Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Design Your Own:


    Shop By Price Range in Design Your Own:


    Search in Design Your Own:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
    ~Wilma G. - TX

    Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

    Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (63)
    4 star:
    (14)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Easy fun Christmas idea
    By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality was very nice and I love that one can personalize it any way they want. I used mine as a Christmas gift.
    Memorial T-Shirt
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a memorial T-shirt for my Uncle who just lost his wife of 52 years. He absolutely loved it and with his favorite girl on there it is something he will treasure. Product was quality made and shipping was fast!
    Homecoming shirt
    By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the t-shirt is great. It was a perfect fit and arrived in a timely manner.
    Awesome shirt
    By Samantha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shirt looked just as I designed it and was super soft!
    Awesome!
    By Shopper (Metairie, LA) - September 30, 2013
    The shirt I designed came out great! It was a nice, thick cotton shirt and the printing looked very professional. I love it!
    Excellent Quality and great Customer Service! Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 24, 2013
    Excellent quality!! Customer Service was superb in assisting me with design and wording to fit the T-shirt print area paramaters. Shirt was shipped and received quickly and exceeded my expectations! Great job!! PersonalizationMall is saved to my favorites!!
    Shirt
    By Marsema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shirt as always was great! I am a very satisfied customer and would recomend this product
    Awesome t shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 6, 2013
    The t shirt was exactly how I had designed and looked wondderful. The material and the print was great
    Super soft tee
    By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a shirt for my friends bachelorette weekend- i searched the internet for the perfect shirt at the right price- i decided to go with this shirt because it was cheap and i could write whatever i wanted too- plus I have purchased many items from this site and am always so happy with the product and the quick delivery! This tee was no different, I thought it was just going to be a super cheap quaility tee- but I should have known better since everything I have ever purchased on here is high quality! This tee is a super soft, great quality shirt!
    Girl friends first cruise
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - August 25, 2013
    I designed our T-shirt for our first cruise. Received the product within 2 weeks. Absolutely AWESOME company for PERSONALIZATION!! I will have this company do all my personalization. Highly recommend to all customers!
    Awesome job on personalization
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - August 13, 2013
    These shirts came through just as ordered. What a great bday gift!
    Love, Love, Love It!!!!!
    By Moina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love my shirt. I customized it to represent the ministry, at church, that I Chair. I was able to put 3 pictures, of past events of this particular Ministry. I wore the shirt to the Church-wide picnic and it was a complete hit. Everyone loved it and one of their own. I will definitely order again. I'm NEVER dissatisfied when I order from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
    Family reunion t-shirts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 30, 2013
    I ordered t-shirts for our family reunion meet and greet day. THEY WERE A HIT!! Great job and excellent quality. I have washed the shirts and they did not fade and came out great. I discovered that I could change the color of the lettering which I had indicated in a previous review that I thought it was a flaw with PMall. I was wrong!! It is always a pleasure to do business with PMall!!
    Great price for personalized items
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 30, 2013
    I have searched for personalized items online and found that this was very cost effective. Liked the way that you could truly design it online. Would design more in the future.
    EXCELLENT
    By CATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENEXA, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I WOULD ORDER THIS AGAIN.IT WAS REALLY NEAT AND MY MOTHER JUST LOVED IT ,. SO FAST TO GET IT . I THINK THE SERVICES IS WONDERFUL
    T-shirt
    By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fantastic
    design your own tshirt
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased two of these and they both came out as good as I had hoped
    design your own t shirt
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came out just as good as I thought it would
    Great shirt, good material
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 22, 2013
    My husband loved this shirt with a picture of him and our 10 month old for Father's Day #1 Dad! Shirt is very good material and true to the size.
    Grand Canyon T-shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2013
    My husband and our neighbor hiked the canyon in one day and they loved these shirts. Our neighbor is buying 3 more for his family who hiked with them that day.
    Awesome Father's Day Gift
    By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's my husband's first father's day and this gift was perfect. Keeping this website on my favorites.
    good
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - April 7, 2013
    fast shipping and good item ty
    great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OR) - March 17, 2013
    personalized t-shirt shipped fast, was of great quality, and the graphics were awesome!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - June 21, 2014
    I love the way the lettering came out but the T-shirt is a bit thinner than I hoped. It is very soft and seems like a good quality though.
    sizes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - June 3, 2014
    Great quality of the Tshirt, and the process & delivery was excellent.
    It, however did not fit the person I bought it for. It would have been nice to have been able to purchase the next size, however, it was not available.
    Personalized T-Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 29, 2014
    Picture clarity on shirt wasn't exactly what I was expecting, but still looks pretty good.
    Great gift.
    By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I made a shirt for my fiance for Valentines day and he loved it. The only reason I didn't give it a five star was because the color just looked a little different than I thought it would, but otherwise the it was great.
    Design Your Own T Shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - February 12, 2014
    This is such a great offer, you can put what ever you want on these T Shirts and the price is much more reasonable than any other place I checked for only ordering a single T Shirt. When I placed the order it did say that my picture was grainey but it came out great. I loved it and so did my grandaughter whom I bought the T Shirt for.
    T-Shirt for sister
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - February 3, 2014
    I got a t-shirt for my sister with a collage of all of her kids and it turned out great! we all love it and now I want one for myself.
    shirt was nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti , MN) - December 26, 2013
    I loved this shirt but on the sample when I designed it I could read the writing a lot better then when I received it so I would just order block writing next time or something maybe not as fun as the funky writing I did.
    Quality Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hope, PA) - December 14, 2013
    Shirt arrived promptly and looks great. Quality of item is first rate!
    T- shirt for my husband
    By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the idea of being able to personalize a t- shirt with anything. Only problem I had was I wanted the saying higher up on the shirt and couldn't get it to move up. Nice quality shirt though
    Good for the money you spent
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , IA) - September 9, 2013
    Not too bad for the money spent. Wish I had more freedom in designing it though.
    Custom TShirt
    By Clifford F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice shirt, came exactly how we wanted it, the only flaw was the shirt was a little smaller than the size indicated, so order a size bigger.
    Consider your Font Color
    By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a fine quality shirt, very soft material; however, the blue is MUCH darker than it appears in the preview, so you need to make sure to pick a very light colored font (like WHITE) in order for it to show up clearly. The default font is set to black, and I didn't really think of changing it because the black showed up fine in my preview; however, when the shirt arrived, you could barely see the print and I had to reorder. Lesson learned: next time I'll make sure to consider the font color more carefully. Otherwise, great product.
    Preview artwork carefully
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 11, 2013
    I love personalization mall. I have ordered many things and wii continue. This "design your own" t-shirt was perfect EXCEPT that the artwork was too low on the shirt and the recipient will not be able to wear it. I approved the artwork itself but didn't pay attention to its actual location on the shirt I guess.
    Nice personalized gift
    By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was satisfied with the item which was purchased as a gift. Overall, it was of decent quality ('above average' yet not 'the best' hence my 4 rather than 5 star rating). Shipping was very prompt and the price was right. I'd certainly do business with this company in the future.
    photo tee
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - September 2, 2013
    The photo turned out great but the tee shirt itself is extremely long and doesn't fit well at all. Would not order again because of the fit.
    Nice shirt but so BIG!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2013
    I like how the two shirts turned out but XL is really huge so I hope they will shrink a bit.
    Letters
    By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunn, NC) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got my T-shirt today, but could not see the writing on it. I did a dark blue shirt with black letters, but I could see the letters good on my preview before ordering, unfortunately I could not see them on the t-shirt. My future husband was very happy with it, so we decided to hang it up in his studio and re-purchase another T-shirt in a different color. He was happy, so I was happy, thanks a lot we will continue to purchase with Personalizationmall.com
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved