Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving You Photo Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Ladies Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12536
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
super fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Belmar, NJ) - January 31, 2015
Well done and fast turn around
loved it
By Sue H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my friend loved it. it was a little hard to find a photo big enough but it was cute in the end.
Loved these Mugs
By Kaitlin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NY) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for Christmas for my parents. They came quickly and they were a huge hit. Everyone loved them!
personalized mug
By Melissa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marmaduke, AR) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfect. Im very happy with the size and the colors.
Perfect
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't have been any better
Perfect!!!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother In Law loved this!!!!
Perfect
By Eman E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray beach , FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great finish . Great wrapping box
perfect mug for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - April 8, 2014
the pictures, colors, quality made it perfect, and for sure Abuelita will be amazed once she received.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasco, WA) - March 24, 2014
The mugs turned out great. I very much like them. My only advise is to use photos with high quality level. One of my photos doesn't look as sharp as it does on the computer compared to the cup.
Beautiful
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - February 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Like everything I have gotten from your company, the cup was a beautiful gift for my grand daughter to give to her grand father for Valentines Day! We love every thing we order from your company!!!
The PERFECT gift!
By Barb A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and had a great time picking out photos for them. I think they were a big hit! The quality is great! I also included various flavors of hot chocolate and hot ciders, and flavored marshmallows. I am soo glad I came across your website! I will definitely order from you again.
beautiful
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coatesville, PA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase 4 mugs in remembrance of my dad. I put 3 different pictures on them. The pictures came out beautiful. My brother, sisters and mom loved the mugs. Now when I have my morning coffee I'm always having it with my dad. Thank you I couldn't have asked for anything better
Big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Callahan, FL) - December 30, 2013
I bought these for my father and father in-law for Christmas, and they both LOVED them! Such a fun way to drink your coffee while thinking of your loved ones!
Great job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeville, MA) - December 18, 2013
I ordered 4, 1 for each of my children's grandparents for Christmas. They came out great, I love this web site and I recommend to everyone.
Granddaughter Christmas gift to her GaGa
By Zakiah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - June 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
She absolutely loves coffee cups and this personalized item topped off ALL THE OTHERS in her collection. PERFECT!!!
Great gift
By Krishtian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this mug for my aunt from my son and she loves it. She drinks coffee almost four times a day and thought this mug was just the right size and was amazed how nice and bright the pictures were!
for mom
By kay P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was an ideal one of a kind gift - it was much appreciated when we gave it - love your work
Puppy cups
By Jane R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect cups and the pictures are beautiful
Great Gift!
By Andrea G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, TX) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift!
Love it!
By Carrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moyock, NC) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mugs and the pictures look perfect on them!
Awesome gift!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commiskey, IN) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful mug! I gave it to my mom for Christmas and she just loved it. The pictures turned out perfect and the mug appears very sturdy. I recommend this to anyone looking for a personalized gift.
Great-Grandma's Christmas Present
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my purchases! They arrived on Christmas Eve very early in the day. They were both great quality and the recipients were so happy to get them. I will be using you again in the future. Thank you so much!!
Love it!
By Kacie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my sister from my son and I am hoping she loves it just as much as I do. If not, I will give it to my other sister. :)
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gardner, KS) - February 4, 2013
I bought this as a valentines gift for my grandma, used pics if all the great grand kids and it turned out adorabale! It was very simple to create :)
good quality pictures
By Zaida J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was for a gift, my Son love it. delivery was fast and I think im going to order again
Beautiful personalized mug!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 10, 2013
Love how this photo mug turned out & the larger size (15oz) is the perfect size. Easy to make, too!!
Great gift for the money. Large mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - February 3, 2013
LOve this photo mug because it is larger than most so someone can have a decent size cup of coffee in it. Also, the pictures turned out great! Couldn't be happier with this purchase or this company!
Best Mug Ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, NJ) - December 18, 2012
I purchased this mug for my mom as a Christmas gift from the kids. It came better than i expected, and didn't even have to pay for quick shipping because it was sent so quickly. Yet another wonderful purchase from personalizationmall.com!
Quick, Easy, and Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savannah, GA) - December 18, 2012
The process was simple and I recieved the product quickly. I was very pleased with how the cup turned out! It is beautiful and a nice, high-quality coffee cup.
Perfect!!
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. I bought a few for different occasions and I have never been let down. This was a replacement for one that I recieved that had a small crack. Customer service was wonderful and replaced immediately. They shipped it out next day. I will always order from here.
We LOVED it :)
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for me & one for my mom for Mother's Day & everyone loved it. People asked where I got them from.
PERFECT GIFT
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDEE, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug and my husband enjoyed it, the pictures came out nice. The only things I did not like was there was no colors to pick from I really would have liked it better if the mug or back ground came in different colors. As far as the pictures I really wish there was better help from your site because I wanted different pictures on the mug but I did not understand how to fix the problem it kept saying to small so I would try and make it bigger and it would not work. I love you store and have been shopping here for many years and you make it easy to find some thing different to give as a gift and for that THANK YOU so very much, see you all real soon.
Cute Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Findlay, OH) - May 16, 2013
The mug arrived when it was suppose to and looked as I expected. Very satisfied with the product. Made a great gift for Mother's Day.
great gift but be careful when choosing size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - December 12, 2012
The product itself is nice. However, I ordered 2, one for grandma and one for grandpa. It would have been nice if I could have just used the same template for when I ordered the first mug (same pictures, just different "name" on the mug). Instead I had to upload all the photos all over again and go through the process of choosing the mug, wording, etc. In doing so, I accidentally ordered the smaller mug for my second order. So I have one large and one small. My mistake. But the product itself came out nice and will make a great gift, even if one is smaller than the other.
PERFECT GIFT
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUNDEE, FL) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the mug and my husband enjoyed it, the pictures came out nice. The only things I did not like was there was no colors to pick from I really would have liked it better if the mug or back ground came in different colors. As far as the pictures I really wish there was better help from your site because I wanted different pictures on the mug but I did not understand how to fix the problem it kept saying to small so I would try and make it bigger and it would not work. I love you store and have been shopping here for many years and you make it easy to find some thing different to give as a gift and for that THANK YOU so very much, see you all real soon.
great gift...
By TAMI W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARKS, NV) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than expected! Gma will love this
Great Mug
By Shawnee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, PA) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is adorable I purchased them for my mother & mother in law for Mother's day & once I received the mugs I wished I had gotten one for myself because they were so nice. Shipping was super fast as well, as always..I have purchased several things from Personalization Mall & have been beyond pleased each & every time.
all around great!
By Sara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this as a Mother's Day gift for my mother in law and when I recieved it I was VERY pleased with it. It looks great and I know she's going to love it!
Great Christmas Presents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 28, 2012
The mugs came out beautiful! They were a hit, and I still can not believe they were less than $10 a piece. Also, we found a coupon code online which gave us two -day shipping at standard shipping cost. Very, very happy with the product, price, and delivery! My only suggestion would be to include washing directions. I have no idea if it's dishwasher safe, etc....
Grandmom's mug
By kathleen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (voorhees, NJ) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item exactly as ordered--and arrived promptly. Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved