Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to let you know that you are my "Go To" site when I need a personal quality item. I have placed numerous orders and have been amazed at the quality of the item, the extremely fast...
    ~Joy - OH

    Loving You Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Ladies Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12536
    Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (69)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect!!!
    By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Mother In Law loved this!!!!
    Perfect
    By Eman E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach , FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great finish . Great wrapping box
    perfect mug for grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 8, 2014
    the pictures, colors, quality made it perfect, and for sure Abuelita will be amazed once she received.
    Great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 24, 2014
    The mugs turned out great. I very much like them. My only advise is to use photos with high quality level. One of my photos doesn't look as sharp as it does on the computer compared to the cup.
    Beautiful
    By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Like everything I have gotten from your company, the cup was a beautiful gift for my grand daughter to give to her grand father for Valentines Day! We love every thing we order from your company!!!
    The PERFECT gift!
    By Barb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and had a great time picking out photos for them. I think they were a big hit! The quality is great! I also included various flavors of hot chocolate and hot ciders, and flavored marshmallows. I am soo glad I came across your website! I will definitely order from you again.
    beautiful
    By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchase 4 mugs in remembrance of my dad. I put 3 different pictures on them. The pictures came out beautiful. My brother, sisters and mom loved the mugs. Now when I have my morning coffee I'm always having it with my dad. Thank you I couldn't have asked for anything better
    Big hit!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - December 30, 2013
    I bought these for my father and father in-law for Christmas, and they both LOVED them! Such a fun way to drink your coffee while thinking of your loved ones!
    Great job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 18, 2013
    I ordered 4, 1 for each of my children's grandparents for Christmas. They came out great, I love this web site and I recommend to everyone.
    Granddaughter Christmas gift to her GaGa
    By Zakiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She absolutely loves coffee cups and this personalized item topped off ALL THE OTHERS in her collection. PERFECT!!!
    Great gift
    By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this mug for my aunt from my son and she loves it. She drinks coffee almost four times a day and thought this mug was just the right size and was amazed how nice and bright the pictures were!
    for mom
    By kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this was an ideal one of a kind gift - it was much appreciated when we gave it - love your work
    Puppy cups
    By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect cups and the pictures are beautiful
    Great Gift!
    By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a perfect gift!
    Love it!
    By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality mugs and the pictures look perfect on them!
    Awesome gift!
    By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful mug! I gave it to my mom for Christmas and she just loved it. The pictures turned out perfect and the mug appears very sturdy. I recommend this to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
    Great-Grandma's Christmas Present
    By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with my purchases! They arrived on Christmas Eve very early in the day. They were both great quality and the recipients were so happy to get them. I will be using you again in the future. Thank you so much!!
    Love it!
    By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my sister from my son and I am hoping she loves it just as much as I do. If not, I will give it to my other sister. :)
    Quick, Easy, and Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 18, 2012
    The process was simple and I recieved the product quickly. I was very pleased with how the cup turned out! It is beautiful and a nice, high-quality coffee cup.
    good quality pictures
    By Zaida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    it was for a gift, my Son love it. delivery was fast and I think im going to order again
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Presque Isle, ME) - January 1, 2013
    This is the perfect gift, had one made for my neice and her husband with photos of their new baby and one of them on it. They can use it forever and everyday unlike a photo that most of the time we end up throwing away. Also had some made with a family photo for my parents and elderly Aunt and Uncle, they have everything but who can't use a mug and they don't have to find a separate place for a photo. Will definetly order again for gifts
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDEE, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the mug and my husband enjoyed it, the pictures came out nice. The only things I did not like was there was no colors to pick from I really would have liked it better if the mug or back ground came in different colors. As far as the pictures I really wish there was better help from your site because I wanted different pictures on the mug but I did not understand how to fix the problem it kept saying to small so I would try and make it bigger and it would not work. I love you store and have been shopping here for many years and you make it easy to find some thing different to give as a gift and for that THANK YOU so very much, see you all real soon.
    Great Gift
    By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered two of these for my son's grandparents and they loved them! They thought it was a unique gift and it will serve as a great way for them to "see" their grandchild daily since we live far away. This one is a keeper!
    Perfect!!
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these mugs. I bought a few for different occasions and I have never been let down. This was a replacement for one that I recieved that had a small crack. Customer service was wonderful and replaced immediately. They shipped it out next day. I will always order from here.
    Great gift for the money. Large mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 3, 2013
    LOve this photo mug because it is larger than most so someone can have a decent size cup of coffee in it. Also, the pictures turned out great! Couldn't be happier with this purchase or this company!
    Great Buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - February 4, 2013
    I bought this as a valentines gift for my grandma, used pics if all the great grand kids and it turned out adorabale! It was very simple to create :)
    Super cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 13, 2013
    This turned out wonderful and we received it in time for Christmas!
    Pop-Pop Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Havertown, PA) - December 21, 2012
    The quality surpassed my expectations.
    Best Mug Ever!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 18, 2012
    I purchased this mug for my mom as a Christmas gift from the kids. It came better than i expected, and didn't even have to pay for quick shipping because it was sent so quickly. Yet another wonderful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
    Nice gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - January 1, 2013
    A gift anyone would love!
    Great Christmas Presents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 28, 2012
    The mugs came out beautiful! They were a hit, and I still can not believe they were less than $10 a piece. Also, we found a coupon code online which gave us two -day shipping at standard shipping cost. Very, very happy with the product, price, and delivery! My only suggestion would be to include washing directions. I have no idea if it's dishwasher safe, etc....
    great gift but be careful when choosing size
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 12, 2012
    The product itself is nice. However, I ordered 2, one for grandma and one for grandpa. It would have been nice if I could have just used the same template for when I ordered the first mug (same pictures, just different "name" on the mug). Instead I had to upload all the photos all over again and go through the process of choosing the mug, wording, etc. In doing so, I accidentally ordered the smaller mug for my second order. So I have one large and one small. My mistake. But the product itself came out nice and will make a great gift, even if one is smaller than the other.
    Christmas mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallmadge, OH) - December 28, 2012
    very cute and very good quality!! pictures look great and exactly what I ordered :) will definitely order from here again!
    HUGE HIT THIS XMAS!
    By SARA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATERSON, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this mug for my aunt and everyone absolutely loved it. I was a huge hit with the family. Everyone was asking me where I got it and that they wanted one for their next b.day/holiday. Very easy set up. Quick shipping. Excellent quality. This mug with design cost a lot more at the mall and at other online shops. Very beautiful. I will be coming back for many more personalized gifts. Thank you!
    Grandmom's mug
    By kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item exactly as ordered--and arrived promptly. Love it.
    PERFECT GIFT
    By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDEE, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the mug and my husband enjoyed it, the pictures came out nice. The only things I did not like was there was no colors to pick from I really would have liked it better if the mug or back ground came in different colors. As far as the pictures I really wish there was better help from your site because I wanted different pictures on the mug but I did not understand how to fix the problem it kept saying to small so I would try and make it bigger and it would not work. I love you store and have been shopping here for many years and you make it easy to find some thing different to give as a gift and for that THANK YOU so very much, see you all real soon.
    Wonderful looking mug
    By Barbara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the look of the mug. Photos used came out BEAUTIFLY!!!
    Excellent!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 31, 2012
    I ordered three of these. They came in time for Christmas and looked AMAZING. I have seen other mugs done by other companies... They fall short compared to these. I couldn't have been happier. Thank you to the people at PersonalizationMall.com :-)
    I loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2012
    I was so happy with the quality and the look. The pictures are so clear and so nice. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is thinking about getting it.
    Parents loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - December 29, 2012
    Great quality at a great price!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved