Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted you to know your service & products were excellent. This was the first time I had ordered from you and it could not have been any better. I will use your website again.
~Shelia - TN

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Love it! HUGE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
This card is huge and thick. I am very pleased!!!
LOVE this card!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 27, 2014
Bought this card as a valentines card for my boyfriend. Last year I bought him a humongous card so this year I felt like toning it down and being more personal. Once I found this card I fell in love but once I got it I was speechless it's wayyy bigger then I expected it's sooo adorable and he will love it. I loved the price i would have paid double for this card and I will be purchasing again soon. They also put a lot of care into shipping this card was not bent when I got it.
lovely
By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this for our anniversary. my boyfriend loved it. I didn't realize how big it actually was! it makes for a great personalized card. you cant write much in the personalization area, so I made it simple and hand wrote the rest of what I wanted to say. he loved it.
favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
This is by far my absolute favorite card that I've purchased so far. (Third one) it's a big card not regular size, i can't wait to see the look on his face! Priceless. Thank you
Valentine Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildersville, TN) - January 18, 2014
Ordered this thinking the card was a standard card, but it wasn't bigger than I thought and loved it. Great coloring.
A truly unique gift
By Kylle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helper, UT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The description is very accurate but I still was surprised by the size in hand and the quality upon arrival. This card is very well made and is just a beautiful and unique way to express yourself to your significant other. My husband's eyes brightened when he opened it on our anniversary last September. I plan on purchasing this card for our anniversaries from now on.. not only for the quality but also as a reminder of the number of days. :) I recommend this product to anyone wanting to go the extra mile! (They are also better than store bought cards, in many ways!)
Perfect Gift for Anniversary
By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was bigger than I thought but the bigger space gave me a chance to hand write something extra besides the message itself.
Really beautiful and great design.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineville, LA) - September 26, 2013
I gave this my husband on our 29th wedding anniversary. To see how long we have been together was so rewarding. The card was beautiful, the card stock was substantial and the personal message I wrote to my husband made his day. Thanks for such great and usual products.
Never disappointed!
By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
oversized greeting card
By Joanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this definitely melt my hubby's heart.
Good Present to give Your Lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 27, 2013
My girlfriend truly enjoyed this gift, it was unique, special and romantic. But I am unable to fit too many words into the card despite its extremely large size. I would recommend for Valentine Day, Birthday or Anniversary to get this card.
Surprised by size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 26, 2013
I love this card. I was happily surprised by its large size. It makes quite the impression.
Counting down the days!
By Chelsea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary and even though I have loved him for longer than 365 days it was such an awesome card to give that matched my 365 theme. It made our special day even better. I would recommend this to anyone trying to make anything more personal!
Quality card stock and vibrant colors
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always purchase cards for my gifts that I purchase. It's personalized by you and presents beautifully and the price is so very reasonable. I will purchase cards again and again.
Best Way to Capture a Heart Already Stolen...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 22, 2013
Although this card is 4 1/2x the size of a regular card the cover alone is so captivating! It's one thing to be with someone for MONTHS or even YEARS but to see that displayed down into a matter of days- makes people really think about the things their relationship has survived and how much stronger they are because of their time spent together. This card gives an insight into our past and makes the receiver look forward to their future!
Oversized and Unique card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - July 6, 2013
Gave it to my boyfriend for our anniversary and he was pleasantly surprised! The size was larger than expected which made it even better!!
Oversized and Unique card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - July 6, 2013
Gave it to my boyfriend for our anniversary and he was pleasantly surprised! The size was larger than expected which made it even better!!
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 30, 2013
This card even looks nicer when you see it! The prints are bold and the card is big! My boyfriend loves the wording on the front page. If youre thinking about this card...think no more and just buyit!
loved it !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - June 20, 2013
This is such a unique gift, and it's printed so well, its very pretty. it also is much larger than i expected ! I love it !
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - June 10, 2013
Fast shipping, loved it
Very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceys Spring, AL) - June 4, 2013
really liked the card, the size, and personalizing had enough room to say what i wanted to script. thank you!
Days I Love Thee Oversized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 21, 2013
This card is such a clever idea! Loved it.
Perfect Anniversary Card
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this card when I got it for him on our Anniversary.
It states it is oversize but it was still larger than I expected.
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
Such a beautiful and thoughtful gift, my fiance love this card so much-- he was really pleased with it and thought it was great. It's a large card and given the price, it was a great deal.
Kool reviews
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just a really neat surprise for special occasions!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 9, 2013
This card was such a great idea and the price is so incredible. The size is bigger than I expected. The quality is excellent.
Loved it <3
By Anaid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton , WA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great gift card along with the price! My husband loved it!!
Creative
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 16, 2013
I liked it very much, its different.
Personalized Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 10, 2013
This card is printed on quality paper. The text was exactly as I printed it. The inside is nicely decorated. A good value.
Neat!
By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this card to give to my husband for our anniversary and i am very pleased. I didn't realize the card was so large! The average card at Hallmark is between $3.99-$5.99, without any personalization, so this was a great deal!
One of my favorites!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 2, 2013
This card is so big and beautiful. I bought it for my husband on our anniversary and he actually thought I counted the days! Thanks personalization mall!
:)
By Jerica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was exactly what I wanted. I was glad to see that I was able to make a card and give it to my fiance. He loved it. When he got the card all he was doing was blush. I love how the card was able to tell my fiance how many days we have been together. Let me tell you we were together for almost 6 years now!!!
Price & Shipping!
By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country club hills, IL) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A great price for such an amazing &personal gift..women & men loveee feeling special! &this card does it under $6 bucks!! Also, I found this site Monday &needed the gift TODAY! It shipped in time with even standard day shipping (I love him veryyy much but was not paying $30 for a card I could get for $10) ..so the 1-2shipping days is true! Even with the 3-5 day shipping option! Soo excited! Last minute or not greattt gift/great buy! Ill post a pic later! Just had to spread the word:). Enjoy
Valentine's Day Card
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was absolutely great! It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, and he liked it very much so. I was so happy with the results and how the card turned out. I will be shopping at this website a lot more. Thank you very much!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - February 22, 2013
This card is so nice. When I received it I was shocked at how big it was but its so perfect. Love this product.
Superb
By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved it
Perfect!
By Toia-Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naranja, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one if the most perfect cards out there. I love the whole concept. When my husband saw it he smiled. He said, "Wow, you've loved me for a REALLY long time!". Lol! The quality of the card is amazing & it is money well spent. Loved it & so did everyone I showed it off to! :)
BEST CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - February 19, 2013
I got this card for my BF for valentine's day and it was THE BEST CARD I've ever got before. IT WAS HUGE! Absolutely amazing. I was beyond happy about it.
Beautiful card
By Julissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an awesome valentine's day card. He said "wow this is really nice". When it arrived I showed my coworkers and they wil be purchasing this card for special occasions also.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - February 18, 2013
This card was one of the most deep thoughted gifts I have ever seen! My boyfriend was ecstatic when seeing how personalized the card was for him! I definately plan on buying more from this website!!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved