Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your site. I just happened upon it while searching for unique Christmas ornaments. I have received 4 photo ornaments and have been so pleased that I just ordered some more today. I can't...
~Aida - PA

The Wedding Couple Personalized Deluxe Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Wedding Photo Album - Wedding Couple - 12569
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
This album is worth the Money!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Park, IL) - June 1, 2013
For memories of a lifetime this is the album to get, I am truly satisfied with my order and recommend this company for your keepsakes. Super fast shipping! :)
Too much for too little in Edgemere, MD
By Ronda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Having assembled several wedding photo albums, I have ordered several different styles of albums from this company. This photo album is very beautiful,elegant, and high quality and I love that it matched my daughters wedding invitations. However, I believe this item is very over priced. I have purchased other photo albums from this site in the past that were very nice and had the pockets for the picture CD for which I paid an average of $55. This album did not have pockets on the inside for a CD/flash drive and it came with only 20 sheets for pictures. Needless to say, I was very surprised to see how little I received for a pretty hefty amount of money paid for a photo album. If the matching items were to come with the album as a set then it would be a better value.
Highly recommend
By ashley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chandler, AZ) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album looks great, the quality it fantastic. Definitely a great gift!
Exceptional Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 31, 2012
I ordered this product for a friend's wedding in Africa. I was looking for an exceptional gift for this couple that is unique and probably few people can perhaps think of. Thankfully and fortunately, my search engine caught PersonalizationMall.com, which provides the answer to my thought. I will be shipping this item to my friend by next week for a postal fee of about $200- No regret- it is an exceptional gift that I highly recommend.
overpriced
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottrellville Twp, MI) - June 20, 2013
It is a great keepsake gift, but overpriced at $79.
Specific info
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (steubenville, OH) - March 15, 2013
Loved the outside of this album, could make the inside sleeves for the pictures more appealing, they are a little flimsy, but the outside is just great.

Elegant wedding album
By Loretta R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oredered this item, rec'd it two days later! Very fast delivery.
Beautiful, well made, very elegant...absolutely love it! The recipient was very impressed and really liked it as well.
I order from PM.com A LOT and have not ever been disappointed.
Would and do recommend this site to anyone whom is interested.
Thanks for always providing excellent delivery and qaulity products!
The Wedding Couple Personalized Deluxe Photo Album
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album is top Quality family and friends were impressed.
Perfect Wedding Album
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo album design coincidently coordinates with my son's wedding invitations and Black/White motiff that was present throughout his June wedding. It made the album an even more special gift that I ordered for them after their beautiful wedding on the Cheskepee Bay because the design incorporated some of their decor. They now have this custom wedding album to display some of their most memorable photos of their special day.
Very nice
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a unique wedding gift. I got the blue one and loved the color. I was very happy with the quality of this album.
Bridal Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - July 29, 2013
This made for a very Beautiful gift & being personalized makes it all that more special. Was a big hit with the Bride to be at the Bridal shower, she loved it! I also ordered the small & large matching frames to go with it!
I would recommend these product for sure. Two Thumbs Up!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved