Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cookie Jars - Picture Perfect - 12553
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Emily's family
By Hilda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this turned out really nice, happy with it.
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Joseph , MO) - November 6, 2015
Love this cookie jar. I purchased 2 of these for my nieces for Christmas. I know they will love them, the pictures are clear and look great and the cookie jar is big enough for lots of cookies so the kids will love it too
Gift for our dog
By Garry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, GA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had to replace our other cookie jar so i purchased this one .this gar is just like the old one and the picture i upload looks on this on looks great.
Quick shipping and great service.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salina, KS) - October 22, 2015
I have ordered two off these cookies jars. One I ordered last year and it was perfect. This year I ordered one and I was not happy with the results. I called and customer service was very friendly and they remade the jar and I received it fast and in perfect condition. It's nice to know that when you order from Personalization Mall you will receive great customer service, timely delivery and a quality product. Thank you
Pet treat jar
By Joy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs , NC) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this made for my girlfriends birthday for her dogs treats. The picture I uploaded looked perfect and she loved it. Highly recommended.
Came out beautifully
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, NJ) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised at how high the quality of the reproduction was--way better than I expected. I immediately ordered various other things from this company. It was shipped very quickly to my surprise.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - September 8, 2015
This is a great gift for the holidays! I'm giving it to some grandparent friends with a picture of their grandchildren on it. It's bound to bring smiles galore. It's just the right size so it won't overwhelm the counter yet is decorative and sure to attract attention. Little hands will enjoy pulling out special treats! The picture came out really clear and I got to make up my own wording. They will love it!
beautiful
By Rebecca N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleport, NY) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is beautiful. It is wonderful
Personalized Cookie Jar Purchased for Father's Day
By Nicole O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - June 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized cookie jar was really nice - good quality and the pictures on it looked adorable. I purchased it for my kids to give to their grandfather for Father's Day. I filled it with a bunch of goodies, and it was the perfect gift!
Perfect Gift
By Courtney M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We customized this cookie jar with the grandkids pictures as a gift. They loved it. It's large enough to store all the two dozen cookies they enjoy baking with the kids. Kids love seeing their faces on the jar.
Mothers Day!
By Melisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, GA) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my Grand Mother this cookie jar for Christmas with picture of her family on it. She loved it. My father said every time someone come over to visit she ask them to gto and look at her Cookie Jar. I was just a regular Cookie jar when i saw it and ordered it. but when it arrived i felt like it was beautful and it gave a meaning and purpose to the the jar. Grandma has had a cookie jar since I was little girl so i reuqested to have for grandhilren pasted on it.
EXACTLY what I wanted
By Michael C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amesbury, MA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Seeing the pictures, it almost looked a little too perfect. I never imagined it would come out as great as it did. It's just perfect. Best Mother's day gift I've ever given, I think!
My Daughters Cookie Jar For Mothers Day
By Phyllis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexia, TX) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So easy to upload and placement was terrific
Bought this for my daughter and mailed it
to the grandkids to give with cookies in it
for a special Mother's Day.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 29, 2015
I purchased this cookie jar for a mothers day gift from my children to their grandmother. The jar is a great size and has good weight to it. The picture is very clear, which was an issue I have had with other photo gift websites, but not with this one! I have already told my family members about the sight. This was my first purchase but I plan to use this for any other custom items I will purchase in the future. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Outstanding Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City West, AZ) - March 3, 2015
The picture was reproduced excellently. The jar is high quality. A very professional job. Thank you.
Unique gift idea
By Nina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and such a unique gift idea. Got it as a thank you gift for a church member with a picture of our church.
Absolutely adorable
By Debbie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellport, NY) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for my sister-in-law and I cannot wait to see her face when she sees the picture as well as what's written on it.
Guess she has to make cookies now!!
Photo Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, AR) - December 16, 2014
Excellent! Love the photo cookie jar. I bought 3 of these as Christmas presents and they are each great quality. Will definitely buy again.
Large Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, WV) - December 2, 2014
I was surprised to see how large the cookie jar was and the pictures turned out great on the side of it. Bought this for my sister as a Christmas present - hope she loves it!!
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, NH) - November 29, 2014
I absolutely love giving these cookie jars to my friends and family. Good quality and pictures come out perfect.
Great gift idea
By Lina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking several personalized items for a special present. It is perfec!, it is more beautiful than I expected and arrived in a really good time
Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chillicothe, IL) - November 24, 2014
I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the jar and the personalization. The shipping was also lightning fast. I ordered it at noon on a Tuesday and it was on my doorstep when I got home on Friday. I'm sure this gift will be a hit on Christmas morning!
Birthday gift
By GLORIA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIRA LOMA, CA) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookie jar as a birthday present. The cookie jar is a nice size jar and it is gorgeous with the photos and the personalization on it. My friend is for sure going to love her gift. I would buy this item again, maybe this time for me. I just might do that....
Housewarming gift - Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roosevelt, NJ) - July 26, 2014
This was a gift for a young couple that just bought their first home. It is perfect, good quality, nice picture clarity, a real keepsake. I wrote - Sweet Couple - Sweet Cookies...

Precious
By Patty R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery and the cookie jar turned out better than I expected. The process was easy and the product is perfect. The idea of photos on a cookie jar is just darling and exactly what I was looking for. I would highly recommend getting this product.
Wonderful Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, WV) - June 13, 2014
I had been looking for a cookie jar and finally decided to personalize one. The pictures are sharp and the cookie jar is a big hit! Everyone who sees it loves it! Thank you!
Love it
By Wesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vance, AL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Best Mother's Day gift ever
Beautiful Cookie Jar
By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wappapello, MO) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They did the most amazing job on this cookie jar, and very fast. The quality is amazing and the price was perfect. So much detail and quality for such a low price. 100% satisfied.
excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lackawanna, NY) - May 13, 2014
Great gift idea...they do a great job
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookeville, MD) - May 12, 2014
The cookie jar is a quality piece. I expected a lesser quality item, I'm glad I was wrong.
Cookie jar
By Angela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mom for Mother's Day as s gift from my kids. Great quality, quick delivery and it was so simple to order. I ordered it right off my phone. 2 thumbs up!!
Cookie jar
By DEBRA C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUFFALO, MN) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out fabulous .gave it to my niece for her bridal shower! She & her husband to be loved it.
Cookie Jar is beautiful!
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, MI) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the personalized cookie jar. It looks great and is heavy duty. It will be a very nice gift for grandma - especially with her name and the grandkids' names on it! I will shop this site again. And it arrived very quickly.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - February 6, 2014
I loved this cookie jar. The picture and writing that I submitted to be put on it came out exactly how it looked on the computer. The cookie jar, itself, is great quality and the lid has a rubber part on the inside to help it stay sealed to the jar. I've only used it for pre-wrapped, store bought cookies, though. I haven't had a chance put homemade cookies in it to see how long they will stay fresh.
Excellent
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, GA) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love! The quality of the picture was great.
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - January 14, 2014
It turned out really nice. Awesome gift! Very unique. I would definitely purchase again.
Perfect gift for that special someone
By Tina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put two pics of my boys on the cookie jar and personalized it. My mother absolutely loved the gift. It arrived at her house just in time for Christmas (2 days earlier than promised).

Very nice cookie jar- high quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest City, IA) - December 30, 2013
This is a very nice cookie jar! It's just the right size to hold lots of cookies, and one of the best features is the seal around the lid. It's seals up very nicely to keep the cookies fresh. I bought it for my mom, and we used it this past weekend with her cookies. It kept them very fresh. I could tell right away that it is a high quality cookie jar. The pictures looked wonderful on it, and the finish is very smooth. I am very impressed with it! I would buy this again for someone else, and I recommend it to anyone. It makes a wonderful gift for yourself or someone else.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Compton, CA) - December 13, 2013
I bought one for myself and everyone just loved it! I decided to order one for my Mom and one for my sister as Christmas gifts! Quality is amazing!
Just the right size!
By Marta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I offered this personalized jar to my Mother-in-Law for her birthday. It had the words: "Oma's cookie jar is always full!" and with a picture of my husband and our kids. She loved it! :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved