Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cupcake Embroidered Kid's Apron by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Personalized Kids Aprons - Cupcake - 12543
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 27, 2016
My daughter loved it, thanks for such a great gift.
Cute apron!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NC) - December 23, 2016
The fabric quality and stitching on the apron is impeccable. Adorable cupcake design!
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (heartland, TX) - December 21, 2016
I use personalization mall for special gifts and keepsakes. Ordered this apron and the quality is fantastic and embroidery was superb!
Cutest Apron
By Sheila R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman, TX) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a Christmas gift for my 6 year old grand daughter who enjoys helping in the kitchen! The apron is of high quality and cute with stitching patterns of cupcakes! I can't wait to see her in the apron!
So Cute
By Colleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly, MA) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 4 year old daughter. It's a nice weight & I love that it's machine washable!
Child's Apron
By Fatima K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter Loved her apron. Great item.
Cupcake kids embroidered apron
By Patricia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MCHENRY, IL) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very quick service...This is the cutest kids apron I that I have seen in a long time. Good quality, the embroidering of the name is of great quality too...Thank you!
Cutest little apron ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 13, 2016
These little aprons are simply adorable....and even cuter when you add the name of your special little child. They are colorful and very sturdy feeling. Since I ordered them as gifts, I don't know how they will come out in the wash, but I do like what I have seen so far.
Exceeded expectations
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, IL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very excited to receive my order quickly! Product was neatly packaged with the personalization clearly visible. The apron is of nice weight material, much nicer than I was expecting for the price point. I purchased this same apron about 2 years ago for another little girl as a gift and she also loves it.
Loved it!!!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time I've used personalizationmall.com and I would most definitely use it again. the product was exactly what I anticipated and made with top quality. To to it off, it was delivered within such a timely manner. I highly recommend this to anyone who needs an apron for children! (:
Awesome
By Mary K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality.My grand daughter is going to love it.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuQuoin, IL) - November 29, 2016
very pleased with item - it's a Christmas present - hope she likes it
Great size for children!
By Ebbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the apron. It was brilliantly colored and the personalization looked great.
Amelia's Apron
By Joe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hamden, CT) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was bought for our granddaughter who likes to help mom in the kitchen.
Her eyes were as big as dinner plates with a smile to match, when she opened the box. I wish we took a picture so I could have attached it.
Adorable and Beautifully Made Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (georgetown, KY) - November 16, 2016
I ordered this for my great niece. It's not only adorable, but I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the item.
Excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - September 19, 2016
I bought this beautiful apron for my 3yrs old granddaughter who loves it.
So sweet!
By Julie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICE LAKE, WI) - September 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our little three year old birthday girl just loves this sweet little apron!!
Very cute and well constructed!!
Cute Product
By Kristy Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product! My friend liked it so much!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, GA) - July 23, 2016
This turned out perfect!! I know she will love it! Very well made!
Great gift
By Melinda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this apron for my granddaughters 4th birthday. She loved it. It was big enough that she will get a few years use out of it. I also got the matching mixing bowl set.
Very happy little customer!
By Sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my God daughter who loves to cook! She was overly excited to receive the package in the mail and to find her very own personalized apron with her name on it made a special little person very happy! It shipped pretty quickly and the quality of the product was great. I will definitely use them again!
Great product !
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, NH) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super adorable, great quality and fast shipping !
Beautiful gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 22, 2016
The quilting is not as thick as I thought it would be but its not thin either. That actually works out better so they won't get sweaty using it. Obviously great quality so I know it will hold up well and is likely fade resistant. These were purchased as Easter gifts for my 2 and 8 year old girls. Fits the 8 year old perfect and surprisingly fits the 2 year old also but of course it's more of a maxi dress length on her. Great to grow into, would be perfect for any girl 10 and under.
Cupcake Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - March 7, 2016
Bought this for my granddaughter and I know she'll love it. She enjoys helping her Mom bake.
Cupcake Apron
By Susanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and adorable
Cupcake Apron
By Susanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful quality and adorable gift for my 3 year old granddaughter....she loved it. A little heavy for her (she's small for her age) so I think not suitable for under 3. Also purchased the baking set which was a big hit. We'll have lots of fun with these purchases.
So cute
By Marlene H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLEASANT HILL, CA) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 2 1/2 yr old granddaughter who already loves to cook. While it is big on her, she will grow into it quickly.. It's really cute, embroidered and made very well. I would definitely order it again.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 17, 2016
Very cute and adorable for children.
SUPERB QUALITY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, NJ) - February 8, 2016
I purchased the embroidered apron & bake set for my 3 year old granddaughter & she loves it. The quality is outstanding. I have been purchasing from Personalization Mall for a few years & there hasn't been 1 item that I wouldn't give 5 stars to. Please keep up with the quality & uniqueness of your merchandise & personalized embroidery. There's only one downside when viewing all your personalized items - I would like to see items with "Nana" rather than "grandma." Thank you.
Quality item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - February 7, 2016
This is a cute apron and is of very nice quality.
Wonderful
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is made with the best material! Sooo cute. Has pockets. She loved it!
cute aprons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - January 16, 2016
Very pleased with the aprons. I bought 2 for Christmas gifts. The color was just as in the picture and the fabric was much thicker than I thought it would be. Would certainly purchase again, makes a great gift for little bakers.
Awesome Kids Apron
By Meredith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loves it and it was the perfect size!! Great quality!
Adorable
By Sarah E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honeoye Falls, NY) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is so cute. Bought it with the baking set. They go perfect together. Cannot wait to give it to my 3 year old niece.
Cupcake apron
By Larry N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caribou, ME) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product after having my original order cancelled after waiting 18 days. Not with this company but another. It was crunch time for Christmas. Saw online and ordered. So glad that happened. I ordered, personalized, and received in time for Christmas. Definitely will order from this company. Gave 5 stars but worth so many more. Thank you for wonderful service. Apron was a hit with my 4 year old granddaughter. And I mean a hit.
Adorable Apron
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, TX) - December 30, 2015
I was worried at first when I ordered this apron that the fabric was going to be flimsy...but I was pleasantly surprised when I received this apron at how well it was made and the quality of the thickness of fabric...and especially liked that it had a Velcro strap around neck area. My grand daughter loved her personalized apron. I let her open this gift early so that she could wear while we were baking cupcakes and decorating her gingerbread house at Christmastime. Only problem...She didn't want to take her apron off! I would definitely recommend this to anyone and would like to comment on how impressed I was to be able to preview what the apron would look like with the embroidered name before placing order. I changed the font and wording several times before I placed my order on this apron. I know that I will order more personalized items from this company in the near future....and love that I can use PayPal when placing orders.
Adorable Apron
By Vicky S. (hendersonville, TN) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This apron is well made and is priced reasonably for it being personalized. It is adorable and my 2 1/2 year old granddaughter should be able to wear it for many years!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 20, 2015
Great quality, beautiful.....exactly what I was expecting!
Very well made
By Kristyna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great looking apron. Just like in the photo, vibrant colors and the material feels to be very good quality. I have not washed it yet but don't expect to have any problems with it.
A Little Apron for a Beautiful Niece
By Denise C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this apron for my three year old niece who told hr mom that she needed an apron for Christmas. Its perfect. It is made well, and the embroidery is terrific. What little girl whouldn't want her name on her apron. I am very satisfied.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved