Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Men Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12605
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Super Great Gift
By Janey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Island, VA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cup for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it! The pictures were extremely clear and the cup is awesome. This is the second personalized cup I have ordered from this company. Top Quality! I love being able to give personalized gifts at decent prices. I look for reasons to order from this company now. Watch out, it's addictive! :)
LOVE THIS PHOTO MUG!
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my Father in-law after our first baby was born. The photos look crisp, the mug is great quality. We know he's gonna love it!!
Papa Mug
By DEANNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HOUSE, TN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my dad for father's day and had "Papa Great" put on it with pictures of his two grandchildren and his one great grandchild. He loves it!! The pictures are very clear.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making anything personal with pictures is an instant BONUS! You can buy #1 Dad Mugs all over the place, but adding the personal pictures of the kids actually saying it makes it ALL the better!
Great mug
By Fabiola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug! The pictures are printed nicely as well as clear.
Adorable
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Rapids, IA) - January 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Papa's favorite birthday gift! It is so cute...
Amazing Graphics, High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
How could you make this site any easier to use?? I can not believe how simple it is and being able to see EXACTLY how the product will appear is amazing. I did need a few extra letters for the name that i put on the mug. But i was extremely pleased with what i was able to say and show as far as the pictures.
Excellent quality
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
Perfect mug
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug. It was so larger and the photos came out very clear!! Will order again.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 27, 2013
My husband loved this mug for Father's Day! Very well made! Picture quality is great!
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 29, 2013
This was a last minute Fathers Day gift. It turned out exactly as shown. Perfect size and seems very durable.
As described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, CT) - October 28, 2013
Made this for grandpa and he loves it! Images are clear and the previous is true to what you get.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flat rock, AL) - December 27, 2013
Got this mug for my step dad with his granddaughters baby pics on it. the pictures were great on it! I absolutely love this company! i have ordered so many things on this website and I have NEVER felt like the quality is poor. the shipping is correct and is never late :)
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for my huband and used pictures of our grandchildren. He's going to love it! The pictures came out very clear, it's perfect.
I loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2012
I was so happy with the quality and the look. The pictures are so clear and so nice. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is thinking about getting it.
Love it!
By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've never been dissapointed by their products. The mug was great and got to my door in just a few days!! Thanks so much!
Gift
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
Awsome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2012
Got this for my child's grandparents for Christmas. I know they're gonna love it. Looks just like pic on the page and looks good when I opened all four of them!
Amazing
By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband and it turned out awesome!!!! Very happy with the product and I received the mug in about a week!!
Cute
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is adorable and my husband loved it, but the pictures all
turned out slightly blurry. I'm not sure why since they were all high-resolution. Still very cute though.
Grandpa's Father's Day Gift
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift and so did my dad. My son (a 5 month old) gave it to him for Father's Day. The pictures came out excellent and the delivery was earlier than I expected. I think that the material of the mug looks a little on the cheaper side but it serves its purpose!
Just what I wanted.
By Katlyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tionesta, PA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my step father in law for father's day. I haven't given it to him yet, but I was very excited when I opened the box. My only issue with it was that it was a bit smaller than I was hoping for, hence four stars instead of five.
A great gift!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my husband and he loves it! I didn’t give it 5 stars because I wish there had been more color choices... not really into the brown, but still a nice gift.
great gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a father's day present. It was a great size mug and the quality of the pictures were better than I thought they would be. Excellent buy!!!
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - June 15, 2013
This item is sturdy and comes out beautiful. Both Grandpops juust loved them.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 20, 2013
Great quality mug. Photos and design are well printed and turned out great. Very fast turnaround. Had my mug 2 days after ordering!
father's day mug
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute mug. I made it for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it. He couldn't wait to use it at work today and show it off to his coworkers. I have used this site before and will use again! Fast delivery.
Thanks so much.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan , NJ) - June 14, 2013
This is so beautiful, came out exactly how I thought it would :)
Loving you personalization mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - December 31, 2012
My in-laws loved them. They are big coffee drinkers
Great gift
By Janae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this mug as a gift for my mother from my daughter. She is big on hot tea so the mug was perfect! I used pics of my daughter and it read I love nana.
Love This
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pfafftown, NC) - January 21, 2013
This was a wonderful surprise for me and I just love it. As always top quality and very personal, a one of a kind that I will treasure!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 31, 2012
Excellent product. Was a huge hit. Will definitely be ordering more products from this company again. :-)
Beautiful cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewerton, NY) - June 23, 2015
This cup was a high quality cup with a smooth finish. The photos and the graphic were excellent too. They were a hit with everyone. Will definitely order this again for other occasions. Thanks.
Great present for Dad
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out great on the mug. The whole mug was really nice. I would absolutely recommend
Love the Mug!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas present for my son-in-law. My daughter just loves the mug. The pictures are very high quality. Loved this one so much I made and ordered a mug for my daughter.
so cute!
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out amazing and the quality was great!!! I will defiantly be purchasing more things like these for the family
Keepsake mug
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give my gift on Father's Day. Turned out perfect. Great quality and turnaround.
Great experience!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphi, IN) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my product on a Sunday and it was shipped the very next day! I was beyond satisfied with the picture mug, not to mention, my husband loved it! It was a gift from our children to him. I will be sure to order from this company in the future! Thanks for such a satisfying experience!
bought two
By Sakina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my father and one for my husband. They both loved the mugs with pics of the children. Hope they survive the dishwasher! Will order more in the future. Be sure to brighten the pic you download.
Personalized mug
By renee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, OK) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved