Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Vintage Personalized Deep Etched Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Beer Mugs - Vintage Classic - 12575
Average Customer Review: (75 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - October 2, 2015
I bought this for my best friends 40th birthday. I had it shipped directly to him, since I live in Hawaii and he is in Philadelphia, so I never saw it. It arrived earlier then expected(no complaints). He said it was great, the best gift he received. So I would say overall I'm very satisfied!
Product factor that was a little disappointed
By Bernice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Laurel, NJ) - September 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my grandson's 21st b'day. He loved it and being in college I know it will be put good use. I was disappointed in the engraving. It was done well but I thought it might have been done in a color such as gold. The photo you show has beer in it which accentuates the engraving. Without the beer it is hard to read,
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc , WI) - September 19, 2015
The perfect gift for a "milestone" event. It can be personalized and the price is reasonable. Ordered, then delivered as promised and it is beautiful - heavy weight and solid. Would definitely recommend this item.
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - September 2, 2015
Purchased this mug as a 50th birthday gift. It was the perfect gift. It arrived on time and in protective packaging to ensure safe arrival. Will use this site again for future gift purchases.
Cool
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought another one and love it the quality of the heavy glass and deep etching is awesome worth u money
Beautiful Mug!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for my husband for his 60th Birthday. Very sturdy, well done, easy to read and will keep it in the freezer for nice cold mugs of beer.
Nice gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this mug for my husband's 55th bday, he loved it!!
Greaf
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Loved the design.
Awesome Product!
By DeWan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautifully crafted and as always the engraving is wonderful.
These are Awesome
By Brandon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as grooms gifts - customized with names and date. Super fast shipping, look awesome, no complaints at all. I love the preview feature offered to show you how it will look - everything was identical to the preview image. Highly recommended, great price for personalized items. 1 suggestion: it would be cool if you could choose different images to have laser engraved. I would've loved to have a fleur de lis on the mugs I ordered.
Wonderful Mug
By Brandi B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the beer loving person in your life, this is the gift for them! I did this for a close friend of mine. I put his age for the big number and this year since he is starting to brew his own beer for the est. date. He absolutely loved it. It is nice and heavy. It is not cheap thin glass. It is thick.
the best beer mugs ever
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NJ) - March 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very happy with our first mug, so we ordered a second one..The quality of the mugs are very good. We were happy that didn't change over the years. The only suggestion I have, I would love if they would make a single wine glass similar to the design on the beer glass, for the ladies that have their special day.

Son loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lafayette hill, PA) - February 9, 2015
Purchased this for some fun with our son's 21st Birthday - it was a huge hit! The only reason I give this 4 and not 5 stars is that the engraving is not all that "deep" but completely understandable with the price point.
High Quality - Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Almont, MI) - January 26, 2015
This is a very nice heaby mug. It is high quality etched, not like some of the cheap frosted (fake) etchings out there. It looks great and I would buy more in the future.
very nice
By Jo C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN DALE, WV) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Heavy good quality..etching and personalization is awesome.
Perfect give for a beer drinker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainville, CT) - November 16, 2014
Heavy glass, beautiful engraving. This gift for a 50th birthday was perfect. Fast delivery, great quality.
Exceptional!!
By Candace T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceptional service and product!! I highly recommend them!! I will definitely be purchasing additional items in the future!!
Great 50th bday gift
By Danielle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second time ordering a mug like this from this site; both were for mens' milestone birthdays. Great quality and great wow factor.
great gift
By Thomas C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, NJ) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my mom to give to my bro for his 60th. Perfect gift............
Good quality for the price. Fast delivery.
Great Keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LASALLE, IL) - March 14, 2014
I Purchased This Mug As a Gift for My Brother's 30th Birthday! He LOVES It! It is a Great Keepsake!!
Perfect for Daughters 30th Birthday
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter's 30th Birthday in April.. Very nice personalization! I know she will Love it!
Awesome Vintage Beer Mug
By Lorinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice! Purchased as a gift...it exceeded expectations. Very heavy weight and the etching was beautifully done!
Great Bday Gift
By April H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen St Mary , FL) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boy friends 40th bday. The quality is great and I know he is going to love it.
Very pleased
By Hollie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this item. It came out just the way we ordered it and my sons father will love it!
great mug
By richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northfield, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a great deal for the price
Awesome mug
By jamie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, GA) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and I love the design. It is heavy and of good quality. Would recommend it for a gift.
Sent as an unseen gift.
By Anthony R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sharon, PA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I placed the order and had it delivered straight to my uncles' house. He had the entire family meet him in Vegas for his 50th party but my family and I couldn't join him. We sent him this mug and he said it was one of the best if not the best gift he has received. Thanks alot! It was ready and shipped in a little over a week as promised.
Jay's beer mug
By Elda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my friend who just turned 44. He loved it. He displays it at his bar and all the guys think it's awesome.. They all want one as well. THey loved that fact that it personalized with the name, year he was born and the age...
Amazing gift
By MELISSA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARYVILLE, TN) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for (one of) my best friend's 50th birthday. He teared up when he opened the box and then mentioned to me later that it was the most sentimental gift he has ever received. I also purchased the gift box, which, of course, was the perfect size, but what I did not like about it was that the name of the company was across the top of it - I would have liked it better if it were across the bottom as it almost felt "cheesy" ... I probably would have chosen to wrap it myself had I known that. The gift, however, was perfect!
Quality, heavy, beautiful engraving
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, IL) - July 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my husband's 65 birthday party. I love the design and the engraving is beautiful! I can't wait to give him his first beer at his party! He will enjoy this for years to come. I will purchase this again as a gift for friends.
Great quality and wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - July 2, 2013
The Mug is beautiful and so heavy. Wonderful gift for my
uncle's 80th Birthday! He is going to love it.
Engraving beautifully done! Glad I found you on line.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alpharetta, GA) - July 2, 2013
Very nice mug, thick glass good quality. The etching could have been a little deeper BUT overall this makes a great gift! My nephew loved both of his!
Vintage Classic Personalized Deep Etched Beer Mug
By Penny B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stanton, CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the etching! The mug is heavy duty, not cheap thin glass.
Pop loved his Father's Day Beer Mug!
Even better than its picture...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - May 7, 2013
What a find and with your usual excellent quality! The perfect gift for my friend's 70th birthday which I know he will use/display with pride!
Amazing
By Jason R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - May 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's even better than the picture - the detail is amazing !
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, OH) - March 8, 2013
I bought this for Fathers Day. It looks exactly like the picture with nice thick glass. Dad will love it!
Big Mug
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
bigger than expected, but Birthday man enjoyed his personalized Name on mug.
Good quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newbury Park, CA) - September 20, 2015
The beer mug looks very classy and good quality. I am happy with the mug. I got gift wrapping too but I won't get it next time. The box looks cheap and it was winkled after shipping.
Very Good Quality Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - April 15, 2013
The mug was very heavy duty, and very large. A lot nicer than expected. Would definitely recommend this product.
Awesome Item
By Trici R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband's 70th Birthday, everyone loved this idea. I would truly recommend this item for anyone celebrating a mile stone. Thanks for the discount Personalizationmall. I had to give the UPS delivery guy a tip, it was hard for him to take those boxes out of his truck, but it was worth it. Thank you all!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved