Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (192 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Oh so pleased
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow ordered was exactly as I requested. I could not believe how quickly it came. I am very very satisfied with this site and will surely use it again!
Extremely satisfied
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, WI) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the final product. Clarity was great and delivery was quick!
Amazingly good
By JUSTINE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 pillows, one for my daughter with my grandson and her in the picture for Mother's Day. She loved it so much. I got the other for my son with my grandson in the picture so he can always have him near since he lives in Australia and doesn't see him often. The picture quality was good, better then I excepted. My Order was done and shipped out the very next day. I would buy from this company again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - May 27, 2016
My Nana loved her pillow! It was sentimental and beautiful at the same time! I would highly recommend this product!
Pillow
By Abelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter park , FL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looked amazing. The photo was printed on it carefully. It looked exactly like the preview.
My Grandmother LOVED the pillow
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it shipped directly to my grandmother out of of state. She absolutely loved it. It was a good quality and printing came out beautiful.
I love it
By Britney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , VA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift I love the blanket and the pillow to
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, ADORABLE product. I had my grandson hand it to his Mom, and she "awwwwwwed" over it! Her friends thought it was wonderful too. Whenever I want a present that will touch the person's heart, I ALWAYS use PersonalizationMall.com!
Superior Quality
By Janel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because this item was delivered so fast I was really worried that the quality would be sacrificed. Not at all! This product was perfect! Good quality print, Good quality pillow. I am pleased time and time again with this company. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Mother's day Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - May 15, 2016
It was a hit with mom
A Class
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurelton , NY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for is quite pleased. Can't wait to see it myself.
Beautiful
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is beautiful. The pictures are great quality and the print is clearly done. The product was made and shipped quickly. I will be purchasing more items from this company.
BEAUTIFUL
By Idania R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow came out exactly like the preview and was the perfect gift for Mother's Day
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2016
This is so nice, I wanted something to look at and to help me get over the loss of my cat.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 11, 2016
Awesome service. Super fast delivery, easy system setup, order, and pay process. On time, perfect gift....my mom loved it!
Very happy
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillows arrived just as I ordered them, great quality, and I would definitely recommend!!
Love It !
By Kari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this pillow with a picture of my 2 cats on it. I was extremely pleased !! I would definitely order a pillow again! I have ordered many items from the Personalized Mall and every order has exceeded my expectations. I love this company !
Great Gift!
By Tiffany G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pillow. Very good quality!
Keepsake pillow two photos
By Mary Jo P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the finished product. It arrived in 2 days! The photos are clearly visible and the pillow is made of sturdy material to last. My daughter loves it as a keepsake of her special family trip..
Happy Boy
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was thrilled when he received his pillow.. The quality of the photo and fabric of the pillow were excellent. This is my. Second purchase from Personalization Mall.,I've always been very pleased.
Totally happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - May 3, 2016
A Mother's Day present for their great grandmother…intended to last longer than a bouquet of flowers at half the price…could not have been happier…and it will last forever!
Perfect gift!
By alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (teaneck, NJ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was perfect and the pillow came out exactly as previewed. The turnaround time was exactly as promised, and the recipient was thrilled with her gift.
Pillow
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - April 22, 2016
Lovely item for the price!
Picture perfect throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - April 5, 2016
Turned out as I expected but since I didn't know to flip the photo, the names are on the side of the picture rather than the top and bottom. I never knew that I was to flip the photo, fine though as I have main photo where I wanted out. Thank you Rosana
Amazing
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded all my expectations. I got it for a friend and she absolutely loved it. It took only one day for the item to ship and it arrived in exactly five days. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 19, 2016
The pictures on the pillow came out great. The pillow is also made to last. (not cheat) I recommend this product to anyone!!
Love
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my mom cry. She absolutely loved it. Thank you!
picture pillow
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out amazing... absolutely loved it. Got it as a gift for a guy friend. I thought it was cute he thought it was absolutely the sweetest cutest gift ever.My only comcomplaint is that I paid for two day shipping and it still took five days to arrive.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater , NJ) - February 29, 2016
The pillow was amazing, my boyfriend loved it and i will recommend it!
Loved it!
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized pillow a day ahead of schedule. It was exactly as it was pictured. The material used is of excellent quality. Also the quality of the photograph excelled my expectations. My granddaughter loved it. It was my first purchase but will not be my last. I highly recommend this product. It makes for a beautiful, meaningful, lasting gift.
Very nice pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - February 21, 2016
I ordered this pillow for my mother-in-law's 80th birthday and included pictures of my daughter on it. She loved it! The quality was very nice and the pictures and text were clear. Would order again.
Review
By Tiara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in- law had recently loss her dad and her mother passed years ago. This pillow was the perfect keepsake to put a picture of both her parents together. She loves it! It sits on the living room couch.
Great quality
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is perfect. Great quality! Fast shipping!
Awesome
By Ashli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I randomly found this site and boy am i happy i did!! My sister recently had a baby and her birthday was coming up so i wanted to have something personalized for her! I am so happy i found this site. shipping was fast very reasonably priced! I will def be ordering again from here in the future!!
Perfect
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for my mother-in-law with my sons picture on it. She absolutely loves it! Perfect gift!
Comforting Memories
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of our pictures was great and the durability of the pillow means it will be around for a long time. Nice way to have our memory of that special day captured on a soft squeezable trophy.
Awesome gift!
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow I ordered arrived on time and is great! Will be ordering more as this gift was incredibly well received!
Great for Birthday and Anniversary Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYDS, MD) - January 3, 2016
The Product arrived on time and made an excellent gift for birthday and anniversary.
I Love Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coatesville, PA) - January 1, 2016
Always quality and super fast shipping. My mom loves her pillow.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved