Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Love your items and the way you all do business. I recommend you to everyone. The gifts I get from here and give are always favorites. Thanks.
    ~Kathy - LA

    Mr. and Mrs. Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Cookie Jars - Mr and Mrs - 12541
    Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (31)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    personalized cookie jar
    By Joyce O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon Hill, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my son & daughter in law. It was very nice and they really loved it along with the cookies I filled it with.
    Highly recommended gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield, WI) - September 17, 2014
    This is a very fine quality item. Ordered for a family member's bridal shower and ended up ordering for my daughter and daughter-in-law. I am certain I will order again.
    LOVE IT!
    By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for a wedding I'm in where the close family and friends are all making desserts for the reception, so I'm so excited to use this for my cookies! And the sage green of the writing is the exact same color as our bridesmaids dresses!
    Personalized cookie jar
    By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, MO) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this! I bought this as a shower gift for my daughter.
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - July 19, 2014
    I bought this cookie jar for a friend's bridal shower and she loved it! It was everything I expected and more. Good quality. Very cute!
    Perfect
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, UT) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a kitchen shower and it was the hit of the party! The bride loved it.
    thrilled
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville, IL) - May 13, 2014
    I had 3 weddings to go to within a month so I ordered 3 of these cookie jars and am absolutely thrilled with them. i know the receivers are going to love them.
    great product
    By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - May 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered the personalized cookie jar for a wedding shower gift. It was easy to order and customize and was shipped really quickly. Great service.
    shower present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, MA) - April 5, 2014
    Very nice. Part of a shower present I will be giving. I always like to give something personal and this is perfect.
    Great quality!
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found the perfect bridal shower gift for the couple that has it all in this personalized cookie jar. An original gift that is of high quality and even nicer that I expected it to be. Very satisified and I am sure the bride and groom will be also!
    Great...great...gift
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Lovely addition to any kitchen counter...classic simple styling and anniversary date will never be forgotten...I saw this at my nieces shower and searched the internet til I found it ...very strong ceramic jar with freshness lid nice size ... Not too big , not too small... Just right..you will not be disappointed with this selection...my nephew will love this and I'm sure his bride will too... Everyone loves cookies... Thank you for this wonderful item...
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - January 31, 2014
    I have bought this for a wedding anniversary and for a wedding present and it is perfect. Beautifully made and just right in size. love love love it!

    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - January 7, 2014
    This was a first year wedding anniversary gift and they loved it. Great quality!
    Very well done and done very quickly.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Peoria, IL) - November 10, 2013
    I bought this as a wedding gift. I hope the happy couple loves it too.
    Gift for client
    By Peggy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a client I sold a home to and the love it
    Great quality for the money
    By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This truly is a nice cookie jar. It is large and I was impressed with the writing on it. You cannot feel the lettering so I'm sure the print will not come off. It is also a very generous size.
    Personalized cookie jar.
    By vera S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (landisville, NJ) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for a shower gift---was a HUGE hit with everyone!!! Prompt delivery. Extremely satisfied.
    Perfect
    By Melanie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique and perfect for the occasion. My parents were so excited to receive this for their Anniversary. I was able to make the gift special for them by using the nick name that is used by friends and family!
    WEDDING GIFT
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRAY, KY) - July 12, 2013
    I BOUGHT THIS FOR A WEDDDING GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER, I THINK SHE WILL BE EXSTATIC SINCE IT IS SO UNIQUE. PRETTY SURE SHE WON'T GET 2 OF THESE. :)
    Love this!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - April 26, 2013
    good quality and nice size!
    great item
    By Mario G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield , TX) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved it
    Cookie Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - March 8, 2013
    Very nice cookie jar. Good weight.
    Adorable!
    By Charlotte M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized cookie jar is larger than I expected. The printing is great and I'm excited to give this as a wedding gift. Cute idea!
    Awesome bridal shower gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 26, 2013
    Awesome bridal shower gift
    Wedding Shower gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 26, 2013
    This was a perfect gift for a wedding shower.
    Best 1st Anniversary Present
    By nancy c. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece and her husband loved it - The letters were in sage green and
    blended with other kitchen colors. Looks great - love your personalization process to review and edit - so easy!!! Exceptional service and value.
    Too Cute!
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, KS) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out even cuter than expected, I can't wait to give this to my nephew and niece for their upcoming wedding!
    Looks Great
    By Janet S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love it
    love
    By Brandi P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Iberia, LA) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it
    Wedding gift
    By Rachelle W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is one of the cutest things i have evernseen. Cant wait for the wedding!
    perfect cookie jar
    By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cookie jar personalized is very unique. Its a good size jar and I know it will be a one of a kind gift. I got it as a wedding present for someone getting married on 12/12/12 and I know it will be a hit.
    wedding gift
    By Brooke M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This made a beautiful wedding gift. I really enjoyed giving. It wasn't as big as I thought ( I read the sizing though sometimes my mind still believes it will be bigger) but still a fairly nice size cookie jar. this may be my new go-to item for wedding gift for now on
    Cookie wedding date jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - April 28, 2014
    My husband fav anniversary gift filled with all of his fav cookies!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved