Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (118 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(93)
4 star:
(19)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (germantown, TN) - August 29, 2015
fabulous and more
Smell the roses!
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Roses look real, pillow great. This is the 5th pillow I have bought so far. Plan on more closer to Christmas, if I can wait that long!

Great service, receive merchandise fast.
Great
By Seda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame , CA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and picture look great..
Pillow
By Gabie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (George west , TX) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my customized pillow! Came out just the way I wanted. Highly recommend this site!
Love it
By Lauri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks great! Shipping is always impressive!
pillow
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
"I AM HOOKED!!"
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hooked on Personalization Mall. I have ordered 4 pillows and they are beautiful, they look just like my pictures. 3 are gifts for Christmas and I have all of them on my couch so I can look at them anytime. They are so cute I will have a hard time giving them up.

It is so easy to have something presonalized, I plan on making more items. I got started with Personalization in June. I ordered a glass wedding frame and it was great to put 20th anniversary, the date and my own quote on it. I put their wedding phote in it. My daughter and son-in-law loved it and friends comment on it and asked where it came from? I also had a door mat made with my cat on it. I love it.

The prices are great, the merchandise is great, and the fast delivery service is excellent. I plan on more purchases from Personalization Mall.
Wonderful Job
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotopaxi, CO) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow came out exactly as it appeared on the screen when I ordered it. Quality material and bright colors.

My friend loves to fly and this was the perfect gift to give her as a rememberance for many years, of a special day she spent in the air.

Thank you,
Steven M
personalized photo keepsake pillow
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd pillow I love them easy to hold and snug with and so easy to clean the quality of it awesome I would recommend to family and friends And so awesome with a persoanal photo of a live one on it
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - July 13, 2015
This pillow came out amazing!!! Well worth the money and I was pleasantly surprised by the size of it to! I love this pillow!!!
Awesome
By Amy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping way better than my expectations. The quality was awesome and well worth it.
Amazing Product
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, KY) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow on June 2nd for my daughter's anniversary which is June 9th. ( Yes, I am a procrastinator). I was unsure if it would make it to me in time so you can imagine how ecstatic I was when it arrived by June 5th. The photo was perfect, it was like looking at the actual photo. I would highly recommend this product as well as this website. They really do have a fast turnaround as promised!!!
My pillow
By Stefanie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product! It looked even nicer in person and i was very happy with it!
Love the pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - May 30, 2015
Uploaded a photo, really easily and picked out the size pillow I wanted and it was delivered quickly and perfectly.
Photo pillow
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty. Love the photo and the quality of the work.
Personalized Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, OH) - May 23, 2015
Outstanding! I am very pleased with my pillow.
AWESOME
By Mercedes L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
MOM WAS SO EXCITED WITH THIS AND IT WAS DELIVERED ON A TIMELY MANNER. LOVE EVERTHING FORM PERSONALIZATION MALL.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By SARAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEBURG, SC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS KEEPSAKE PILLOW I ORDER FOR MY MOM ON MOTHERS DAY WITH MY PICTURE ON IY SHE WAS SUPRISE!! AND LOVE IT!!
Perfect anniversary gift and more....
By Margaret G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - April 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow met or exceeded my expectations. I used two pictures of great friends..one on their wedding and one on their 50th anniversary. They loved it and kept looking at it and their transformation. They commented that it was one of the most thoughtful gifts they ever received. Quality and workmanship of pillow was great and the turn-around time was super! Will definitely order for others for different occasions. My only wish is that it would be available in other background colors than white.... there's a graduation coming up and I have a picture of first day of school and their year-book picture....this pillow will be perfect!
Awesome Photo Pillow
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows were very nice and colorful. I would definitely buy more ! The photo was clear and the writing was nice !
Helping with moving anxiety
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our two granddaughters are moving to Florida with our son. They have lived with us since birth and they are now 6 and 7. We had 2 picture pillows made up with our pictures on them and a loving message to each. We are going to tell them if they ever miss us and want to give us a hug they can still do that with the pillows !!
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 6, 2015
Every time I order a product from Personalizationmall.com, I am blown away. This time was no different. I didn't pay for shipping and the cost of the pillow itself with the customization was around $20.00. Unbeatable prices and perfect for a gift!! The pillow came out looking exactly like the picture and arrived before expected.

Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 22, 2015
I ordered a pillow with a friend's cat photo on it. It came out better than I expected. Great gift idea!!
Personalized Pillow
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fantastic gift!!!
Great pillow
By Marilynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print intensity is a bit light but it still looks great
feels as good as it looks
By patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have always received good quality products from Personalization Mall and this pillow is no exception. It is also the perfect small size to place at my lower back in my chair.
Great Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 20, 2015
I got this pillow for my collage age daughter after we had lost our dog of 13 years. I was so pleased at how it turned out! It is well made and the material is thick not flimsy. My daughter loves it! It is a great way to remember a great dog!
Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - January 2, 2015
Bought these as throw pillow for a reading nook. The pictures turned out great. I love it and I ordered several of them. Made of great quality
Just what I wanted
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow exceeded my expectations! Perfectly clear photo with beautiful color. I will definitely order from them again!!!
Special Request by a Special Girl
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law makes Christmas lists every year for her family. We get ours on Thanksgiving. After we had gotten our list she came to me and whispered that she wanted something else that was not on her list. I said, "ok, Jules, what is it?" and she walked away from everyone and I followed and she, still whispering, said "I want a pillow with my brother, Patrick's picture on it." I knew right away where it would come from so I asked. "Do you want a big pillow or a small pillow?" and she said, "kind of big but not too big." I gave her a hug and said I'd see what I could do. This is Julie and her brother Patrick (who passed away when Julie was just two years old.) Thanks PM. It was beautiful.
Excellent
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality. The pictures were very clear! Will definetly use again.
Loved them
By Kasia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , WV) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as Christmas gifts and they were perfect. The picture on the pillow was of excellent quality and looked just as I expected.
Even better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 29, 2014
Ordered as a gift for someone, they arrived in perfect time and they were even better than expected (though I had high expectations as I've always been happy with your products) The recipient loved them! Thanks so much!
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
It was a Christmas gift and easy to add photo to. They loved it so much they want to order more pillows.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer, LA) - December 29, 2014
This was absolutely adorable! Great quality fast shipping.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased this personalized pillow for my mom as a Christmas gift. I had a picture of my son put on it; I was a little hesitant about the quality of the print that was going to be placed on the pillow. I was very pleased to see the pillow came out exactly the way I wanted it. The quality of the photo on the canvas pillow was amazing! I'm so happy with the finished product and my mom loved it! I will definitely purchase another one :)
Beautiful
By Rayvin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look great! Very vibrant color! Love my pillow
So sentimental and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2014
Great way to capture a special moment
two photo pillow
By Debora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much!!...i did this for a friend who recently lost his dog and never expected the fine quality of the uploaded pics on the pillow...my friend loved it...i will be definately referring people i know whom are looking for that special gift.
Great product
By Kala P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Claire, IA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I irdered a throw pillow with my kids' picture in the front. The picture is crystal clear, looks great!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved