Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Not full enough pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duxbury, MA) - March 26, 2017
Pillow is very flat. Could use double the fill. Design however is very flattering. Picture quality is okay. Expected it to be better quality from the reviews I read.
photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fulton, MO) - March 13, 2017
Turned out really nice. Makes a great Christmas gift.
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - March 5, 2017
Very pleased with how well pictures look quality n price was great ! Had order 1 for my mother at Christmas she loved hers n so did I ordered my daughter 1& myself ,
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlantic city, NJ) - February 20, 2017
The description said "keepsake pillow", no where did it say "pillow case" but that is exactly what my girlfriend received. Not even a zip up cover but one she has to tuck in. The only reason im giving 3 stars is because she said she loves it, but if i had known it was a tuck in pillow case i would've never purchased it. I believe that is false advertising and will not be purchasing anything else from here.
Personalized pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 19, 2017
Love this! Picture came out perfect and the quality of the pillow is very nice. It is a good size, too. Turn around time from this company is unbelievably fast! Thank you!
I bought a pillow of myself and 2 kids.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BARDSTOWN, KY) - January 9, 2017
The pillow is,absolutely amazing. I could not believe how clear the picture was on the pillow. Plus it's in a,very nice pillow case if case gets dirty. I ordered 2 more. Great price and easy to order. Very impressed. I will order again.Thank You. CHARLOTTE YEAST
Tribute to my previous dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton , NC) - January 3, 2017
The pillow is excellent quality. The picture looks professional. And the message looks great. This pillow is the perfect remembrance of my dog Winston and looks great on my love seat. Price was fair and delivery was prompt.
Beautiful
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ordering process is wonderful with this company compared to others and the products are always right the first time!!! This pillow is great looking, clear picture, nice coloring, and it's pretty fluffy too!
White Elephant Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - December 18, 2016
I love this perfect little pillow! It's a simple white pillow on one side with your photo framed in the color of your choice with lines of text on the other. I put my favorite "mom disapproval face" photo on it to give at the family white elephant gift exchange. The price and size were perfect!
Outstanding!
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo reproduced perfectly on the pillow cover. We received our lovely pillow in a couple of days which is amazing. We have never been disappointed in any custom products from Personalization Mall. Thank you for your consistent high standards.
I got four, one for each grandchild.
By Sharon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Concord, OH) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty cute!
Pillow Review
By Ashley R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the pillows I purchased!!! They turned out GREAT. I can't wait to see the look on my kids face when they open their gift
Love It
By Shaquanna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Much better in person
AMAZING!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
FAST, FUN & FABULOUS!!! This was even BETTER than I could have expected!! LOVE THIS... and love this site! Quality and great pricing!! I'll be shopping this site again & again.... This site let's ME look like the "Gift Hero" because what's more perfect than something personalized and thought out!?!! Yeah... all me..well.. maybe not... but YESSS.. so great!!
Perfect keepsake
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia , PA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this pillow as a keepsake for my 89 year old mother, who had just met her two year old great-grandson for the first time. I used a picture from their visit and had the pillow sent to her. The quality of the photo, the pillow, and the captioning was perfect and my mother was overjoyed to receive this gift. The turn-around time from placing my order, to mother receiving the gift was incredibly fast. I was very impressed by the product, the service, and the speed of delivery. I would recommend this pillow and this company to anyone who needs a personalized gift, and needs it quickly.
Pillow cover for Christmas Gift
By Anna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it....the pillow cover is absolutely the best. Hoping my girlfriend is as excited when she gets it as I was when I received it and saw the quality. I would highly recommend it...
Photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINDEN, NV) - December 6, 2016
Love it!!! Is to be sent as a gift to my cousin ... she's a pillow freak ... it's an inside joke, - and she will love it.
CUTE!!!!
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago , IL) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cute pillow for the price!
Perfect.
By Leanne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ogallala, NE) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
One always worries about if the item will turn out ok. Your items were perfect. Just as I ordered them and the item was beautiful!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - December 1, 2016
I've ordered personalized wall key plaque family name and keepsake pillow they all turned out amazing, loved them and they made great gifts. Good Quality good material perfect prices shipping was a on time ( good service ) I was not able to find what I was looking for online so its nice to be able to design your own gifts for friends and family, you guys made my Christmas
Thank u

Very happy with my order
Pillow Keepsake / Easy to Do/ Fun to Give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - November 20, 2016
I have ordered these pillows as gifts for many different occasions; new baby, Christmas and pet gifts.
Each time, the recipient has been thrilled. The pillow cover itself has a nice heavy feel. It is easy to slip on and off the pillow (which is included.) One of the pillows Is now five years old and it still looks the same as on the day it was received. The quality is great. Customer service is responsive to any questions or concerns . You can also immediately view a sample of the finished product. Highly recommend. These are fun to give and easy to do !
Turned out great
By Luann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - November 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had pillows made for my 3 sisters with old holiday photos. I was surprised at the clarity of the pictures. I know they will be cherished Christmas keepsakes to be enjoyed for years.
Beautiful pillows
By Elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomall, PA) - November 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came out perfect as well as the captions. I just love them and can't wait to give these as Christmas gifts. I would have rated these a 5 star however the pillow inserts are pretty lame. Will be purchasing new inserts at the craft store.
Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - October 28, 2016
Quality is excellent and photo could not have turned out better! I love it and would recommend to any buyer. The only bad thing, it was dog that died and I cried so hard when I got it. Thanks for giving me a beautiful remembrance of my presious dog.
Memories Remembered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pepper pike, OH) - September 12, 2016
This was a gift for my parents 61st wedding anniversary. Being that they really don't want or need anything I wanted something special. THIS was it....perfect. The quality is terrific. The photo I chose was perfect too. The only complaint I have is why doing the ordering the "cropping" of the photo via the web-site was not that easy to understand...it took me several tries before I got it right. With that being said, the product itself was A1. I would, without hesitation reorder this again.It truly is special, unique and thoughtful.
Memories of a loss step mom
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tatum, NM) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift I got for my nephew , my niece their step mom passed away unexpectly and I wanted them to have something special so this was it! Photos of my niece Mandy and Justin so he can sleep with it at night!
Happy!!
By Milagros D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you in the past so I was prepared for a good product but I was pleasantly surprised how how really well this came out. My husband and I are both happy with this piece which was to honor our 25th wedding anniversary. Thank you.
Exactly What I Ordered.
By Romaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was a gift to memorialize my son. The quality of the pictures were was brilliant, and the recipient shed many tears of joy once received.
Another PRICELESS Keepsake
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Always, Personalization Mall came thru for me as a customer and the recipient of the gift memento......LOVE the PERSONAL photo options in the creations.
pillow and baby bib
By katy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, OR) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products turned out really good, Good clear picture with good color. I'm excited to give them as gifts. Very happy.
Super pillow
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is going to be a gift. It is absolutely beautiful. So much nicer than I even expected.
Amazingly good
By JUSTINE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 pillows, one for my daughter with my grandson and her in the picture for Mother's Day. She loved it so much. I got the other for my son with my grandson in the picture so he can always have him near since he lives in Australia and doesn't see him often. The picture quality was good, better then I excepted. My Order was done and shipped out the very next day. I would buy from this company again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - May 27, 2016
My Nana loved her pillow! It was sentimental and beautiful at the same time! I would highly recommend this product!
My Grandmother LOVED the pillow
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it shipped directly to my grandmother out of of state. She absolutely loved it. It was a good quality and printing came out beautiful.
I love it
By Britney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , VA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift I love the blanket and the pillow to
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, ADORABLE product. I had my grandson hand it to his Mom, and she "awwwwwwed" over it! Her friends thought it was wonderful too. Whenever I want a present that will touch the person's heart, I ALWAYS use PersonalizationMall.com!
Superior Quality
By Janel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because this item was delivered so fast I was really worried that the quality would be sacrificed. Not at all! This product was perfect! Good quality print, Good quality pillow. I am pleased time and time again with this company. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2016
This is so nice, I wanted something to look at and to help me get over the loss of my cat.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 11, 2016
Awesome service. Super fast delivery, easy system setup, order, and pay process. On time, perfect gift....my mom loved it!
Very happy
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillows arrived just as I ordered them, great quality, and I would definitely recommend!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved