Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Love Is Kind Engraved Mirrored Storage Box customer reviews

Personalized Mirrored Jewelry Box - Love Is Kind - 12538
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Birthday Surprise
By Monica P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barefoot Bay, FL) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my cousin for her birthday. She told me she loved it and cried when she saw it. I spent a long time comparing prices and this site was the best. Then the gift arrived quicker than I expected, which was a happy surprise! Couldn't ask for a better experience. This site is now topping my list for gifts!
Always great !!
By Lois H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered multiple times and always pleased!!!
Perfect way to make her feel special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Springs, FL) - June 8, 2016
Adapted the saying for my godchild's golden birthday! She loved it and it made her feel so special!
Jewelry box
By Mary Lou G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Larger than I even expected. I like that is is lined. This is for a high school graduation gift for our granddaughter.
Beautiful
By Tisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CT) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful everything I'd hoped it would be.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 5, 2016
I bought this gift for 9 girls and it was perfect! I was able to put a quote unique to each girl and the box is a decent size. They were having a sale the time I bought it so the price was good for me. Overall great gift!
Love is kind jewelry box
By Jo Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, MI) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Jewelry box!!! I bought it for my granddaughters 18th birthday and it was PERFECT!! Larger than i expected and top quality!! All the engraving was perfect and looked BEAUTIFUL!! Will continue to buy from Personalization mall. I have purchased many things from them and they never Disappoint!!!
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Linn, OR) - March 26, 2016
I customized this item for a Catholic Confirmation gift and included the recipient's saint name...it turned out BEAUTIFUL!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waleska , GA) - March 14, 2016
For a child as a keepsake of her great-grandmother 's 100th birthday.
Personal engraving made it special!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - March 8, 2016
It was better than I expected. It is beautiful.
Daughter's Birthday
By Bridget M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosharon, TX) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this jewel box for my daughter's 27th birthday and she absolutely loved it!
Super beautiful.
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WA) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful keepsake box. It was such a good price for the size. I looked at other engraving sites online and for the same engraving it cost over $100, and I got mine on here for under $50. I have gotten other products from this site add I love all of them. This was perfect for a birthday gift.
Big jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - December 25, 2015
Very nice, I love all your products, I will shop again for other occasion. Fast delivery, nicely wrapped, personal message was nicely written, correctly spelled out each word. I appreciate your service
Mirrowed Box
By Marvin O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful. Well made! I was completely pleased
Perfect gift for mom or grandma
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the best products that I have purchased. It is absolutely beaituful both inside and out. It has much more storage space than I had expected. The writing and personalization is beautiful. The box has a crystal like sparkle to it. I gave this item as a "grandma gift" to my mother from my 7 month old daughter. I couldn't have chosen a more perfect gift. I give this product 5 stars all around.
mirrored storage box
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful item. More than I really expected. I purchased this item as a xmas gift for my daughter and I'm so excited and can't wait for her to see it. I know she is going to love it. The price of this was really a good price. Thanks
Absolutely Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eugene, OR) - November 29, 2015
I was in awe when I opened the very well packed box and found this beautiful jewelry box. I really think it is much nicer than how it was described. We had it inscribed for our granddaughter and know she will LOVE it...a perfect gift for a teenager or anyone. Thanks so much...
Bought as gift
By Ruth L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my best friend for Christmas the engraving looks great quaily of box very nice can't wait to give it to her on Christmas I was quite impressed also fast turnaround
Enaving cannot be read
By Cathina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unfortunately the engraving on the box I ordered was almost impossible to read because of the size and font in addition to the reflection behind it. I was embarassed to give it to my mother but I did not have time to do anything else, so I kept it.

Looks Great!
By Michael D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got exactly what paid for! Happy customer.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 27, 2014
I bought two of these boxes and put all of my daughters keepsakes from their birth in them for Christmas presents. The boxes are beautiful. Well made and very heavy. Excellent quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Lyme, CT) - December 2, 2014
great overall look & build
Mirrored Storage Box - Small
By David B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Hill, VA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a love lock for my wife, and where we live you can't lock it on a bridge, so you throw the keys in the river or lake and bring the lock home. Thus I needed a nice box to store the padlock in. The dimensions on the largest internal compartment are: 4 ½” long x 3 ¼” wide x 2” deep. So even the long shank love lock fits in it. The engraved box is gorgeous!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - September 8, 2014
I was beyond pleased with my purchase. I purchased the large size jewelry box, and not only was it larger than I expected it was absolutely gorgeous. I literally almost cried when I saw it. My husband and I purchased it for his sister's 30th birthday, and she cried when she saw how beautiful it was. Everyone at her party complimented it :) The customer service agents are also really attentive and amazing
Awesome Box!
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, IA) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my niece's 21st birthday. She will absolutely love it! It is just the right size for her, being limited in space. And the price is great. You will not find something like this for this price anywhere else. I will definitely recommend this to everyone who has a special occasion and doesn't know what to buy.
Daughter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma Ciy, OK) - May 14, 2014
My daughter loved, loved, loved, the gift. Thank you for such a fast shipping time. It was amazingly fast.
She loved it!
By IRENE P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIVERSIDE, CA) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just had the Bridal Shower last night and it was the hit of the party. She . . .THEY ALL loved it! So elegant and personal. She'll use this gift long after the negligees and undies are done!
Perfect Gift for a Special Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 18, 2014
I bought this jewelry box as a gift for my friend's 50th Birthday. When I knew I wanted to get her something special to commemorate her milestone, I immediately went to the Personalization Mall to search for a gift. Found this jewelry box, wrote my own sentiments, received in just days and couldn't have been more pleased with the finished product. Even better, my friend LOVED it and showed it off to everyone and agrees it is something she will keep on display forever. Thanks!
You won't be dissappointed.
By Sharon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb Township, MI) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is BEAUTIFUL it came out better than i thought it would be. I would order from your company again. Great job.
Great Gift
By Shopper (Canada) - November 26, 2014
THis is a great gift for anyone. My friend loved it!!
best gift!
By Elijah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anderson, SC) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave my wife this and she just melt! it just touched her in a way that words couldn't describe. Thanks for the idea and keep it coming. I will be back!
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic Beach, FL) - July 12, 2013
Purchased two for my two soon to be sons fiance's
The are pretty. Larger than I pictured, good quality and will be treasured for a life time
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - February 10, 2013
Great gift idea, nice craftsmanship
Excellent product, service and website
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many items from Personalization mall.com and have never been disappointed, and this engraved mirrored storage box is no exception. I was able to add my own words that were special for the recipient. The box itself is very lovely and well constructed. This makes a wonderful gift for a graduate, for a 16 year old or even a grandmother. Anyone would appreciate it, especially when it is personalized. I always enjoy giving gifts that have the recipient's name and special information included as it means so much. When a recipient unwraps a gift and sees that it is from Personalization Mall.com, they already know it is going to be unique and lots of thought went into the selection. I would purchase this mirrored storage box again.
Very nice
By opel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordville, FL) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved them they were nice and loved by the bridesmaids
"Quality birthday gift!"
By Diana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my sister-in-law's birthday. The item was just as advertised. It arrived much quicker than expected (received with no damages). Personalization Mall has turned this one-time buyer into a lifetime customer. Thank you again!
Engraved Mirrored Storage Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Oaks, NY) - June 28, 2014
Excellent Service. The mirrored storage box was beautiful & the recipient loved it!! Thank you.
Gorgeous.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - May 4, 2014
Realy gorgeous peice but very heavy . You should put the whieght of the piece.
Beautiful
By Jamie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenoir, NC) - March 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box was beautiful!
Beautifully crafted jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - April 30, 2016
This personalized jewelry box was the perfect going away gift for a woman in our office who was retiring. Everyone was amazed at how beautiful the mirror-finished box and velvet interior was, and the inscription was perfect for the occasion (we had a bit of writer's block but the website offered some great suggestions that helped us to come up with the right words). Price was reasonable considering the fine quality of the product and shipment was extremely prompt. We hope to purchase from this vendor again in the future.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved