Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(98)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Quality and great Customer Service! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 24, 2013
Excellent quality!! Customer Service was superb in assisting me with design and wording to fit the T-shirt print area paramaters. Shirt was shipped and received quickly and exceeded my expectations! Great job!! PersonalizationMall is saved to my favorites!!
Shirt
By Marsema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt as always was great! I am a very satisfied customer and would recomend this product
Awesome t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 6, 2013
The t shirt was exactly how I had designed and looked wondderful. The material and the print was great
Super soft tee
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a shirt for my friends bachelorette weekend- i searched the internet for the perfect shirt at the right price- i decided to go with this shirt because it was cheap and i could write whatever i wanted too- plus I have purchased many items from this site and am always so happy with the product and the quick delivery! This tee was no different, I thought it was just going to be a super cheap quaility tee- but I should have known better since everything I have ever purchased on here is high quality! This tee is a super soft, great quality shirt!
Girl friends first cruise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - August 25, 2013
I designed our T-shirt for our first cruise. Received the product within 2 weeks. Absolutely AWESOME company for PERSONALIZATION!! I will have this company do all my personalization. Highly recommend to all customers!
Awesome job on personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - August 13, 2013
These shirts came through just as ordered. What a great bday gift!
Love, Love, Love It!!!!!
By Moina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my shirt. I customized it to represent the ministry, at church, that I Chair. I was able to put 3 pictures, of past events of this particular Ministry. I wore the shirt to the Church-wide picnic and it was a complete hit. Everyone loved it and one of their own. I will definitely order again. I'm NEVER dissatisfied when I order from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Family reunion t-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 30, 2013
I ordered t-shirts for our family reunion meet and greet day. THEY WERE A HIT!! Great job and excellent quality. I have washed the shirts and they did not fade and came out great. I discovered that I could change the color of the lettering which I had indicated in a previous review that I thought it was a flaw with PMall. I was wrong!! It is always a pleasure to do business with PMall!!
Great price for personalized items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 30, 2013
I have searched for personalized items online and found that this was very cost effective. Liked the way that you could truly design it online. Would design more in the future.
EXCELLENT
By CATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENEXA, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WOULD ORDER THIS AGAIN.IT WAS REALLY NEAT AND MY MOTHER JUST LOVED IT ,. SO FAST TO GET IT . I THINK THE SERVICES IS WONDERFUL
T-shirt
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic
design your own tshirt
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these and they both came out as good as I had hoped
design your own t shirt
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out just as good as I thought it would
Great shirt, good material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 22, 2013
My husband loved this shirt with a picture of him and our 10 month old for Father's Day #1 Dad! Shirt is very good material and true to the size.
Grand Canyon T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2013
My husband and our neighbor hiked the canyon in one day and they loved these shirts. Our neighbor is buying 3 more for his family who hiked with them that day.
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's my husband's first father's day and this gift was perfect. Keeping this website on my favorites.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - April 7, 2013
fast shipping and good item ty
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lebanon, OR) - March 17, 2013
personalized t-shirt shipped fast, was of great quality, and the graphics were awesome!
Quality
By Chris H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
T-shirt was not what I expected (thickness), but was OK for the price.
Amazingly fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 23, 2015
I used both a photo and text on the tshirts I created and they both presented beautifully on the shirt !
The sizes seemed right on target as well, the most amazing part to me was the lightning turn around for this personalized item I think it was hours maybe 1 day after order that it shipped!
The only reason I did not give it 5 stars as I do not know yet how the shirts and personalization hold up after a washing. I certainly hope it is good. The receivers of the shirts thought they were awesome!
As described...
By Shopper (ELGIN, IL) - December 19, 2014
Shirt is ok, but not good quality. Printing was very nice and well placed.
Design Your Own T-Shirt
By ELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Design turned out great. I think the shirt could have been a better quality for the price I paid.
Thin material
By Shopper (round lake beach, IL) - August 25, 2014
This t-shirt is more the texture of an undershirt. It is very thin fabric.
I also feel the writing on this particular shirt was very thin. It could have been much bolder.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - June 21, 2014
I love the way the lettering came out but the T-shirt is a bit thinner than I hoped. It is very soft and seems like a good quality though.
sizes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, IL) - June 3, 2014
Great quality of the Tshirt, and the process & delivery was excellent.
It, however did not fit the person I bought it for. It would have been nice to have been able to purchase the next size, however, it was not available.
Personalized T-Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - April 29, 2014
Picture clarity on shirt wasn't exactly what I was expecting, but still looks pretty good.
Great gift.
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Texas, TX) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a shirt for my fiance for Valentines day and he loved it. The only reason I didn't give it a five star was because the color just looked a little different than I thought it would, but otherwise the it was great.
Design Your Own T Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gambrills, MD) - February 12, 2014
This is such a great offer, you can put what ever you want on these T Shirts and the price is much more reasonable than any other place I checked for only ordering a single T Shirt. When I placed the order it did say that my picture was grainey but it came out great. I loved it and so did my grandaughter whom I bought the T Shirt for.
T-Shirt for sister
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - February 3, 2014
I got a t-shirt for my sister with a collage of all of her kids and it turned out great! we all love it and now I want one for myself.
shirt was nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti , MN) - December 26, 2013
I loved this shirt but on the sample when I designed it I could read the writing a lot better then when I received it so I would just order block writing next time or something maybe not as fun as the funky writing I did.
Quality Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hope, PA) - December 14, 2013
Shirt arrived promptly and looks great. Quality of item is first rate!
T- shirt for my husband
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, MO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of being able to personalize a t- shirt with anything. Only problem I had was I wanted the saying higher up on the shirt and couldn't get it to move up. Nice quality shirt though
Good for the money you spent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield , IA) - September 9, 2013
Not too bad for the money spent. Wish I had more freedom in designing it though.
Custom TShirt
By Clifford F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middlebourne, WV) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice shirt, came exactly how we wanted it, the only flaw was the shirt was a little smaller than the size indicated, so order a size bigger.
Consider your Font Color
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fine quality shirt, very soft material; however, the blue is MUCH darker than it appears in the preview, so you need to make sure to pick a very light colored font (like WHITE) in order for it to show up clearly. The default font is set to black, and I didn't really think of changing it because the black showed up fine in my preview; however, when the shirt arrived, you could barely see the print and I had to reorder. Lesson learned: next time I'll make sure to consider the font color more carefully. Otherwise, great product.
Preview artwork carefully
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - June 11, 2013
I love personalization mall. I have ordered many things and wii continue. This "design your own" t-shirt was perfect EXCEPT that the artwork was too low on the shirt and the recipient will not be able to wear it. I approved the artwork itself but didn't pay attention to its actual location on the shirt I guess.
Nice personalized gift
By Tara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Visalia, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was satisfied with the item which was purchased as a gift. Overall, it was of decent quality ('above average' yet not 'the best' hence my 4 rather than 5 star rating). Shipping was very prompt and the price was right. I'd certainly do business with this company in the future.
Photo Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
I loved the shirt when it came in. I have washed it twice and the photo seems to be washing off. I put in in the dryer the second time but let it air dry the first time. I am just going to watch it. If it holds up I would order another one if it is on sale!
my pet pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - January 18, 2015
Shirt was of good quality, pic came out great, but would have liked the ability to put some lettering on as well.
photo tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - September 2, 2013
The photo turned out great but the tee shirt itself is extremely long and doesn't fit well at all. Would not order again because of the fit.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved