Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Men Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12605
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Christmas gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect gift for papa
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - December 29, 2014
excellent quality, vivid color pics and even better in person !
MUGS!
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I ordered FOUR of these 15 oz mugs, personalized with three pictures each. The quality of these mugs with the pictures are AMAZING! They are just adorable, and I can't WAIT to give them to the recipients at Christmas next week! Of course, I ordered one for myself with my newborn granddaughter on it. The delivery was FAST, and having never ordered these before, I was hesitant about the quality. A+++++ I highly recommend these for gifts. You won't be sorry!
Beautiful!!!
By Kacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. The colors are vibrant and wonderful. One of the pictures I used was cropped and zoomed in on so I was afraid it wasn't going to come out looking very good..but I was wrong! The quality of the pictures look fantastic! My dad is going to love this gift from his grandkids!
Beautiful coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, SC) - September 1, 2014
This mug has the best quality pictures. They are clear as a crystal. I will be ordering more products from this company.
Fathers Day Gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane , WA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this about 1 week before fathers day, and recieved it EARLIER than expected delievery date. Beautiful cup, it brought tears to his eyes :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 22, 2014
Pictures were aligned just as I wanted. Cup is great quality. It has handled the dishwasher easily, and my husband loved it!
A++++++
By Antoinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Great product
great gift!
By Shanon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nampa, ID) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
choose the larger mug it is great!
Wonderful Purchase :)
By cyndi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so beautiful!! My gr.daughter gave it to my hubby and it brought tears to his eyes :) Really great picture transfer and quality and the price was fantastic!! TYVM! Will def. be buying from you again.
LOVE these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - August 27, 2013
These are better then the pics! Your pictures turn out crisp and clear. I even used a phone picture on one mug and you would never know. Very pleased and can't stop buying them for different family members!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 19, 2013
Have made this mug on many occasions and it's always a big hit. Great quality, too!
Super Great Gift
By Janey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Island, VA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cup for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it! The pictures were extremely clear and the cup is awesome. This is the second personalized cup I have ordered from this company. Top Quality! I love being able to give personalized gifts at decent prices. I look for reasons to order from this company now. Watch out, it's addictive! :)
LOVE THIS PHOTO MUG!
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my Father in-law after our first baby was born. The photos look crisp, the mug is great quality. We know he's gonna love it!!
Papa Mug
By DEANNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HOUSE, TN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my dad for father's day and had "Papa Great" put on it with pictures of his two grandchildren and his one great grandchild. He loves it!! The pictures are very clear.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making anything personal with pictures is an instant BONUS! You can buy #1 Dad Mugs all over the place, but adding the personal pictures of the kids actually saying it makes it ALL the better!
Great mug
By Fabiola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug! The pictures are printed nicely as well as clear.
Adorable
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa's favorite birthday gift! It is so cute...
Amazing Graphics, High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
How could you make this site any easier to use?? I can not believe how simple it is and being able to see EXACTLY how the product will appear is amazing. I did need a few extra letters for the name that i put on the mug. But i was extremely pleased with what i was able to say and show as far as the pictures.
Gift
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 29, 2013
This was a last minute Fathers Day gift. It turned out exactly as shown. Perfect size and seems very durable.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 31, 2013
Shipment was fast and quality excellent!
Excellent quality
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
Amazing
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and it turned out awesome!!!! Very happy with the product and I received the mug in about a week!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - January 3, 2014
Love it. Just what I expected!
Perfect mug
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug. It was so larger and the photos came out very clear!! Will order again.
Just what I wanted.
By Katlyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tionesta, PA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step father in law for father's day. I haven't given it to him yet, but I was very excited when I opened the box. My only issue with it was that it was a bit smaller than I was hoping for, hence four stars instead of five.
As described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, CT) - October 28, 2013
Made this for grandpa and he loves it! Images are clear and the previous is true to what you get.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flat rock, AL) - December 27, 2013
Got this mug for my step dad with his granddaughters baby pics on it. the pictures were great on it! I absolutely love this company! i have ordered so many things on this website and I have NEVER felt like the quality is poor. the shipping is correct and is never late :)
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for my huband and used pictures of our grandchildren. He's going to love it! The pictures came out very clear, it's perfect.
Cute
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is adorable and my husband loved it, but the pictures all
turned out slightly blurry. I'm not sure why since they were all high-resolution. Still very cute though.
father's day mug
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute mug. I made it for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it. He couldn't wait to use it at work today and show it off to his coworkers. I have used this site before and will use again! Fast delivery.
Thanks so much.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 20, 2013
Great quality mug. Photos and design are well printed and turned out great. Very fast turnaround. Had my mug 2 days after ordering!
Grandpa's Father's Day Gift
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and so did my dad. My son (a 5 month old) gave it to him for Father's Day. The pictures came out excellent and the delivery was earlier than I expected. I think that the material of the mug looks a little on the cheaper side but it serves its purpose!
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - June 15, 2013
This item is sturdy and comes out beautiful. Both Grandpops juust loved them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan , NJ) - June 14, 2013
This is so beautiful, came out exactly how I thought it would :)
A great gift!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my husband and he loves it! I didn’t give it 5 stars because I wish there had been more color choices... not really into the brown, but still a nice gift.
great gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a father's day present. It was a great size mug and the quality of the pictures were better than I thought they would be. Excellent buy!!!
Loving you personalization mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 31, 2012
My in-laws loved them. They are big coffee drinkers
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 31, 2012
Excellent product. Was a huge hit. Will definitely be ordering more products from this company again. :-)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved