Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Amazed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - March 1, 2015
This card was so much better that I thought it would be. I've always lived by 'you pay for what you get' so being that the item was inexpensive, I assumed it wasn't going to be as 'great' as it was. It was FABULOUS!!! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
Great & GIANT
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card.. I had no idea it would be GIANT eaither which was an awesome surprise. Not your standard card size.
Lovely
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 17, 2015
The product came early and it looked exactly how the preview said it would. Everything was perfect and it was bigger than an average card.
Loved the card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 17, 2015
The card was beautiful. It was much larger than I was expecting it to be. The card stock is good quality. Very pleased with purchase!
Perfect gift for your special someone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, AR) - February 16, 2015
Absolutely loved this card! The personal touch of adding my own message inside as well as keeping count of such an important life even is just too cool, I highly recommend this!
Valentine card
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique idea. Very appropriate for a Valentine day gift.
Love it
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet, thoughtful and nice size. Love how they calculated "loved you for..." On the front! I know he will like it! :-)
Awesome
By Kennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is way bigger then I expected but that's not a bad thing...it looks great & the materials is top notch might use it for my wife's birthday as well
Sweet Card
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you never disappoint with your awesome products. When I was ordering this card, I must have overlooked that it was an oversized card. I was pleasantly surprised when it came and can't wait to give it to my hubby on Valentine's Day. Thanks you!
Valentine's Card
By Deneen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical at first. But when I received my card in the mail I was elated about my purchase. The wording is beautiful, the card is beautiful and the size is perfect. This is one purchase I will never regret!
Card of the Season
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 1, 2015
This was my second purchase from PM and I love it. (11.25"W x 8"L) It has more of a matte finish than the gloss finish that I'm use to with usual cards, but it's still wonderful.
The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - January 24, 2015
I was really happy with this product. I think it is a sentimental and cute gift to give my loved one on Valentine's Day!
Great Card
By Suzette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Volo, IL) - January 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute card!! I recommend others to buy. It's one of those cards that they will want to keep and not throw away.
Beautiful card
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so nice to have a personalized valentines/anniversary card. Nice quality and quick shipment. He's going to love it. Thank-you!
A Must Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
If you have a special occasion & want to show some special love ORDER THIS!!! It is totally adorable!!!!!!
Card
By Armando D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plumas Lake, CA) - January 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I will puchase again
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 1, 2014
What a great idea! Don't stop at celebrating years when sometimes a day makes all the difference! Great quality card that will be a lifelong keepsake!!!
excellent! so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - November 29, 2014
card was excellent quality - a little larger than I expected but perfect nonetheless !
favorite part of the gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - September 27, 2014
This was my boyfriend's favorite part of his birthday present! I'd call that a win!
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - August 17, 2014
Nice quality paper. Vivid colors. Much better the buying a card from the store
LOVE IT!
By Amethyst L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, OR) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my card today in the mail. And It's absolutely perfect! It definitely is what I ordered! I love how big it is and how it looks so clean and just PERFECT! :) I know my boyfriend is going to LOVE it! <3
Oversized!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westchester, IL) - June 28, 2014
Bought this not knowing it was a larger-than-standard card-- what a treat! I love it much
Love it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize that this card was so big until I got it. But it works. I love the fact that I can tell my husband exactly how long I've been living him. Great price too.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2014
Purchased this card for my husband on our 1st anniversary. He loved it! Colors are awesome and it was delivered timely. Thank you guys
Very Happy Wife
By Samantha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach , CA) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card came out much better than I expected and it's a full size card the size of a sheet of paper. It's a very fun way to give to that special someone and tell them how many days you've been together. I will definitely get more of these in the yrs to come. It comes with an envelope to put it in and it came very quickly.
Unique card
By Alison D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very original anniversary card. Love the size too!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 19, 2014
Excellent quality! This card went beyond my expectations, I absolutely fell in love with it! Highly recommend :-) Will be back for every occasion xo
Oversized greeting card
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this card because It just gives a statement!! The person recieving it will always be surprised
Love it!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB , TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the paper is outstanding. it's a thick cardstock, and not made from a cheap quality paper. For my 13th wedding anniversary, I couldn't have asked for a better card.
Love love love it
By Brandee W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgeland, MS) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was super cute and different! I love the fact it was unique and he loved it!
Laughing
By Jennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband opened the card first. He started laughing, because I am very good with dates & numbers. I confessed that your Site had worked out for me. When he saw what printed inside, happy tears began.
Great Product...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH BLOOMFIELD, OH) - February 23, 2014
It's really big and the color is pretty. My husband like it. It's still on display in our house for people to see, and they all loved it.
A+++ Quality! Definitely super size!
By Vera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newmanstown, PA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the appearance & size of this card! Very well organized and personalized, I've never seen a card so beautiful! Worth the $$$$$! Show that special someone just how much you love them, it will definitely brighten their day. Hey it brightened mine up and I'm not even on the receiving end!
Loved the card
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was large and great for any personal occasion. Loved it!
loved it
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is great & a lot bigger than I expected. Good quality! He loved it.
valentine card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar park, TX) - February 18, 2014
I was completely happy with this card. My husband and I decided on a fancy dinner date instead of gifts for valentines day and this card was the perfect little thoughtful gift that I was looking for. It arrived quickly and was exactly what I wanted.
Excellent
By Ingles H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Japan) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Item as discribed and shown.
Beautiful Card...
By Linda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much bigger than anticipated so that made it even more worth the while. Very unique and I am sure my partner will love it.
nice card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 10, 2014
oversized - nice touch, quality paper - very nice
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved