Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (292 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Mother in-law gift
By Kevonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy that my gift was received well.
It was a memorial piece
By EDDIE B S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - May 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made it for my wife as a mother's day gift to Honor my mother in law & son, who passed away a year apart
personalized pillow
By LUCY M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MEADVILLE, PA) - May 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a pillow personalized for mother's day and was delivered directly to my mom in different state. She fills in love with it.
Moms birthdat pillow
By Melissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnayi, OH) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow turned out exactly as I wanted to can't wait to give it to my mom for her 90th birthday will definitely order again for either personalized items five stars
Very good
By Karthigha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - March 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality than I expected and very fast delivery:)
Awesome
By Laurie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waynesville , NC) - March 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was a gift for my parents after losing their dog to old age. They absolutely loved it and said it was made very well.
photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - March 13, 2017
Turned out really nice. Makes a great Christmas gift.
A birthday pillow
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bedford Heights, OH) - March 13, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this pillow as a gift for my sister for her birthday with 3 pictures of her on it at different ages. It was a beautiful memory for her and she loves it and so did everyone else.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - March 13, 2017
Glad I chose your Company for this special occasion, the pillow was a great Anniversary gift
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - March 5, 2017
Very pleased with how well pictures look quality n price was great ! Had order 1 for my mother at Christmas she loved hers n so did I ordered my daughter 1& myself ,
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - February 21, 2017
I was very pleased, the picture looks amazing, just like in the camera. My daughter loved it
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 19, 2017
Love this! Picture came out perfect and the quality of the pillow is very nice. It is a good size, too. Turn around time from this company is unbelievably fast! Thank you!
Outstanding
By Juan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving , TX) - February 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
For those looking for an easy and fast way to find a gift with a great picture, this is a great and am amazing small gift you can find. When mine arrived, it was just amazing and more than I could ever imagine. The picture quality was more than I could expect and everything with the border colors and everything was just amazing. Great customer service and very good shipping. A perfect gift for anyone on your list??????
photo pillow
By Rosann V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robesonia, PA) - February 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. good price and quality.
Photo Pillow
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter fell in love with her pillow! It was such a surprise and it is perfect for the updates she is making to her room.
I bought a pillow of myself and 2 kids.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARDSTOWN, KY) - January 9, 2017
The pillow is,absolutely amazing. I could not believe how clear the picture was on the pillow. Plus it's in a,very nice pillow case if case gets dirty. I ordered 2 more. Great price and easy to order. Very impressed. I will order again.Thank You. CHARLOTTE YEAST
Keepsake pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - January 8, 2017
Pictures came out real nice
DECORATIVE PILLOW
By NANCY N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DESERT HOT SPRINGS, CA) - January 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT QUALITY
THE PRINT OUT LOOKS GREAT!!! CLEAR AND SOFT MATERIAL!! PERFECT FOR DECOR ITEM IN YOUR LIVING ROOM OR BEDROOM. EVERYTHING IS JUST PERFECT. THANK YOU. IF YOU PLANNING TO BUY THIS FOR YOUR MOM OR GRANDMA THEY ARE GOING TO LOVE IT.!!!
Tribute to my previous dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton , NC) - January 3, 2017
The pillow is excellent quality. The picture looks professional. And the message looks great. This pillow is the perfect remembrance of my dog Winston and looks great on my love seat. Price was fair and delivery was prompt.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colfax, WI) - December 31, 2016
This was the perfect gift for my grandma. Picture was clear and beautiful! Love that it comes with a pillow..perfect size to display on the couch. I would deffinatly order from here again!
Keepsake pillow
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it
Great as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 30, 2016
I bought the for my brother and his girlfriend as a christmas gift. They loved it. The quality is nice and its the perfect size too.
Terrific!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2016
I used a handmade, colorful JPEG drawing as the the design for this gift pillow. The image transferred clearly, vividly, and perfectly proportioned. The quality of the pillow and the pillow cover w/ the design were excellent. I was more satisfied than I expected: this was intended as an affectionate novelty gift but the quality of the materials and manufacture made ir quite a bit more professional than I planned! And superb shipping reliability.
Great pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex, MD) - December 30, 2016
My wife loved the pillow. It saved my Christmas. Wonderful looking picture. And top quality.
Picture Perfect Pillow
By Nichele G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - December 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something different and unique for my friend as a Christmas gift. I thought the personalized pillow was a great idea. It was easy to upload the photo and add words. Upon arrival I noticed how well it was packaged. My friend loved it! This was a great gift and I'll continue to use Personalizationmail.com again!
Loved it
By Alecia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, SC) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great product. My mom loved it for christmas ??
High quality. Nice personal gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbury, MA) - December 27, 2016
Pillows are great quality. Come vacuum sealed and clean! The pictures are high quality and really make it a nice gift.
Photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paynesville, WV) - December 27, 2016
This was a Birthday present for my sister and I loved it. She also loved it.
Personalized Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Islip Terrace, NY) - December 27, 2016
It made my sister-in-law cry.
Nice product
By James F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West End, NC) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality...I would recommend as a unique affordable gift
Nice
By Crystal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanberry, MO) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality! Order came just like was said.
Easy and Personable!
By Leah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the pillow is great for your money, I am more than happy to give this as a gift!
Pic perfect pillow
By Janice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such an easy process and fast delivery !
The pillow was just perfect!
Lovely and unique gift for anyone
By Tracy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved these keepsake pillows and enjoyed the fun and easy process of creating the two I purchased as Christmas gifts - there's something so special about giving a pillow with a favorite photo and even more wonderful is the option to add names and a unique quote that means something personal to those you're giving to. I was thrilled when I received the two pillows I ordered. The size is just small enough to be a lovely throw pillow and large enough to show the photo off sharply and clearly. One thing I really appreciated was the ease of creating these pillows - the steps are so clear and fun to do and it's wonderful to see the preview of what your final creation will look like!
Very nice gift
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow is very nice and the picture looks great, better than expected.I'm very happy with this product.
Beautiful
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process is wonderful with this company compared to others and the products are always right the first time!!! This pillow is great looking, clear picture, nice coloring, and it's pretty fluffy too!
Reminder of Family Importance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Byron Center, MI) - December 19, 2016
Good quality. Shocked at tiny pillow when it arrived before I 'released' it from its packaging. Very cute.
White Elephant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - December 18, 2016
I love this perfect little pillow! It's a simple white pillow on one side with your photo framed in the color of your choice with lines of text on the other. I put my favorite "mom disapproval face" photo on it to give at the family white elephant gift exchange. The price and size were perfect!
Loved it!!
By Shopper (Inwood, NY) - December 17, 2016
Bought as a gift for my sister for Christmas with her son's picture printed on it. She loves it.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MENTOR, OH) - December 17, 2016
Great buy!
The photo's turned out wonderful.
It is a canvas type thick materiel.
Would like colors to choose from.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved