Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This was absolutely the best personalization website I have ever used. The products were beautiful quality and looked exactly as displayed on the website. The order was literally delivered 2 business...
    ~lauren - NY

    Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (38)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Creating forever memories
    By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall.com, created a beautiful pillow, with 2 photos of my sister's precious cats, with sweet captions under both photos. She was completely overwhelmed by her gift, she loves her furry pets very much, as she has never had children. This pillow made her day, she called me when it was delivered and was so happy wirh how it looked. Personaliationmall.com you did an awesome job, the order process was so easy and fast and your workmanship on the photo pillow was flawless fast delivery
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2014
    I ordered 3 pillows ...for my boys on Father's Day! They all love it!
    I love it too
    Treasure for My Retiring Friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2014
    I use Personalization Mall for many of my gifts. This pillow displayed important work events for my friend to remember as she retired. She was so touched by the pillow. The pillow was beautiful as I expected. Every product I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been awesome.
    Awesome
    By Keri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great job..so cute
    Awesome Mother's Day gift
    By gina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henry, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this with a picture of my new Granddaughter for my daughter's 1st Mother's Day gift. It is more than I could have ever imagined. I cannot wait for her to open it.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 29, 2014
    This pillow arrived so quickly and gives us so much pleasure,thank you very much.
    Great Pillow and Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - April 23, 2014
    I got this pillow for my daughter who is deployed away from her precious daughter. I'm so so happy with the way it turned out because I was apprehensive. This will be a such a hit with her and will probably make her cry happy tears. Thank you for letting me give my daughter a little Mother's Day memory! My only other comment would be, more colors.
    Great quality pillow!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - April 22, 2014
    We ordered this pillow for grandma's birthday, and put pics of the grand babies on it. I'm very pleased with the quality and size of the pillow.
    3 Photo Pillow
    By alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, Great Service, Speedy Delivery, and a beautiful product !

    Sure to be a hit when I give it to my wife for our 10th Anniversary in 3 weeks.
    alvin b
    Pleased Coach
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 12, 2014
    I bought these pillows for my senior athletes as their end of season gift. I thought the pillow was awesome and was a great memory keepsake. They enjoyed it as well. My only wish was that they offered more solid colors for the pillow in case a team was to do something like this. Our colors are orange and blue so a blue pillow would have been nice.
    Comfort at a time of Loss
    By Phylis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this pillow for my 82 year old mom with my dad's picture on it after he passed away. She lives alone in another state and it was unbearable to think that after 62 years of marriage that she was now alone and I was no where near her to comfort her at this time of loss. She initially slept holding the pillow at night and now she has it placed on "his" chair. She finds tremendous comfort in seeing him, smiling, the way she wants to remember him. We are amazed at how helpful this has been for our family. Every time I speak to my mom on the phone she thanks me and tells me what a great and thoughtful gift this was.
    Gone Way Too Soon
    By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    One of the best ways I've found to remember loved ones and be able to hold them close whenever you want!
    "Forever"
    By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the personal touch a gift like this gives. It's keeps that person or people with you and you can hold them as long and as hard and as often as you want. Excellent idea, I just wish I could pick other pillow colors but that's not a complant it's a want.
    Totally satisfied
    By Luz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As with most things online, one wonders if the end result will be what you expect. I was so happy with the quality and turnaround time that I will order from this website again and again. I've also provided to friends for their use. I just love the pillow I ordered to give as a gift. Thank you for doing a great job!
    VERY HAPPY
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 11, 2013
    THIS WAS A GOOD QUALITY - AND DELIVERED IN A QUICK AND TIMELY FASHION. DEFINITELY WILL ORDER AGAIN.
    Wonderful Christmas Gift
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personal touch adds extra warmth to the holidays
    And this is a quality product
    Picture pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 20, 2013
    Very nice product. Picture is pretty clear. Wish there was a variety of pillow colors as the white is pretty plain. I would recommend this product.
    grandkids photo pillow
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST POINT, UT) - October 30, 2013
    My family lives out of state and haven't seen my grandkids so for my mothers birthday i sent her a pillow with there pictures on it and she loves it. So now i'm sending one to my mother in law for christmas. Awesome idea for out of state family.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 23, 2013
    Pillow came exactly as I ordered it. Seems to be of good quality and a perfect keepsake gift.
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
    Pictures came out good quality is also good it would be more better if you have color choices.
    personalized pillow with photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, NJ) - July 12, 2013
    I bought this for my mother in law 85th birthday and put a photo of all the grandkids.It was absolutely perfect. I shop often on this site and it always meets my expectations.
    Great pillow
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am happy how this pillow turned out. The picture looks great. This is a good keepsake.
    Great gift for Grandma!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 16, 2013
    My mom loved this !!! Was a great Mother's Day gift from her Grandchildren
    It took me a while to get the photo to fit but once it was done it was fine! Item came quickly and was good quality
    Loved it!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was exactly what I wanted. Great item for the price!
    Perfect gift for graduate
    By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so pleased with the two photo pillow I ordered. The fabric is good quality and the pictures have been reproduced with clarity. I especially appreciated the ease with which the pillow could be ordered complete with an immediate visual of what I would be receiving and the quickness of the actual delivery. I would certainly order from this company again.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - April 30, 2013
    Ordered this for my mom. She is going to enjoy this very much. Perfect for someone that doesn't have much room.
    BEAUTIFUL ITEM
    By kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT ITEM. CAME OUT VERY PRETTY & VERY AFFORDABLE!
    Picture Pillow Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - March 14, 2013
    I love this pillow. It looks exactly like the preview and makes for a cute throw pillow or keepsake. I also received it quickly. Make sure to use the correct quality photo so it turns out as expected.
    Love my pillow
    By Laurel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is really good. Clarity of picture is excellent. Very fast delivery.
    3 picture pillow
    By kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently ordered three 3 picture keepsake pillows ; they arrived very quickly and the quality of the pictures was great . I would definitely recomend this company to my friends .
    Family Treasure
    By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I sent this pillow to two distant family members as a Christmas gift and it has been dubbed their favorite gifts of the year! Very thoughtful and useful make this gift idea a big hit for all ages. Would definitely recommend this gift. Also, super fast production and shipment. My family received them 1 week after ordering without paying for upgraded shipping. Thank you!
    Mary's Daddy Pillow
    By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pillow was amazing! The picture quality on the pillow was perfect! My daughter loved the sentiment and has slept with it every night since! I was very pleased myself with her reaction and the quality of the pillow itself.
    Most Beautiful Item I think I've Ever Ordered!
    By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pillow is beautiful! Turned out more than what I would have ever expected!!!! It means so much to me as I had lost my daughter and it's just perfect for me as not only is it beautiful, I snuggle with it and it brings some warmth.
    pillow keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 2, 2013
    Great quality...picture clear. Wonderful service. Highly recommend.
    Perfect Little Pillow
    By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the pillow. The picture was printed nicely & clear. Was extremely happy with the product and I plan on making one every year with our Christmas picture.
    Good quality...better than expected.
    By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality pillow...and pictures looked great. Love the editing tools. Turned out even better than I expected. Bonus it was on sale. Great gift!
    Continuous Outstanding Products and Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2012
    I ordered many of my holiday gifts from Personalization Mall. The keepsake photo pillows were such a grand success! I sent this particular pillow to a lady who works with me. Her dog has a disease and will probably not be around for very long. I put a photo of her dog on the pillow, so she'll be able to have a wonderful memory of her beloved pet. Every product I have purchased has been packaged to avoid damage in shipping; always gets to the designated address; and my gifts have always made someone's day. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for your service. I will continue to patronize your business and I tell others how wonderful you are.
    Great product
    By Jillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was hesitant because I put a collage on the pillow but it came out perfect. It is just a small decorative pillow but perfect for grandma to show case all of her grand babies.
    Satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NY) - July 19, 2014
    I was very pleased with the results of the pillow I ordered. The clarity was good. However, the only thing I wished was different was the color of the pillow itself. White was the only choice. Otherwise, the end result was good.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2013
    its a wonderful gift the only problem and that they don't do a spell check before printing and if you make a mistake , that's it there no turn around ,but other than that was a perfect gift for a grandma .
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved