Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cupcake Embroidered Kid's Apron by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Cupcake - 12543
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, IL) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron for my granddaughter. It arrived timely and it is awesome. Nice quality fabric and well done.
Cute apron
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little one loves her apron, great gift.
adorable apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elk horn, KY) - May 27, 2017
this apron is so well made, excellent quality. you won't be disappointed with your purchase. money well spent.
Beautiful children's apron
By Carolyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - May 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am going to start baking with my two granddaughters ( 6 and 2) These are beautiful and a nice job on the personalization as well.!
great gift for the little cook!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston , MI) - April 25, 2017
This is not only an adorable apron but extremely well made. My grand-daughter will enjoy this for years to come!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - April 22, 2017
This is such a cute and comfortable apron for little bakers. Kids really feel they are part of the kitchen.
Adorable
By Jane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Lakes, NJ) - April 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable for a little girl. Perfect for a granddaughter.
Top quality workmanship with so many extra touches!
By Shaaron C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantsville, CT) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sure you can find less expensive but for all the washings this will endure, the price is amazing. This quilted adorable good quality apron is just what I was hoping for for our granddaughter! Cannot wait to surprise her for Easter craft and egg coloring day!
Cupcake apron
By Cynthia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center, TX) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves this apron set. She is anxious to bake cupcakes!

Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lincoln, CA) - March 28, 2017
I was so pleased with the quality and design of this product. First time purchase, will not be the last.
Wonderful
By Katherine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duncan, NE) - February 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item, good quality- thick and will actually protect if helping with cooking and doing dishes. As well as looking cute while just pretending :)
Cupcake Apron
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsport, PA) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cupcake Embroidered Kid's Apron was a wonderful surprise. It is well-made with beautiful embroidery. The quality of the material assures that it will last for many years and, as a result, could be passed down to sibliings after 'big sister' outgrows it.
For the Young Chef
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NY) - January 17, 2017
I bought this for my 7 year old grandaughter. She loves it! It is of very good sturdy quality. The length can even get adjusted with the velcro neck strap being lowered or shortened. It would be nice if you had mother-daughter aprons like this too. I also bought the junior chef's hat to go with this and my grandaughter just looked adorable in it. Now she is all ready to do her baking.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evergreen, CO) - January 9, 2017
I purchased a personalized apron for my 5-year old granddaughter. I can't wait to see her reaction to it. Her two favorite colors are pink and purple, so this apron is PERFECT. Let the cooking begin!!
Cute Apron
By Susanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie , MD) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Niece love her own embroided apron with her name.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 27, 2016
My daughter loved it, thanks for such a great gift.
Cute apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - December 23, 2016
The fabric quality and stitching on the apron is impeccable. Adorable cupcake design!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heartland, TX) - December 21, 2016
I use personalization mall for special gifts and keepsakes. Ordered this apron and the quality is fantastic and embroidery was superb!
Cutest Apron
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my 6 year old grand daughter who enjoys helping in the kitchen! The apron is of high quality and cute with stitching patterns of cupcakes! I can't wait to see her in the apron!
So Cute
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 4 year old daughter. It's a nice weight & I love that it's machine washable!
Child's Apron
By Fatima K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter Loved her apron. Great item.
Cupcake kids embroidered apron
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCHENRY, IL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service...This is the cutest kids apron I that I have seen in a long time. Good quality, the embroidering of the name is of great quality too...Thank you!
Cutest little apron ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 13, 2016
These little aprons are simply adorable....and even cuter when you add the name of your special little child. They are colorful and very sturdy feeling. Since I ordered them as gifts, I don't know how they will come out in the wash, but I do like what I have seen so far.
Exceeded expectations
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to receive my order quickly! Product was neatly packaged with the personalization clearly visible. The apron is of nice weight material, much nicer than I was expecting for the price point. I purchased this same apron about 2 years ago for another little girl as a gift and she also loves it.
Loved it!!!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've used personalizationmall.com and I would most definitely use it again. the product was exactly what I anticipated and made with top quality. To to it off, it was delivered within such a timely manner. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs an apron for children! (:
Awesome
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.My grand daughter is going to love it.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuQuoin, IL) - November 29, 2016
very pleased with item - it's a Christmas present - hope she likes it
Great size for children!
By Ebbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the apron. It was brilliantly colored and the personalization looked great.
Amelia's Apron
By Joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was bought for our granddaughter who likes to help mom in the kitchen.
Her eyes were as big as dinner plates with a smile to match, when she opened the box. I wish we took a picture so I could have attached it.
Adorable and Beautifully Made Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, KY) - November 16, 2016
I ordered this for my great niece. It's not only adorable, but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the item.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 19, 2016
I bought this beautiful apron for my 3yrs old granddaughter who loves it.
So sweet!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICE LAKE, WI) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our little three year old birthday girl just loves this sweet little apron!!
Very cute and well constructed!!
Cute Product
By Kristy Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product! My friend liked it so much!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, GA) - July 23, 2016
This turned out perfect!! I know she will love it! Very well made!
Great gift
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this apron for my granddaughters 4th birthday. She loved it. It was big enough that she will get a few years use out of it. I also got the matching mixing bowl set.
Very happy little customer!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my God daughter who loves to cook! She was overly excited to receive the package in the mail and to find her very own personalized apron with her name on it made a special little person very happy! It shipped pretty quickly and the quality of the product was great. I will definitely use them again!
Great product !
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super adorable, great quality and fast shipping !
Beautiful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 22, 2016
The quilting is not as thick as I thought it would be but its not thin either. That actually works out better so they won't get sweaty using it. Obviously great quality so I know it will hold up well and is likely fade resistant. These were purchased as Easter gifts for my 2 and 8 year old girls. Fits the 8 year old perfect and surprisingly fits the 2 year old also but of course it's more of a maxi dress length on her. Great to grow into, would be perfect for any girl 10 and under.
Cupcake Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - March 7, 2016
Bought this for my granddaughter and I know she'll love it. She enjoys helping her Mom bake.
Cupcake Apron
By Susanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and adorable
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved