Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
    ~Nicholla - NY

    Loving You Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Ladies Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12536
    Average Customer Review: (69 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (66)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Granddaughter Christmas gift to her GaGa
    By Zakiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She absolutely loves coffee cups and this personalized item topped off ALL THE OTHERS in her collection. PERFECT!!!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 16, 2013
    The mug is great - the picture is actually clearer than I thought it would be. Grandma loved it - wonderful gift.
    Cute Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 16, 2013
    The mug arrived when it was suppose to and looked as I expected. Very satisfied with the product. Made a great gift for Mother's Day.
    We LOVED it :)
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought one for me & one for my mom for Mother's Day & everyone loved it. People asked where I got them from.
    Great gift
    By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this mug for my aunt from my son and she loves it. She drinks coffee almost four times a day and thought this mug was just the right size and was amazed how nice and bright the pictures were!
    Great Mug
    By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is adorable I purchased them for my mother & mother in law for Mother's day & once I received the mugs I wished I had gotten one for myself because they were so nice. Shipping was super fast as well, as always..I have purchased several things from Personalization Mall & have been beyond pleased each & every time.
    all around great!
    By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother in law and when I recieved it I was VERY pleased with it. It looks great and I know she's going to love it!
    great gift...
    By TAMI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks better than expected! Gma will love this
    for mom
    By kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was an ideal one of a kind gift - it was much appreciated when we gave it - love your work
    Beautiful personalized mug!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 10, 2013
    Love how this photo mug turned out & the larger size (15oz) is the perfect size. Easy to make, too!!
    Great Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - February 4, 2013
    I bought this as a valentines gift for my grandma, used pics if all the great grand kids and it turned out adorabale! It was very simple to create :)
    Great gift for the money. Large mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 3, 2013
    LOve this photo mug because it is larger than most so someone can have a decent size cup of coffee in it. Also, the pictures turned out great! Couldn't be happier with this purchase or this company!
    Perfect!!
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these mugs. I bought a few for different occasions and I have never been let down. This was a replacement for one that I recieved that had a small crack. Customer service was wonderful and replaced immediately. They shipped it out next day. I will always order from here.
    Puppy cups
    By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect cups and the pictures are beautiful
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2013
    This turned out wonderful and we received it in time for Christmas!
    Great Gift!
    By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift!
    Great Gift
    By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two of these for my son's grandparents and they loved them! They thought it was a unique gift and it will serve as a great way for them to "see" their grandchild daily since we live far away. This one is a keeper!
    Love it!
    By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality mugs and the pictures look perfect on them!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - January 1, 2013
    This is the perfect gift, had one made for my neice and her husband with photos of their new baby and one of them on it. They can use it forever and everyday unlike a photo that most of the time we end up throwing away. Also had some made with a family photo for my parents and elderly Aunt and Uncle, they have everything but who can't use a mug and they don't have to find a separate place for a photo. Will definetly order again for gifts
    Nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
    A gift anyone would love!
    Excellent!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 31, 2012
    I ordered three of these. They came in time for Christmas and looked AMAZING. I have seen other mugs done by other companies... They fall short compared to these. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you to the people at PersonalizationMall.com :-)
    Awesome gift!
    By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful mug! I gave it to my mom for Christmas and she just loved it. The pictures turned out perfect and the mug appears very sturdy. I recommend this to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
    loved my item!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2012
    Loved my item came out better than i thought!!!
    Great-Grandma's Christmas Present
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchases! They arrived on Christmas Eve very early in the day. They were both great quality and the recipients were so happy to get them. I will be using you again in the future. Thank you so much!!
    Gifts
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
    Parents loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
    Great quality at a great price!
    Christmas mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
    very cute and very good quality!! pictures look great and exactly what I ordered :) will definitely order from here again!
    Great Christmas Presents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 28, 2012
    The mugs came out beautiful! They were a hit, and I still can not believe they were less than $10 a piece. Also, we found a coupon code online which gave us two -day shipping at standard shipping cost. Very, very happy with the product, price, and delivery! My only suggestion would be to include washing directions. I have no idea if it's dishwasher safe, etc....
    Grandmom's mug
    By kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item exactly as ordered--and arrived promptly. Love it.
    HUGE HIT THIS XMAS!
    By SARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATERSON, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my aunt and everyone absolutely loved it. I was a huge hit with the family. Everyone was asking me where I got it and that they wanted one for their next b.day/holiday. Very easy set up. Quick shipping. Excellent quality. This mug with design cost a lot more at the mall and at other online shops. Very beautiful. I will be coming back for many more personalized gifts. Thank you!
    Wonderful looking mug
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the look of the mug. Photos used came out BEAUTIFLY!!!
    Pop-Pop Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 21, 2012
    The quality surpassed my expectations.
    Love it!
    By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister from my son and I am hoping she loves it just as much as I do. If not, I will give it to my other sister. :)
    I loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2012
    I was so happy with the quality and the look. The pictures are so clear and so nice. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is thinking about getting it.
    Best Mug Ever!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 18, 2012
    I purchased this mug for my mom as a Christmas gift from the kids. It came better than i expected, and didn't even have to pay for quick shipping because it was sent so quickly. Yet another wonderful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
    Quick, Easy, and Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 18, 2012
    The process was simple and I recieved the product quickly. I was very pleased with how the cup turned out! It is beautiful and a nice, high-quality coffee cup.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 24, 2014
    The mugs turned out great. I very much like them. My only advise is to use photos with high quality level. One of my photos doesn't look as sharp as it does on the computer compared to the cup.
    good quality pictures
    By Zaida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was for a gift, my Son love it. delivery was fast and I think im going to order again
    great gift but be careful when choosing size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 12, 2012
    The product itself is nice. However, I ordered 2, one for grandma and one for grandpa. It would have been nice if I could have just used the same template for when I ordered the first mug (same pictures, just different "name" on the mug). Instead I had to upload all the photos all over again and go through the process of choosing the mug, wording, etc. In doing so, I accidentally ordered the smaller mug for my second order. So I have one large and one small. My mistake. But the product itself came out nice and will make a great gift, even if one is smaller than the other.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved