Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I was thrilled when I received my order from you. What a treat it is to actually get what you paid for. It was beautiful.... Far better than what I had expected. I wouldn't hesitate to order from you...
~Bonnie - MD

Loving You Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12536
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Puppy cups
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect cups and the pictures are beautiful
Great Gift!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift!
Love it!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mugs and the pictures look perfect on them!
Awesome gift!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful mug! I gave it to my mom for Christmas and she just loved it. The pictures turned out perfect and the mug appears very sturdy. I recommend this to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Great-Grandma's Christmas Present
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchases! They arrived on Christmas Eve very early in the day. They were both great quality and the recipients were so happy to get them. I will be using you again in the future. Thank you so much!!
Love it!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister from my son and I am hoping she loves it just as much as I do. If not, I will give it to my other sister. :)
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 31, 2012
I ordered three of these. They came in time for Christmas and looked AMAZING. I have seen other mugs done by other companies... They fall short compared to these. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you to the people at PersonalizationMall.com :-)
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2013
This turned out wonderful and we received it in time for Christmas!
Great Gift
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for my son's grandparents and they loved them! They thought it was a unique gift and it will serve as a great way for them to "see" their grandchild daily since we live far away. This one is a keeper!
Perfect!!
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. I bought a few for different occasions and I have never been let down. This was a replacement for one that I recieved that had a small crack. Customer service was wonderful and replaced immediately. They shipped it out next day. I will always order from here.
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
A gift anyone would love!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - January 1, 2013
This is the perfect gift, had one made for my neice and her husband with photos of their new baby and one of them on it. They can use it forever and everyday unlike a photo that most of the time we end up throwing away. Also had some made with a family photo for my parents and elderly Aunt and Uncle, they have everything but who can't use a mug and they don't have to find a separate place for a photo. Will definetly order again for gifts
loved my item!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2012
Loved my item came out better than i thought!!!
Best Mug Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 18, 2012
I purchased this mug for my mom as a Christmas gift from the kids. It came better than i expected, and didn't even have to pay for quick shipping because it was sent so quickly. Yet another wonderful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2012
I was so happy with the quality and the look. The pictures are so clear and so nice. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is thinking about getting it.
Pop-Pop Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 21, 2012
The quality surpassed my expectations.
great gift but be careful when choosing size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 12, 2012
The product itself is nice. However, I ordered 2, one for grandma and one for grandpa. It would have been nice if I could have just used the same template for when I ordered the first mug (same pictures, just different "name" on the mug). Instead I had to upload all the photos all over again and go through the process of choosing the mug, wording, etc. In doing so, I accidentally ordered the smaller mug for my second order. So I have one large and one small. My mistake. But the product itself came out nice and will make a great gift, even if one is smaller than the other.
good quality pictures
By Zaida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was for a gift, my Son love it. delivery was fast and I think im going to order again
Quick, Easy, and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 18, 2012
The process was simple and I recieved the product quickly. I was very pleased with how the cup turned out! It is beautiful and a nice, high-quality coffee cup.
Wonderful looking mug
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look of the mug. Photos used came out BEAUTIFLY!!!
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
very cute and very good quality!! pictures look great and exactly what I ordered :) will definitely order from here again!
Parents loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
Great quality at a great price!
Gifts
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
HUGE HIT THIS XMAS!
By SARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATERSON, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my aunt and everyone absolutely loved it. I was a huge hit with the family. Everyone was asking me where I got it and that they wanted one for their next b.day/holiday. Very easy set up. Quick shipping. Excellent quality. This mug with design cost a lot more at the mall and at other online shops. Very beautiful. I will be coming back for many more personalized gifts. Thank you!
Grandmom's mug
By kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exactly as ordered--and arrived promptly. Love it.
Great Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 28, 2012
The mugs came out beautiful! They were a hit, and I still can not believe they were less than $10 a piece. Also, we found a coupon code online which gave us two -day shipping at standard shipping cost. Very, very happy with the product, price, and delivery! My only suggestion would be to include washing directions. I have no idea if it's dishwasher safe, etc....
Great gift for the money. Large mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 3, 2013
LOve this photo mug because it is larger than most so someone can have a decent size cup of coffee in it. Also, the pictures turned out great! Couldn't be happier with this purchase or this company!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2013
This was a beautiful gift. The item arrived in a timely manner. LOve it!
Love!!!
By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this gift! To drink coffee and watch your kids on your cup is a delight!!!! Thanks!!
I love these mugs!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
These mugs are so adorable! The pictures print great and the final product is nice!!!!! So happy with this purchase!!!!
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 26, 2013
Great product quality and quality of pictures on mug
MUST BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2013
Great Price! Shipped & Arrived on time! Great Product! My dad loved it for Christmas. Will definitely be using this site for future holidays
Beautiful piece!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the gift, it was very clear and glossy. My sister loved the gift, it was for her. She was very happy to c a beautiful mug with her own pics :-) thank you personalization team!!
Adorable
By Kelli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother from my kids and it turned out so cute. I've heard to hand wash so the pictures don't fade, but I don't have experience to speak of yet.
Great Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodwell, OK) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was showed up better then I thought. I love the mug and I do believe that my Dad did as well. It was a birthday gift for him for his grandson. Great gift!
loved it
By Karlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift my daughters grandmother loved it
Perfect Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - April 22, 2014
Both of my parents went crazy for this mug! Each was given one with pictures of their granddaughter for their birthdays!
Loved the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 31, 2014
Me and my friends who received the mugs as gifts, simply loved them! The color combination is classy. I was glad to see that they came in individual cardboard boxes, which made the gift-wrap that I put on them, look very nice. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

Useful & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 4, 2014
I personally never write reviews but I thought this one definitely deserved the credit due. The mugs turned out beautiful, they arrived on time & the grandparents were delighted to receive them. I scored a point with my in-laws!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 21, 2014
This was a great gift for my sons father, he loved it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved