Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Vintage Personalized Deep Etched Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Beer Mugs - Vintage Classic - 12575
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great product
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to see how heavy and sturdy this mug was. The personalization was perfect. Great gift for a great price!
Perfect Man Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 8, 2015
Thick durable glass holds 2 beers. Freezes very well for the frosted mug experience. Perfect etching.
Great Gift Item
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIR OAKS RANCH, TX) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug and can't wait to give it as a present! It is heavy duty and the personalization is so fun!
Amazing and Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 16, 2015
This was a "50th" Birthday gift for a very Sweet Friend! It was everything I had hoped it would be and more!! Very Pretty and Unique! My Friend Loved it!! Once again, PersonalizationMall helped me with the Perfect Gift!!!!!!!!
The mug was a hit!
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a hit! We gave this mug to our grandson. We personalized it for his 16th birthday and included several cases of root beer ...his favorite. I think he'll treasure it for a long time.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - October 2, 2015
I bought this for my best friends 40th birthday. I had it shipped directly to him, since I live in Hawaii and he is in Philadelphia, so I never saw it. It arrived earlier then expected(no complaints). He said it was great, the best gift he received. So I would say overall I'm very satisfied!
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc , WI) - September 19, 2015
The perfect gift for a "milestone" event. It can be personalized and the price is reasonable. Ordered, then delivered as promised and it is beautiful - heavy weight and solid. Would definitely recommend this item.
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - September 2, 2015
Purchased this mug as a 50th birthday gift. It was the perfect gift. It arrived on time and in protective packaging to ensure safe arrival. Will use this site again for future gift purchases.
Cool
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought another one and love it the quality of the heavy glass and deep etching is awesome worth u money
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - August 24, 2015
The person I ordered this item for absolutely loved it. He asked where I had it done. He just turned 60, so this was p-e-r-f-e-c-t!
Perfect gift!!!
By ALEXANDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I purchased a gift from Personalizationmall.com, and once again I'm extremely pleased with the item! The beer mug is perfect in weight and quality.
great gift
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice and heavy and the etching is beautiful
Beautiful Mug!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for my husband for his 60th Birthday. Very sturdy, well done, easy to read and will keep it in the freezer for nice cold mugs of beer.
Nice gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this mug for my husband's 55th bday, he loved it!!
Retirement Gift
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very surprised how well made the mug was. Very nice heavy glass and the etching turned out great.
Greaf
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Loved the design.
Awesome Product!
By DeWan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautifully crafted and as always the engraving is wonderful.
another satisfied gift recipient!
By ROBERT L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KLAMATH FALLS, OR) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these mugs from a friend on my 60th birthday and knew I would treasure it forever. Since that time I've bought three identical mugs for my sons and friends as a keepsake for a milestone birthday.
These are Awesome
By Brandon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as grooms gifts - customized with names and date. Super fast shipping, look awesome, no complaints at all. I love the preview feature offered to show you how it will look - everything was identical to the preview image. Highly recommended, great price for personalized items. 1 suggestion: it would be cool if you could choose different images to have laser engraved. I would've loved to have a fleur de lis on the mugs I ordered.
Wonderful Mug
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the beer loving person in your life, this is the gift for them! I did this for a close friend of mine. I put his age for the big number and this year since he is starting to brew his own beer for the est. date. He absolutely loved it. It is nice and heavy. It is not cheap thin glass. It is thick.
the best beer mugs ever
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with our first mug, so we ordered a second one..The quality of the mugs are very good. We were happy that didn't change over the years. The only suggestion I have, I would love if they would make a single wine glass similar to the design on the beer glass, for the ladies that have their special day.

High Quality - Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - January 26, 2015
This is a very nice heaby mug. It is high quality etched, not like some of the cheap frosted (fake) etchings out there. It looks great and I would buy more in the future.
They stand behind their product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, IA) - January 24, 2015
When I first received my mug that I had purchased for my Grandson's 21st birthday I was upset because the small printing on the bottom of the mug(his birthday) you could not read. They replaced it, at no charge. The appearance and quality is now excellent. I can't wait to give it to him
very nice
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN DALE, WV) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy good quality..etching and personalization is awesome.
Husband loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orem, UT) - December 11, 2014
I was really excited when I got this in the mail. It turned out great! I gave it to my husband for his birthday and he thought it was awesome. I will definitely be using this site for gifts in the future.
Perfect give for a beer drinker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - November 16, 2014
Heavy glass, beautiful engraving. This gift for a 50th birthday was perfect. Fast delivery, great quality.
Love it
By Shavonne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this for my husband as an early bday present. He asked for a big beer mug but wasn't expecting to have a personalized mug. He absolutely loves it! Warning - may cause you to want more beer. :-)
Exceptional!!
By Candace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional service and product!! I highly recommend them!! I will definitely be purchasing additional items in the future!!
Excellent Quality Beer Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springville, NY) - September 2, 2014
I ordered this for a friend's birthday. The mug is very nice quality, heavy glass. The personalization was perfect, and the mug was delivered very quickly. Thank you!
Very nice
By Rhonda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, GA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my dad's 75th birthday... Very impressed with how heavy the glass was... Well made
Great 50th bday gift
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering a mug like this from this site; both were for mens' milestone birthdays. Great quality and great wow factor.
FIRST PURCHASE PERFECTION
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chula Vista, CA) - March 24, 2014
I ordered this gift as a very last minute gift for my husband who is a coach and enjoys trying new brew's. Instead of having numbers engraved I used the initials of one of his favorite mantras. This gift was not for a birthday so that worked out well. The item was shipped in perfect condition on time for our celebration. I will definitely use this site for future events and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a unique gift.
great gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mom to give to my bro for his 60th. Perfect gift............
Good quality for the price. Fast delivery.
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LASALLE, IL) - March 14, 2014
I Purchased This Mug As a Gift for My Brother's 30th Birthday! He LOVES It! It is a Great Keepsake!!
Perfect for Daughters 30th Birthday
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's 30th Birthday in April.. Very nice personalization! I know she will Love it!
Awesome Vintage Beer Mug
By Lorinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Purchased as a gift...it exceeded expectations. Very heavy weight and the etching was beautifully done!
Great Bday Gift
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen St Mary , FL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boy friends 40th bday. The quality is great and I know he is going to love it.
Classic Vintage mugs!
By Lonny W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order just a few days later it exceeded my expectations.
Very pleased
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. It came out just the way we ordered it and my sons father will love it!
great mug
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great deal for the price
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved