Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving You Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12536
Average Customer Review: (79 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect!!!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother In Law loved this!!!!
Perfect
By Eman E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach , FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great finish . Great wrapping box
perfect mug for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 8, 2014
the pictures, colors, quality made it perfect, and for sure Abuelita will be amazed once she received.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 24, 2014
The mugs turned out great. I very much like them. My only advise is to use photos with high quality level. One of my photos doesn't look as sharp as it does on the computer compared to the cup.
Beautiful
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything I have gotten from your company, the cup was a beautiful gift for my grand daughter to give to her grand father for Valentines Day! We love every thing we order from your company!!!
The PERFECT gift!
By Barb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and had a great time picking out photos for them. I think they were a big hit! The quality is great! I also included various flavors of hot chocolate and hot ciders, and flavored marshmallows. I am soo glad I came across your website! I will definitely order from you again.
beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 4 mugs in remembrance of my dad. I put 3 different pictures on them. The pictures came out beautiful. My brother, sisters and mom loved the mugs. Now when I have my morning coffee I'm always having it with my dad. Thank you I couldn't have asked for anything better
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - December 30, 2013
I bought these for my father and father in-law for Christmas, and they both LOVED them! Such a fun way to drink your coffee while thinking of your loved ones!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 18, 2013
I ordered 4, 1 for each of my children's grandparents for Christmas. They came out great, I love this web site and I recommend to everyone.
Granddaughter Christmas gift to her GaGa
By Zakiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loves coffee cups and this personalized item topped off ALL THE OTHERS in her collection. PERFECT!!!
Great gift
By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my aunt from my son and she loves it. She drinks coffee almost four times a day and thought this mug was just the right size and was amazed how nice and bright the pictures were!
for mom
By kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an ideal one of a kind gift - it was much appreciated when we gave it - love your work
Puppy cups
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect cups and the pictures are beautiful
Great Gift!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift!
Love it!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mugs and the pictures look perfect on them!
Awesome gift!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful mug! I gave it to my mom for Christmas and she just loved it. The pictures turned out perfect and the mug appears very sturdy. I recommend this to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Great-Grandma's Christmas Present
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchases! They arrived on Christmas Eve very early in the day. They were both great quality and the recipients were so happy to get them. I will be using you again in the future. Thank you so much!!
Love it!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister from my son and I am hoping she loves it just as much as I do. If not, I will give it to my other sister. :)
Nice gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
A gift anyone would love!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - January 1, 2013
This is the perfect gift, had one made for my neice and her husband with photos of their new baby and one of them on it. They can use it forever and everyday unlike a photo that most of the time we end up throwing away. Also had some made with a family photo for my parents and elderly Aunt and Uncle, they have everything but who can't use a mug and they don't have to find a separate place for a photo. Will definetly order again for gifts
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - February 4, 2013
I bought this as a valentines gift for my grandma, used pics if all the great grand kids and it turned out adorabale! It was very simple to create :)
Beautiful personalized mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 10, 2013
Love how this photo mug turned out & the larger size (15oz) is the perfect size. Easy to make, too!!
great gift...
By TAMI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than expected! Gma will love this
Great gift for the money. Large mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 3, 2013
LOve this photo mug because it is larger than most so someone can have a decent size cup of coffee in it. Also, the pictures turned out great! Couldn't be happier with this purchase or this company!
Great Gift
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered two of these for my son's grandparents and they loved them! They thought it was a unique gift and it will serve as a great way for them to "see" their grandchild daily since we live far away. This one is a keeper!
Super cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2013
This turned out wonderful and we received it in time for Christmas!
Perfect!!
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. I bought a few for different occasions and I have never been let down. This was a replacement for one that I recieved that had a small crack. Customer service was wonderful and replaced immediately. They shipped it out next day. I will always order from here.
Excellent!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 31, 2012
I ordered three of these. They came in time for Christmas and looked AMAZING. I have seen other mugs done by other companies... They fall short compared to these. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you to the people at PersonalizationMall.com :-)
Best Mug Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 18, 2012
I purchased this mug for my mom as a Christmas gift from the kids. It came better than i expected, and didn't even have to pay for quick shipping because it was sent so quickly. Yet another wonderful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Quick, Easy, and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 18, 2012
The process was simple and I recieved the product quickly. I was very pleased with how the cup turned out! It is beautiful and a nice, high-quality coffee cup.
Pop-Pop Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 21, 2012
The quality surpassed my expectations.
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2012
I was so happy with the quality and the look. The pictures are so clear and so nice. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is thinking about getting it.
PERFECT GIFT
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDEE, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug and my husband enjoyed it, the pictures came out nice. The only things I did not like was there was no colors to pick from I really would have liked it better if the mug or back ground came in different colors. As far as the pictures I really wish there was better help from your site because I wanted different pictures on the mug but I did not understand how to fix the problem it kept saying to small so I would try and make it bigger and it would not work. I love you store and have been shopping here for many years and you make it easy to find some thing different to give as a gift and for that THANK YOU so very much, see you all real soon.
great gift but be careful when choosing size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 12, 2012
The product itself is nice. However, I ordered 2, one for grandma and one for grandpa. It would have been nice if I could have just used the same template for when I ordered the first mug (same pictures, just different "name" on the mug). Instead I had to upload all the photos all over again and go through the process of choosing the mug, wording, etc. In doing so, I accidentally ordered the smaller mug for my second order. So I have one large and one small. My mistake. But the product itself came out nice and will make a great gift, even if one is smaller than the other.
good quality pictures
By Zaida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was for a gift, my Son love it. delivery was fast and I think im going to order again
PERFECT GIFT
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDEE, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug and my husband enjoyed it, the pictures came out nice. The only things I did not like was there was no colors to pick from I really would have liked it better if the mug or back ground came in different colors. As far as the pictures I really wish there was better help from your site because I wanted different pictures on the mug but I did not understand how to fix the problem it kept saying to small so I would try and make it bigger and it would not work. I love you store and have been shopping here for many years and you make it easy to find some thing different to give as a gift and for that THANK YOU so very much, see you all real soon.
Parents loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
Great quality at a great price!
Christmas mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
very cute and very good quality!! pictures look great and exactly what I ordered :) will definitely order from here again!
loved my item!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - December 30, 2012
Loved my item came out better than i thought!!!
Gifts
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved