Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (201 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
nice t-shirt
By scott N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (harris, MN) - November 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality material, photo is of good resolution. arrived very promptly.
18 with 22 years experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 4, 2015
The T-shirt was a bit blurry, which was a disappointment as
it was for my son's 40th Bitrthday, but for the most part ok. The photo should have been smaller on the shirt in order for it to be fine. he really laughed when he got it. It wasn't a total loss. I would deffinitly order from your co. again.
personalized t shirt
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own shirt to run in my first half marathon the day before my 50th Birthday. I wore it over my running gear which was good because it was really cold out and gave me another layer.
after washing it that night, I also wore it the next day, my birthday and St Patrick's day.
it was simple to make and allowed me to do exactly what I wanted.
Awesome T!
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping my creativity come alive! Shirt looks great, program was super easy to use and fun, quick delivery, you guys rock!
Great result for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 4, 2013
I was pleased with the result for the price I paid.
Grand Canyon T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2013
My husband and our neighbor hiked the canyon in one day and they loved these shirts. Our neighbor is buying 3 more for his family who hiked with them that day.
Nice shirt but so BIG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2013
I like how the two shirts turned out but XL is really huge so I hope they will shrink a bit.
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 16, 2013
Speedy delivery. Great shirt and great personalization as I designed it. I was very pleased with the final result. Will recommend.
Memorial T-Shirt
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a memorial T-shirt for my Uncle who just lost his wife of 52 years. He absolutely loved it and with his favorite girl on there it is something he will treasure. Product was quality made and shipping was fast!
Easy fun Christmas idea
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very nice and I love that one can personalize it any way they want. I used mine as a Christmas gift.
Great turn out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 18, 2013
The turn out on the product was super fast and turned out great. I am so excited to give this as a gift for Christmas!
baby shirt
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shirt was done very well
t-shirts
By Jerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minford, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good work, very fast shipping, very satisfied.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 18, 2013
The item was better than I expected.
design your own t shirt
By GAIL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RISING SUN, MD) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely, pleasantly, surprised when i received my t shirt. it turned put exactly how i wanted it to. the quality of the shirt is excellent it has a silky feel to it. not at all what i was expecting.its a high quality t shirt. its extremely comfortable to wear . very glad i ordered it. am going to order the door mat next. thank you for a fine product.
Nice shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
It was awesome to create a shirt simply!
Nice Shirt
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought shirts on which the picture faded after one wash. This is a good quality shirt and the image is the thick, solid type which will last.
Girl friends first cruise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - August 25, 2013
I designed our T-shirt for our first cruise. Received the product within 2 weeks. Absolutely AWESOME company for PERSONALIZATION!! I will have this company do all my personalization. Highly recommend to all customers!
Super soft tee
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a shirt for my friends bachelorette weekend- i searched the internet for the perfect shirt at the right price- i decided to go with this shirt because it was cheap and i could write whatever i wanted too- plus I have purchased many items from this site and am always so happy with the product and the quick delivery! This tee was no different, I thought it was just going to be a super cheap quaility tee- but I should have known better since everything I have ever purchased on here is high quality! This tee is a super soft, great quality shirt!
Awesome job on personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - August 13, 2013
These shirts came through just as ordered. What a great bday gift!
Family reunion t-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 30, 2013
I ordered t-shirts for our family reunion meet and greet day. THEY WERE A HIT!! Great job and excellent quality. I have washed the shirts and they did not fade and came out great. I discovered that I could change the color of the lettering which I had indicated in a previous review that I thought it was a flaw with PMall. I was wrong!! It is always a pleasure to do business with PMall!!
Love, Love, Love It!!!!!
By Moina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my shirt. I customized it to represent the ministry, at church, that I Chair. I was able to put 3 pictures, of past events of this particular Ministry. I wore the shirt to the Church-wide picnic and it was a complete hit. Everyone loved it and one of their own. I will definitely order again. I'm NEVER dissatisfied when I order from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Awesome t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 6, 2013
The t shirt was exactly how I had designed and looked wondderful. The material and the print was great
Awesome shirt
By Samantha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt looked just as I designed it and was super soft!
Homecoming shirt
By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the t-shirt is great. It was a perfect fit and arrived in a timely manner.
Awesome!
By Shopper (Metairie, LA) - September 30, 2013
The shirt I designed came out great! It was a nice, thick cotton shirt and the printing looked very professional. I love it!
Shirt
By Marsema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt as always was great! I am a very satisfied customer and would recomend this product
Excellent Quality and great Customer Service! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 24, 2013
Excellent quality!! Customer Service was superb in assisting me with design and wording to fit the T-shirt print area paramaters. Shirt was shipped and received quickly and exceeded my expectations! Great job!! PersonalizationMall is saved to my favorites!!
Post-Wedding Shirts
By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a pair for my honeymoon, Mr. and Mrs.
Comfortable, fitting, great quality
Awesome!!
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Print turned out great...very bright and exact;y how I wanted it...thanks so much!!!
Awesome!!
By Dawn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love This
high quality cotton shirt, no complaints from anyone.
By Denise H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased 3 shirts with my own touch of personalization, and have been more than pleased with the results. Worth time and money!!!
Core Four
By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, VT) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anybody that knows the Yankees and history this shirt is a MUST!!!
Just to let you know...On the bottom of the picture I have Core Four 1995-2014
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - April 7, 2014
This is a great gift idea and they get these orders out correctly and fast!! Would definitely recommend to a friend. One tip for the site, allow printing on the back of shirts as well. Personally I'd have preferred to put something on the back of a shirt. Great product either way!
comfortable and cute
By sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheyenne, WY) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this super cute and comfortable t shirt
Awesome quality !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
Really nice quality shirt ! Definitely a good gift choice ! The excellent price was a bonus !
Excellent !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, NY) - June 9, 2014
Excellent quality ! Excellent price ! Excellent choice !
Design your own shirt
By Renai H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very please with the t-shirts I designed. I would definitely use this site again.
Stylish and Comfortable
By sunny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cheyenne, WY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am able to advertise my business in comfort! I love it!!!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 29, 2014
the shirt came out looking exactly as it did on the computer and it also fit the way I expected it to. I loved all the different design options!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved