Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Men Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12605
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Purchase :)
By cyndi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so beautiful!! My gr.daughter gave it to my hubby and it brought tears to his eyes :) Really great picture transfer and quality and the price was fantastic!! TYVM! Will def. be buying from you again.
LOVE these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - August 27, 2013
These are better then the pics! Your pictures turn out crisp and clear. I even used a phone picture on one mug and you would never know. Very pleased and can't stop buying them for different family members!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 19, 2013
Have made this mug on many occasions and it's always a big hit. Great quality, too!
Super Great Gift
By Janey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Island, VA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cup for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it! The pictures were extremely clear and the cup is awesome. This is the second personalized cup I have ordered from this company. Top Quality! I love being able to give personalized gifts at decent prices. I look for reasons to order from this company now. Watch out, it's addictive! :)
LOVE THIS PHOTO MUG!
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my Father in-law after our first baby was born. The photos look crisp, the mug is great quality. We know he's gonna love it!!
Papa Mug
By DEANNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HOUSE, TN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my dad for father's day and had "Papa Great" put on it with pictures of his two grandchildren and his one great grandchild. He loves it!! The pictures are very clear.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making anything personal with pictures is an instant BONUS! You can buy #1 Dad Mugs all over the place, but adding the personal pictures of the kids actually saying it makes it ALL the better!
Great mug
By Fabiola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug! The pictures are printed nicely as well as clear.
Adorable
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa's favorite birthday gift! It is so cute...
Amazing Graphics, High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
How could you make this site any easier to use?? I can not believe how simple it is and being able to see EXACTLY how the product will appear is amazing. I did need a few extra letters for the name that i put on the mug. But i was extremely pleased with what i was able to say and show as far as the pictures.
great gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a father's day present. It was a great size mug and the quality of the pictures were better than I thought they would be. Excellent buy!!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 20, 2013
Great quality mug. Photos and design are well printed and turned out great. Very fast turnaround. Had my mug 2 days after ordering!
father's day mug
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute mug. I made it for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it. He couldn't wait to use it at work today and show it off to his coworkers. I have used this site before and will use again! Fast delivery.
Thanks so much.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 27, 2013
My husband loved this mug for Father's Day! Very well made! Picture quality is great!
Amazing
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and it turned out awesome!!!! Very happy with the product and I received the mug in about a week!!
Cute
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is adorable and my husband loved it, but the pictures all
turned out slightly blurry. I'm not sure why since they were all high-resolution. Still very cute though.
Gift
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2012
I was so happy with the quality and the look. The pictures are so clear and so nice. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is thinking about getting it.
Love it!
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been dissapointed by their products. The mug was great and got to my door in just a few days!! Thanks so much!
Awsome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2012
Got this for my child's grandparents for Christmas. I know they're gonna love it. Looks just like pic on the page and looks good when I opened all four of them!
Great gift
By Janae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this mug as a gift for my mother from my daughter. She is big on hot tea so the mug was perfect! I used pics of my daughter and it read I love nana.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - January 21, 2013
This was a wonderful surprise for me and I just love it. As always top quality and very personal, a one of a kind that I will treasure!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan , NJ) - June 14, 2013
This is so beautiful, came out exactly how I thought it would :)
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - June 15, 2013
This item is sturdy and comes out beautiful. Both Grandpops juust loved them.
Loving you personalization mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 31, 2012
My in-laws loved them. They are big coffee drinkers
Grandpa's Father's Day Gift
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and so did my dad. My son (a 5 month old) gave it to him for Father's Day. The pictures came out excellent and the delivery was earlier than I expected. I think that the material of the mug looks a little on the cheaper side but it serves its purpose!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 31, 2012
Excellent product. Was a huge hit. Will definitely be ordering more products from this company again. :-)
Photo mug
By wilma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Colors nice! Pictures clear! The only thing that would have made this Great Grandfather's Day gift better, would have been if I would have known the exact location of each picture on the mug. I would have switched a couple of them around.
Great Quality
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was much better than expected. Would definitely purchase another one as a gift.
Beautiful
By Jocelyne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks great and my husband loved it!
wonderful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
always pleased with what I get from this website. I cannot wait to give it to my father-in-law, he's going to love it.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 11, 2014
Ordered this cup for my dad from my 7 year old and he LOVED IT! The pictures came out great and it was nice that they had I Love Papa and not just I Love Grandpa.
awesome
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup
Nicely Done
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this mug I wasn't sure how it would turn out due to the photos I had not being very good. Personalization Mall was able to make the photos I submitted look even better than I imagined on this mug. They were crisp and clean and the mug was excellent quality. I am VERY pleased with this item and will buy it again.
Excellent Coffee Mug
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC 28562, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally exceeded our expectations! Large mug, comfortable handle, and beautiful colors/lettering. The pictures we included came out perfect. My mother is very happy with it. She absolutely loved this gift from her grandchild. The shipping was fast also! I recommend this gift for anyone who loves sipping on warm drinks.
Great Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came just as pictured. Perfect gift for that avid coffee drinker!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - June 26, 2014
Adorable. Great quality, fast shipping.
gift for co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2014
My co-worker and family loved the gifts and had me order more. Thank you.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 26, 2014
We got this for my dad's birthday with pictures of my family. He loves it! Great gift.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flat rock, AL) - December 27, 2013
Got this mug for my step dad with his granddaughters baby pics on it. the pictures were great on it! I absolutely love this company! i have ordered so many things on this website and I have NEVER felt like the quality is poor. the shipping is correct and is never late :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved