Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
~Wilma G. - TX

Picture Perfect Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Photo Throw Pillows - 12552
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
3 Photo Pillow
By alvin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bevier, MO) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Great Service, Speedy Delivery, and a beautiful product !

Sure to be a hit when I give it to my wife for our 10th Anniversary in 3 weeks.
alvin b
Pleased Coach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - March 12, 2014
I bought these pillows for my senior athletes as their end of season gift. I thought the pillow was awesome and was a great memory keepsake. They enjoyed it as well. My only wish was that they offered more solid colors for the pillow in case a team was to do something like this. Our colors are orange and blue so a blue pillow would have been nice.
Comfort at a time of Loss
By Phylis P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this pillow for my 82 year old mom with my dad's picture on it after he passed away. She lives alone in another state and it was unbearable to think that after 62 years of marriage that she was now alone and I was no where near her to comfort her at this time of loss. She initially slept holding the pillow at night and now she has it placed on "his" chair. She finds tremendous comfort in seeing him, smiling, the way she wants to remember him. We are amazed at how helpful this has been for our family. Every time I speak to my mom on the phone she thanks me and tells me what a great and thoughtful gift this was.
Great pillow
By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am happy how this pillow turned out. The picture looks great. This is a good keepsake.
Perfect gift for graduate
By Charlotte G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with the two photo pillow I ordered. The fabric is good quality and the pictures have been reproduced with clarity. I especially appreciated the ease with which the pillow could be ordered complete with an immediate visual of what I would be receiving and the quickness of the actual delivery. I would certainly order from this company again.
BEAUTIFUL ITEM
By kimberly N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT ITEM. CAME OUT VERY PRETTY & VERY AFFORDABLE!
Family Treasure
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this pillow to two distant family members as a Christmas gift and it has been dubbed their favorite gifts of the year! Very thoughtful and useful make this gift idea a big hit for all ages. Would definitely recommend this gift. Also, super fast production and shipment. My family received them 1 week after ordering without paying for upgraded shipping. Thank you!
Great gift
By Soha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked it n my cosine tht I bought it for luved it as well, my only problem with it was the pillow color only if the pillows come in different colors that match the pics that would make it just perfect.
Mary's Daddy Pillow
By Bob B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pillow was amazing! The picture quality on the pillow was perfect! My daughter loved the sentiment and has slept with it every night since! I was very pleased myself with her reaction and the quality of the pillow itself.
Most Beautiful Item I think I've Ever Ordered!
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Archer, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is beautiful! Turned out more than what I would have ever expected!!!! It means so much to me as I had lost my daughter and it's just perfect for me as not only is it beautiful, I snuggle with it and it brings some warmth.
Good quality...better than expected.
By Lisa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove , CA) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality pillow...and pictures looked great. Love the editing tools. Turned out even better than I expected. Bonus it was on sale. Great gift!
Continuous Outstanding Products and Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2012
I ordered many of my holiday gifts from Personalization Mall. The keepsake photo pillows were such a grand success! I sent this particular pillow to a lady who works with me. Her dog has a disease and will probably not be around for very long. I put a photo of her dog on the pillow, so she'll be able to have a wonderful memory of her beloved pet. Every product I have purchased has been packaged to avoid damage in shipping; always gets to the designated address; and my gifts have always made someone's day. Thank you, Personalization Mall, for your service. I will continue to patronize your business and I tell others how wonderful you are.
Nice finished product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla, AK) - November 29, 2012
I wish the main pillow came in another color than white, but other than that, good job, nice gift
Perfect Little Pillow
By Amanda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the pillow. The picture was printed nicely & clear. Was extremely happy with the product and I plan on making one every year with our Christmas picture.
3 picture pillow
By kathy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethlehem, PA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered three 3 picture keepsake pillows ; they arrived very quickly and the quality of the pictures was great . I would definitely recomend this company to my friends .
Love my pillow
By Laurel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Claremont, CA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is really good. Clarity of picture is excellent. Very fast delivery.
pillow keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, IN) - January 2, 2013
Great quality...picture clear. Wonderful service. Highly recommend.
Nice but....
By Tina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New lenox, IL) - May 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like the pillow. I ordered 2, one I kept and had the other delivered to a family member. I decided to make the pictures black and white, it looked great as a preview on the comouter but felt that the pictures were too dark on the pillow. I was a little disappointed. If I ordered again, I would lighten them up or just go with color pictures instead of the black and white.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 27, 2012
I love the picture pillow. It came out exactly as I ordered it and the quality of the colors in the picture on the fabric were just beautiful. One small "complaint" would have been to have more choices for the border color. I would have liked a dark green border to match the picture better.
NEED DIFFERENT COLOR OPTIONS FOR PILLOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - February 21, 2013
THE PICTURE ON THE PILLOW ITSELF WAS GREAT QUALITY, BUT I WAS EXTREMELY DISAPPOINTED THAT THE PILLOWS ARE NOT OFFERED IN OTHER COLORS OTHER THAN WHITE. IF IT WERE AT LEAST OFFERED IN A CREAM COLOR, THE PILLOW WOULD BE MUCH BETTER. I ORDERED THESE PILLOWS TO GO ON MY MOTHER'S COUCH AND THE WHITE JUST DO NOT MATCH NEAR AS WELL AS CREAM WOULD. THIS MADE A PERFECT GIFT AND I WOULD LIKE TO ORDER THEM FOR OTHER PEOPLE, BUT NOT UNTIL A CREAM COLOR PILLOW IS OFFERED TOO.
THANK YOU!
pillow picture
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pillow is nice. The pictures were not completely clear, but since it was being printed on fabric, I guess it can't be 100%. I gave it 3 stars because it just seemed kind of plain. I am not sure I would ever order another, but it is cute for what it is.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - April 22, 2013
its a wonderful gift the only problem and that they don't do a spell check before printing and if you make a mistake , that's it there no turn around ,but other than that was a perfect gift for a grandma .
Great product
By Jillian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennebunk, ME) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant because I put a collage on the pillow but it came out perfect. It is just a small decorative pillow but perfect for grandma to show case all of her grand babies.
Pillow Comfort
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - December 7, 2012
Nice looking pillow with personal photo. Wish pillow was a little longer, for hugging better.
great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Miami Beach, FL) - February 1, 2013
Good quality and great gift to give and receive!!!
Picture Pillow Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Airy, MD) - March 14, 2013
I love this pillow. It looks exactly like the preview and makes for a cute throw pillow or keepsake. I also received it quickly. Make sure to use the correct quality photo so it turns out as expected.
VERY HAPPY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 11, 2013
THIS WAS A GOOD QUALITY - AND DELIVERED IN A QUICK AND TIMELY FASHION. DEFINITELY WILL ORDER AGAIN.
Totally satisfied
By Luz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with most things online, one wonders if the end result will be what you expect. I was so happy with the quality and turnaround time that I will order from this website again and again. I've also provided to friends for their use. I just love the pillow I ordered to give as a gift. Thank you for doing a great job!
Picture pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - November 20, 2013
Very nice product. Picture is pretty clear. Wish there was a variety of pillow colors as the white is pretty plain. I would recommend this product.
Wonderful Christmas Gift
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personal touch adds extra warmth to the holidays
And this is a quality product
"Forever"
By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the personal touch a gift like this gives. It's keeps that person or people with you and you can hold them as long and as hard and as often as you want. Excellent idea, I just wish I could pick other pillow colors but that's not a complant it's a want.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - April 29, 2014
This pillow arrived so quickly and gives us so much pleasure,thank you very much.
Great Pillow and Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fayetteville, NC) - April 23, 2014
I got this pillow for my daughter who is deployed away from her precious daughter. I'm so so happy with the way it turned out because I was apprehensive. This will be a such a hit with her and will probably make her cry happy tears. Thank you for letting me give my daughter a little Mother's Day memory! My only other comment would be, more colors.
Gone Way Too Soon
By Conner H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best ways I've found to remember loved ones and be able to hold them close whenever you want!
Awesome Mother's Day gift
By gina N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (henry, IL) - May 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this with a picture of my new Granddaughter for my daughter's 1st Mother's Day gift. It is more than I could have ever imagined. I cannot wait for her to open it.
grandkids photo pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST POINT, UT) - October 30, 2013
My family lives out of state and haven't seen my grandkids so for my mothers birthday i sent her a pillow with there pictures on it and she loves it. So now i'm sending one to my mother in law for christmas. Awesome idea for out of state family.
Treasure for My Retiring Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2014
I use Personalization Mall for many of my gifts. This pillow displayed important work events for my friend to remember as she retired. She was so touched by the pillow. The pillow was beautiful as I expected. Every product I have ever ordered from Personalization Mall has been awesome.
Loved it!
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted. Great item for the price!
Great quality pillow!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - April 22, 2014
We ordered this pillow for grandma's birthday, and put pics of the grand babies on it. I'm very pleased with the quality and size of the pillow.
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, IN) - April 30, 2013
Ordered this for my mom. She is going to enjoy this very much. Perfect for someone that doesn't have much room.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved