Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(120)
4 star:
(21)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
18 with 22 years experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 4, 2015
The T-shirt was a bit blurry, which was a disappointment as
it was for my son's 40th Bitrthday, but for the most part ok. The photo should have been smaller on the shirt in order for it to be fine. he really laughed when he got it. It wasn't a total loss. I would deffinitly order from your co. again.
personalized t shirt
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own shirt to run in my first half marathon the day before my 50th Birthday. I wore it over my running gear which was good because it was really cold out and gave me another layer.
after washing it that night, I also wore it the next day, my birthday and St Patrick's day.
it was simple to make and allowed me to do exactly what I wanted.
Awesome T!
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping my creativity come alive! Shirt looks great, program was super easy to use and fun, quick delivery, you guys rock!
Great result for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 4, 2013
I was pleased with the result for the price I paid.
Grand Canyon T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2013
My husband and our neighbor hiked the canyon in one day and they loved these shirts. Our neighbor is buying 3 more for his family who hiked with them that day.
Nice shirt but so BIG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2013
I like how the two shirts turned out but XL is really huge so I hope they will shrink a bit.
Awesome shirt
By Samantha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt looked just as I designed it and was super soft!
Awesome!
By Shopper (Metairie, LA) - September 30, 2013
The shirt I designed came out great! It was a nice, thick cotton shirt and the printing looked very professional. I love it!
Shirt
By Marsema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt as always was great! I am a very satisfied customer and would recomend this product
Excellent Quality and great Customer Service! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 24, 2013
Excellent quality!! Customer Service was superb in assisting me with design and wording to fit the T-shirt print area paramaters. Shirt was shipped and received quickly and exceeded my expectations! Great job!! PersonalizationMall is saved to my favorites!!
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 16, 2013
Speedy delivery. Great shirt and great personalization as I designed it. I was very pleased with the final result. Will recommend.
design your own t shirt
By GAIL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RISING SUN, MD) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely, pleasantly, surprised when i received my t shirt. it turned put exactly how i wanted it to. the quality of the shirt is excellent it has a silky feel to it. not at all what i was expecting.its a high quality t shirt. its extremely comfortable to wear . very glad i ordered it. am going to order the door mat next. thank you for a fine product.
Easy fun Christmas idea
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very nice and I love that one can personalize it any way they want. I used mine as a Christmas gift.
Homecoming shirt
By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the t-shirt is great. It was a perfect fit and arrived in a timely manner.
Memorial T-Shirt
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a memorial T-shirt for my Uncle who just lost his wife of 52 years. He absolutely loved it and with his favorite girl on there it is something he will treasure. Product was quality made and shipping was fast!
Great price for personalized items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 30, 2013
I have searched for personalized items online and found that this was very cost effective. Liked the way that you could truly design it online. Would design more in the future.
Family reunion t-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 30, 2013
I ordered t-shirts for our family reunion meet and greet day. THEY WERE A HIT!! Great job and excellent quality. I have washed the shirts and they did not fade and came out great. I discovered that I could change the color of the lettering which I had indicated in a previous review that I thought it was a flaw with PMall. I was wrong!! It is always a pleasure to do business with PMall!!
T-shirt
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic
EXCELLENT
By CATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENEXA, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WOULD ORDER THIS AGAIN.IT WAS REALLY NEAT AND MY MOTHER JUST LOVED IT ,. SO FAST TO GET IT . I THINK THE SERVICES IS WONDERFUL
Love, Love, Love It!!!!!
By Moina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my shirt. I customized it to represent the ministry, at church, that I Chair. I was able to put 3 pictures, of past events of this particular Ministry. I wore the shirt to the Church-wide picnic and it was a complete hit. Everyone loved it and one of their own. I will definitely order again. I'm NEVER dissatisfied when I order from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Super soft tee
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a shirt for my friends bachelorette weekend- i searched the internet for the perfect shirt at the right price- i decided to go with this shirt because it was cheap and i could write whatever i wanted too- plus I have purchased many items from this site and am always so happy with the product and the quick delivery! This tee was no different, I thought it was just going to be a super cheap quaility tee- but I should have known better since everything I have ever purchased on here is high quality! This tee is a super soft, great quality shirt!
Awesome t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 6, 2013
The t shirt was exactly how I had designed and looked wondderful. The material and the print was great
Awesome job on personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - August 13, 2013
These shirts came through just as ordered. What a great bday gift!
Girl friends first cruise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - August 25, 2013
I designed our T-shirt for our first cruise. Received the product within 2 weeks. Absolutely AWESOME company for PERSONALIZATION!! I will have this company do all my personalization. Highly recommend to all customers!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 25, 2013
I designed T-shirts with a photo of some family members with their beloved pets & gave it to them for Christmas. They ABSOLUTELY LOVED them!! They were so thrilled!!! I created them with a photo and added some text, and the T-shirts came out so crisp & clear, plus they were soft 100% cotton. This is a GREAT gift!!
Exactly as promised
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a t-shirt for my son's Grandmother. It came out exactly as it was shown on the screen. It was gorgeous! The colors were bright and the material was nice. I ordered a 2X. The size was great, but it was a little longer than I would've expected. This might be a bonus to some people. Overall, it was a great product at a reasonable price. I would totally do this again!
Create your own t-shirt
By Rhonda K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own t-shirt. It was easy. Personalizationmall makes it simple, plus they have clip art to use, plus the price was right. I am very impressed.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 24, 2013
My sister was so surprised and thrilled with this gift. She did not know it was possible to have this done so quickly and so well.
Design your own
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellsburg, WV) - June 24, 2013
I was very unhappy with the T shirt. I ordered two for grandfathers and the picture was of good quality but on the shirt it was extremely dark and you can't see the picture clearly. I felt is was not a good product.
Great Gift
By Edwin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved by person receiving gift and praise from others on how great it is. Quick and accurate service. Low cost makes this an item I will use again in the near future.

Ed
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 14, 2014
I was very happy with the t-shirt. It was just as I had expected. Every personalized item that I have purchased has been a hit. I would recommend this product to anyone.
the photo on the shirt was too dark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, NJ) - May 26, 2013
i purchased this customized item as a father's day gift for my dad and im extremely disappointed with what was sent to me. the photo is way too dark to even see. not my idea of a nice father's day gift.
Excellent Quality
By Sissy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have family Christmas shirts made every year. These were adorable. The quality is very good and washes well. I would definitely order again!
Nice Shirt
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought shirts on which the picture faded after one wash. This is a good quality shirt and the image is the thick, solid type which will last.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 18, 2013
The item was better than I expected.
Nice shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
It was awesome to create a shirt simply!
disappointed
By MaryLee T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREAT FALLS, MT) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the design...SUPER CUTE I have no complaint about that. My complaint is about the size. It says Large however it's more of a childs large then an adult Large. This is supposed to be a Christmas gift and I have no idea if it will fit my mother-in-law.
Great turn out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 18, 2013
The turn out on the product was super fast and turned out great. I am so excited to give this as a gift for Christmas!
Post-Wedding Shirts
By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a pair for my honeymoon, Mr. and Mrs.
Comfortable, fitting, great quality
screen print shirt
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out perfect! !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved