Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

21st Birthday Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized 21st Birthday Apparel - 21st Birthday Beer - 12586
Average Customer Review: (13 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellbrook, OH) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Size is great and got my order on time. Thank you.
size runs small
By ellen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roslyn hts, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didnt gift this yet to my daughter but my other daughter went nuts when she saw this shirt. she said it was very origianl and she has never seen anyone wear this yet. i cant wait to gift it in 43 days!
Party Shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (N LAS VEGAS, NV) - August 7, 2015
My son loves this shirt!! He proudly displayed a monumental age!! Many people kept asking him where he got his shirt as they loved that it had his name and age on it.
Pleased
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the shirt and received it in a timely manner.
great quality
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hershey, PA) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great material and very nicely packaged
Great Gift
By Donna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this shirt as a surprise for my son. He loved it and wore it proudly in Vegas. The ordering process was quick and easy. I would order again.
T-Shirt for 21st party
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this T-shirt for my daughters upcoming 21st bday celebration. It is great quality and the image came out really cute! The fit is wonderful as well. And being her name is hard to ever find and especially the spelling of it, she loves when she has something personalized and the spelling is correct, so this is perfect!
Was a Hit!
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone including the Birthday Girl loved this tank top!
Unique Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
Really liked this T-shirt and was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the material. I found the fine cotton T-shirt material was comparable to good quality/designer T-shirts.
Eric's Shirt.
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This time the item was on time! I was so excited. To double check I would actually get it this time, I had to stay at the UPS store, and I picked it up myself. I wasn't taking any chances! The shirt it self is great. He absolutely loved it and wore it as soon as he got it! I will continue to buy from you guys. Love your website!
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
21st brithday shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - February 25, 2013
This item was sized corrected and shipped quickly.
21 Birthday Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - September 20, 2013
Bought this for my daughter's future 21st birthday. Nice quality, glad I ordered medium, looks like it runs a little small. Everyone who's seen it so far loves it!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved