Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cupcake Embroidered Kid's Apron customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Cupcake - 12543
Average Customer Review: (30 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(29)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, TN) - January 31, 2015
This apron is so sweet. The only thing I find is that the fabric is a little stiff. I am sure it will relax after a couple of washings. The embroidery is excellent as well as the additional cupcake and little heart.
Very well made and cute apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 25, 2015
I bought it for my granddaughter as a gift. It is very well made and lettering is excellent.
I am very satisfied with purchases I have made through personalzation mall.com
Cupcake Princess Apron
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is a great quality and has really nice details!
Cupcake apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre Hall, PA) - January 23, 2015
I think my granddaughter will love this as she loves to help in the kitchen. And its just the perfect size for her and will fit her in the yrs to come. And with her name on it will make it even more special
So Cute
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with the bakeware set, and it was the best combination. She looked super cute and was ready to start baking!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Shore, PA) - December 22, 2014
I am very pleased with the personalized apron! I am sure my granddaughter will enjoy cooking in the kitchen with her mom while wearing her very own apron!
Cupcake Kid's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 15, 2014
Got this apron as a gift for my grand daughter for christmas. She has not seen it yet, but we were extremely pleased when it came in. Well made, bright and cheery in her favorite colors and have no doubt that she will love it when she puts it on to help her Mama or Mimi cook which she loves to do. Very satisfied.
Well done- just like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hall, MD) - December 12, 2014
This is a nice apron with the right amount of padding in the quilting of the apron. I'm pleased with the look. Since I'm giving it as a gift to my granddaughter I don't know about how it holds up after washing, but looks well made. Personalization is terrific.
Childs Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - December 9, 2014
Awesome customer Service
Awesome
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love it for Christmas! It is so beautiful!
The Greatest Granddaughter
By Vickie V. (Houston, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest gift for my eight year old granddaughter Diamond. We are going to make cupcakes together and have girly fun.
Cupcake apron
By cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable aprons for my granddaughters and my cooking club. Great quality. Wish I could have had a second line of embroidery for additional letters. Had to take to a local shop to finish name. So cute and I am sure they will love our cooking club aprons for Christmas .
APRON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (20607, MD) - November 26, 2014
Love this
Great Product!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, MN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, well made...my daughter will love baking wearing this!
Beautiful apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 11, 2014
I ordered four of these for my granddaughters ( ages 2 thru 6) They are fine quality fabric and the embroidery is first rate. They look as though they will hold up well. I received them so quickly I could hardly believe it! I am sure my grandgirls will love them. I will be giving them the aprons at Thanksgiving when they will be helping around the kitchen.
cupcake apron
By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the product very much. It was well made and the embroidery was perfect.
Apron is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 28, 2014
I purchased the Cupcake kid's apron for my great niece's birthday. It is well made and adorable.
Adorable!
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, cute product, I love personalizationmall
GREAT ITEM!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 8, 2014
My daughter absolutely loved it! She is 3 years old and loves to help me cook and bake so this was a great addition to making memories that will last a lifetime!
Cute, Wellmade Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 4, 2014
Gave this to my 3 year old Great niece yesterday. She likes helping her mother
cook. Very well made.
Grandma's Helper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brodhead, WI) - January 1, 2014
My granddaughter loved the apron we purchased for Christmas! She wore it today baking with her mom.
Littler Miss Chef
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my granddaughter for Christmas. She loves pink and purple, she will be getting an Easy Bake Oven for Christmas. One of her grandpa's is also a caterer and she loves to help him. She will soon be 4 yrs. old. This apron is so cute! Made out of heavy cotton and the quality is excellent! I love that it has an adjustable fastner at the neck and also ties in the back. I can't wait for our Little Chef to open this, she will love it as much as I do! I would definitely recommend this product.
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
The embroidered script and quilted apron were beautiful.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, IL) - December 11, 2013
The apron is the perfect gift for my 5 year old who loves to help me and enjoys her play kitchen. Pink is of course her favorite color!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellesley, MA) - December 6, 2013
The apron is darling - very well made. Can't wait to see my granddaughter wear it. The turn around time was very fast. Delightful!!
Perfect apron for little ones!
By Leah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - October 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 year old loves it! Excellent quality!
AMAZING
By MARCIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREENACRES, WA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT BUT THE BEST PART IS THE LOOK ON MY GRANDAUGHTERS FACE!!! TOTALLY WORTH IT
Perfect for a special gift
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collinsville, IL) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is well-made. The appliques are sewn on properly and I am sure this apron will hold up to lots of use and washes. The colors are vibrant, the appliques are the exact replica of what is in the product picture and the personalization was perfect. I am extremely pleased with this product.
Cute pink/purple apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - February 9, 2013
Gave this darling pink/purple cupcake apron to our grand-daughter for 6th B-day. We could not be there to see her open it, but parents said she loved it! She put it on, and left it on until bedtime, and the next AM she wore it again. At school this week, they are going to make cupcakes, and she is looking forward to wearing it!Thank you personization Mall. Always great service, and speedy delivery.
Kylee's Apron
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and printing is great. Can't wait to see Kylee's excitement when she opens her gift.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved