Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (261 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Loved it
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product. My mom loved it for christmas ??
High quality. Nice personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 27, 2016
Pillows are great quality. Come vacuum sealed and clean! The pictures are high quality and really make it a nice gift.
Photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - December 27, 2016
This was a Birthday present for my sister and I loved it. She also loved it.
Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 27, 2016
It made my sister-in-law cry.
Nice product
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality...I would recommend as a unique affordable gift
Nice
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanberry, MO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! Order came just like was said.
Easy and Personable!
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pillow is great for your money, I am more than happy to give this as a gift!
Pic perfect pillow
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an easy process and fast delivery !
The pillow was just perfect!
Lovely and unique gift for anyone
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved these keepsake pillows and enjoyed the fun and easy process of creating the two I purchased as Christmas gifts - there's something so special about giving a pillow with a favorite photo and even more wonderful is the option to add names and a unique quote that means something personal to those you're giving to. I was thrilled when I received the two pillows I ordered. The size is just small enough to be a lovely throw pillow and large enough to show the photo off sharply and clearly. One thing I really appreciated was the ease of creating these pillows - the steps are so clear and fun to do and it's wonderful to see the preview of what your final creation will look like!
Very nice gift
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is very nice and the picture looks great, better than expected.I'm very happy with this product.
Beautiful
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process is wonderful with this company compared to others and the products are always right the first time!!! This pillow is great looking, clear picture, nice coloring, and it's pretty fluffy too!
Reminder of Family Importance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - December 19, 2016
Good quality. Shocked at tiny pillow when it arrived before I 'released' it from its packaging. Very cute.
White Elephant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - December 18, 2016
I love this perfect little pillow! It's a simple white pillow on one side with your photo framed in the color of your choice with lines of text on the other. I put my favorite "mom disapproval face" photo on it to give at the family white elephant gift exchange. The price and size were perfect!
Loved it!!
By Shopper (Inwood, NY) - December 17, 2016
Bought as a gift for my sister for Christmas with her son's picture printed on it. She loves it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENTOR, OH) - December 17, 2016
Great buy!
The photo's turned out wonderful.
It is a canvas type thick materiel.
Would like colors to choose from.
Awesome Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallowell, ME) - December 17, 2016
I've ordered 4 of these personalized pillows all with pictures of my loved ones pets. They make a lovely accessory on a couch or bed. For $18.95 they are a unique and special gift for anyone on your list.
Outstanding!
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo reproduced perfectly on the pillow cover. We received our lovely pillow in a couple of days which is amazing. We have never been disappointed in any custom products from Personalization Mall. Thank you for your consistent high standards.
Pillow Review
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the pillows I purchased!!! They turned out GREAT. I can't wait to see the look on my kids face when they open their gift
Very happy
By Meghan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures were vibrant, very satisfied with the quality of this product
Personalized Pillow
By Lynn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazed at how the picture was reproduced. Clear, sharp image!
Love It
By Shaquanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better in person
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN FRANCISCO, CA) - December 15, 2016
My school-age daughter wanted to make photo pillows for a group of her closest friends. We found a photo showing all of them and ordered them for holiday gifts. It was easy to design and order the pillows, and they came quickly and well packaged. All good!
AMAZING!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAST, FUN & FABULOUS!!! This was even BETTER than I could have expected!! LOVE THIS... and love this site! Quality and great pricing!! I'll be shopping this site again & again.... This site let's ME look like the "Gift Hero" because what's more perfect than something personalized and thought out!?!! Yeah... all me..well.. maybe not... but YESSS.. so great!!
Perfect
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa Park, NY) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful and clear!
Perfect keepsake
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow as a keepsake for my 89 year old mother, who had just met her two year old great-grandson for the first time. I used a picture from their visit and had the pillow sent to her. The quality of the photo, the pillow, and the captioning was perfect and my mother was overjoyed to receive this gift. The turn-around time from placing my order, to mother receiving the gift was incredibly fast. I was very impressed by the product, the service, and the speed of delivery. I would recommend this pillow and this company to anyone who needs a personalized gift, and needs it quickly.
Pillow cover for Christmas Gift
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it....the pillow cover is absolutely the best. Hoping my girlfriend is as excited when she gets it as I was when I received it and saw the quality. I would highly recommend it...
Pillows for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - December 12, 2016
I purchased several of these for Christmas presents and love them. They are a good size for sitting out on the couch, chair or bed.
Great Photo Pillow
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new Egypt, NJ) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift, and I couldn't be more happy with how it turned out! I really like how the pillow and pillow case can be separate. I think it will make cleaning easier.
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slaughter, LA) - December 8, 2016
Loved everything. I thought the pictures would be printed on the actually pillow, but it was a pillowcase instead. That was even better. I would shop again!
Personalized Pillow.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodruff, SC) - December 7, 2016
I received the pillow super fast. My friend had lost her son and this truly warmed her heart. Thank you.
Photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINDEN, NV) - December 6, 2016
Love it!!! Is to be sent as a gift to my cousin ... she's a pillow freak ... it's an inside joke, - and she will love it.
CUTE!!!!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute pillow for the price!
Perfect.
By Leanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One always worries about if the item will turn out ok. Your items were perfect. Just as I ordered them and the item was beautiful!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 1, 2016
I've ordered personalized wall key plaque family name and keepsake pillow they all turned out amazing, loved them and they made great gifts. Good Quality good material perfect prices shipping was a on time ( good service ) I was not able to find what I was looking for online so its nice to be able to design your own gifts for friends and family, you guys made my Christmas
Thank u

Very happy with my order
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 1, 2016
I've ordered personalized wall key plaque family name and keepsake pillow they all turned out amazing, loved them and they made great gifts. Good Quality good material perfect prices shipping was a on time ( good service ) I was not able to find what I was looking for online so its nice to be able to design your own gifts for friends and family, you guys made my Christmas
Thank u

Very happy with my order
Awesome!
By charontie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal!
Merry Christmas
By Shopper (Mount Holly , NJ) - November 24, 2016
Christmas
Pillow Keepsake / Easy to Do/ Fun to Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 20, 2016
I have ordered these pillows as gifts for many different occasions; new baby, Christmas and pet gifts.
Each time, the recipient has been thrilled. The pillow cover itself has a nice heavy feel. It is easy to slip on and off the pillow (which is included.) One of the pillows Is now five years old and it still looks the same as on the day it was received. The quality is great. Customer service is responsive to any questions or concerns . You can also immediately view a sample of the finished product. Highly recommend. These are fun to give and easy to do !
Turned out great
By Luann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had pillows made for my 3 sisters with old holiday photos. I was surprised at the clarity of the pictures. I know they will be cherished Christmas keepsakes to be enjoyed for years.
Nice Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 18, 2016
I am giving this pillow for a gift, it looks exactly like the picture that I downloaded. I have had many things personalized from Personalization Mall and never had any problem.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved