Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Vintage Personalized Deep Etched Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Beer Mugs - Vintage Classic - 12575
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
ANOTHER PERFECT GIFT FROM PERSONALIZATIONMALL.COM ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS AND I KNOW THE RECIPIENT WILL, AS WELL. I HAVE NEVER, EVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED WITH ANYTHING I HAVE ORDER FROM PM. THANK YOU ONCE AGAIN. BEAUTIFUL!!!!
Amazing
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurence Harbor, NJ) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered an etched beer mug for express delivery. It came on the estimated arrival date. It looked just like the picture. I loved it! Great quality and very efficient company. I would definitely order from them again! Highly recommend.
Beer mug
By Diana O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood , FL) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good quality beer mug.I ordered one for my boyfriend and he loved it,by the way he always uses it. We're both 100% satisfied with this beer mug.Thank you (:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 10, 2016
Bought this beer mug for my bfs 50th,he was thrilled with it.. Beautiful mug,worth every penny.
Great gift
By Cristine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell , NJ) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beer mug came out great! Made a great gift.
Great gift - great price
By Judi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitmore Lake, MI) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice gift. The mug is heavy and the personalization is great! My friend LOVED it!
Mugnificent!
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. A big hit at the party! Got for my uncle's 75th birthday. He liked it so much that he called me to get website info to order one for his best friend!
Beer mug birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (burkburnett, TX) - April 19, 2016
It's absolutely beautiful and well worth the price! It's one of a kind which makes it priceless !!! Thanks!
Beer Mug
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aitkin, MN) - March 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister's 60th Birthday. It was great and she loved it. It looked just like it was illustrated on line.
Great Gift!
By Caroline P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage, NY) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Great size, def. not cheap quality at all, engraving came out great. 3rd time buying from them and will continue to do so. Prices are very reasonable.
Great work
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmira , NY) - March 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The birthday recipient of this mug was pleased. Thank you! The glass was heavy and top quality and the engraving was perfect
Awesome Item
By Trici R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my husband's 70th Birthday, everyone loved this idea. I would truly recommend this item for anyone celebrating a mile stone. Thanks for the discount Personalizationmall. I had to give the UPS delivery guy a tip, it was hard for him to take those boxes out of his truck, but it was worth it. Thank you all!
60th Birthday Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - January 16, 2016
Absolutely wowed!!!!!!
This mug is GORGEOUS!!!
Item was perfectly gift wrapped with elegance:)
Service is superb!!!!
Quick shipping too!!!
100% satisfaction all the way around!!!
Big hit
By Ann e U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charkeston , SC) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for someone who has everything
Great gift
By Trevis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arvada, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this item as a gift and my friend loved it. The many ways it could be personalized and the great craftmanship. Made this a great item for the price.
My husband loved this Mug.
By BarbaraRose F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered for my husbands 70th birthday. He likes it so much that instead of using it to drink from, he is keeping it displayed on his desk.
Perfect gift
By Kara J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazing quality. Recipient loved the gift. Would buy again!
Love it!
By Ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maricopa, AZ) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this beer mug for my husband and we love it! Perfect and a great gift for his 40th Birthday.
Mug or Trophy? Either Way a Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gonzales, LA) - December 19, 2015
This is the second time that I chose this mug as a gift. Each time I have (three times now), the gift is different and unique because it bears the name of the receiver and not some generic gift. My son loves it and uses it daily. I am happy to see that he is still enjoying his mug since I gave it to him in July for his birthday!
Nice sturdy mug personalized!
By Gretchen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice mug, heavy, and the personalization looks great!
Nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - November 30, 2015
Nice sturdy mug. It was a gift, and my friend loved it.
great product
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to see how heavy and sturdy this mug was. The personalization was perfect. Great gift for a great price!
Perfect Man Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - November 8, 2015
Thick durable glass holds 2 beers. Freezes very well for the frosted mug experience. Perfect etching.
Great Gift Item
By Terri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIR OAKS RANCH, TX) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this mug and can't wait to give it as a present! It is heavy duty and the personalization is so fun!
Amazing and Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - October 16, 2015
This was a "50th" Birthday gift for a very Sweet Friend! It was everything I had hoped it would be and more!! Very Pretty and Unique! My Friend Loved it!! Once again, PersonalizationMall helped me with the Perfect Gift!!!!!!!!
The mug was a hit!
By Catherine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was a hit! We gave this mug to our grandson. We personalized it for his 16th birthday and included several cases of root beer ...his favorite. I think he'll treasure it for a long time.
Birthday present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - October 2, 2015
I bought this for my best friends 40th birthday. I had it shipped directly to him, since I live in Hawaii and he is in Philadelphia, so I never saw it. It arrived earlier then expected(no complaints). He said it was great, the best gift he received. So I would say overall I'm very satisfied!
A perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oconomowoc , WI) - September 19, 2015
The perfect gift for a "milestone" event. It can be personalized and the price is reasonable. Ordered, then delivered as promised and it is beautiful - heavy weight and solid. Would definitely recommend this item.
Great service and product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - September 2, 2015
Purchased this mug as a 50th birthday gift. It was the perfect gift. It arrived on time and in protective packaging to ensure safe arrival. Will use this site again for future gift purchases.
Cool
By Alexandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmers branch , TX) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have bought another one and love it the quality of the heavy glass and deep etching is awesome worth u money
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - August 24, 2015
The person I ordered this item for absolutely loved it. He asked where I had it done. He just turned 60, so this was p-e-r-f-e-c-t!
Perfect gift!!!
By ALEXANDRA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again I purchased a gift from Personalizationmall.com, and once again I'm extremely pleased with the item! The beer mug is perfect in weight and quality.
great gift
By Greg L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IN) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is nice and heavy and the etching is beautiful
Beautiful Mug!
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - July 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this mug for my husband for his 60th Birthday. Very sturdy, well done, easy to read and will keep it in the freezer for nice cold mugs of beer.
Nice gift!
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter ordered this mug for my husband's 55th bday, he loved it!!
Retirement Gift
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stephens City, VA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very surprised how well made the mug was. Very nice heavy glass and the etching turned out great.
Greaf
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Loved the design.
Awesome Product!
By DeWan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is beautifully crafted and as always the engraving is wonderful.
another satisfied gift recipient!
By ROBERT L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KLAMATH FALLS, OR) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these mugs from a friend on my 60th birthday and knew I would treasure it forever. Since that time I've bought three identical mugs for my sons and friends as a keepsake for a milestone birthday.
These are Awesome
By Brandon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered these as grooms gifts - customized with names and date. Super fast shipping, look awesome, no complaints at all. I love the preview feature offered to show you how it will look - everything was identical to the preview image. Highly recommended, great price for personalized items. 1 suggestion: it would be cool if you could choose different images to have laser engraved. I would've loved to have a fleur de lis on the mugs I ordered.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved