Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Awesome gift!
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow I ordered arrived on time and is great! Will be ordering more as this gift was incredibly well received!
I Love Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coatesville, PA) - January 1, 2016
Always quality and super fast shipping. My mom loves her pillow.
Great pillow
By erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Charleston, SC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the pillow is fairly plain, the picture is great quality. Able to personalize with name and color. Overall very pleased.
amazing
By sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful picture quality everyone was completely impressed. I love it and so did my children's grandmother! Best gift ever
so awesome!!
By sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma started crying when I gave her this pillow. It had her grandchildrens pictures on it. She loved it!! Great quality!
Keepsake pillow
By Geralyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2015
Great gift
best Christmas gift
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon, KY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad that while looking for the perfect gift for my sister who lost her little dog of 12 years I stumbled upon your website. The quality of the fabric looks good and the photograph transfer was excellent. I was so impressed at how the picture looks exactly as the photo I sent. I have already spread the word and offered your complimentary catalog to friends and family. I definitely plan to use your company again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga , TN) - December 23, 2015
I bought everyone in my family these personalized pillows with pictures of their pets on them and they have been a huge hit! Everyone loves them, the quality is great and the pictures are so clear! I am so excited to give them out as Christmas gifts to the people who haven't seen them yet. My husband and I even ordered ourselves some with our dogs pictures on them!
Beautiful Accent Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - December 18, 2015
This photo pillow is an EXCELLENT gift idea for anyone, but especially women (moms, sisters, daughters, etc). I selected this to memorialize my sisters for her daughters! I love how they turned out! Highly recommended!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 26, 2015
I received quickly and really like it. Only thing I didn't like was one of the pics was too dark and it didn't look like what was on line when I was editing.
Best gift ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 17, 2015
This gift was a birthday present for my mother!! She absolutely loved it !!! So when she's missing her sweet grandbabies she can wake up and see them every morning!!!
Smell the roses!
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Roses look real, pillow great. This is the 5th pillow I have bought so far. Plan on more closer to Christmas, if I can wait that long!

Great service, receive merchandise fast.
pillow
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
"I AM HOOKED!!"
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hooked on Personalization Mall. I have ordered 4 pillows and they are beautiful, they look just like my pictures. 3 are gifts for Christmas and I have all of them on my couch so I can look at them anytime. They are so cute I will have a hard time giving them up.

It is so easy to have something presonalized, I plan on making more items. I got started with Personalization in June. I ordered a glass wedding frame and it was great to put 20th anniversary, the date and my own quote on it. I put their wedding phote in it. My daughter and son-in-law loved it and friends comment on it and asked where it came from? I also had a door mat made with my cat on it. I love it.

The prices are great, the merchandise is great, and the fast delivery service is excellent. I plan on more purchases from Personalization Mall.
Wonderful Job
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotopaxi, CO) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow came out exactly as it appeared on the screen when I ordered it. Quality material and bright colors.

My friend loves to fly and this was the perfect gift to give her as a rememberance for many years, of a special day she spent in the air.

Thank you,
Steven M
personalized photo keepsake pillow
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd pillow I love them easy to hold and snug with and so easy to clean the quality of it awesome I would recommend to family and friends And so awesome with a persoanal photo of a live one on it
Love the pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peterborough, NH) - May 30, 2015
Uploaded a photo, really easily and picked out the size pillow I wanted and it was delivered quickly and perfectly.
Photo pillow
By Maggie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gibsonia, PA) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty. Love the photo and the quality of the work.
BEAUTIFUL!!!
By SARAH M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGEBURG, SC) - May 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS KEEPSAKE PILLOW I ORDER FOR MY MOM ON MOTHERS DAY WITH MY PICTURE ON IY SHE WAS SUPRISE!! AND LOVE IT!!
Awesome Photo Pillow
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows were very nice and colorful. I would definitely buy more ! The photo was clear and the writing was nice !
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 29, 2015
I got this with my Cat's beautiful face on it. We had to put him to sleep after 18 years. We'll always miss him. The pillow looks pretty good. Coloring is a little yellowed but looks nice. For the price, it's a great product. I'm happy with the purchase and the fact that it can be personalized is what makes it so special.
practical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 6, 2015
Everyone uses a pillow but when you can have one with pictures of your loved ones or pets on them that makes it special. Great gift recipients loved them. Good quality and washable too.
Grandparents loved it!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Grandparents' Day! They loved it! I thought the material could have been a little softer.
Great Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 20, 2015
I got this pillow for my collage age daughter after we had lost our dog of 13 years. I was so pleased at how it turned out! It is well made and the material is thick not flimsy. My daughter loves it! It is a great way to remember a great dog!
Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - January 2, 2015
Bought these as throw pillow for a reading nook. The pictures turned out great. I love it and I ordered several of them. Made of great quality
Just what I wanted
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow exceeded my expectations! Perfectly clear photo with beautiful color. I will definitely order from them again!!!
Special Request by a Special Girl
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law makes Christmas lists every year for her family. We get ours on Thanksgiving. After we had gotten our list she came to me and whispered that she wanted something else that was not on her list. I said, "ok, Jules, what is it?" and she walked away from everyone and I followed and she, still whispering, said "I want a pillow with my brother, Patrick's picture on it." I knew right away where it would come from so I asked. "Do you want a big pillow or a small pillow?" and she said, "kind of big but not too big." I gave her a hug and said I'd see what I could do. This is Julie and her brother Patrick (who passed away when Julie was just two years old.) Thanks PM. It was beautiful.
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
It was a Christmas gift and easy to add photo to. They loved it so much they want to order more pillows.
So sentimental and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2014
Great way to capture a special moment
Very satisfied
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pillows came out beautiful.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 14, 2014
love the way it turned out!! thanks
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2014
Arrived much sooner than expected. Ordered it on a Monday, it arrived at my house on Thursday!
Beautiful picture pillow
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pillows one for each of my daughters with their child/children picture on them. I Love them! I know my daughters will LOVE them Christmas morning! They turned out beautiful, I have not noticed any flaws!
Creating forever memories
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall.com, created a beautiful pillow, with 2 photos of my sister's precious cats, with sweet captions under both photos. She was completely overwhelmed by her gift, she loves her furry pets very much, as she has never had children. This pillow made her day, she called me when it was delivered and was so happy wirh how it looked. Personaliationmall.com you did an awesome job, the order process was so easy and fast and your workmanship on the photo pillow was flawless fast delivery
3 Photo Pillow
By alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Great Service, Speedy Delivery, and a beautiful product !

Sure to be a hit when I give it to my wife for our 10th Anniversary in 3 weeks.
alvin b
Pleased Coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 12, 2014
I bought these pillows for my senior athletes as their end of season gift. I thought the pillow was awesome and was a great memory keepsake. They enjoyed it as well. My only wish was that they offered more solid colors for the pillow in case a team was to do something like this. Our colors are orange and blue so a blue pillow would have been nice.
Comfort at a time of Loss
By Phylis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my 82 year old mom with my dad's picture on it after he passed away. She lives alone in another state and it was unbearable to think that after 62 years of marriage that she was now alone and I was no where near her to comfort her at this time of loss. She initially slept holding the pillow at night and now she has it placed on "his" chair. She finds tremendous comfort in seeing him, smiling, the way she wants to remember him. We are amazed at how helpful this has been for our family. Every time I speak to my mom on the phone she thanks me and tells me what a great and thoughtful gift this was.
Great pillow
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy how this pillow turned out. The picture looks great. This is a good keepsake.
Perfect gift for graduate
By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the two photo pillow I ordered. The fabric is good quality and the pictures have been reproduced with clarity. I especially appreciated the ease with which the pillow could be ordered complete with an immediate visual of what I would be receiving and the quickness of the actual delivery. I would certainly order from this company again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved