Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(74)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Photo Pillow
By Sharon P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillows were very nice and colorful. I would definitely buy more ! The photo was clear and the writing was nice !
Nice for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - March 29, 2015
I got this with my Cat's beautiful face on it. We had to put him to sleep after 18 years. We'll always miss him. The pillow looks pretty good. Coloring is a little yellowed but looks nice. For the price, it's a great product. I'm happy with the purchase and the fact that it can be personalized is what makes it so special.
practical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - March 6, 2015
Everyone uses a pillow but when you can have one with pictures of your loved ones or pets on them that makes it special. Great gift recipients loved them. Good quality and washable too.
Grandparents loved it!
By Ashley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keyser, WV) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for Grandparents' Day! They loved it! I thought the material could have been a little softer.
Great Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, NC) - January 20, 2015
I got this pillow for my collage age daughter after we had lost our dog of 13 years. I was so pleased at how it turned out! It is well made and the material is thick not flimsy. My daughter loves it! It is a great way to remember a great dog!
Throw Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagar, AZ) - January 2, 2015
Bought these as throw pillow for a reading nook. The pictures turned out great. I love it and I ordered several of them. Made of great quality
Just what I wanted
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN BURNIE, MD) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow exceeded my expectations! Perfectly clear photo with beautiful color. I will definitely order from them again!!!
Special Request by a Special Girl
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, MD) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister in law makes Christmas lists every year for her family. We get ours on Thanksgiving. After we had gotten our list she came to me and whispered that she wanted something else that was not on her list. I said, "ok, Jules, what is it?" and she walked away from everyone and I followed and she, still whispering, said "I want a pillow with my brother, Patrick's picture on it." I knew right away where it would come from so I asked. "Do you want a big pillow or a small pillow?" and she said, "kind of big but not too big." I gave her a hug and said I'd see what I could do. This is Julie and her brother Patrick (who passed away when Julie was just two years old.) Thanks PM. It was beautiful.
Keepsake Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEXINGTON, KY) - December 29, 2014
It was a Christmas gift and easy to add photo to. They loved it so much they want to order more pillows.
So sentimental and special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville Centre, NY) - December 27, 2014
Great way to capture a special moment
Very satisfied
By Maureen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Both pillows came out beautiful.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Hill, TX) - December 14, 2014
love the way it turned out!! thanks
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 4, 2014
Arrived much sooner than expected. Ordered it on a Monday, it arrived at my house on Thursday!
Beautiful picture pillow
By Melissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croydon, PA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two pillows one for each of my daughters with their child/children picture on them. I Love them! I know my daughters will LOVE them Christmas morning! They turned out beautiful, I have not noticed any flaws!
Creating forever memories
By Margaret B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Mohave, AZ) - September 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall.com, created a beautiful pillow, with 2 photos of my sister's precious cats, with sweet captions under both photos. She was completely overwhelmed by her gift, she loves her furry pets very much, as she has never had children. This pillow made her day, she called me when it was delivered and was so happy wirh how it looked. Personaliationmall.com you did an awesome job, the order process was so easy and fast and your workmanship on the photo pillow was flawless fast delivery
3 Photo Pillow
By alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Great Service, Speedy Delivery, and a beautiful product !

Sure to be a hit when I give it to my wife for our 10th Anniversary in 3 weeks.
alvin b
Pleased Coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 12, 2014
I bought these pillows for my senior athletes as their end of season gift. I thought the pillow was awesome and was a great memory keepsake. They enjoyed it as well. My only wish was that they offered more solid colors for the pillow in case a team was to do something like this. Our colors are orange and blue so a blue pillow would have been nice.
Comfort at a time of Loss
By Phylis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my 82 year old mom with my dad's picture on it after he passed away. She lives alone in another state and it was unbearable to think that after 62 years of marriage that she was now alone and I was no where near her to comfort her at this time of loss. She initially slept holding the pillow at night and now she has it placed on "his" chair. She finds tremendous comfort in seeing him, smiling, the way she wants to remember him. We are amazed at how helpful this has been for our family. Every time I speak to my mom on the phone she thanks me and tells me what a great and thoughtful gift this was.
Great pillow
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy how this pillow turned out. The picture looks great. This is a good keepsake.
Perfect gift for graduate
By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the two photo pillow I ordered. The fabric is good quality and the pictures have been reproduced with clarity. I especially appreciated the ease with which the pillow could be ordered complete with an immediate visual of what I would be receiving and the quickness of the actual delivery. I would certainly order from this company again.
BEAUTIFUL ITEM
By kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT ITEM. CAME OUT VERY PRETTY & VERY AFFORDABLE!
Family Treasure
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pillow to two distant family members as a Christmas gift and it has been dubbed their favorite gifts of the year! Very thoughtful and useful make this gift idea a big hit for all ages. Would definitely recommend this gift. Also, super fast production and shipment. My family received them 1 week after ordering without paying for upgraded shipping. Thank you!
Great gift
By Soha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it n my cosine tht I bought it for luved it as well, my only problem with it was the pillow color only if the pillows come in different colors that match the pics that would make it just perfect.
Mary's Daddy Pillow
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was amazing! The picture quality on the pillow was perfect! My daughter loved the sentiment and has slept with it every night since! I was very pleased myself with her reaction and the quality of the pillow itself.
Most Beautiful Item I think I've Ever Ordered!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is beautiful! Turned out more than what I would have ever expected!!!! It means so much to me as I had lost my daughter and it's just perfect for me as not only is it beautiful, I snuggle with it and it brings some warmth.
Good quality...better than expected.
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality pillow...and pictures looked great. Love the editing tools. Turned out even better than I expected. Bonus it was on sale. Great gift!
Continuous Outstanding Products and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2012
I ordered many of my holiday gifts from Personalization Mall. The keepsake photo pillows were such a grand success! I sent this particular pillow to a lady who works with me. Her dog has a disease and will probably not be around for very long. I put a photo of her dog on the pillow, so she'll be able to have a wonderful memory of her beloved pet. Every product I have purchased has been packaged to avoid damage in shipping; always gets to the designated address; and my gifts have always made someone's day. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for your service. I will continue to patronize your business and I tell others how wonderful you are.
Nice finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 29, 2012
I wish the main pillow came in another color than white, but other than that, good job, nice gift
Perfect Little Pillow
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pillow. The picture was printed nicely & clear. Was extremely happy with the product and I plan on making one every year with our Christmas picture.
pillow keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 2, 2013
Great quality...picture clear. Wonderful service. Highly recommend.
Loved it!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. Great item for the price!
Great gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 16, 2013
My mom loved this !!! Was a great Mother's Day gift from her Grandchildren
It took me a while to get the photo to fit but once it was done it was fine! Item came quickly and was good quality
personalized pillow with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, NJ) - July 12, 2013
I bought this for my mother in law 85th birthday and put a photo of all the grandkids.It was absolutely perfect. I shop often on this site and it always meets my expectations.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - April 30, 2013
Ordered this for my mom. She is going to enjoy this very much. Perfect for someone that doesn't have much room.
3 picture pillow
By kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered three 3 picture keepsake pillows ; they arrived very quickly and the quality of the pictures was great . I would definitely recomend this company to my friends .
Love my pillow
By Laurel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is really good. Clarity of picture is excellent. Very fast delivery.
Picture Pillow Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - March 14, 2013
I love this pillow. It looks exactly like the preview and makes for a cute throw pillow or keepsake. I also received it quickly. Make sure to use the correct quality photo so it turns out as expected.
Great product
By Jillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant because I put a collage on the pillow but it came out perfect. It is just a small decorative pillow but perfect for grandma to show case all of her grand babies.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 27, 2012
I love the picture pillow. It came out exactly as I ordered it and the quality of the colors in the picture on the fabric were just beautiful. One small "complaint" would have been to have more choices for the border color. I would have liked a dark green border to match the picture better.
Wrong color
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - January 10, 2015
The photos I chose would've looked better in black. I ordered what I thought were black pillows. Maybe it was black font, but I was expecting black pillows. The white looks very flimsy and doesn't match anything. Hope my afghan arrives better. I gave 3 stars because the choice of black may have been my mistake in case it was font.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved