Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

XOXO Embroidered Treat Bag customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Treat Bag - XOXO - 12574
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
The perfect valentines gift !
By Eleanor D. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bklyn, NY) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG ! Once again your company has satisfying work ! I was so very nervous that I wouldn't recvd my items to give b/4 valentines day! I recvd them two days b/4 and was able to give them out ! The amazing expression on their faces is unspeakable! Thanks personalization.com for all your unique gift ideas ! Keep up the phenomenal work ! ??
Adorable & Great Quality
By Kylie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two for my nieces for Valentines Day! They were perfect size and the quality was great!
Valentine Treat Box
By Valerie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Fe, CA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is constructed from a heavy felt and will last for years. They will be keepsake boxes for my grands so I was very pleased at how clearly their names appeared on the boxes.
Very sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek , WI) - January 25, 2014
Very cute, well made, bigger than I expected. I hope they continue to carry this product for any future kids we may have!
Too cute
By nicole D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clinton township, MI) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for valentines day!! It's even larger than what I expected, so that perfect.
XOXO Embroidered Treat Bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - January 25, 2014
Can't wait to give them to my 11 grandchildren for Valentines Day!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - February 22, 2013
I was very well satisfied with the Valentine articles I ordered from Personalization Mall. What impressed me the most was the quick turn around on engraved items. I will definitely shop more here.
attractive and fun
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter loves purses, boxes, and other containers. This is a very unusual type of holder which, I hope, she will take a shine to. I'm sure she can find a little something to put in it.

It is rather larger than I expected, but the red color is appealing. It seems to be well-made and sturdy. The feel of the felt material is nice as well.
love love love these
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are great! I was able to fit chocolates, candy, and nail polish in it comfortably. I wish it was just a little bigger. I had a rough time fitting in the stuff animal.
adorable, but.....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine , WI) - February 2, 2013
a very sweet little treat bag...however, it would be quite impossible for little hands to manipulate
the opening & closing procedure. The 'folded' heart is very bulky to push through the slots provided.
I actually trimmed the hearts down by a 1/4 inch to make this a little bit easier, even for an adult to do.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved