Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Loving You Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12536
Average Customer Review: (90 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(85)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Mug
By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable I purchased them for my mother & mother in law for Mother's day & once I received the mugs I wished I had gotten one for myself because they were so nice. Shipping was super fast as well, as always..I have purchased several things from Personalization Mall & have been beyond pleased each & every time.
We LOVED it :)
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for me & one for my mom for Mother's Day & everyone loved it. People asked where I got them from.
great gift but be careful when choosing size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 12, 2012
The product itself is nice. However, I ordered 2, one for grandma and one for grandpa. It would have been nice if I could have just used the same template for when I ordered the first mug (same pictures, just different "name" on the mug). Instead I had to upload all the photos all over again and go through the process of choosing the mug, wording, etc. In doing so, I accidentally ordered the smaller mug for my second order. So I have one large and one small. My mistake. But the product itself came out nice and will make a great gift, even if one is smaller than the other.
PERFECT GIFT
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDEE, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug and my husband enjoyed it, the pictures came out nice. The only things I did not like was there was no colors to pick from I really would have liked it better if the mug or back ground came in different colors. As far as the pictures I really wish there was better help from your site because I wanted different pictures on the mug but I did not understand how to fix the problem it kept saying to small so I would try and make it bigger and it would not work. I love you store and have been shopping here for many years and you make it easy to find some thing different to give as a gift and for that THANK YOU so very much, see you all real soon.
Beautiful personalized mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 10, 2013
Love how this photo mug turned out & the larger size (15oz) is the perfect size. Easy to make, too!!
all around great!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother in law and when I recieved it I was VERY pleased with it. It looks great and I know she's going to love it!
great gift...
By TAMI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than expected! Gma will love this
Grandmom's mug
By kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exactly as ordered--and arrived promptly. Love it.
Great Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 28, 2012
The mugs came out beautiful! They were a hit, and I still can not believe they were less than $10 a piece. Also, we found a coupon code online which gave us two -day shipping at standard shipping cost. Very, very happy with the product, price, and delivery! My only suggestion would be to include washing directions. I have no idea if it's dishwasher safe, etc....
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
very cute and very good quality!! pictures look great and exactly what I ordered :) will definitely order from here again!
HUGE HIT THIS XMAS!
By SARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATERSON, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my aunt and everyone absolutely loved it. I was a huge hit with the family. Everyone was asking me where I got it and that they wanted one for their next b.day/holiday. Very easy set up. Quick shipping. Excellent quality. This mug with design cost a lot more at the mall and at other online shops. Very beautiful. I will be coming back for many more personalized gifts. Thank you!
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2012
I was so happy with the quality and the look. The pictures are so clear and so nice. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is thinking about getting it.
Pop-Pop Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 21, 2012
The quality surpassed my expectations.
Wonderful looking mug
By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the look of the mug. Photos used came out BEAUTIFLY!!!
Parents loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
Great quality at a great price!
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
A gift anyone would love!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - January 1, 2013
This is the perfect gift, had one made for my neice and her husband with photos of their new baby and one of them on it. They can use it forever and everyday unlike a photo that most of the time we end up throwing away. Also had some made with a family photo for my parents and elderly Aunt and Uncle, they have everything but who can't use a mug and they don't have to find a separate place for a photo. Will definetly order again for gifts
Quick, Easy, and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 18, 2012
The process was simple and I recieved the product quickly. I was very pleased with how the cup turned out! It is beautiful and a nice, high-quality coffee cup.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 31, 2012
I ordered three of these. They came in time for Christmas and looked AMAZING. I have seen other mugs done by other companies... They fall short compared to these. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you to the people at PersonalizationMall.com :-)
Gifts
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
loved my item!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2012
Loved my item came out better than i thought!!!
Best Mug Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 18, 2012
I purchased this mug for my mom as a Christmas gift from the kids. It came better than i expected, and didn't even have to pay for quick shipping because it was sent so quickly. Yet another wonderful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - December 17, 2014
The mug turned out exactly as expected, was delivered on time and will be well loved by its recipient!
loved it
By Karlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift my daughters grandmother loved it
Great Gift Idea
By Krisanthi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my mother in law for Mother's Day, and I put pictures of her grandchildren on there. I ordered the bigger mug which was really nice. The design looked pretty and the pictures were printed on there very clearly. Also, it came VERY FAST! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Perfect Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - April 22, 2014
Both of my parents went crazy for this mug! Each was given one with pictures of their granddaughter for their birthdays!
Great Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodwell, OK) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was showed up better then I thought. I love the mug and I do believe that my Dad did as well. It was a birthday gift for him for his grandson. Great gift!
Perfect for Daddy
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were nice and clear. Great gift
Useful & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 4, 2014
I personally never write reviews but I thought this one definitely deserved the credit due. The mugs turned out beautiful, they arrived on time & the grandparents were delighted to receive them. I scored a point with my in-laws!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 21, 2014
This was a great gift for my sons father, he loved it.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 22, 2014
Good quality
Mother's Day Gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Aunt. She absolutely loved it! Great gift for anyone!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak ridge, NJ) - November 30, 2014
The quality of the picturesque was great. It made the perfect gift!
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2014
Personal gift for my best friend and family. They love them. Thank you.
Great job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - December 6, 2014
I had four coffee cups made with a few pictures and they arrived very quickly and done perfectly! Satisfied beyond my expectations.
Grandma
By Shopper (Fayetteville, AR) - December 4, 2014
We love you
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chittenden, VT) - September 1, 2014
I was so happy to see the quality of the mug when it arrived! I designed it with three pictures of our little boy and our nanny as a good-bye present and she loved it so much! I wanted to buy a second one so we have it as a memory too for our family. The pictures were printed perfectly and the colorful letters on the brown background seem appropriate for either male or female loved one! you won't regret giving this as a gift!
Great Product1
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassadaga, NY) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured and the photos turned out great quality!
great item
By Cristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cup, design was clear and great colors! Loved it!!
Photo Mug
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, NH) - December 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought my son and daughter-in-law these personalized mugs with their daughters picture. The quality is wonderful and it came out so cute! They will treasure these always. Never disappointed with this website!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved