Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
    ~Tanya - MA

    XOXO Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Coffee Mugs - Hugs & Kisses - 12531
    Average Customer Review: (14 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Awesom
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jennings , LA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great product the picture came out clear and so fine. I love the cup and so dose my fiancé :)
    Birthday Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - February 2, 2014
    I am sure my mom will love her mug. I just think I picked out some pics that were dark so the image isn't as clear as they could be. But it still looks awsome.
    My Valentine
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - February 19, 2013
    I was very pleased with this item , I was please with the arrival time! It came within days. The second mug , One of the pictures was darker than the rest, and I paid almost double the price than the first one. I didnt understand that!
    Excellent customization
    By LEONEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Again, really very pleased with the excellent work. I've been very good with the gift that I gave to my wife. She was delighted with her ??gift. Product 100% recommended.
    Through the years
    By Dina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown , RI) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Mug was a great idea for a Valentine's Day Gift. Been with My hubby for 30 years. It was nice to have pictures from our beginning to present. I loved that I could personalize it with my own words. He laughed when he saw our High School graduation Picture. It's a wonderful reminder of just how long we have been together!
    amazingly gift
    By Tran T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    all my girl friends were jealous with my personalized mug. It arrived fast and the resolution of the pictures printed on the mug was amazing. The xoxo frame was another plus. It's worth the price. I can't wait to give it to my man. Thank you Personalization Mall. Love love love.
    Soooooo sweet!
    By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is the perfect gift for my husband. I found 3 photos from different vacations to be put on the mug. Then, I filled it with chocolate kisses, placed it in a pretty box, and tied it with a red bow. He loves it! Birthday, Valentine's Day, anytime - it is so very sweet!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - February 22, 2013
    I loved the customization of this mug. The only thing I wish is that it was offered in more masculine colors, like an option for red instead of pink.
    One Happy Husband
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - February 17, 2014
    The picture quality was superb and writing was just perfect, but more important is the arival time, was early so she enjoyed the cup and I was able to enjoy the rewards prior to Valentines day thank you so much
    VDAY Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - February 19, 2014
    I bought this as a Valentines day gift for my husband and he loved it. I liked the fact that you get to put your own little personal message on it and not a preselected one. It made it more meaningful.
    Wonderfully surprised
    By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for a different type of gift and came across these personalized mugs. Ordered one and was surprised by the quality. The pictures we used were extremely clear and vibrant. The speed of order and shipping was more than could be asked. It was here within days. Ready to order more already.
    I would buy again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorestown, NJ) - February 24, 2013
    Graphics were clear, good value for a personalized mug, and size is perfect for a coffe mug for work. Nice job!
    Very Nice Cup!
    By Debbra E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Forest, AR) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These cups are Very Nice and they are not some small thin ones, they are Big and Heavy and the handles are nice and big for a mans hands. My man Loved this for his Birthday!
    Awesome!!
    By Norberto V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle Pass, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excelent product!! My wife loved it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved