Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (91 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Helping with moving anxiety
By Patricia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our two granddaughters are moving to Florida with our son. They have lived with us since birth and they are now 6 and 7. We had 2 picture pillows made up with our pictures on them and a loving message to each. We are going to tell them if they ever miss us and want to give us a hug they can still do that with the pillows !!
Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - March 6, 2015
Every time I order a product from Personalizationmall.com, I am blown away. This time was no different. I didn't pay for shipping and the cost of the pillow itself with the customization was around $20.00. Unbeatable prices and perfect for a gift!! The pillow came out looking exactly like the picture and arrived before expected.

Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 22, 2015
I ordered a pillow with a friend's cat photo on it. It came out better than I expected. Great gift idea!!
Personalized Pillow
By Joshua P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - February 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and fantastic gift!!!
Great pillow
By Marilynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print intensity is a bit light but it still looks great
feels as good as it looks
By patricia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (phoenix, AZ) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have always received good quality products from Personalization Mall and this pillow is no exception. It is also the perfect small size to place at my lower back in my chair.
Great Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 20, 2015
I got this pillow for my collage age daughter after we had lost our dog of 13 years. I was so pleased at how it turned out! It is well made and the material is thick not flimsy. My daughter loves it! It is a great way to remember a great dog!
Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - January 2, 2015
Bought these as throw pillow for a reading nook. The pictures turned out great. I love it and I ordered several of them. Made of great quality
Just what I wanted
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow exceeded my expectations! Perfectly clear photo with beautiful color. I will definitely order from them again!!!
Special Request by a Special Girl
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law makes Christmas lists every year for her family. We get ours on Thanksgiving. After we had gotten our list she came to me and whispered that she wanted something else that was not on her list. I said, "ok, Jules, what is it?" and she walked away from everyone and I followed and she, still whispering, said "I want a pillow with my brother, Patrick's picture on it." I knew right away where it would come from so I asked. "Do you want a big pillow or a small pillow?" and she said, "kind of big but not too big." I gave her a hug and said I'd see what I could do. This is Julie and her brother Patrick (who passed away when Julie was just two years old.) Thanks PM. It was beautiful.
Excellent
By Kristie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping and great quality. The pictures were very clear! Will definetly use again.
Loved them
By Kasia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans , WV) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these as Christmas gifts and they were perfect. The picture on the pillow was of excellent quality and looked just as I expected.
Even better than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 29, 2014
Ordered as a gift for someone, they arrived in perfect time and they were even better than expected (though I had high expectations as I've always been happy with your products) The recipient loved them! Thanks so much!
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
It was a Christmas gift and easy to add photo to. They loved it so much they want to order more pillows.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singer, LA) - December 29, 2014
This was absolutely adorable! Great quality fast shipping.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 28, 2014
I purchased this personalized pillow for my mom as a Christmas gift. I had a picture of my son put on it; I was a little hesitant about the quality of the print that was going to be placed on the pillow. I was very pleased to see the pillow came out exactly the way I wanted it. The quality of the photo on the canvas pillow was amazing! I'm so happy with the finished product and my mom loved it! I will definitely purchase another one :)
Beautiful
By Rayvin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures look great! Very vibrant color! Love my pillow
So sentimental and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2014
Great way to capture a special moment
two photo pillow
By Debora N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melbourne, FL) - December 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much!!...i did this for a friend who recently lost his dog and never expected the fine quality of the uploaded pics on the pillow...my friend loved it...i will be definately referring people i know whom are looking for that special gift.
Great product
By Kala P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Le Claire, IA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I irdered a throw pillow with my kids' picture in the front. The picture is crystal clear, looks great!
personalized pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EAST STROUDSBURG, PA) - December 22, 2014
Fast easy and beautiful!
Very satisfied
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pillows came out beautiful.
great grandparent present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - December 19, 2014
Love the pillow picture quality excellant
Photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - December 16, 2014
Pillow is a nice size. Photo was clear. Packaging and delivery were well done.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 15, 2014
I could not believe the turn around in receiving the product from date of ordering. The pillow with the photo is absolutely beautiful, and I was pleased to see the pillow case removes, which makes it easy for washing.
Outstanding!
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Meadows, IL) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was unsure of the quality of the pillow when I ordered it but not to worry - a great solid pillow with a picture that came out just perfect!
I would order again - can't wait to give it to the people I ordered it for!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 14, 2014
love the way it turned out!! thanks
Pillow for granddaughter
By Barbara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to have a pillow made with a picture of my granddaughter and her new dog. It came out excellent, picture was very clear and the quality of the pillow is very nice!
Perfect Gift! Great size! Exceptional Quality!
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moultonborough, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all orders from Personalization Mall, this pillow was delivered perfectly and of great quality!

GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2014
Arrived much sooner than expected. Ordered it on a Monday, it arrived at my house on Thursday!
puppy girl ,otti,noodlei
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annandale, NJ) - November 30, 2014
I was really please with the pillows.the pictures came out really clear. Am such my friend going be really happy with them. Thank you merry Christmas
Keepsake Pillow
By Paula B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goshen, KY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this keepsake pillow with a picture of my daughter and my Dad. The picture turned out beautiful on the pillow. I will be purchasing additional pillows in the future.
Beautiful picture pillow
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pillows one for each of my daughters with their child/children picture on them. I Love them! I know my daughters will LOVE them Christmas morning! They turned out beautiful, I have not noticed any flaws!
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - November 7, 2014
I love it , Good cuality but I will love that they ofer to do it in different colors.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Wales, FL) - October 27, 2014
Better than I expected !
Creating forever memories
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall.com, created a beautiful pillow, with 2 photos of my sister's precious cats, with sweet captions under both photos. She was completely overwhelmed by her gift, she loves her furry pets very much, as she has never had children. This pillow made her day, she called me when it was delivered and was so happy wirh how it looked. Personaliationmall.com you did an awesome job, the order process was so easy and fast and your workmanship on the photo pillow was flawless fast delivery
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - June 22, 2014
I ordered 3 pillows ...for my boys on Father's Day! They all love it!
I love it too
Treasure for My Retiring Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2014
I use Personalization Mall for many of my gifts. This pillow displayed important work events for my friend to remember as she retired. She was so touched by the pillow. The pillow was beautiful as I expected. Every product I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been awesome.
Awesome
By Keri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tewksbury, MA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job..so cute
Awesome Mother's Day gift
By gina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henry, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with a picture of my new Granddaughter for my daughter's 1st Mother's Day gift. It is more than I could have ever imagined. I cannot wait for her to open it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved