Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    It's so perfect, this site makes even the less than tech savy more than capable of ordering!!
    ~nancy - MI

    Loving You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Men Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12605
    Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (43)
    4 star: (0)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By stacy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory, NC) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've never been dissapointed by their products. The mug was great and got to my door in just a few days!! Thanks so much!
    Amazing
    By Amanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband and it turned out awesome!!!! Very happy with the product and I received the mug in about a week!!
    Grandpa's Father's Day Gift
    By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coldwater, MI) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked this gift and so did my dad. My son (a 5 month old) gave it to him for Father's Day. The pictures came out excellent and the delivery was earlier than I expected. I think that the material of the mug looks a little on the cheaper side but it serves its purpose!
    I loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 20, 2012
    I was so happy with the quality and the look. The pictures are so clear and so nice. I would definitely recommend it to anyone that is thinking about getting it.
    Great gift
    By Janae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Grove, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this mug as a gift for my mother from my daughter. She is big on hot tea so the mug was perfect! I used pics of my daughter and it read I love nana.
    Gift
    By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a gift. It was a big hit. Quality was great the picture was clear. Highly recommend.
    Awsome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - December 20, 2012
    Got this for my child's grandparents for Christmas. I know they're gonna love it. Looks just like pic on the page and looks good when I opened all four of them!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 20, 2013
    Great quality mug. Photos and design are well printed and turned out great. Very fast turnaround. Had my mug 2 days after ordering!
    Wonderful gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
    I bought this for my huband and used pictures of our grandchildren. He's going to love it! The pictures came out very clear, it's perfect.
    LOVED IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flat rock, AL) - December 27, 2013
    Got this mug for my step dad with his granddaughters baby pics on it. the pictures were great on it! I absolutely love this company! i have ordered so many things on this website and I have NEVER felt like the quality is poor. the shipping is correct and is never late :)
    Perfect Fathers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 11, 2014
    Ordered this cup for my dad from my 7 year old and he LOVED IT! The pictures came out great and it was nice that they had I Love Papa and not just I Love Grandpa.
    As described
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, CT) - October 28, 2013
    Made this for grandpa and he loves it! Images are clear and the previous is true to what you get.
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 31, 2013
    Shipment was fast and quality excellent!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - January 3, 2014
    Love it. Just what I expected!
    Perfect mug
    By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved this mug. It was so larger and the photos came out very clear!! Will order again.
    Excellent quality
    By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great Product
    Valentines Day
    By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband for Valentines Day and he absolutely loves it. It looks so nice! The pictures look so nice too!
    Great Mug!
    By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for his birthday. He is giong to love it ! The pictures were placed perfectly on the mug and very good quality. This is actually my 2nd personalized mug I have purchased.
    Very nice gift idea!
    By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was kinda surprised that I got this so quick. The only thing I would warn about is to really look at the quality of the pics you use. One of mine came out kinda blurry but I think it may have just been my camera. Either way it's really good quality and ten times easier to make online than other companies similar products.
    birthday mug
    By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale , IN) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug! I had it made for my daughter's granddad for his birthday and he LOVED it...the pictures we very clear and of good quality!
    ? NAILED IT ?
    Perfect Fathers Day Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 29, 2013
    This was a last minute Fathers Day gift. It turned out exactly as shown. Perfect size and seems very durable.
    awesome
    By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cup
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 27, 2013
    My husband loved this mug for Father's Day! Very well made! Picture quality is great!
    Great Quality
    By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo quality was much better than expected. Would definitely purchase another one as a gift.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved