Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (221 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Perfect.
By Leanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One always worries about if the item will turn out ok. Your items were perfect. Just as I ordered them and the item was beautiful!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 1, 2016
I've ordered personalized wall key plaque family name and keepsake pillow they all turned out amazing, loved them and they made great gifts. Good Quality good material perfect prices shipping was a on time ( good service ) I was not able to find what I was looking for online so its nice to be able to design your own gifts for friends and family, you guys made my Christmas
Thank u

Very happy with my order
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 1, 2016
I've ordered personalized wall key plaque family name and keepsake pillow they all turned out amazing, loved them and they made great gifts. Good Quality good material perfect prices shipping was a on time ( good service ) I was not able to find what I was looking for online so its nice to be able to design your own gifts for friends and family, you guys made my Christmas
Thank u

Very happy with my order
Awesome!
By charontie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal!
Merry Christmas
By Shopper (Mount Holly , NJ) - November 24, 2016
Christmas
Pillow Keepsake / Easy to Do/ Fun to Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 20, 2016
I have ordered these pillows as gifts for many different occasions; new baby, Christmas and pet gifts.
Each time, the recipient has been thrilled. The pillow cover itself has a nice heavy feel. It is easy to slip on and off the pillow (which is included.) One of the pillows Is now five years old and it still looks the same as on the day it was received. The quality is great. Customer service is responsive to any questions or concerns . You can also immediately view a sample of the finished product. Highly recommend. These are fun to give and easy to do !
Turned out great
By Luann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had pillows made for my 3 sisters with old holiday photos. I was surprised at the clarity of the pictures. I know they will be cherished Christmas keepsakes to be enjoyed for years.
Nice Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - November 18, 2016
I am giving this pillow for a gift, it looks exactly like the picture that I downloaded. I have had many things personalized from Personalization Mall and never had any problem.
Love it!
By Andrea K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personalized pillows I had made. The picture is clear and the font color stands out. I recommend this product.
Picture Perfect Pillow
By Vijay N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen , TX) - October 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good condition, printed correctly, on time
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - October 28, 2016
Quality is excellent and photo could not have turned out better! I love it and would recommend to any buyer. The only bad thing, it was dog that died and I cried so hard when I got it. Thanks for giving me a beautiful remembrance of my presious dog.
Pillow Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - September 17, 2016
The pillow is covered in sturdy white material which should keep its fresh clean look very easily. The pictures with their border which picks up a color in them are clear and bright and the lettering easy to read. The pictures are of my daughter and grandchildren and of my son-in-law and grandchildren and will be used as a stocking stuffer come Christmas time.
Memories Remembered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pepper pike, OH) - September 12, 2016
This was a gift for my parents 61st wedding anniversary. Being that they really don't want or need anything I wanted something special. THIS was it....perfect. The quality is terrific. The photo I chose was perfect too. The only complaint I have is why doing the ordering the "cropping" of the photo via the web-site was not that easy to understand...it took me several tries before I got it right. With that being said, the product itself was A1. I would, without hesitation reorder this again.It truly is special, unique and thoughtful.
Memories of a loss step mom
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tatum, NM) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift I got for my nephew , my niece their step mom passed away unexpectly and I wanted them to have something special so this was it! Photos of my niece Mandy and Justin so he can sleep with it at night!
Photo pillow
By Lois L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled!Exactly what I wanted. Very easy to assemble.
Gift for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARCY, NY) - August 30, 2016
We sent this as a gift to our friends who became first time grandparents
They absolutely loved it!
Picture quality was better than expected
Moms 60th Bday
By Tamara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cleveland, OH) - August 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my second pillow that I purchased. My mother in law loved it !
Happy!!
By Milagros D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you in the past so I was prepared for a good product but I was pleasantly surprised how how really well this came out. My husband and I are both happy with this piece which was to honor our 25th wedding anniversary. Thank you.
Exactly What I Ordered.
By Romaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was a gift to memorialize my son. The quality of the pictures were was brilliant, and the recipient shed many tears of joy once received.
Another PRICELESS Keepsake
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Always, Personalization Mall came thru for me as a customer and the recipient of the gift memento......LOVE the PERSONAL photo options in the creations.
Best gift !!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 11, 2016
First off I it was my best friend birthday and we love keepsakes... And I didn't know what to get but when I saw this pillow I just had to have it .when see recieved it she cried cause the photo came alive , I know by then it was the greatest of the company and the quality of machines they use ...So I would definitely order again and again from them cause they are amazing !!!!! Thank you for making her day awesome
Special 50th Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, SC) - July 5, 2016
We chose this pillow for our parents' 50th wedding anniversary gift- and used an old black & white photo of them when they were dating. Because it was an old photo image, we wondered how it would look on the pillow. But Personalization Mall didn't let us down. The photo was amazing on the pillow, and we're sure they are going to love it! We love Personalization Mall- have ordered from them before and they never disappoint.
Super pillow
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is going to be a gift. It is absolutely beautiful. So much nicer than I even expected.
Oh so pleased
By Priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow ordered was exactly as I requested. I could not believe how quickly it came. I am very very satisfied with this site and will surely use it again!
Extremely satisfied
By Marilyn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, WI) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE the final product. Clarity was great and delivery was quick!
Amazingly good
By JUSTINE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 pillows, one for my daughter with my grandson and her in the picture for Mother's Day. She loved it so much. I got the other for my son with my grandson in the picture so he can always have him near since he lives in Australia and doesn't see him often. The picture quality was good, better then I excepted. My Order was done and shipped out the very next day. I would buy from this company again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - May 27, 2016
My Nana loved her pillow! It was sentimental and beautiful at the same time! I would highly recommend this product!
Pillow
By Abelina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter park , FL) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looked amazing. The photo was printed on it carefully. It looked exactly like the preview.
My Grandmother LOVED the pillow
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it shipped directly to my grandmother out of of state. She absolutely loved it. It was a good quality and printing came out beautiful.
I love it
By Britney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , VA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift I love the blanket and the pillow to
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, ADORABLE product. I had my grandson hand it to his Mom, and she "awwwwwwed" over it! Her friends thought it was wonderful too. Whenever I want a present that will touch the person's heart, I ALWAYS use PersonalizationMall.com!
Superior Quality
By Janel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because this item was delivered so fast I was really worried that the quality would be sacrificed. Not at all! This product was perfect! Good quality print, Good quality pillow. I am pleased time and time again with this company. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Mother's day Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax Station, VA) - May 15, 2016
It was a hit with mom
A Class
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (laurelton , NY) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The person I bought this for is quite pleased. Can't wait to see it myself.
Beautiful
By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is beautiful. The pictures are great quality and the print is clearly done. The product was made and shipped quickly. I will be purchasing more items from this company.
BEAUTIFUL
By Idania R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow came out exactly like the preview and was the perfect gift for Mother's Day
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2016
This is so nice, I wanted something to look at and to help me get over the loss of my cat.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 11, 2016
Awesome service. Super fast delivery, easy system setup, order, and pay process. On time, perfect gift....my mom loved it!
Very happy
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillows arrived just as I ordered them, great quality, and I would definitely recommend!!
Love It !
By Kari N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this pillow with a picture of my 2 cats on it. I was extremely pleased !! I would definitely order a pillow again! I have ordered many items from the Personalized Mall and every order has exceeded my expectations. I love this company !
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved