Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Your Name It - 12542
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 31, 2014
Good product. My family member loved it.
It serves many purposes! Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amityville, NY) - December 22, 2013
I actually ordered this jar to put away my husband's cookies and candies. He loves to sneak out at night and eats lots of sweets. He thought the personalization was very funny. The quality is very good!
Wife loved it!!
By Ray C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Graham, NC) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife makes a lot of cookies for our Grandchildren. Kept them in a Tupperware container. She was so happy to have a cookie jar just for them. The jar is well made and heavy.
Love the Cookie Jar!
By Rosalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, FL) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar arrived quickly and packed very well. The personalization I ordered was perfect! I love the large size of the cookie jar...it will hold lots of cookies. I ordered this as a gift and although I haven't given it to her yet, I know she will love it! I just went back to Personalization Mall and ordered 2 personalized coffee mugs. Good company, good service, I highly recommend them!
Great Looking Jar
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce Township, MI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend and it is very nice quality and looked great with the personalization. Be aware that it is a pretty large jar. I experienced good service with the company and am very happy.
AWWWWWWW!!!!
By Rosemary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift was purchased for a new (or soon-to-be) grandma. Of course all attention is on that of the expected arrival so presented to "gramma" at the baby shower was not only unexpected, but also met with an overwhelming response of "ooooooohs" and "awwwwwwws"! In other words, it was a tremendous hit and I was asked by quite a few of the attendees to provide the web site so they too can shop for very unique gifts!!! I must say, the delivered product not only met, but exceeded my expectations and I will certainly be shopping at PersonalizationMall.com in the future! Thank you for delivering a wonderful product!!!!
loved tbe cookie jar
By Shari M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sidney, NE) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was purchased as a gift, and it was exactly what I wanted!
Love the Cookie Jar!
By Debra F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLATHE, KS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Cookie Jar is exactly what I had pictured when I ordered it! I love it!!
good price
By Pam B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wish that I had chosen a larger font. It doesn't dazzle me but it will sufice.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved