Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say how absolutely pleased I am with the recent purchase I have made with PersonalizationMall.com My items are beautiful and shipment was so quick! I am so happy and will definitely...
    ~April - OH

    The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
    Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Superb
    By Sonia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westborough, MA) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved it
    Perfect!
    By Toia-Renee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naranja, FL) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one if the most perfect cards out there. I love the whole concept. When my husband saw it he smiled. He said, "Wow, you've loved me for a REALLY long time!". Lol! The quality of the card is amazing & it is money well spent. Loved it & so did everyone I showed it off to! :)
    BEST CARD
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hollywood, FL) - February 19, 2013
    I got this card for my BF for valentine's day and it was THE BEST CARD I've ever got before. IT WAS HUGE! Absolutely amazing. I was beyond happy about it.
    Beautiful card
    By Julissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was an awesome valentine's day card. He said "wow this is really nice". When it arrived I showed my coworkers and they wil be purchasing this card for special occasions also.
    Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, TX) - February 18, 2013
    This card was one of the most deep thoughted gifts I have ever seen! My boyfriend was ecstatic when seeing how personalized the card was for him! I definately plan on buying more from this website!!
    Great card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumas, TX) - February 18, 2013
    My husband loved the card, very surprised. Very special. Don't know how I'm going to top this next year. And it's a really big card, letter sized.
    Best Valentine Card ever
    By Cherri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was perfect; a personalized card that said what I wanted to say.
    luvd it
    By Betzy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, CT) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my boyfriend for valentines day..it's def a creative card to give and a bigger surprise was that I didn't expect it to be as large of a card then it was. He loved it and the price was great and it got to me within a few days!!!
    Perfect card!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - February 17, 2013
    Caught my husband by surprise. He loves it and thought that it's really unique and cool. An excellent Valentine's Day card for sure! I love the idea of having the number of days display on the front. I thought that was brilliant and romantic.
    Awesome Card
    By Juliana Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozone Park, NY) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband loved that I was able to put how many days we've been together for and put my own words inside. Great valentine's day gift.
    Love the size and details!
    By Marta C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pooler, GA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was much bigger then I expected... And the details were amazing!
    Totally would recommend it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 16, 2013
    My boyfriend loved it, I left it on his car the morning of valentines with a bunch of balloons. He really didn't expect the surprise I had left him. I would recommend this product.
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (independence, MO) - February 16, 2013
    Loved this card. Nice quality paper and envelope. Larger size then I expected, which was good. Enjoyed sending something different.
    Amazing
    By Merlyns E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this card is awesome, I bought it for Valentine's Day and my boyfriend loved it!!
    Fantastic
    By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was truly a beautiful card and my husband loved it. The personalization was perfect.
    Valentines
    By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - February 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my wife on Valentines Day. She loved it.
    Great Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Rochelle, NY) - February 14, 2013
    I gave it to my bf for our 3 year anniversary and he absolutely loved it. The price is a steal because a regular greeting card cost just as much or sometimes even more and it doesn't have the personal touch that this one does. I would recommend it.
    Can't Wait to See His Face
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - February 13, 2013
    I ordered this card for my significant other, and the picture does not do it justice! This oversized card and envelope have great quality. With all the personalization, it is like a gift in itself. I can't wait to see his face as he opens it.
    Loved this
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura , CA) - February 12, 2013
    I loved the quality and the ability to be original with this card. I loved how you could choose the amount of days for your occasion. I think this is my favorite card ever. We will see what he thinks on Valentines Day tomorrow.
    After all this time ...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - February 11, 2013
    We have been married 24 years and it is sometimes difficult to find a card that says something "new" for a love that remains "new." This card is perfect! I will give the card to my husband on Valentine's Day and I know already that he will love it! Thank you for being so sincere in creating "loving" items for couples.
    loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - February 8, 2013
    The card was beautiful and big. It was great!
    Perfect
    By Brianne L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was exactly what I wanted!!! Loved that it was larger than a regular card, made it a little extra special. Can't wait to give it to him!
    This card is perfect!
    By kimmy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland park, FL) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this card for our anniversary which happens to be the day before Valentines Day, and I love it! It is the perfect way to go for that personal card you are always lookin for! I love it and know that he will too!
    very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vandalia, OH) - February 3, 2013
    I really liked the idea of the exact # of days on this card, esp. when you have been together for a loooong time...
    The card is larger but expected, a nice surprise.
    Jumbo I Love You Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, TX) - February 2, 2013
    This card is awesome looking and a lot bigger than expected. Overall great card for any occasion to let that person special in your life that you love them and at a great price too.
    Bigger & Better Than Expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 2, 2013
    I have yet to give the card to my fiancé, but when it arrived I was very impressed with how large it is. I was expecting a standard greeting card size and was happily surprised that it wasn't.
    I love that it has how many days you known/loved each other, it makes it so personal & special.
    I know he's going to love it!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - February 2, 2013
    When the package arrived I was anxious to open it and when I did I was shocked at the size of the card and envelope...much bigger then it looks in person. But I liked it because it was a unique size. Everything that I personalized was on there and I can't wait to give it to my loved one!
    Awesome Twist on Card Giving
    By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so shocked when I got this card in the mail..it was so much bigger than I thought!! Very well made, quality is great, colors vibrant...everything was done perfectly. I love the idea of the # of days....very different and loving gift :)
    big and you can type what you want inside
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sanford, FL) - February 1, 2013
    I guess I didn't read that it was oversized so when I received this I was even more excited!
    Great Anniversary Card
    By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keystone Heights, FL) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this card to my husband for our 39th anniversary. He was so thrilled with knowing that I had loved him for 14337 days (to be exact). It is a real eye catcher, everyone notices it, and loves it. They all commented that they have never seen such a unique card.
    Lovely
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 27, 2013
    Its a huge card ! Lol. My boyfriend might be embarrassed by it but i love it ! Its perfect no typos its lovely
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - January 26, 2013
    This is a very nice card that does not cost much more than those in the Hallmark store. The personalization makes it that much more AWESOME. Can't wait to give it to her
    Love it
    By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think this card is wonderful and is a great gift for a significant other. I love how big it is and I love how easy it is to personalize. I definitely recommend this one :)
    Amazing Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYAGUEZ, PR) - January 25, 2013
    Well, the shipping was more than double the prize of the card, which kind of sucks. But the card was such a nice and beautiful gift!
    Unique and Quality Card
    By Laurie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, GA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The concept for this card is so cool, and it arrived on high quality paper with the number of days my husband and I have been a couple. I can't wait to give it to him on Valentine's day---a beautiful card that is like no other card in our local card store.
    Great card!
    By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Making personalized cards is so fun and they cost less than store bought ones!
    Great I love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - January 20, 2013
    I didnt expect the card to be so oversized but I loved it. My fiancee loved it as well. It is a very great card to show your love for someone.
    Truly oversized!
    By Catherine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PITTSBURGH, PA) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a cute card that allows you to list the exact amount of days where you've loved that person and I think it's a neat idea. The front may not have the best design, but I'm happy with my purchase.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved