Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

The Days I Love Thee Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Romantic Greeting Cards - The Days I Love Thee - 12527
Average Customer Review: (175 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Sentimental and economical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newbury, MA) - February 13, 2017
Where else can you get a card for around $4 that has such a lovely sentiment and allows you to personalize the inside of the card? Look at the dimensions, too, because it's a larger than average card. My children always enjoy receiving my card because of the personalization and the enclosed scratch tickets, too.
wow !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broad Channel, NY) - December 30, 2016
My eyes welled up when I opened this .
Much bigger than expected but it was perfect ? !
Perfect
By erica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheltenham, MD) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is a nice size. Before you order it, you just have to put in the date you met and the day they will receive the gift! It will calculate the days for you! You can write a message inside:)
interestingly romantic
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a anniversary card that had some style and more personal than off the shelf card. Unfortunately got lost in the mail first time around. Called, had to go to the post office, and waited a week. No luck. Had to have it reissued after the anniversary. They did so at no added cost but after the special day. Still had the desired effect and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a different way of saying I love you to someone that means a lot to you.
Unique!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - October 19, 2016
What a unique card. I got this as an anniversary card for my husband and he really thought it was a great card. It's definitely something that you wouldn't find in a card shop, and it's custom made to your specifics. The quality is outstanding, and you will not be disappointed with this card.
Card
By Roseann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uniontown, PA) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for my husband on our wedding day
big card
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This giant card will deliver a giant hug, kiss and love to my "sweetie pie" in a big and vibrant way! Love the way the days are calculated for you.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartzsite, AZ) - April 12, 2016
Very cute idea. My husband loved it.
Anniversary card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTON-SALEM, NC) - March 19, 2016
I was 100% satisfied with this purchase. The font, size, cost, colors, layout were excellent
Great idea!
By Rayna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great idea for an anniversary card this year instead of the throw away ones we get every year! Unique and great quality!
Beautiful card!!
By Georgina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Culver City, CA) - February 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality & perfectly made such a beautiful card it is an oversized card ;) my hubby loved it!! He loved that it was made for him & the count of days that we've been together! Like always exceeded my expectations Thank you!
Amazing!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
This card was hugeeee!!! And I absolutely love how it calculated the days such a unique and sweet personalized card!
I love this card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (otterbein, IN) - February 13, 2016
I have ordered this card several times as it means a lot to let the one you love know how many days you have loved them.
card.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ellicottville, NY) - February 13, 2016
Was bigger than I anticipated. Everything was wonderful. I am very happy with it.highly recommended
Days i love thee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - February 13, 2016
I love this card. Very original. Never seen any thing like it. I would recommend this card to everyone. Will purchase again.
Loved this!
By Vicki W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks much better than I thought it was! :D
Beautiful!
By Katelynn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, TN) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was absolutely beautiful. It was much bigger than I expected and I loved that. I actually got teary eyes from my significant other when he read it. This is a keepsake that can either be stored or set on display in your home. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone for a card whether it be their anniversary or a just because card.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - November 1, 2015
Made this for our Anniversary, what a great idea! Couldn't belive the price...less than a nice card at the store! Very pleased with this product!
GREETING CARD
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 5, 2015
LOVED IT! A little over sized but very unique and great material.
Greeting card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - September 25, 2015
A little over sized but definitely amazing! Great material and very unique
Awesome Anniversary Card!
By Andressa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is the size of a sheet of paper! Looks great and comes with envelope! Super fun and meaningful card with a great value! Just wish I could have written more inside as there is definitely plenty of space. I added my own additional writing to make it more personal anyway!
Amazed!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - March 1, 2015
This card was so much better that I thought it would be. I've always lived by 'you pay for what you get' so being that the item was inexpensive, I assumed it wasn't going to be as 'great' as it was. It was FABULOUS!!! I will definitely be ordering again!!!
Great & GIANT
By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crest Hill, IL) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this card.. I had no idea it would be GIANT eaither which was an awesome surprise. Not your standard card size.
Lovely
By Christine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This card was perfect.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 17, 2015
The product came early and it looked exactly how the preview said it would. Everything was perfect and it was bigger than an average card.
Perfect gift for your special someone!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins, AR) - February 16, 2015
Absolutely loved this card! The personal touch of adding my own message inside as well as keeping count of such an important life even is just too cool, I highly recommend this!
Valentine card
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique idea. Very appropriate for a Valentine day gift.
Awesome
By Kennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card is way bigger then I expected but that's not a bad thing...it looks great & the materials is top notch might use it for my wife's birthday as well
Sweet Card
By Madeline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, you never disappoint with your awesome products. When I was ordering this card, I must have overlooked that it was an oversized card. I was pleasantly surprised when it came and can't wait to give it to my hubby on Valentine's Day. Thanks you!
Valentine's Card
By Deneen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toluca Lake, CA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little skeptical at first. But when I received my card in the mail I was elated about my purchase. The wording is beautiful, the card is beautiful and the size is perfect. This is one purchase I will never regret!
Beautiful card
By Teresa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so nice to have a personalized valentines/anniversary card. Nice quality and quick shipment. He's going to love it. Thank-you!
A Must Have
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyon, MS) - January 17, 2015
If you have a special occasion & want to show some special love ORDER THIS!!! It is totally adorable!!!!!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warsaw, IN) - December 1, 2014
What a great idea! Don't stop at celebrating years when sometimes a day makes all the difference! Great quality card that will be a lifelong keepsake!!!
excellent! so cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Neck, NY) - November 29, 2014
card was excellent quality - a little larger than I expected but perfect nonetheless !
favorite part of the gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - September 27, 2014
This was my boyfriend's favorite part of his birthday present! I'd call that a win!
Love it
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not realize that this card was so big until I got it. But it works. I love the fact that I can tell my husband exactly how long I've been living him. Great price too.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 31, 2014
Purchased this card for my husband on our 1st anniversary. He loved it! Colors are awesome and it was delivered timely. Thank you guys
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield Park, NJ) - April 19, 2014
Excellent quality! This card went beyond my expectations, I absolutely fell in love with it! Highly recommend :-) Will be back for every occasion xo
Oversized greeting card
By Maria E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved this card because It just gives a statement!! The person recieving it will always be surprised
Love it!
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyess AFB , TX) - March 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the paper is outstanding. it's a thick cardstock, and not made from a cheap quality paper. For my 13th wedding anniversary, I couldn't have asked for a better card.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved