Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I'm so glad that I discover your business. It has many wonderful and unique products, amazing prices and excellent service. I highly recommend this company and I will be back many times.
~Flora - FL

Picture Perfect Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cookie Jars - Picture Perfect - 12553
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(34)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
A unique and useful retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trevose, PA) - November 17, 2013
It would have suit me better to have a larger (more encompassing) picture displayed, however, it still worked with the one that was printed on it. The jar was of better quality than I had thought it would be and he printing was good also. Unfortunately I needed it sooner then later and had to pay for expedite shipping. If you do not have to do that, it is a good product for the price and regular shipping will get it to you relatively fast also. Liked doing business with this company.
Love cookie jar!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GILBERT, AZ) - October 6, 2013
I absolutely love this cookie jar! I purchased it as a thank you gift for my cousin and included three pictures. Amazing quality and pics are clear! Highly recommend this
Better the expected...
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar itself is much larger then expected. It's a nice quality and I will purchase another as a gift in the future. Overall I'm very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend this product.
Very Nice!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, MI) - August 19, 2013
Loved the cookie jar! A nice size jar and heavy duty, like how you can pick the color and put a picture on it, the only thing is that I thought the picture would have been a little bigger but other than that very nice! I love this company I have ordered quite a few things from them & will continue to, Awesome products & service!!
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Juda, WI) - August 12, 2013
The quality of this item exceeded my expectations, which were high to begin with. The jar is very heavy, a large size, and the picture came out very crisp...no blurring whatsoever! It will be a wonderful birthday present for the intended recipient!
Grandaughters Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - May 17, 2013
The cookie jar I ordered arrived quickly and we were very pleased with the quality of the picture transfer. The image was as sharp and clear as the one I downloaded. I would recommend this jar and might even order another one just like it.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 8, 2013
I bought this for my husband for our nineth wedding anniversary, year for pottery gifts. I put an engagement picture, a wedding picture and a picture of us with our child. The caption read Our Sweet Journey...filled with love. The photos are fantastic they are clear and vibrant. The printing is fantastic. My husband loved the gift. The quality is above my expectations! It's perfect! Get this for any gift...make cookies to fill it and you won'tt go wrong!
Great Cookie Jars
By Judith W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West JORDAN, UT) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful surprise. This is a large porcelain cookie jar with a rubber fitted lid to stop your cookies from going stale. The personalization was clear and crisp. Buy one for yourself and you'll want to buy one for your daughter, daughter-in-law and one for your mother and mother-in-law. How about one for each season? Yes, they are that fabulous. Buy it, you'll love it
Love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rutherford , NJ) - March 20, 2013
This is actually the 3rd one I have purchased. I have gotten so many compliments that I purchased 2 more for gifts. The jar is beautiful and heavy/sturdy. The picture quality is great. Love these!
Awesome product!!!!
By Lauren D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar was just as described!! Picture came out very clear and it looked just like the example it showed me!! Will use personalization mall over and over!!
HONEY POT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cathedral City, CA) - March 5, 2013
The beautiful personalized cookie jar you made for us is now a 'Honey Pot' and the permanent property of Boo-Bear. Thanks again for your excellent workmanship and customer service. Love, Russ & Dee
Cookie Jar and/or Candy Jar.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - January 25, 2013
I purchased this for my secret sister. It is heavy, seals good and the picture and writing are excellent. I liked that I could pick the colors and the wording. I especially like the fact that I can see how it was going to look before I ordered it. I actually changed the color of the wording because of that. I thought the price was a little high when I ordered it, but when I received it, totally worth it.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - January 10, 2013
A bit over-priced but the personalization on it (photo & lettering) turned out great...much better and more professional looking than what I've seen on similar type products from other vendors! Very pleased with purchase and would definitely recommend site to others.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vale, NC) - December 30, 2012
This cookie jar turned out terrific. We ordered it and received in less than a week. It looks great!! I have ordered in the past and definitely have friends that will order this since they have seen ours. Thanks again for another great product...
Gift
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
Cookie Jar
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my parents and placed a picture of their five grandsons on it. What a beautiful surprise. The look on my mother's face was of full surprise. I don't believe she knew that doing things like this was even possible. Lovely!
Cookie Jar
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cookie jar seems to be high quality. The pictures on the cookie jar were very clear. It is a geat gift.
Personalized cookie jar
By Deeona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore, OK) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this cookie jar with pics of all grandkids for my mother-in-law. It turned out perfect. We haven't given it to her yet...it is for Christmas, but I know she will love it! We love it!!
Great quality
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falcon Heights, MN) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo looks great, text looks professional, high quality ceramic jar -- all as described on the website. Great personalized gift!
It is picture perfect!
By Miriam Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot AFB, ND) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was hesitant when I ordered this cookie jar because I wasn't sure how the quality of the pictures would be. When it arrived it looked just as perfect as it did in the preview! It will be my husband's Christmas gift from the kids and I know he will cherish it forever (and I will get all my containers back now too, lol)
Fantastic Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2012
I ordered this for my mother and I couldn't be happier. It is a nice big cookie jar and the pictures turned out very clear! Excellent product - would order for another family member - well done!
Memory Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - December 1, 2012
Ordered this for my son and his wife for Christmas. The picture is so clear and the words I chose were placed just as I ordered. Couldn't be more pleased.
Awesome Cookie Jar
By Glynnis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with the options for personalized cookie jars, and then even more pleased when I received it in the mail. The cookie jar was good size, the colors printed very bold, and turned out exactly as it previewed. This was purchased as a gift and I am sure that the receipiant will be thrilled.
Great Cookie Jar
By Scooter M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahunta, GA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this cookie jar. My friend collects cookie jars and is always looking for a unique one...what better way than to have her kids pics on it! Perfect gift for her!!!!
blurry pics
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHULA VISTA, CA) - May 3, 2013
pictures came out blurred.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved