Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Dear Sirs, I just want say I am SOOOOO HAPPY and PLEASED with every thing I ordered. They are great.. They also got here sooooo fast. I will be back for more Christmas.. Again I love everything.
    ~Marla - IL

    Loving You Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Ladies Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12536
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (66)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift but be careful when choosing size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 12, 2012
    The product itself is nice. However, I ordered 2, one for grandma and one for grandpa. It would have been nice if I could have just used the same template for when I ordered the first mug (same pictures, just different "name" on the mug). Instead I had to upload all the photos all over again and go through the process of choosing the mug, wording, etc. In doing so, I accidentally ordered the smaller mug for my second order. So I have one large and one small. My mistake. But the product itself came out nice and will make a great gift, even if one is smaller than the other.
    good quality pictures
    By Zaida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was for a gift, my Son love it. delivery was fast and I think im going to order again
    Beautiful!
    By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for Gramma! She loves her big cups of tea and loves to look at her grandchildren! It was extremely well made and the colors and pictures turned out beautifully! Thank you!
    Christmas mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
    very cute and very good quality!! pictures look great and exactly what I ordered :) will definitely order from here again!
    Parents loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
    Great quality at a great price!
    Gifts
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
    Great Christmas Presents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 28, 2012
    The mugs came out beautiful! They were a hit, and I still can not believe they were less than $10 a piece. Also, we found a coupon code online which gave us two -day shipping at standard shipping cost. Very, very happy with the product, price, and delivery! My only suggestion would be to include washing directions. I have no idea if it's dishwasher safe, etc....
    Wonderful looking mug
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the look of the mug. Photos used came out BEAUTIFLY!!!
    HUGE HIT THIS XMAS!
    By SARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATERSON, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my aunt and everyone absolutely loved it. I was a huge hit with the family. Everyone was asking me where I got it and that they wanted one for their next b.day/holiday. Very easy set up. Quick shipping. Excellent quality. This mug with design cost a lot more at the mall and at other online shops. Very beautiful. I will be coming back for many more personalized gifts. Thank you!
    Grandmom's mug
    By kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item exactly as ordered--and arrived promptly. Love it.
    Great product!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2013
    This was a beautiful gift. The item arrived in a timely manner. LOve it!
    Love!!!
    By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandmother loved this gift! To drink coffee and watch your kids on your cup is a delight!!!! Thanks!!
    Perfect Gift for Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - April 22, 2014
    Both of my parents went crazy for this mug! Each was given one with pictures of their granddaughter for their birthdays!
    Beautiful piece!
    By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the gift, it was very clear and glossy. My sister loved the gift, it was for her. She was very happy to c a beautiful mug with her own pics :-) thank you personalization team!!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 23, 2013
    Bought 2 of the mugs for Christmas gifts this year. They came out great! The picture quality was sharp!
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 26, 2013
    Great product quality and quality of pictures on mug
    MUST BUY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2013
    Great Price! Shipped & Arrived on time! Great Product! My dad loved it for Christmas. Will definitely be using this site for future holidays
    Useful & beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 4, 2014
    I personally never write reviews but I thought this one definitely deserved the credit due. The mugs turned out beautiful, they arrived on time & the grandparents were delighted to receive them. I scored a point with my in-laws!!
    Great Gift
    By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodwell, OK) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was showed up better then I thought. I love the mug and I do believe that my Dad did as well. It was a birthday gift for him for his grandson. Great gift!
    Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 21, 2014
    This was a great gift for my sons father, he loved it.
    Loved the mugs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 31, 2014
    Me and my friends who received the mugs as gifts, simply loved them! The color combination is classy. I was glad to see that they came in individual cardboard boxes, which made the gift-wrap that I put on them, look very nice. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

    I love these mugs!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
    These mugs are so adorable! The pictures print great and the final product is nice!!!!! So happy with this purchase!!!!
    loved it
    By Karlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Amazing gift my daughters grandmother loved it
    Adorable
    By Kelli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my mother from my kids and it turned out so cute. I've heard to hand wash so the pictures don't fade, but I don't have experience to speak of yet.
    Mug
    By Mari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice.
    great item
    By Cristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great cup, design was clear and great colors! Loved it!!
    We LOVED it :)
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for me & one for my mom for Mother's Day & everyone loved it. People asked where I got them from.
    Cute Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 16, 2013
    The mug arrived when it was suppose to and looked as I expected. Very satisfied with the product. Made a great gift for Mother's Day.
    Great Mug
    By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is adorable I purchased them for my mother & mother in law for Mother's day & once I received the mugs I wished I had gotten one for myself because they were so nice. Shipping was super fast as well, as always..I have purchased several things from Personalization Mall & have been beyond pleased each & every time.
    Beautiful personalized mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 10, 2013
    Love how this photo mug turned out & the larger size (15oz) is the perfect size. Easy to make, too!!
    great gift...
    By TAMI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks better than expected! Gma will love this
    all around great!
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother in law and when I recieved it I was VERY pleased with it. It looks great and I know she's going to love it!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 17, 2013
    The picture turned out great and better than I thought it would. Great gift!
    Great Quality
    By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the mug. Great product. Excellent service.
    Great Gift Idea
    By Krisanthi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my mother in law for Mother's Day, and I put pictures of her grandchildren on there. I ordered the bigger mug which was really nice. The design looked pretty and the pictures were printed on there very clearly. Also, it came VERY FAST! I am very pleased with my purchase!
    Great Product - Every time!
    By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered 2 of these mugs before as birthday gifts and just ordered 2 more as gifts for this Christmas season. They have turned out beautiful every time! The pictures come out very clear and the print holds up - haven't noticed any change despite lots of times going through the microwave and dishwasher. I would highly recommend this product. Cost in comparable to coffee mugs you'd find in other stores but this one will have that special touch that you can't buy in-store.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 16, 2013
    The mug is great - the picture is actually clearer than I thought it would be. Grandma loved it - wonderful gift.
    Mother's Day Gift
    By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this mug for my Aunt. She absolutely loved it! Great gift for anyone!
    Wonderful gift idea
    By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these coffee mugs for my mother in law and one for myself. I love it and I know she will, too.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved