Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving You Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12536
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2014
Personal gift for my best friend and family. They love them. Thank you.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chittenden, VT) - September 1, 2014
I was so happy to see the quality of the mug when it arrived! I designed it with three pictures of our little boy and our nanny as a good-bye present and she loved it so much! I wanted to buy a second one so we have it as a memory too for our family. The pictures were printed perfectly and the colorful letters on the brown background seem appropriate for either male or female loved one! you won't regret giving this as a gift!
Perfect!!!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother In Law loved this!!!!
Beautiful!
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for Gramma! She loves her big cups of tea and loves to look at her grandchildren! It was extremely well made and the colors and pictures turned out beautifully! Thank you!
Perfect
By Eman E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach , FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great finish . Great wrapping box
great item
By Cristina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartstown, PA) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great cup, design was clear and great colors! Loved it!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug for my Aunt. She absolutely loved it! Great gift for anyone!
Great Gift Idea
By Krisanthi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie, IL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this mug for my mother in law for Mother's Day, and I put pictures of her grandchildren on there. I ordered the bigger mug which was really nice. The design looked pretty and the pictures were printed on there very clearly. Also, it came VERY FAST! I am very pleased with my purchase!
Perfect Gift for Grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrodsburg, KY) - April 22, 2014
Both of my parents went crazy for this mug! Each was given one with pictures of their granddaughter for their birthdays!
perfect mug for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 8, 2014
the pictures, colors, quality made it perfect, and for sure Abuelita will be amazed once she received.
loved it
By Karlene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing gift my daughters grandmother loved it
Great Gift
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodwell, OK) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was showed up better then I thought. I love the mug and I do believe that my Dad did as well. It was a birthday gift for him for his grandson. Great gift!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eau claire, WI) - March 21, 2014
This was a great gift for my sons father, he loved it.
Beautiful
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything I have gotten from your company, the cup was a beautiful gift for my grand daughter to give to her grand father for Valentines Day! We love every thing we order from your company!!!
The PERFECT gift!
By Barb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and had a great time picking out photos for them. I think they were a big hit! The quality is great! I also included various flavors of hot chocolate and hot ciders, and flavored marshmallows. I am soo glad I came across your website! I will definitely order from you again.
Useful & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - February 4, 2014
I personally never write reviews but I thought this one definitely deserved the credit due. The mugs turned out beautiful, they arrived on time & the grandparents were delighted to receive them. I scored a point with my in-laws!!
Loved the mugs!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 31, 2014
Me and my friends who received the mugs as gifts, simply loved them! The color combination is classy. I was glad to see that they came in individual cardboard boxes, which made the gift-wrap that I put on them, look very nice. I am completely satisfied with this purchase.

Adorable
By Kelli W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mother from my kids and it turned out so cute. I've heard to hand wash so the pictures don't fade, but I don't have experience to speak of yet.
beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 4 mugs in remembrance of my dad. I put 3 different pictures on them. The pictures came out beautiful. My brother, sisters and mom loved the mugs. Now when I have my morning coffee I'm always having it with my dad. Thank you I couldn't have asked for anything better
I love these mugs!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
These mugs are so adorable! The pictures print great and the final product is nice!!!!! So happy with this purchase!!!!
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - December 30, 2013
I bought these for my father and father in-law for Christmas, and they both LOVED them! Such a fun way to drink your coffee while thinking of your loved ones!
Love!!!
By Adrian H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loved this gift! To drink coffee and watch your kids on your cup is a delight!!!! Thanks!!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2013
This was a beautiful gift. The item arrived in a timely manner. LOve it!
Beautiful piece!
By Fatima M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the gift, it was very clear and glossy. My sister loved the gift, it was for her. She was very happy to c a beautiful mug with her own pics :-) thank you personalization team!!
MUST BUY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 27, 2013
Great Price! Shipped & Arrived on time! Great Product! My dad loved it for Christmas. Will definitely be using this site for future holidays
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chelmsford, MA) - December 26, 2013
Great product quality and quality of pictures on mug
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 23, 2013
Bought 2 of the mugs for Christmas gifts this year. They came out great! The picture quality was sharp!
Mug
By Mari W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice.
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 18, 2013
I ordered 4, 1 for each of my children's grandparents for Christmas. They came out great, I love this web site and I recommend to everyone.
Great Quality
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the mug. Great product. Excellent service.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 17, 2013
The picture turned out great and better than I thought it would. Great gift!
Great Product - Every time!
By Timothy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 2 of these mugs before as birthday gifts and just ordered 2 more as gifts for this Christmas season. They have turned out beautiful every time! The pictures come out very clear and the print holds up - haven't noticed any change despite lots of times going through the microwave and dishwasher. I would highly recommend this product. Cost in comparable to coffee mugs you'd find in other stores but this one will have that special touch that you can't buy in-store.
Wonderful gift idea
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these coffee mugs for my mother in law and one for myself. I love it and I know she will, too.
Granddaughter Christmas gift to her GaGa
By Zakiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loves coffee cups and this personalized item topped off ALL THE OTHERS in her collection. PERFECT!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 16, 2013
The mug is great - the picture is actually clearer than I thought it would be. Grandma loved it - wonderful gift.
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 16, 2013
The mug arrived when it was suppose to and looked as I expected. Very satisfied with the product. Made a great gift for Mother's Day.
We LOVED it :)
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for me & one for my mom for Mother's Day & everyone loved it. People asked where I got them from.
Great gift
By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my aunt from my son and she loves it. She drinks coffee almost four times a day and thought this mug was just the right size and was amazed how nice and bright the pictures were!
Great Mug
By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable I purchased them for my mother & mother in law for Mother's day & once I received the mugs I wished I had gotten one for myself because they were so nice. Shipping was super fast as well, as always..I have purchased several things from Personalization Mall & have been beyond pleased each & every time.
all around great!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother in law and when I recieved it I was VERY pleased with it. It looks great and I know she's going to love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved