Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Why I Love You Personalized Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Jewelry Boxes - Why I Love You Heart - 12532
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIDDLEBURY, IN) - September 2, 2014
This product was very nice
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollis, NY) - February 23, 2014
I used the Why I Love You Jewelry Box as a surprise gift for my wife and it worked like a charm. I will definitely be using this site again.
My 14 yr. old loved it!
By LaDarci S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amite, LA) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently gave birth to a beautiful little girl and I also have another 14 yr. Old who stays out of town with her father, I bought the box with her name and love mom at the bottom and engraved it with all the reasons I love her, she loved it! She said she almost cried when she opened it. This gift is great to express your feelings for the one you love.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - February 14, 2014
I was surprised to find such a well constructed, high quality piece. The cover art and writing were beautifully done and a perfect way to personalize such an excellent gift. She really loved it!
breathtaking
By Cara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful dark cherry stain with lovely scroll work. Dad gave it to Mom for their anniversary, the perfect gift. A wonderfully solid piece full of elegance in its simplicity
Great!
By Laura W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, GA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product. Very professional. I could not believe the quality. This is my new addiction. I found the website 1 month ago and have already ordered 4 items. This is my new gift place.
My girlfriend loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 26, 2013
I loved this gift and my girl friend loved it even more. Item looked exactly like the picture. The draws are a little loose but that's the only con in my opinion.
Heart shaped jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - December 17, 2012
The box is excellent quality and everything promised (delivery date and quality) came as expected.
Gift for my daughter
By MAUREEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ERIE, PA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't seen this jewelry box becuase I sent it as a gift to my daughter.
She called and was thrilled , she said it was "beautiful".
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved