great Product...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 23, 2014
It's really big and the color is pretty. My husband like it. It's still on display in our house for people to see, and they all loved it.
Great Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
You can't buy a unique card like this in a store, my husband will love seeing how many days we've been together, my special message and the creativity this card offers.
Neat!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card to give to my husband for our anniversary and i am very pleased. I didn't realize the card was so large! The average card at Hallmark is between $3.99-$5.99, without any personalization, so this was a great deal!
Great deal! Larger than expected.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 8, 2014
This card is quite a bit larger than your average card. It is so worth the money and it is very cute!! Definitely a nice addition to a romantic gift for your partner.
Very Nice
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was bigger than expected. Very good quality and vibrant color. And after counting the days I realized the website was cable of generating the actual number of days. WOW! It took seconds to generate the card.
Days I Love Thee Oversized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 21, 2013
This card is such a clever idea! Loved it.
Oversized and Unique card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - July 6, 2013
Gave it to my boyfriend for our anniversary and he was pleasantly surprised! The size was larger than expected which made it even better!!
Loved the card
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was large and great for any personal occasion. Loved it!
nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 10, 2014
oversized - nice touch, quality paper - very nice
Beautiful Card...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than anticipated so that made it even more worth the while. Very unique and I am sure my partner will love it.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - June 10, 2013
Fast shipping, loved it
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceys Spring, AL) - June 4, 2013
really liked the card, the size, and personalizing had enough room to say what i wanted to script. thank you!
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 30, 2013
This card even looks nicer when you see it! The prints are bold and the card is big! My boyfriend loves the wording on the front page. If youre thinking about this card...think no more and just buyit!
loved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - June 20, 2013
This is such a unique gift, and it's printed so well, its very pretty. it also is much larger than i expected ! I love it !
One of my favorites!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 2, 2013
This card is so big and beautiful. I bought it for my husband on our anniversary and he actually thought I counted the days! Thanks personalization mall!
Surprised by size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 26, 2013
I love this card. I was happily surprised by its large size. It makes quite the impression.
Good Present to give Your Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 27, 2013
My girlfriend truly enjoyed this gift, it was unique, special and romantic. But I am unable to fit too many words into the card despite its extremely large size. I would recommend for Valentine Day, Birthday or Anniversary to get this card.
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - February 18, 2013
My husband loved the card, very surprised. Very special. Don't know how I'm going to top this next year. And it's a really big card, letter sized.
Love it! HUGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
This card is huge and thick. I am very pleased!!!
Totally would recommend it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2013
My boyfriend loved it, I left it on his car the morning of valentines with a bunch of balloons. He really didn't expect the surprise I had left him. I would recommend this product.
Great card, great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 10, 2014
surprised at the oversize - nice touch. great quality
oversized greeting card
By Joanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this definitely melt my hubby's heart.
Awesomeness
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - February 8, 2014
Really happy with my purchase. Card quality is great.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - February 18, 2013
This card was one of the most deep thoughted gifts I have ever seen! My boyfriend was ecstatic when seeing how personalized the card was for him! I definately plan on buying more from this website!!
favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
This is by far my absolute favorite card that I've purchased so far. (Third one) it's a big card not regular size, i can't wait to see the look on his face! Priceless. Thank you
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - February 22, 2013
This card is so nice. When I received it I was shocked at how big it was but its so perfect. Love this product.
:)
By Jerica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly what I wanted. I was glad to see that I was able to make a card and give it to my fiance. He loved it. When he got the card all he was doing was blush. I love how the card was able to tell my fiance how many days we have been together. Let me tell you we were together for almost 6 years now!!!
Valentine Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildersville, TN) - January 18, 2014
Ordered this thinking the card was a standard card, but it wasn't bigger than I thought and loved it. Great coloring.
lovely
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this for our anniversary. my boyfriend loved it. I didn't realize how big it actually was! it makes for a great personalized card. you cant write much in the personalization area, so I made it simple and hand wrote the rest of what I wanted to say. he loved it.
So excited about this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, TX) - January 28, 2014
The card is really good quality! I love how you have a whole 8 x 11 space to do what ever you want. I made a collage of pictures of us and places we've been. Great gift and you can't beat the price!
Superb
By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Perfect!
By Toia-Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naranja, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one if the most perfect cards out there. I love the whole concept. When my husband saw it he smiled. He said, "Wow, you've loved me for a REALLY long time!". Lol! The quality of the card is amazing & it is money well spent. Loved it & so did everyone I showed it off to! :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved