Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

On Your Graduation Embroidered Stripe Throw customer reviews

Personalized Graduation Throw Blanket - Striped - 12567
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Loved it !!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San antonio, TX) - April 12, 2015
it arrived super fast. I love everything about it.
Unique product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leighton, AL) - February 23, 2015
it is not very thick but appears to be a good quality product. We loved what it reads and the fact that we could personalize it. We added Love, Dad and Victoria to the bottom of it.
Graduation Gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandaughter was very pleased with this gift. This throw will last and be a good memory of all she has accomplished!!!!
Graduation Gift
By Patricia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandaughter was very pleased with this gift. This throw will last and be a good memory of all she has accomplished!!!!
Graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jasper, IN) - December 22, 2014
Nice graduation idea - can't wait to give it to my graduate!
Beautiful verse
By Benita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the blanket wasn't as great as I had expected, but will look quite nice draped over a chair, couch or even hung on a wall. I wish the colour of the verse was a little brighter ....I think it would have enhanced the embroidery. Overall very nice.
Graduation Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - May 5, 2014
Great Graduation keepsake no complaints.
niece graduation
By pleasure J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rockford, IL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the blanket and candy wrappers were personalized and i thought they were so cool and neat i received them in a timely fashion a little pricely at first but when i got back online to order item had went on sale overall i am satisfied.
It is Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (setauket, NY) - February 27, 2015
I thought it was a "throw", but it is of thin material and not useful as a blanket. The saying was lovely and the embroidery was nice, but the embroidered portion stood out much more than the printing. It was disappointing, especially since the day after I ordered it, the price was cheaper.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved