Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cupcake Embroidered Kid's Apron by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Cupcake - 12543
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
SUPERB QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - February 8, 2016
I purchased the embroidered apron & bake set for my 3 year old granddaughter & she loves it. The quality is outstanding. I have been purchasing from Personalization Mall for a few years & there hasn't been 1 item that I wouldn't give 5 stars to. Please keep up with the quality & uniqueness of your merchandise & personalized embroidery. There's only one downside when viewing all your personalized items - I would like to see items with "Nana" rather than "grandma." Thank you.
Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - February 7, 2016
This is a cute apron and is of very nice quality.
Wonderful
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made with the best material! Sooo cute. Has pockets. She loved it!
cute aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 16, 2016
Very pleased with the aprons. I bought 2 for Christmas gifts. The color was just as in the picture and the fabric was much thicker than I thought it would be. Would certainly purchase again, makes a great gift for little bakers.
Awesome Kids Apron
By Meredith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it and it was the perfect size!! Great quality!
Adorable
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is so cute. Bought it with the baking set. They go perfect together. Cannot wait to give it to my 3 year old niece.
Cupcake apron
By Larry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product after having my original order cancelled after waiting 18 days. Not with this company but another. It was crunch time for Christmas. Saw online and ordered. So glad that happened. I ordered, personalized, and received in time for Christmas. Definitely will order from this company. Gave 5 stars but worth so many more. Thank you for wonderful service. Apron was a hit with my 4 year old granddaughter. And I mean a hit.
Adorable Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - December 30, 2015
I was worried at first when I ordered this apron that the fabric was going to be flimsy...but I was pleasantly surprised when I received this apron at how well it was made and the quality of the thickness of fabric...and especially liked that it had a Velcro strap around neck area. My grand daughter loved her personalized apron. I let her open this gift early so that she could wear while we were baking cupcakes and decorating her gingerbread house at Christmastime. Only problem...She didn't want to take her apron off! I would definitely recommend this to anyone and would like to comment on how impressed I was to be able to preview what the apron would look like with the embroidered name before placing order. I changed the font and wording several times before I placed my order on this apron. I know that I will order more personalized items from this company in the near future....and love that I can use PayPal when placing orders.
Adorable Apron
By Vicky S. (hendersonville, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is well made and is priced reasonably for it being personalized. It is adorable and my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter should be able to wear it for many years!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 20, 2015
Great quality, beautiful.....exactly what I was expecting!
Very well made
By Kristyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking apron. Just like in the photo, vibrant colors and the material feels to be very good quality. I have not washed it yet but don't expect to have any problems with it.
A Little Apron for a Beautiful Niece
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my three year old niece who told hr mom that she needed an apron for Christmas. Its perfect. It is made well, and the embroidery is terrific. What little girl whouldn't want her name on her apron. I am very satisfied.
Definitely pleased with product
By Esther W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Traverse City, MI) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the apron/mixing bowl set for my 4 year old grand daughter for her birthday. I have not given it to her yet, however I love it - the apron is so cute and looks just as advertised. I included a couple of mixes with the present so she can bake right away :)
Totally Adorable Apron
By Pamela F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Granddaughter is gonna love it. Quality is Excellent!! Would buy again.
cupcake embroidered kid's apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - October 31, 2015
This apron is adorable and will be such a nice keepsake! The quality of the apron is excellent!
Perfect for 6 yo birthday!
By Tara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this apron to make a basket of baking supplies extra special for my neighbor's 6th birthday. The quality is exceptional. She is going to LOVE it!
Childrens apron
By Nancy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocala, FL) - October 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very very impressed w/ this childrens apron .. High quslity and shipped quickly!!
Child's apron
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisburg, KS) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little granddaughter loves her apron. It is very well made and having her name embroidered on it is just beautiful I am sure she will get many years of use
Pleasantly Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - September 16, 2015
Several years back I purchased two Embroidered Kid's Aprons from a retailer in Myrtle Beach, SC. I loved the quality of the Stephen Joseph line that I found the same aprons here at Personalization Mall.com
Once again - totally pleased!!! Great Quality - Great Vibrant Colors!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLASTONBURY, CT) - September 14, 2015
I bought this apron for my oldest daughter when she was 2. The quality is great and it is super cute. I also purchased some white aprons (Junior Chef) aprons from Personalization Mall. They are cute but not like this pink one. The quality is better on the pink one. I purchased 2 more. One for my now almost 2 year old and for a friend as a gift.
Girl Apron
By Victor S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful apron. Delivered on time.
Just what I wanted
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my great-grand daughter, and it is so cute. It is well made and she will be able to use it for several years. It will make cookie baking so much fun for her (and me). This is a high quality product that you will be most satisfied with.
Really cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lynchburg, TN) - January 31, 2015
This apron is so sweet. The only thing I find is that the fabric is a little stiff. I am sure it will relax after a couple of washings. The embroidery is excellent as well as the additional cupcake and little heart.
Very well made and cute apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 25, 2015
I bought it for my granddaughter as a gift. It is very well made and lettering is excellent.
I am very satisfied with purchases I have made through personalzation mall.com
Cupcake Princess Apron
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - January 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is a great quality and has really nice details!
Cupcake apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centre Hall, PA) - January 23, 2015
I think my granddaughter will love this as she loves to help in the kitchen. And its just the perfect size for her and will fit her in the yrs to come. And with her name on it will make it even more special
So Cute
By Stephanie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Margate, FL) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with the bakeware set, and it was the best combination. She looked super cute and was ready to start baking!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey Shore, PA) - December 22, 2014
I am very pleased with the personalized apron! I am sure my granddaughter will enjoy cooking in the kitchen with her mom while wearing her very own apron!
Cupcake Kid's Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 15, 2014
Got this apron as a gift for my grand daughter for christmas. She has not seen it yet, but we were extremely pleased when it came in. Well made, bright and cheery in her favorite colors and have no doubt that she will love it when she puts it on to help her Mama or Mimi cook which she loves to do. Very satisfied.
Well done- just like picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hall, MD) - December 12, 2014
This is a nice apron with the right amount of padding in the quilting of the apron. I'm pleased with the look. Since I'm giving it as a gift to my granddaughter I don't know about how it holds up after washing, but looks well made. Personalization is terrific.
Childs Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - December 9, 2014
Awesome customer Service
Awesome
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter will love it for Christmas! It is so beautiful!
The Greatest Granddaughter
By Vickie V. (Houston, TX) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the greatest gift for my eight year old granddaughter Diamond. We are going to make cupcakes together and have girly fun.
Cupcake apron
By cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable aprons for my granddaughters and my cooking club. Great quality. Wish I could have had a second line of embroidery for additional letters. Had to take to a local shop to finish name. So cute and I am sure they will love our cooking club aprons for Christmas .
APRON
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (20607, MD) - November 26, 2014
Love this
Great Product!
By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, MN) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute, well made...my daughter will love baking wearing this!
Beautiful apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - November 11, 2014
I ordered four of these for my granddaughters ( ages 2 thru 6) They are fine quality fabric and the embroidery is first rate. They look as though they will hold up well. I received them so quickly I could hardly believe it! I am sure my grandgirls will love them. I will be giving them the aprons at Thanksgiving when they will be helping around the kitchen.
cupcake apron
By Bernice H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liked the product very much. It was well made and the embroidery was perfect.
Apron is adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 28, 2014
I purchased the Cupcake kid's apron for my great niece's birthday. It is well made and adorable.
Adorable!
By Skyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tecumseh, KS) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, cute product, I love personalizationmall
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved