Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE your website! There's no guessing as to what the finished product will look like with your automatic preview. You have fast delivery and beautiful products!
~LaVonna - IN

Loving You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Men Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12605
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a father's day present. It was a great size mug and the quality of the pictures were better than I thought they would be. Excellent buy!!!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 31, 2012
Excellent product. Was a huge hit. Will definitely be ordering more products from this company again. :-)
Amazing
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and it turned out awesome!!!! Very happy with the product and I received the mug in about a week!!
Love it!
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been dissapointed by their products. The mug was great and got to my door in just a few days!! Thanks so much!
Grandpa's Father's Day Gift
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and so did my dad. My son (a 5 month old) gave it to him for Father's Day. The pictures came out excellent and the delivery was earlier than I expected. I think that the material of the mug looks a little on the cheaper side but it serves its purpose!
Cute
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is adorable and my husband loved it, but the pictures all
turned out slightly blurry. I'm not sure why since they were all high-resolution. Still very cute though.
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2012
I was so happy with the quality and the look. The pictures are so clear and so nice. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is thinking about getting it.
Great gift
By Janae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this mug as a gift for my mother from my daughter. She is big on hot tea so the mug was perfect! I used pics of my daughter and it read I love nana.
Loving you personalization mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 31, 2012
My in-laws loved them. They are big coffee drinkers
Awsome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2012
Got this for my child's grandparents for Christmas. I know they're gonna love it. Looks just like pic on the page and looks good when I opened all four of them!
Gift
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - January 3, 2014
Love it. Just what I expected!
Great Quality
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was much better than expected. Would definitely purchase another one as a gift.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 31, 2013
Shipment was fast and quality excellent!
Perfect mug
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug. It was so larger and the photos came out very clear!! Will order again.
Excellent quality
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
Great Mug!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his birthday. He is giong to love it ! The pictures were placed perfectly on the mug and very good quality. This is actually my 2nd personalized mug I have purchased.
Very nice gift idea!
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kinda surprised that I got this so quick. The only thing I would warn about is to really look at the quality of the pics you use. One of mine came out kinda blurry but I think it may have just been my camera. Either way it's really good quality and ten times easier to make online than other companies similar products.
birthday mug
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale , IN) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! I had it made for my daughter's granddad for his birthday and he LOVED it...the pictures we very clear and of good quality!
? NAILED IT ?
Photo mug
By wilma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Colors nice! Pictures clear! The only thing that would have made this Great Grandfather's Day gift better, would have been if I would have known the exact location of each picture on the mug. I would have switched a couple of them around.
Valentines Day
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentines Day and he absolutely loves it. It looks so nice! The pictures look so nice too!
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 11, 2014
Ordered this cup for my dad from my 7 year old and he LOVED IT! The pictures came out great and it was nice that they had I Love Papa and not just I Love Grandpa.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 29, 2013
This was a last minute Fathers Day gift. It turned out exactly as shown. Perfect size and seems very durable.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 27, 2013
My husband loved this mug for Father's Day! Very well made! Picture quality is great!
wonderful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
always pleased with what I get from this website. I cannot wait to give it to my father-in-law, he's going to love it.
awesome
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for my huband and used pictures of our grandchildren. He's going to love it! The pictures came out very clear, it's perfect.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flat rock, AL) - December 27, 2013
Got this mug for my step dad with his granddaughters baby pics on it. the pictures were great on it! I absolutely love this company! i have ordered so many things on this website and I have NEVER felt like the quality is poor. the shipping is correct and is never late :)
As described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, CT) - October 28, 2013
Made this for grandpa and he loves it! Images are clear and the previous is true to what you get.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - June 26, 2014
Adorable. Great quality, fast shipping.
Beautiful
By Jocelyne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks great and my husband loved it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved