Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Birthday Blooms Personalized Bud Vase customer reviews

Personalized Bud Vases - Birthday Blooms - 12585
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim, CA) - September 25, 2015
The vase is lovely and the "bloom" is perfect. I purchased it for a 60th birthday present for a special friend. It was the best gift!
Pretty vase for Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickson, TN) - June 29, 2015
Love this small vase. Just right for picked wildflower or a small bouquet. Glass was thick and words were very clear. Mom loved it!
Pretty bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - September 5, 2014
The personalized bud vase was exactly what I wanted for my friend and she loved it! I can always count on PersonalizationMall.com to fulfill my wishes with their excellent products and quality. I'll be buying from them again for sure.
birthday blooms bud vase
By Joanne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the Birthday Blooms Bud Vase. I especially like the idea that you can personalize the item with a sentiment that your receipient will love. The engraving is first grade and looks beautiful, and the quality of the vase is top notch.
Just as expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - February 16, 2013
This was beautiful. It looks just like the picture and my Grandmother loved it.
Perfect birthday gift
By Regina I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece's 30th birthday. She loved it. I had to manipulate getting the 30 in the title but it still came out beautiful.
Very Good
By michael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warrenville, IL) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well she liked it what more can I say that's all that's important!
Bud vase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, MO) - November 24, 2014
This was a perfect personalized gift for a friend who turned 50. I wanted something memorable but useful and this fit the bill. I would have given it five stars if it had been a bit heavier.
Cute
By Jackie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Chili, NY) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so petite it will only hold a small bouquet but it's nice for that.
Small Vase
By Ahmed B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lauderhill, FL) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice but it is very small. Only fit for a flower or two. It's a beautifull piece just a little pricey for the size. Other than that it's a very nice vase if u don't mind the size.
Birthday Bud Vase
By Scott A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - May 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The vase is very beautiful and the engraving is flawless.

You did a very good job for me.

Thank you!
Scott
It was what I Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - March 22, 2013
I thought this was a cool idea for a gift for a friend. She liked it so I loved it!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Donalsonville , GA) - March 17, 2013
I thought is was bigger but its great
Birthday vase
By Alverda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, PA) - September 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is pretty but smaller than expected. It also had a small flaw in the glass . Hard to pick out with water in the vase. Did not have time to return it so had to give as a gift.
Birthday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Santa Margarita , CA) - April 3, 2013
I bought this for a friends 40th birthday.I was a little disappointed in the vase,I thought it may be a little heavier and it does not sit perfect ,I don't think you could put flowers in it.Despite this,it is still a very sweet gift and I do still like it .
Too Small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 21, 2016
Way Too Small
Way too Small
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was shock when i opened the box and saw how small the vase was.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved