Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Cupcake Kid's Toy Baking 4pc Set by Stephen Joseph customer reviews

Kids Cupcake Baking Set - Bowl, Rolling Pin, Oven Mit and Spoon - 12544
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Little Baker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - February 17, 2016
Great gift for kids....very colorful and sturdy items
Amazing
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the cutest little gift for your little girl. She loves it! I wish we could of personalized it. I also purchases the matching apron.
Perfect with the matching apron
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this set to go with the matching apron, and I am completely satisfied with all items, and you will be as well. Don't hesitate, your little cook will love it.
Adorable bake set
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an adorable baking set !I bought the matching apron too !
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - April 8, 2014
My daughter (3years old) loved it. It's very well made. The bowl is not cheap or flimsy, good material and the roller and spoon are also great! I would highly recommend.
Cute toys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlevoix, MI) - February 7, 2016
This is a very cute set, but it is definitely a toy. I was looking for more of a "child sized" usable utensil set, however my granddaughter enjoys playing with it.
Cute set - kids baking set
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waller, TX) - March 1, 2015
This is a cute set and my granddaughter who is 2 1/2 loved it. She loves to play kitchen so this just added to her kitchen set. Somehow the bowl did crack but customer service was excellent to deal with and sent me a replacement set after I sent a picture of the cracked bowl. I would recommend it for girls this age.
Kylee's Personal Baking Set
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These items are good quality and match perfectly with the personalized apron. Kylee will be very anxious to start baking after she opens her baking set and matching apron.
Little Baker
By Darlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Baking set was made of good quality and looked like a miniature authenic baking set. Just wish bowl or oven mitt could have been personalized with little baker's name.
No Personalization?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 15, 2013
Bought to accompany the apron but was disappointed that there were no personalization options on any of the baking pieces...
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved