Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This is the best site I've been able to find for personalized ornaments!
    ~Margie - CA

    The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

    Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
    Average Customer Review: (107 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not realize that this card was so big until I got it. But it works. I love the fact that I can tell my husband exactly how long I've been living him. Great price too.
    So cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2014
    Purchased this card for my husband on our 1st anniversary. He loved it! Colors are awesome and it was delivered timely. Thank you guys
    Very Happy Wife
    By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card came out much better than I expected and it's a full size card the size of a sheet of paper. It's a very fun way to give to that special someone and tell them how many days you've been together. I will definitely get more of these in the yrs to come. It comes with an envelope to put it in and it came very quickly.
    Unique card
    By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very original anniversary card. Love the size too!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 19, 2014
    Excellent quality! This card went beyond my expectations, I absolutely fell in love with it! Highly recommend :-) Will be back for every occasion xo
    Oversized greeting card
    By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really loved this card because It just gives a statement!! The person recieving it will always be surprised
    Love it!
    By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB , TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the paper is outstanding. it's a thick cardstock, and not made from a cheap quality paper. For my 13th wedding anniversary, I couldn't have asked for a better card.
    Love love love it
    By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This gift was super cute and different! I love the fact it was unique and he loved it!
    Laughing
    By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband opened the card first. He started laughing, because I am very good with dates & numbers. I confessed that your Site had worked out for me. When he saw what printed inside, happy tears began.
    Great Product...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 23, 2014
    It's really big and the color is pretty. My husband like it. It's still on display in our house for people to see, and they all loved it.
    A+++ Quality! Definitely super size!
    By Vera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newmanstown, PA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the appearance & size of this card! Very well organized and personalized, I've never seen a card so beautiful! Worth the $$$$$! Show that special someone just how much you love them, it will definitely brighten their day. Hey it brightened mine up and I'm not even on the receiving end!
    Loved the card
    By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was large and great for any personal occasion. Loved it!
    loved it
    By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card is great & a lot bigger than I expected. Good quality! He loved it.
    valentine card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar park, TX) - February 18, 2014
    I was completely happy with this card. My husband and I decided on a fancy dinner date instead of gifts for valentines day and this card was the perfect little thoughtful gift that I was looking for. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted.
    Excellent
    By Ingles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fast shipping. Item as discribed and shown.
    Beautiful Card...
    By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Much bigger than anticipated so that made it even more worth the while. Very unique and I am sure my partner will love it.
    Great card, great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 10, 2014
    surprised at the oversize - nice touch. great quality
    BEST CARD EVER
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 10, 2014
    I usually don't buy cards as I think they are a waste of money cause they just get thrown away, HOWEVER, when I seen this one and could write whatever I wanted to say inside, I knew it would be the PERFECT CARD. I could not believe how big it was when I received it. WONDERFUL ITEM!!!!!
    Perfect for Boyfriend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - February 10, 2014
    After being someone for two years, I wanted to give something special and creative. This personalized oversized greeting card is fabulous! It's huge which definitely shows your appreciation, love and affection towards another person. Also, you can customize what you want to say in it and even add your own writing when it arrives. This is a Valentine's Day gift and I'm beyond satisfied with it. First item bought from this site and I'm already hooked on buying more for family and friends.
    Awesomeness
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - February 8, 2014
    Really happy with my purchase. Card quality is great.
    Great deal! Larger than expected.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - February 8, 2014
    This card is quite a bit larger than your average card. It is so worth the money and it is very cute!! Definitely a nice addition to a romantic gift for your partner.
    Very Nice
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This card was bigger than expected. Very good quality and vibrant color. And after counting the days I realized the website was cable of generating the actual number of days. WOW! It took seconds to generate the card.
    Great Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - February 4, 2014
    You can't buy a unique card like this in a store, my husband will love seeing how many days we've been together, my special message and the creativity this card offers.
    Love it!
    By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this personalized greeting card. I know they give the dimensions in the description but, it was a lat larger than I expected...not a bad thing. The card will convey to the recipient that a lot of thought went in to the selection...with Personalization Mall doing most of the work.
    So excited about this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartley, TX) - January 28, 2014
    The card is really good quality! I love how you have a whole 8 x 11 space to do what ever you want. I made a collage of pictures of us and places we've been. Great gift and you can't beat the price!
    Love it! HUGE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crestview, FL) - January 28, 2014
    This card is huge and thick. I am very pleased!!!
    LOVE this card!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - January 27, 2014
    Bought this card as a valentines card for my boyfriend. Last year I bought him a humongous card so this year I felt like toning it down and being more personal. Once I found this card I fell in love but once I got it I was speechless it's wayyy bigger then I expected it's sooo adorable and he will love it. I loved the price i would have paid double for this card and I will be purchasing again soon. They also put a lot of care into shipping this card was not bent when I got it.
    lovely
    By Hannah I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually purchased this for our anniversary. my boyfriend loved it. I didn't realize how big it actually was! it makes for a great personalized card. you cant write much in the personalization area, so I made it simple and hand wrote the rest of what I wanted to say. he loved it.
    favorite
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - January 19, 2014
    This is by far my absolute favorite card that I've purchased so far. (Third one) it's a big card not regular size, i can't wait to see the look on his face! Priceless. Thank you
    Valentine Card
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildersville, TN) - January 18, 2014
    Ordered this thinking the card was a standard card, but it wasn't bigger than I thought and loved it. Great coloring.
    A truly unique gift
    By Kylle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helper, UT) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The description is very accurate but I still was surprised by the size in hand and the quality upon arrival. This card is very well made and is just a beautiful and unique way to express yourself to your significant other. My husband's eyes brightened when he opened it on our anniversary last September. I plan on purchasing this card for our anniversaries from now on.. not only for the quality but also as a reminder of the number of days. :) I recommend this product to anyone wanting to go the extra mile! (They are also better than store bought cards, in many ways!)
    Perfect Gift for Anniversary
    By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The card was bigger than I thought but the bigger space gave me a chance to hand write something extra besides the message itself.
    Really beautiful and great design.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pineville, LA) - September 26, 2013
    I gave this my husband on our 29th wedding anniversary. To see how long we have been together was so rewarding. The card was beautiful, the card stock was substantial and the personal message I wrote to my husband made his day. Thanks for such great and usual products.
    Never disappointed!
    By Samantha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everything I have ever ordered from this website has been exactly what I've wanted, and much more upon receipt of the order! Every gift has put the biggest smile on peoples faces! The moments are priceless! 5 Stars all the way!!!
    oversized greeting card
    By Joanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this definitely melt my hubby's heart.
    Good Present to give Your Lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - August 27, 2013
    My girlfriend truly enjoyed this gift, it was unique, special and romantic. But I am unable to fit too many words into the card despite its extremely large size. I would recommend for Valentine Day, Birthday or Anniversary to get this card.
    Surprised by size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - August 26, 2013
    I love this card. I was happily surprised by its large size. It makes quite the impression.
    Counting down the days!
    By Chelsea T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my boyfriend for our 1 year anniversary and even though I have loved him for longer than 365 days it was such an awesome card to give that matched my 365 theme. It made our special day even better. I would recommend this to anyone trying to make anything more personal!
    Quality card stock and vibrant colors
    By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Always purchase cards for my gifts that I purchase. It's personalized by you and presents beautifully and the price is so very reasonable. I will purchase cards again and again.
    Best Way to Capture a Heart Already Stolen...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - July 22, 2013
    Although this card is 4 1/2x the size of a regular card the cover alone is so captivating! It's one thing to be with someone for MONTHS or even YEARS but to see that displayed down into a matter of days- makes people really think about the things their relationship has survived and how much stronger they are because of their time spent together. This card gives an insight into our past and makes the receiver look forward to their future!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved