Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (171 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
18 with 22 years experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - April 4, 2015
The T-shirt was a bit blurry, which was a disappointment as
it was for my son's 40th Bitrthday, but for the most part ok. The photo should have been smaller on the shirt in order for it to be fine. he really laughed when he got it. It wasn't a total loss. I would deffinitly order from your co. again.
personalized t shirt
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own shirt to run in my first half marathon the day before my 50th Birthday. I wore it over my running gear which was good because it was really cold out and gave me another layer.
after washing it that night, I also wore it the next day, my birthday and St Patrick's day.
it was simple to make and allowed me to do exactly what I wanted.
Awesome T!
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping my creativity come alive! Shirt looks great, program was super easy to use and fun, quick delivery, you guys rock!
Great result for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 4, 2013
I was pleased with the result for the price I paid.
Grand Canyon T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2013
My husband and our neighbor hiked the canyon in one day and they loved these shirts. Our neighbor is buying 3 more for his family who hiked with them that day.
Nice shirt but so BIG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2013
I like how the two shirts turned out but XL is really huge so I hope they will shrink a bit.
Shirt
By Marsema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt as always was great! I am a very satisfied customer and would recomend this product
Excellent Quality and great Customer Service! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 24, 2013
Excellent quality!! Customer Service was superb in assisting me with design and wording to fit the T-shirt print area paramaters. Shirt was shipped and received quickly and exceeded my expectations! Great job!! PersonalizationMall is saved to my favorites!!
Super soft tee
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a shirt for my friends bachelorette weekend- i searched the internet for the perfect shirt at the right price- i decided to go with this shirt because it was cheap and i could write whatever i wanted too- plus I have purchased many items from this site and am always so happy with the product and the quick delivery! This tee was no different, I thought it was just going to be a super cheap quaility tee- but I should have known better since everything I have ever purchased on here is high quality! This tee is a super soft, great quality shirt!
Awesome t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 6, 2013
The t shirt was exactly how I had designed and looked wondderful. The material and the print was great
Memorial T-Shirt
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a memorial T-shirt for my Uncle who just lost his wife of 52 years. He absolutely loved it and with his favorite girl on there it is something he will treasure. Product was quality made and shipping was fast!
Easy fun Christmas idea
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very nice and I love that one can personalize it any way they want. I used mine as a Christmas gift.
Homecoming shirt
By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the t-shirt is great. It was a perfect fit and arrived in a timely manner.
Awesome!
By Shopper (Metairie, LA) - September 30, 2013
The shirt I designed came out great! It was a nice, thick cotton shirt and the printing looked very professional. I love it!
Awesome shirt
By Samantha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt looked just as I designed it and was super soft!
T-shirt
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic
EXCELLENT
By CATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENEXA, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WOULD ORDER THIS AGAIN.IT WAS REALLY NEAT AND MY MOTHER JUST LOVED IT ,. SO FAST TO GET IT . I THINK THE SERVICES IS WONDERFUL
design your own tshirt
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these and they both came out as good as I had hoped
Great shirt, good material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 22, 2013
My husband loved this shirt with a picture of him and our 10 month old for Father's Day #1 Dad! Shirt is very good material and true to the size.
design your own t shirt
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out just as good as I thought it would
Awesome job on personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - August 13, 2013
These shirts came through just as ordered. What a great bday gift!
Girl friends first cruise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - August 25, 2013
I designed our T-shirt for our first cruise. Received the product within 2 weeks. Absolutely AWESOME company for PERSONALIZATION!! I will have this company do all my personalization. Highly recommend to all customers!
Love, Love, Love It!!!!!
By Moina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my shirt. I customized it to represent the ministry, at church, that I Chair. I was able to put 3 pictures, of past events of this particular Ministry. I wore the shirt to the Church-wide picnic and it was a complete hit. Everyone loved it and one of their own. I will definitely order again. I'm NEVER dissatisfied when I order from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Great price for personalized items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 30, 2013
I have searched for personalized items online and found that this was very cost effective. Liked the way that you could truly design it online. Would design more in the future.
Family reunion t-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 30, 2013
I ordered t-shirts for our family reunion meet and greet day. THEY WERE A HIT!! Great job and excellent quality. I have washed the shirts and they did not fade and came out great. I discovered that I could change the color of the lettering which I had indicated in a previous review that I thought it was a flaw with PMall. I was wrong!! It is always a pleasure to do business with PMall!!
Exactly as promised
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created a t-shirt for my son's Grandmother. It came out exactly as it was shown on the screen. It was gorgeous! The colors were bright and the material was nice. I ordered a 2X. The size was great, but it was a little longer than I would've expected. This might be a bonus to some people. Overall, it was a great product at a reasonable price. I would totally do this again!
Excellent Quality
By Sissy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have family Christmas shirts made every year. These were adorable. The quality is very good and washes well. I would definitely order again!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 25, 2013
I designed T-shirts with a photo of some family members with their beloved pets & gave it to them for Christmas. They ABSOLUTELY LOVED them!! They were so thrilled!!! I created them with a photo and added some text, and the T-shirts came out so crisp & clear, plus they were soft 100% cotton. This is a GREAT gift!!
Create your own t-shirt
By Rhonda K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own t-shirt. It was easy. Personalizationmall makes it simple, plus they have clip art to use, plus the price was right. I am very impressed.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hixson, TN) - December 24, 2013
My sister was so surprised and thrilled with this gift. She did not know it was possible to have this done so quickly and so well.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dacula, GA) - February 10, 2014
Received it quickly and the print looked wonderful!
ABSOLUTELY THE BEST
By Lowell G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirts are everything I wanted and imagined. The logo was crisp and clear with delivery in only a few days. Will be sure to come back soon.
They loved them!
By Roseann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my brother and put his boat's logo on it. He loved it.
Also bought one for my dad with the logo of the golf column he writes. He was thrilled.
Great business or personal gift. Lovely quality. (Tip,- I used a logo t-shirt I had to determine where the logo should be placed on the shirt and it was helpful.)
Great Gift
By Edwin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phila, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved by person receiving gift and praise from others on how great it is. Quick and accurate service. Low cost makes this an item I will use again in the near future.

Ed
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - January 14, 2014
I was very happy with the t-shirt. It was just as I had expected. Every personalized item that I have purchased has been a hit. I would recommend this product to anyone.
Nice Shirt
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought shirts on which the picture faded after one wash. This is a good quality shirt and the image is the thick, solid type which will last.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 18, 2013
The item was better than I expected.
Nice shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
It was awesome to create a shirt simply!
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 16, 2013
Speedy delivery. Great shirt and great personalization as I designed it. I was very pleased with the final result. Will recommend.
design your own t shirt
By GAIL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RISING SUN, MD) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely, pleasantly, surprised when i received my t shirt. it turned put exactly how i wanted it to. the quality of the shirt is excellent it has a silky feel to it. not at all what i was expecting.its a high quality t shirt. its extremely comfortable to wear . very glad i ordered it. am going to order the door mat next. thank you for a fine product.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved