Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I think I might be addicted to your store! Keep up the great work, products, and customer service. I have ordered so many things from you and I have never been dissappointed!
~Amanda - KY

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (38 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
3 Photo Pillow
By alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Great Service, Speedy Delivery, and a beautiful product !

Sure to be a hit when I give it to my wife for our 10th Anniversary in 3 weeks.
alvin b
Pleased Coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 12, 2014
I bought these pillows for my senior athletes as their end of season gift. I thought the pillow was awesome and was a great memory keepsake. They enjoyed it as well. My only wish was that they offered more solid colors for the pillow in case a team was to do something like this. Our colors are orange and blue so a blue pillow would have been nice.
Comfort at a time of Loss
By Phylis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my 82 year old mom with my dad's picture on it after he passed away. She lives alone in another state and it was unbearable to think that after 62 years of marriage that she was now alone and I was no where near her to comfort her at this time of loss. She initially slept holding the pillow at night and now she has it placed on "his" chair. She finds tremendous comfort in seeing him, smiling, the way she wants to remember him. We are amazed at how helpful this has been for our family. Every time I speak to my mom on the phone she thanks me and tells me what a great and thoughtful gift this was.
Great pillow
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy how this pillow turned out. The picture looks great. This is a good keepsake.
Perfect gift for graduate
By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the two photo pillow I ordered. The fabric is good quality and the pictures have been reproduced with clarity. I especially appreciated the ease with which the pillow could be ordered complete with an immediate visual of what I would be receiving and the quickness of the actual delivery. I would certainly order from this company again.
BEAUTIFUL ITEM
By kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT ITEM. CAME OUT VERY PRETTY & VERY AFFORDABLE!
Family Treasure
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pillow to two distant family members as a Christmas gift and it has been dubbed their favorite gifts of the year! Very thoughtful and useful make this gift idea a big hit for all ages. Would definitely recommend this gift. Also, super fast production and shipment. My family received them 1 week after ordering without paying for upgraded shipping. Thank you!
Great gift
By Soha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it n my cosine tht I bought it for luved it as well, my only problem with it was the pillow color only if the pillows come in different colors that match the pics that would make it just perfect.
Mary's Daddy Pillow
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was amazing! The picture quality on the pillow was perfect! My daughter loved the sentiment and has slept with it every night since! I was very pleased myself with her reaction and the quality of the pillow itself.
Most Beautiful Item I think I've Ever Ordered!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is beautiful! Turned out more than what I would have ever expected!!!! It means so much to me as I had lost my daughter and it's just perfect for me as not only is it beautiful, I snuggle with it and it brings some warmth.
Good quality...better than expected.
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality pillow...and pictures looked great. Love the editing tools. Turned out even better than I expected. Bonus it was on sale. Great gift!
Continuous Outstanding Products and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2012
I ordered many of my holiday gifts from Personalization Mall. The keepsake photo pillows were such a grand success! I sent this particular pillow to a lady who works with me. Her dog has a disease and will probably not be around for very long. I put a photo of her dog on the pillow, so she'll be able to have a wonderful memory of her beloved pet. Every product I have purchased has been packaged to avoid damage in shipping; always gets to the designated address; and my gifts have always made someone's day. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for your service. I will continue to patronize your business and I tell others how wonderful you are.
Nice finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 29, 2012
I wish the main pillow came in another color than white, but other than that, good job, nice gift
pillow keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 2, 2013
Great quality...picture clear. Wonderful service. Highly recommend.
Perfect Little Pillow
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pillow. The picture was printed nicely & clear. Was extremely happy with the product and I plan on making one every year with our Christmas picture.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 27, 2012
I love the picture pillow. It came out exactly as I ordered it and the quality of the colors in the picture on the fabric were just beautiful. One small "complaint" would have been to have more choices for the border color. I would have liked a dark green border to match the picture better.
pillow picture
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is nice. The pictures were not completely clear, but since it was being printed on fabric, I guess it can't be 100%. I gave it 3 stars because it just seemed kind of plain. I am not sure I would ever order another, but it is cute for what it is.
NEED DIFFERENT COLOR OPTIONS FOR PILLOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 21, 2013
THE PICTURE ON THE PILLOW ITSELF WAS GREAT QUALITY, BUT I WAS EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED THAT THE PILLOWS ARE NOT OFFERED IN OTHER COLORS OTHER THAN WHITE. IF IT WERE AT LEAST OFFERED IN A CREAM COLOR, THE PILLOW WOULD BE MUCH BETTER. I ORDERED THESE PILLOWS TO GO ON MY MOTHER'S COUCH AND THE WHITE JUST DO NOT MATCH NEAR AS WELL AS CREAM WOULD. THIS MADE A PERFECT GIFT AND I WOULD LIKE TO ORDER THEM FOR OTHER PEOPLE, BUT NOT UNTIL A CREAM COLOR PILLOW IS OFFERED TOO.
THANK YOU!
Pillow Comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 7, 2012
Nice looking pillow with personal photo. Wish pillow was a little longer, for hugging better.
Great product
By Jillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant because I put a collage on the pillow but it came out perfect. It is just a small decorative pillow but perfect for grandma to show case all of her grand babies.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2013
its a wonderful gift the only problem and that they don't do a spell check before printing and if you make a mistake , that's it there no turn around ,but other than that was a perfect gift for a grandma .
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 1, 2013
Good quality and great gift to give and receive!!!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yuba, CA) - July 28, 2013
Pictures came out good quality is also good it would be more better if you have color choices.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 23, 2013
Pillow came exactly as I ordered it. Seems to be of good quality and a perfect keepsake gift.
Totally satisfied
By Luz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with most things online, one wonders if the end result will be what you expect. I was so happy with the quality and turnaround time that I will order from this website again and again. I've also provided to friends for their use. I just love the pillow I ordered to give as a gift. Thank you for doing a great job!
personalized pillow with photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marlboro, NJ) - July 12, 2013
I bought this for my mother in law 85th birthday and put a photo of all the grandkids.It was absolutely perfect. I shop often on this site and it always meets my expectations.
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personal touch adds extra warmth to the holidays
And this is a quality product
VERY HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 11, 2013
THIS WAS A GOOD QUALITY - AND DELIVERED IN A QUICK AND TIMELY FASHION. DEFINITELY WILL ORDER AGAIN.
grandkids photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST POINT, UT) - October 30, 2013
My family lives out of state and haven't seen my grandkids so for my mothers birthday i sent her a pillow with there pictures on it and she loves it. So now i'm sending one to my mother in law for christmas. Awesome idea for out of state family.
Picture pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 20, 2013
Very nice product. Picture is pretty clear. Wish there was a variety of pillow colors as the white is pretty plain. I would recommend this product.
Picture Pillow Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - March 14, 2013
I love this pillow. It looks exactly like the preview and makes for a cute throw pillow or keepsake. I also received it quickly. Make sure to use the correct quality photo so it turns out as expected.
Gone Way Too Soon
By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best ways I've found to remember loved ones and be able to hold them close whenever you want!
3 picture pillow
By kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered three 3 picture keepsake pillows ; they arrived very quickly and the quality of the pictures was great . I would definitely recomend this company to my friends .
Love my pillow
By Laurel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is really good. Clarity of picture is excellent. Very fast delivery.
Loved it!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. Great item for the price!
Great gift for Grandma!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - May 16, 2013
My mom loved this !!! Was a great Mother's Day gift from her Grandchildren
It took me a while to get the photo to fit but once it was done it was fine! Item came quickly and was good quality
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - April 30, 2013
Ordered this for my mom. She is going to enjoy this very much. Perfect for someone that doesn't have much room.
"Forever"
By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personal touch a gift like this gives. It's keeps that person or people with you and you can hold them as long and as hard and as often as you want. Excellent idea, I just wish I could pick other pillow colors but that's not a complant it's a want.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved