Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (206 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Memories Remembered
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pepper pike, OH) - September 12, 2016
This was a gift for my parents 61st wedding anniversary. Being that they really don't want or need anything I wanted something special. THIS was it....perfect. The quality is terrific. The photo I chose was perfect too. The only complaint I have is why doing the ordering the "cropping" of the photo via the web-site was not that easy to understand...it took me several tries before I got it right. With that being said, the product itself was A1. I would, without hesitation reorder this again.It truly is special, unique and thoughtful.
Memories of a loss step mom
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tatum, NM) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift I got for my nephew , my niece their step mom passed away unexpectly and I wanted them to have something special so this was it! Photos of my niece Mandy and Justin so he can sleep with it at night!
Happy!!
By Milagros D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from you in the past so I was prepared for a good product but I was pleasantly surprised how how really well this came out. My husband and I are both happy with this piece which was to honor our 25th wedding anniversary. Thank you.
Exactly What I Ordered.
By Romaine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - August 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow was a gift to memorialize my son. The quality of the pictures were was brilliant, and the recipient shed many tears of joy once received.
Another PRICELESS Keepsake
By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
As Always, Personalization Mall came thru for me as a customer and the recipient of the gift memento......LOVE the PERSONAL photo options in the creations.
pillow and baby bib
By katy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy, OR) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Products turned out really good, Good clear picture with good color. I'm excited to give them as gifts. Very happy.
Super pillow
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is going to be a gift. It is absolutely beautiful. So much nicer than I even expected.
Amazingly good
By JUSTINE T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 pillows, one for my daughter with my grandson and her in the picture for Mother's Day. She loved it so much. I got the other for my son with my grandson in the picture so he can always have him near since he lives in Australia and doesn't see him often. The picture quality was good, better then I excepted. My Order was done and shipped out the very next day. I would buy from this company again.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Springs, CA) - May 27, 2016
My Nana loved her pillow! It was sentimental and beautiful at the same time! I would highly recommend this product!
My Grandmother LOVED the pillow
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa, FL) - May 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this and had it shipped directly to my grandmother out of of state. She absolutely loved it. It was a good quality and printing came out beautiful.
I love it
By Britney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus , VA) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift I love the blanket and the pillow to
EXCELLENT QUALITY
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a high quality, ADORABLE product. I had my grandson hand it to his Mom, and she "awwwwwwed" over it! Her friends thought it was wonderful too. Whenever I want a present that will touch the person's heart, I ALWAYS use PersonalizationMall.com!
Superior Quality
By Janel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Because this item was delivered so fast I was really worried that the quality would be sacrificed. Not at all! This product was perfect! Good quality print, Good quality pillow. I am pleased time and time again with this company. Thank you Personalization Mall!
Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - May 13, 2016
This is so nice, I wanted something to look at and to help me get over the loss of my cat.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - May 11, 2016
Awesome service. Super fast delivery, easy system setup, order, and pay process. On time, perfect gift....my mom loved it!
Very happy
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherwood, AR) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pillows arrived just as I ordered them, great quality, and I would definitely recommend!!
Totally happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, SC) - May 3, 2016
A Mother's Day present for their great grandmother…intended to last longer than a bouquet of flowers at half the price…could not have been happier…and it will last forever!
Pillow
By Erin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shiloh, IL) - April 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Picture perfect throw pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Barbara, CA) - April 5, 2016
Turned out as I expected but since I didn't know to flip the photo, the names are on the side of the picture rather than the top and bottom. I never knew that I was to flip the photo, fine though as I have main photo where I wanted out. Thank you Rosana
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - March 19, 2016
The pictures on the pillow came out great. The pillow is also made to last. (not cheat) I recommend this product to anyone!!
Love
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It made my mom cry. She absolutely loved it. Thank you!
Loved it!
By Isabel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - February 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my personalized pillow a day ahead of schedule. It was exactly as it was pictured. The material used is of excellent quality. Also the quality of the photograph excelled my expectations. My granddaughter loved it. It was my first purchase but will not be my last. I highly recommend this product. It makes for a beautiful, meaningful, lasting gift.
Review
By Tiara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor Mill, MD) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother-in- law had recently loss her dad and her mother passed years ago. This pillow was the perfect keepsake to put a picture of both her parents together. She loves it! It sits on the living room couch.
Awesome gift!
By Tracey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - January 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow I ordered arrived on time and is great! Will be ordering more as this gift was incredibly well received!
I Love Personalization Mall
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coatesville, PA) - January 1, 2016
Always quality and super fast shipping. My mom loves her pillow.
Great pillow
By erin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N. Charleston, SC) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
While the pillow is fairly plain, the picture is great quality. Able to personalize with name and color. Overall very pleased.
amazing
By sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful picture quality everyone was completely impressed. I love it and so did my children's grandmother! Best gift ever
so awesome!!
By sophia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter haven, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandma started crying when I gave her this pillow. It had her grandchildrens pictures on it. She loved it!! Great quality!
Keepsake pillow
By Geralyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 27, 2015
Great gift
best Christmas gift
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount vernon, KY) - December 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Glad that while looking for the perfect gift for my sister who lost her little dog of 12 years I stumbled upon your website. The quality of the fabric looks good and the photograph transfer was excellent. I was so impressed at how the picture looks exactly as the photo I sent. I have already spread the word and offered your complimentary catalog to friends and family. I definitely plan to use your company again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga , TN) - December 23, 2015
I bought everyone in my family these personalized pillows with pictures of their pets on them and they have been a huge hit! Everyone loves them, the quality is great and the pictures are so clear! I am so excited to give them out as Christmas gifts to the people who haven't seen them yet. My husband and I even ordered ourselves some with our dogs pictures on them!
Beautiful Accent Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hooks, TX) - December 18, 2015
This photo pillow is an EXCELLENT gift idea for anyone, but especially women (moms, sisters, daughters, etc). I selected this to memorialize my sisters for her daughters! I love how they turned out! Highly recommended!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 26, 2015
I received quickly and really like it. Only thing I didn't like was one of the pics was too dark and it didn't look like what was on line when I was editing.
Best gift ever!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - October 17, 2015
This gift was a birthday present for my mother!! She absolutely loved it !!! So when she's missing her sweet grandbabies she can wake up and see them every morning!!!
Smell the roses!
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Roses look real, pillow great. This is the 5th pillow I have bought so far. Plan on more closer to Christmas, if I can wait that long!

Great service, receive merchandise fast.
pillow
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, CA) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it
"I AM HOOKED!!"
By Helen J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am hooked on Personalization Mall. I have ordered 4 pillows and they are beautiful, they look just like my pictures. 3 are gifts for Christmas and I have all of them on my couch so I can look at them anytime. They are so cute I will have a hard time giving them up.

It is so easy to have something presonalized, I plan on making more items. I got started with Personalization in June. I ordered a glass wedding frame and it was great to put 20th anniversary, the date and my own quote on it. I put their wedding phote in it. My daughter and son-in-law loved it and friends comment on it and asked where it came from? I also had a door mat made with my cat on it. I love it.

The prices are great, the merchandise is great, and the fast delivery service is excellent. I plan on more purchases from Personalization Mall.
Wonderful Job
By Steven M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cotopaxi, CO) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow came out exactly as it appeared on the screen when I ordered it. Quality material and bright colors.

My friend loves to fly and this was the perfect gift to give her as a rememberance for many years, of a special day she spent in the air.

Thank you,
Steven M
personalized photo keepsake pillow
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arabi, LA) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 2nd pillow I love them easy to hold and snug with and so easy to clean the quality of it awesome I would recommend to family and friends And so awesome with a persoanal photo of a live one on it
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved