Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your products. They will make some of my favorite gifts of Christmas. So glad I found your website.
    ~Michelle - OR

    The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
    Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Oversized and Unique card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - July 6, 2013
    Gave it to my boyfriend for our anniversary and he was pleasantly surprised! The size was larger than expected which made it even better!!
    Oversized and Unique card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - July 6, 2013
    Gave it to my boyfriend for our anniversary and he was pleasantly surprised! The size was larger than expected which made it even better!!
    AMAZING!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryan, TX) - June 30, 2013
    This card even looks nicer when you see it! The prints are bold and the card is big! My boyfriend loves the wording on the front page. If youre thinking about this card...think no more and just buyit!
    loved it !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salinas, CA) - June 20, 2013
    This is such a unique gift, and it's printed so well, its very pretty. it also is much larger than i expected ! I love it !
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant View, TN) - June 10, 2013
    Fast shipping, loved it
    Very impressed
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laceys Spring, AL) - June 4, 2013
    really liked the card, the size, and personalizing had enough room to say what i wanted to script. thank you!
    Days I Love Thee Oversized Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - May 21, 2013
    This card is such a clever idea! Loved it.
    Perfect Anniversary Card
    By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sonora, CA) - May 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved this card when I got it for him on our Anniversary.
    It states it is oversize but it was still larger than I expected.
    Fantastic!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 3, 2013
    Such a beautiful and thoughtful gift, my fiance love this card so much-- he was really pleased with it and thought it was great. It's a large card and given the price, it was a great deal.
    Kool reviews
    By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just a really neat surprise for special occasions!
    Amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 9, 2013
    This card was such a great idea and the price is so incredible. The size is bigger than I expected. The quality is excellent.
    Loved it <3
    By Anaid B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton , WA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a great gift card along with the price! My husband loved it!!
    Creative
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - March 16, 2013
    I liked it very much, its different.
    Personalized Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Carlos, CA) - March 10, 2013
    This card is printed on quality paper. The text was exactly as I printed it. The inside is nicely decorated. A good value.
    Neat!
    By Carrie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffolk, VA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this card to give to my husband for our anniversary and i am very pleased. I didn't realize the card was so large! The average card at Hallmark is between $3.99-$5.99, without any personalization, so this was a great deal!
    One of my favorites!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - March 2, 2013
    This card is so big and beautiful. I bought it for my husband on our anniversary and he actually thought I counted the days! Thanks personalization mall!
    :)
    By Jerica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was exactly what I wanted. I was glad to see that I was able to make a card and give it to my fiance. He loved it. When he got the card all he was doing was blush. I love how the card was able to tell my fiance how many days we have been together. Let me tell you we were together for almost 6 years now!!!
    Price & Shipping!
    By Jasmine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Country club hills, IL) - February 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great price for such an amazing &personal gift..women & men loveee feeling special! &this card does it under $6 bucks!! Also, I found this site Monday &needed the gift TODAY! It shipped in time with even standard day shipping (I love him veryyy much but was not paying $30 for a card I could get for $10) ..so the 1-2shipping days is true! Even with the 3-5 day shipping option! Soo excited! Last minute or not greattt gift/great buy! Ill post a pic later! Just had to spread the word:). Enjoy
    Valentine's Day Card
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was absolutely great! It was a lot bigger than I thought it would be, and he liked it very much so. I was so happy with the results and how the card turned out. I will be shopping at this website a lot more. Thank you very much!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kent, WA) - February 22, 2013
    This card is so nice. When I received it I was shocked at how big it was but its so perfect. Love this product.
    Superb
    By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it
    Perfect!
    By Toia-Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naranja, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one if the most perfect cards out there. I love the whole concept. When my husband saw it he smiled. He said, "Wow, you've loved me for a REALLY long time!". Lol! The quality of the card is amazing & it is money well spent. Loved it & so did everyone I showed it off to! :)
    BEST CARD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - February 19, 2013
    I got this card for my BF for valentine's day and it was THE BEST CARD I've ever got before. IT WAS HUGE! Absolutely amazing. I was beyond happy about it.
    Beautiful card
    By Julissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome valentine's day card. He said "wow this is really nice". When it arrived I showed my coworkers and they wil be purchasing this card for special occasions also.
    Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - February 18, 2013
    This card was one of the most deep thoughted gifts I have ever seen! My boyfriend was ecstatic when seeing how personalized the card was for him! I definately plan on buying more from this website!!
    Great card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - February 18, 2013
    My husband loved the card, very surprised. Very special. Don't know how I'm going to top this next year. And it's a really big card, letter sized.
    Best Valentine Card ever
    By Cherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect; a personalized card that said what I wanted to say.
    luvd it
    By Betzy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my boyfriend for valentines day..it's def a creative card to give and a bigger surprise was that I didn't expect it to be as large of a card then it was. He loved it and the price was great and it got to me within a few days!!!
    Perfect card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 17, 2013
    Caught my husband by surprise. He loves it and thought that it's really unique and cool. An excellent Valentine's Day card for sure! I love the idea of having the number of days display on the front. I thought that was brilliant and romantic.
    Awesome Card
    By Juliana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved that I was able to put how many days we've been together for and put my own words inside. Great valentine's day gift.
    Love the size and details!
    By Marta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was much bigger then I expected... And the details were amazing!
    Totally would recommend it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2013
    My boyfriend loved it, I left it on his car the morning of valentines with a bunch of balloons. He really didn't expect the surprise I had left him. I would recommend this product.
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - February 16, 2013
    Loved this card. Nice quality paper and envelope. Larger size then I expected, which was good. Enjoyed sending something different.
    Amazing
    By Merlyns E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this card is awesome, I bought it for Valentine's Day and my boyfriend loved it!!
    Fantastic
    By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was truly a beautiful card and my husband loved it. The personalization was perfect.
    Valentines
    By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my wife on Valentines Day. She loved it.
    Great Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 14, 2013
    I gave it to my bf for our 3 year anniversary and he absolutely loved it. The price is a steal because a regular greeting card cost just as much or sometimes even more and it doesn't have the personal touch that this one does. I would recommend it.
    Can't Wait to See His Face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 13, 2013
    I ordered this card for my significant other, and the picture does not do it justice! This oversized card and envelope have great quality. With all the personalization, it is like a gift in itself. I can't wait to see his face as he opens it.
    Loved this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - February 12, 2013
    I loved the quality and the ability to be original with this card. I loved how you could choose the amount of days for your occasion. I think this is my favorite card ever. We will see what he thinks on Valentines Day tomorrow.
    After all this time ...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2013
    We have been married 24 years and it is sometimes difficult to find a card that says something "new" for a love that remains "new." This card is perfect! I will give the card to my husband on Valentine's Day and I know already that he will love it! Thank you for being so sincere in creating "loving" items for couples.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved