Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (170 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Totally happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - May 3, 2016
A Mother's Day present for their great grandmother…intended to last longer than a bouquet of flowers at half the price…could not have been happier…and it will last forever!
Perfect gift!
By alice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (teaneck, NJ) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture quality was perfect and the pillow came out exactly as previewed. The turnaround time was exactly as promised, and the recipient was thrilled with her gift.
Pillow
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nanticoke, PA) - April 22, 2016
Lovely item for the price!
Picture perfect throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - April 5, 2016
Turned out as I expected but since I didn't know to flip the photo, the names are on the side of the picture rather than the top and bottom. I never knew that I was to flip the photo, fine though as I have main photo where I wanted out. Thank you Rosana
Amazing
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, NM) - March 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded all my expectations. I got it for a friend and she absolutely loved it. It took only one day for the item to ship and it arrived in exactly five days. I will definitely be ordering from here again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 19, 2016
The pictures on the pillow came out great. The pillow is also made to last. (not cheat) I recommend this product to anyone!!
Love
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my mom cry. She absolutely loved it. Thank you!
picture pillow
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - March 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product turned out amazing... absolutely loved it. Got it as a gift for a guy friend. I thought it was cute he thought it was absolutely the sweetest cutest gift ever.My only comcomplaint is that I paid for two day shipping and it still took five days to arrive.
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater , NJ) - February 29, 2016
The pillow was amazing, my boyfriend loved it and i will recommend it!
Loved it!
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized pillow a day ahead of schedule. It was exactly as it was pictured. The material used is of excellent quality. Also the quality of the photograph excelled my expectations. My granddaughter loved it. It was my first purchase but will not be my last. I highly recommend this product. It makes for a beautiful, meaningful, lasting gift.
Very nice pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynbrook, NY) - February 21, 2016
I ordered this pillow for my mother-in-law's 80th birthday and included pictures of my daughter on it. She loved it! The quality was very nice and the pictures and text were clear. Would order again.
Review
By Tiara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in- law had recently loss her dad and her mother passed years ago. This pillow was the perfect keepsake to put a picture of both her parents together. She loves it! It sits on the living room couch.
Great quality
By Joann H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization is perfect. Great quality! Fast shipping!
Awesome
By Ashli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I randomly found this site and boy am i happy i did!! My sister recently had a baby and her birthday was coming up so i wanted to have something personalized for her! I am so happy i found this site. shipping was fast very reasonably priced! I will def be ordering again from here in the future!!
Perfect
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for my mother-in-law with my sons picture on it. She absolutely loves it! Perfect gift!
Comforting Memories
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of our pictures was great and the durability of the pillow means it will be around for a long time. Nice way to have our memory of that special day captured on a soft squeezable trophy.
Awesome gift!
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow I ordered arrived on time and is great! Will be ordering more as this gift was incredibly well received!
Great for Birthday and Anniversary Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYDS, MD) - January 3, 2016
The Product arrived on time and made an excellent gift for birthday and anniversary.
I Love Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coatesville, PA) - January 1, 2016
Always quality and super fast shipping. My mom loves her pillow.
Great pillow
By erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Charleston, SC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the pillow is fairly plain, the picture is great quality. Able to personalize with name and color. Overall very pleased.
amazing
By sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful picture quality everyone was completely impressed. I love it and so did my children's grandmother! Best gift ever
so awesome!!
By sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma started crying when I gave her this pillow. It had her grandchildrens pictures on it. She loved it!! Great quality!
Keepsake pillow
By Geralyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
I LOVE IT!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
AMAZING JOB WITH THE PICTURES I PROVIDED EVERYONE WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE GIFT I GAVE THEM
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2015
Great gift
best Christmas gift
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon, KY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad that while looking for the perfect gift for my sister who lost her little dog of 12 years I stumbled upon your website. The quality of the fabric looks good and the photograph transfer was excellent. I was so impressed at how the picture looks exactly as the photo I sent. I have already spread the word and offered your complimentary catalog to friends and family. I definitely plan to use your company again.
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries , VA) - December 25, 2015
Excellent gift for any occasion. :-)
My keepsake pillow
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - Excellent price - Quick delivery = very satisfied customer
Great product!
By Kala P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leclaire, IA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these picture pillows. They turn out wonderfully every single time!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga , TN) - December 23, 2015
I bought everyone in my family these personalized pillows with pictures of their pets on them and they have been a huge hit! Everyone loves them, the quality is great and the pictures are so clear! I am so excited to give them out as Christmas gifts to the people who haven't seen them yet. My husband and I even ordered ourselves some with our dogs pictures on them!
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2015
The pillow is a color picture of my granddaughter with her 2 grandmothers. It is beautiful and a wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter who lives in another state.
Great pillows
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother and the whole family just loved the pillows. Several members of my family got you companies name and I expect will be ordering from you soon
Beautiful Accent Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - December 18, 2015
This photo pillow is an EXCELLENT gift idea for anyone, but especially women (moms, sisters, daughters, etc). I selected this to memorialize my sisters for her daughters! I love how they turned out! Highly recommended!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - December 16, 2015
I bought these pillows as a Christmas gift for my nieces. The photos are GORGEOUS, and it will be something that they can cherish for years to come!
Perfect
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are absolutely beautiful. Thank you
Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - December 13, 2015
Turned out perfectly. Uploaded photos onto pillows for family in the military overseas. Looked great and delivered fast and quick!
must try
By shakira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dorchester, MA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized pillow came out perfect! The picture was nice & clear .
It was beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 9, 2015
I purchased this gift for my granddaughter's teacher she was very happy and it was beautiful
Absolutely Perfect
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived exactly as it was shown and this was one of the quickest items I have ever received. Thank you
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved