Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Design Your Own Personalized Adult T-Shirt customer reviews

Design Your Own Custom T-Shirts - 12528
Average Customer Review: (140 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(106)
4 star:
(20)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(4)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
personalized t shirt
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - March 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own shirt to run in my first half marathon the day before my 50th Birthday. I wore it over my running gear which was good because it was really cold out and gave me another layer.
after washing it that night, I also wore it the next day, my birthday and St Patrick's day.
it was simple to make and allowed me to do exactly what I wanted.
Awesome T!
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for helping my creativity come alive! Shirt looks great, program was super easy to use and fun, quick delivery, you guys rock!
Great result for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - November 4, 2013
I was pleased with the result for the price I paid.
Grand Canyon T-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 21, 2013
My husband and our neighbor hiked the canyon in one day and they loved these shirts. Our neighbor is buying 3 more for his family who hiked with them that day.
Nice shirt but so BIG!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 3, 2013
I like how the two shirts turned out but XL is really huge so I hope they will shrink a bit.
Girl friends first cruise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - August 25, 2013
I designed our T-shirt for our first cruise. Received the product within 2 weeks. Absolutely AWESOME company for PERSONALIZATION!! I will have this company do all my personalization. Highly recommend to all customers!
Awesome job on personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - August 13, 2013
These shirts came through just as ordered. What a great bday gift!
Love, Love, Love It!!!!!
By Moina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my shirt. I customized it to represent the ministry, at church, that I Chair. I was able to put 3 pictures, of past events of this particular Ministry. I wore the shirt to the Church-wide picnic and it was a complete hit. Everyone loved it and one of their own. I will definitely order again. I'm NEVER dissatisfied when I order from PersonalizationMall.com!!!
Super soft tee
By Nicole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made a shirt for my friends bachelorette weekend- i searched the internet for the perfect shirt at the right price- i decided to go with this shirt because it was cheap and i could write whatever i wanted too- plus I have purchased many items from this site and am always so happy with the product and the quick delivery! This tee was no different, I thought it was just going to be a super cheap quaility tee- but I should have known better since everything I have ever purchased on here is high quality! This tee is a super soft, great quality shirt!
Excellent Quality and great Customer Service! Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - September 24, 2013
Excellent quality!! Customer Service was superb in assisting me with design and wording to fit the T-shirt print area paramaters. Shirt was shipped and received quickly and exceeded my expectations! Great job!! PersonalizationMall is saved to my favorites!!
Shirt
By Marsema S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt as always was great! I am a very satisfied customer and would recomend this product
Awesome t shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - September 6, 2013
The t shirt was exactly how I had designed and looked wondderful. The material and the print was great
Family reunion t-shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - July 30, 2013
I ordered t-shirts for our family reunion meet and greet day. THEY WERE A HIT!! Great job and excellent quality. I have washed the shirts and they did not fade and came out great. I discovered that I could change the color of the lettering which I had indicated in a previous review that I thought it was a flaw with PMall. I was wrong!! It is always a pleasure to do business with PMall!!
Great price for personalized items
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 30, 2013
I have searched for personalized items online and found that this was very cost effective. Liked the way that you could truly design it online. Would design more in the future.
EXCELLENT
By CATHY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LENEXA, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WOULD ORDER THIS AGAIN.IT WAS REALLY NEAT AND MY MOTHER JUST LOVED IT ,. SO FAST TO GET IT . I THINK THE SERVICES IS WONDERFUL
T-shirt
By Margie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williston, VT) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic
design your own tshirt
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these and they both came out as good as I had hoped
Awesome Father's Day Gift
By Martha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's my husband's first father's day and this gift was perfect. Keeping this website on my favorites.
Great shirt, good material
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - June 22, 2013
My husband loved this shirt with a picture of him and our 10 month old for Father's Day #1 Dad! Shirt is very good material and true to the size.
design your own t shirt
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
came out just as good as I thought it would
Great turn out
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 18, 2013
The turn out on the product was super fast and turned out great. I am so excited to give this as a gift for Christmas!
baby shirt
By James L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
the shirt was done very well
Nice Shirt
By Marie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought shirts on which the picture faded after one wash. This is a good quality shirt and the image is the thick, solid type which will last.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - November 18, 2013
The item was better than I expected.
screen print shirt
By jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brandon, FL) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt came out perfect! !
Create your own t-shirt
By Rhonda K H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethalto, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created my own t-shirt. It was easy. Personalizationmall makes it simple, plus they have clip art to use, plus the price was right. I am very impressed.
t-shirts
By Jerry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minford, OH) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very good work, very fast shipping, very satisfied.
Post-Wedding Shirts
By Javier G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought a pair for my honeymoon, Mr. and Mrs.
Comfortable, fitting, great quality
Homecoming shirt
By Bianca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - October 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the t-shirt is great. It was a perfect fit and arrived in a timely manner.
Memorial T-Shirt
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a memorial T-shirt for my Uncle who just lost his wife of 52 years. He absolutely loved it and with his favorite girl on there it is something he will treasure. Product was quality made and shipping was fast!
Awesome!
By Shopper (Metairie, LA) - September 30, 2013
The shirt I designed came out great! It was a nice, thick cotton shirt and the printing looked very professional. I love it!
Awesome shirt
By Samantha V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellaire, OH) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shirt looked just as I designed it and was super soft!
design your own t shirt
By GAIL W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RISING SUN, MD) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was extremely, pleasantly, surprised when i received my t shirt. it turned put exactly how i wanted it to. the quality of the shirt is excellent it has a silky feel to it. not at all what i was expecting.its a high quality t shirt. its extremely comfortable to wear . very glad i ordered it. am going to order the door mat next. thank you for a fine product.
Nice shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Henry, OH) - October 22, 2013
It was awesome to create a shirt simply!
Easy fun Christmas idea
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suwanee, GA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was very nice and I love that one can personalize it any way they want. I used mine as a Christmas gift.
Great Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 16, 2013
Speedy delivery. Great shirt and great personalization as I designed it. I was very pleased with the final result. Will recommend.
Photo Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edisto Island, SC) - February 1, 2015
I loved the shirt when it came in. I have washed it twice and the photo seems to be washing off. I put in in the dryer the second time but let it air dry the first time. I am just going to watch it. If it holds up I would order another one if it is on sale!
T- shirt quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumberland, RI) - March 29, 2015
Thought the quality of the t-shirt could've been better. Material was a little on the thin side.
photo tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - September 2, 2013
The photo turned out great but the tee shirt itself is extremely long and doesn't fit well at all. Would not order again because of the fit.
my pet pic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ocala, FL) - January 18, 2015
Shirt was of good quality, pic came out great, but would have liked the ability to put some lettering on as well.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved