Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving You Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12536
Average Customer Review: (126 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Love this product!
By Alexis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - July 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this mug, great quality, fast delivery!
Perfect Gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grandville, MI) - May 17, 2017
The cup was a hit!! Very happy with both my purchases, super fast ship and quality products with reasonable prices.
Highly Recommended, I'll be back!
Mother's Day Mug
By West C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - May 11, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product looks exactly as advertised!! Great mug and great quality! Also came pretty quick.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - May 2, 2017
I was afraid by the preview shown online that the pictures were going to be pixilated, but they were perfect. It's a gift for my wife on mother's day and she loved it! The gift box was well worth it too!
Adorable gift
By diane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so cute with pics of my new baby to his aunt. She loved it and it was so easy to create online.
Photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carver, MA) - May 14, 2016
Loveeee my photo mug purchase
Picture Mug
By christine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (royal palm beach , FL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was very good!
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun Prairie, WI) - January 1, 2016
We got these for my parents for Christmas and they loved them! I just wish there was an option to change the background color.
Coffee mug
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product delivered exactly as shown. Beautiful. Very satisfied.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Mugu NAWC, CA) - December 14, 2015
Loved it! It came out perfect! Great price! Thank you??
Perfect
By Rebecca P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a fun design for a younger friend of ours. She is a very special young lady to my twins and she deserved a special gift. This mug is fun and she loved it!
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono summit, PA) - November 16, 2015
Got one each for my daughter-in laws with their kids pictures on it was so easy to do They came out really good I think they will both love them the only thing I think that the company should do is wrap the cup 1 st then put in box cup wasn't wrapped & the handle was broke on one called & told them & just had to take a pic of it & send to them & they were gonna ship me out another i liked them so much I ordered 3 more ??
She loved it!!
By Ashley O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt , TX) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for my grandmother-in law and she loved it! Uses it almost every morning with her coffee. Didn't get to physically see it in person but based on her review, it was a great purchase.
Great keepsake!!!
By Mindy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my father with all the grandkids on it. It is just adorable! A great keepsake for years to come.
super fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Belmar, NJ) - January 31, 2015
Well done and fast turn around
loved it
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend loved it. it was a little hard to find a photo big enough but it was cute in the end.
Loved these Mugs
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for Christmas for my parents. They came quickly and they were a huge hit. Everyone loved them!
personalized mug
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmaduke, AR) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. Im very happy with the size and the colors.
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have been any better
Perfect!!!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother In Law loved this!!!!
Perfect
By Eman E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach , FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great finish . Great wrapping box
perfect mug for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 8, 2014
the pictures, colors, quality made it perfect, and for sure Abuelita will be amazed once she received.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 24, 2014
The mugs turned out great. I very much like them. My only advise is to use photos with high quality level. One of my photos doesn't look as sharp as it does on the computer compared to the cup.
Beautiful
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything I have gotten from your company, the cup was a beautiful gift for my grand daughter to give to her grand father for Valentines Day! We love every thing we order from your company!!!
The PERFECT gift!
By Barb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and had a great time picking out photos for them. I think they were a big hit! The quality is great! I also included various flavors of hot chocolate and hot ciders, and flavored marshmallows. I am soo glad I came across your website! I will definitely order from you again.
beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 4 mugs in remembrance of my dad. I put 3 different pictures on them. The pictures came out beautiful. My brother, sisters and mom loved the mugs. Now when I have my morning coffee I'm always having it with my dad. Thank you I couldn't have asked for anything better
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - December 30, 2013
I bought these for my father and father in-law for Christmas, and they both LOVED them! Such a fun way to drink your coffee while thinking of your loved ones!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 18, 2013
I ordered 4, 1 for each of my children's grandparents for Christmas. They came out great, I love this web site and I recommend to everyone.
Granddaughter Christmas gift to her GaGa
By Zakiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loves coffee cups and this personalized item topped off ALL THE OTHERS in her collection. PERFECT!!!
Great gift
By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my aunt from my son and she loves it. She drinks coffee almost four times a day and thought this mug was just the right size and was amazed how nice and bright the pictures were!
for mom
By kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an ideal one of a kind gift - it was much appreciated when we gave it - love your work
Puppy cups
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect cups and the pictures are beautiful
Great Gift!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift!
Love it!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mugs and the pictures look perfect on them!
Awesome gift!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful mug! I gave it to my mom for Christmas and she just loved it. The pictures turned out perfect and the mug appears very sturdy. I recommend this to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Great-Grandma's Christmas Present
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchases! They arrived on Christmas Eve very early in the day. They were both great quality and the recipients were so happy to get them. I will be using you again in the future. Thank you so much!!
Love it!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister from my son and I am hoping she loves it just as much as I do. If not, I will give it to my other sister. :)
Looks great
By Lauren K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Attleboro, MA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great! Very excited to give my lil sister her mug. Only con is that it could be a little heftier
Best Mug Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 18, 2012
I purchased this mug for my mom as a Christmas gift from the kids. It came better than i expected, and didn't even have to pay for quick shipping because it was sent so quickly. Yet another wonderful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Beautiful personalized mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 10, 2013
Love how this photo mug turned out & the larger size (15oz) is the perfect size. Easy to make, too!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved