Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Ashli S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Ariel, PA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I randomly found this site and boy am i happy i did!! My sister recently had a baby and her birthday was coming up so i wanted to have something personalized for her! I am so happy i found this site. shipping was fast very reasonably priced! I will def be ordering again from here in the future!!
Perfect
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - February 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this as a gift for my mother-in-law with my sons picture on it. She absolutely loves it! Perfect gift!
Comforting Memories
By Jim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davison, MI) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Quality of our pictures was great and the durability of the pillow means it will be around for a long time. Nice way to have our memory of that special day captured on a soft squeezable trophy.
Awesome gift!
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow I ordered arrived on time and is great! Will be ordering more as this gift was incredibly well received!
Great for Birthday and Anniversary Gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOYDS, MD) - January 3, 2016
The Product arrived on time and made an excellent gift for birthday and anniversary.
I Love Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coatesville, PA) - January 1, 2016
Always quality and super fast shipping. My mom loves her pillow.
Great pillow
By erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Charleston, SC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the pillow is fairly plain, the picture is great quality. Able to personalize with name and color. Overall very pleased.
amazing
By sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful picture quality everyone was completely impressed. I love it and so did my children's grandmother! Best gift ever
so awesome!!
By sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma started crying when I gave her this pillow. It had her grandchildrens pictures on it. She loved it!! Great quality!
Keepsake pillow
By Geralyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
I LOVE IT!
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
AMAZING JOB WITH THE PICTURES I PROVIDED EVERYONE WAS SO HAPPY WITH THE GIFT I GAVE THEM
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2015
Great gift
best Christmas gift
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon, KY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad that while looking for the perfect gift for my sister who lost her little dog of 12 years I stumbled upon your website. The quality of the fabric looks good and the photograph transfer was excellent. I was so impressed at how the picture looks exactly as the photo I sent. I have already spread the word and offered your complimentary catalog to friends and family. I definitely plan to use your company again.
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dumfries , VA) - December 25, 2015
Excellent gift for any occasion. :-)
My keepsake pillow
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality - Excellent price - Quick delivery = very satisfied customer
Great product!
By Kala P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leclaire, IA) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered several of these picture pillows. They turn out wonderfully every single time!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga , TN) - December 23, 2015
I bought everyone in my family these personalized pillows with pictures of their pets on them and they have been a huge hit! Everyone loves them, the quality is great and the pictures are so clear! I am so excited to give them out as Christmas gifts to the people who haven't seen them yet. My husband and I even ordered ourselves some with our dogs pictures on them!
Beautiful pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2015
The pillow is a color picture of my granddaughter with her 2 grandmothers. It is beautiful and a wonderful keepsake for my granddaughter who lives in another state.
Great pillows
By Janie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabelvale, AR) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Mother and the whole family just loved the pillows. Several members of my family got you companies name and I expect will be ordering from you soon
Beautiful Accent Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - December 18, 2015
This photo pillow is an EXCELLENT gift idea for anyone, but especially women (moms, sisters, daughters, etc). I selected this to memorialize my sisters for her daughters! I love how they turned out! Highly recommended!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - December 16, 2015
I bought these pillows as a Christmas gift for my nieces. The photos are GORGEOUS, and it will be something that they can cherish for years to come!
Perfect
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These pillows are absolutely beautiful. Thank you
Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middle River, MD) - December 13, 2015
Turned out perfectly. Uploaded photos onto pillows for family in the military overseas. Looked great and delivered fast and quick!
must try
By shakira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dorchester, MA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This customized pillow came out perfect! The picture was nice & clear .
It was beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - December 9, 2015
I purchased this gift for my granddaughter's teacher she was very happy and it was beautiful
Absolutely Perfect
By Leslie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My purchase arrived exactly as it was shown and this was one of the quickest items I have ever received. Thank you
it is a gift for my granddaughter to celebrate her acting in school plays
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Setauket, NY) - November 21, 2015
I was so satisfied with the clarity of pictures and saying on the pillow. It will be a lovely remembrance of her roles in her high school plays.
Love it
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summit, SD) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It showed up early, and looked great. Very nicely made. I love it!
never thought it would get there on time, but it did
By Colleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clawson, MI) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the finished product as we sent it away as a birthday gift, but was very happy that it got there on time. Never thought it would get there in just a few days but it did. Will recommend this to others for that reason.
LOOOOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rayville, LA) - October 30, 2015
Love it great quality will be shopping again
Awesome
By Andrea L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out wonderful and received a few days later after ordering.
Best gift ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 17, 2015
This gift was a birthday present for my mother!! She absolutely loved it !!! So when she's missing her sweet grandbabies she can wake up and see them every morning!!!
picture pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - September 8, 2015
Turned out GREAT, CUTE, BRIGHT picture. 2nd pillow gift to Grandma and it's lovely, she gets SO many compliments on them! Great job for a great price. bigger than expected too! Thanks - great job!
pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (germantown, TN) - August 29, 2015
fabulous and more
Smell the roses!
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Roses look real, pillow great. This is the 5th pillow I have bought so far. Plan on more closer to Christmas, if I can wait that long!

Great service, receive merchandise fast.
Great
By Seda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlingame , CA) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and picture look great..
Pillow
By Gabie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (George west , TX) - August 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my customized pillow! Came out just the way I wanted. Highly recommend this site!
Love it
By Lauri R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow looks great! Shipping is always impressive!
pillow
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
"I AM HOOKED!!"
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hooked on Personalization Mall. I have ordered 4 pillows and they are beautiful, they look just like my pictures. 3 are gifts for Christmas and I have all of them on my couch so I can look at them anytime. They are so cute I will have a hard time giving them up.

It is so easy to have something presonalized, I plan on making more items. I got started with Personalization in June. I ordered a glass wedding frame and it was great to put 20th anniversary, the date and my own quote on it. I put their wedding phote in it. My daughter and son-in-law loved it and friends comment on it and asked where it came from? I also had a door mat made with my cat on it. I love it.

The prices are great, the merchandise is great, and the fast delivery service is excellent. I plan on more purchases from Personalization Mall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved