Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Flag Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - American Flag - 12604
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful addition to my friend's flower garden
By Sunny P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, SC) - July 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift. My friend was so happy to receive something personalized for her birthday. I was happy that she was happy. The stepping stone turned out great.
Memorial Stone
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma , NY) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had it personalized in memory of my husband. There was plenty of room to engrave what i wanted. The engraving came out great. Very satisfied.
Dave's Memorial Stone
By Thomas L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oil City, PA) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the stone extremely fast after placing the order. I was very happy when I saw the stone, the lettering was large and perfect, I was happy with the size of the American flag on the stone. My brother David died 4 years ago this May 19th,,He was cremated and his ashes were placed beside our parents headstone. This monument stone will be placed by the headstone in his memory.
American Flag Stone
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview , TX) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my order I was really touched. I didn't knew what to expect but when I saw it it was so nice.
Perfect!
By Wendy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this made in tribute to our home's original owner. Selling their house was not an easy decision and we wanted to show gratitude for picking us as the next owners. The garden stone was of very good quality and the engraving was readable and solid. It is bigger than expected, which is good because it's going under a willow tree and we want it to be seen!
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - January 8, 2016
My dad was a world war 11 vet. I wanted to honor his gravesite with that acknowledgement cant wait to take to cemetary in spring. He was so proud that he fought for his country. It was made perfectly.
Garden Stone and Customer Service - Outstanding!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans City, PA) - December 29, 2015
I ordered the stone for my mom as my father passed away this year. I thought it would be nice in her garden and she loved it! It looks just like it does online and is made well and should last and provide comfort for many years to come. Also, kudos to the customer service department. When I received the stone, it was broken in 6 pieces. Apparently the delivery company was not careful. I took a photo of the broken pieces and sent to the customer service department. They sent me a new one just in time for Christmas. That level of customer service is uncommon today and I want to thank them for being able to send the replacement in time for my mom for Christmas. Thank you.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - September 23, 2015
I have order 7 Garden stones and they are exactly what I wanted. Beautifully done.
Garden stones
By Gloria O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift. My friend LOVED it and very pleased with the quality.
Nice Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Hills, KY) - August 2, 2013
This was the perfect little addition to a small garden. Looks like a real rock, and sturdy.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, NH) - April 19, 2013
The personalization was done very nicely, thought it would be heavier and not hollow underneath but still happy overall and think it will look beautiful in red, white and blue garden that I am making for my husband while deployed
Great product
By Lynne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - June 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great memorial for a true patriot. We ended up using cement to secure it in the ground and it worked real well. The reason I gave it a 4 vs a 5 star is because it had a made in China sticker on it. I feel that A patriotic memorial should be made in the USA.
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved