Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Men Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12605
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon , NY) - August 2, 2016
good size mug. pictures came out great on it. Thank you!
Excellent Service/Excellent Gift
By Carolyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belton, TX) - June 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug just a few days before Father's Day with a guarantee of delivery by Friday. Personalization Mall did not disappoint! I got an email that my mug shipped the very day I ordered it. It arrived on time and was everything I had hoped for. The color and quality were great... and my husband was very pleased with seeing he and his twin boys faces looking at him when he opened it!

I don't know how you turn out high quality personalized merchandise so quickly, but keep up the great work!
Perfect gift
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift for my father on his first Father's Day as a grandpa. The images came out very clear, and I was happy with the quality of it all. I don't think he will ever use another mug ??
Fantastic Father's Day gifts!
By Samantha F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westport, MA) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My father and father-in-law absolutely loved the coffee mugs we had made for them with pictures of our children on it. From the time we placed our order, to the time we received our mugs; it was under a full week! super fast shipping. We are really pleased with our mugs, another reason for us to love personalization mall! We have ordered picture frames, ornaments, and a few gifts for our wedding party and everything from here is fantastic!
Perfect Father's Day Gift for Grandpa
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad was so excited to receive his personalized mug! He loves that he has pictures of his granddaughter whom lives out of town to see every morning when he drinks his cup(s) of coffee! Turned out great all around.
Nice gift
By Denise L S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved this as part of his Father's day gift.
My review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vidalia , LA) - June 20, 2016
GREAT IT WAS EVERYTHING THAT I EXPECTED.
Cool
By Nicholette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product shipped fast and looked as described/ seen on the preview
"I Love My Kids" mug.
By Jennie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradfordwoods, PA) - May 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures turned out GREAT as always. I love your theme choices and being able to adapt personal info into them. I've never been disappointed and the turn around time is really GOOD. You are my "GO TO" site for personalized gifts.
super cute
By sue T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn heights, MI) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a father's day gift everyone loved it totally would order more
Great colors and great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neptune City, NJ) - February 7, 2016
I love the way this mug came out. Very sweet and a nice value for the money!
looks great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, KY) - January 10, 2016
happy with purchase
Personalized mug
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cordova, TN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! The pictures are aligned perfect with the structure of the mug. Exceeded my expectations. Will definitely be using you guys in the future!
Amazing Quality
By Ashley A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheboygan, MI) - January 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my mug very quickly and was amazed when I opened it. The picture quality is very good. I was very happy and even happier when my dad opened up his personalized mug on Christmas and fell in love with it.
Good
By Hayley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedartown, GA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This has been the most beautiful coffee mug I have seen to get done. They done really good with the pictures. I will shop back on this site again
Hubby Loves it
By Jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon Junction, KY) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my Husband from our girls for Christmas and it brought a tear to his eye. Said he loves it.
Best personalized product
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baxter, TN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order this for my husband as a Christmas gift from our children he absolutely loved it.I will definitely order more things from you all.Thank you :)
Loved the Mug!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son-in-law loved his mug with pictures of his kids. It turned out so well that I also ordered one for my daughter and she also loved hers. Everything I have ever ordered from Personalization.com turns out great. Great quality and fast turn-around on items. I will keep coming back.
Love the Mug!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a Christmas present for my son-in-law. My daughter just loves the mug. The pictures are very high quality. Loved this one so much I made and ordered a mug for my daughter.
so cute!
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out amazing and the quality was great!!! I will defiantly be purchasing more things like these for the family
Beautiful cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewerton, NY) - June 23, 2015
This cup was a high quality cup with a smooth finish. The photos and the graphic were excellent too. They were a hit with everyone. Will definitely order this again for other occasions. Thanks.
Great present for Dad
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out great on the mug. The whole mug was really nice. I would absolutely recommend
bought two
By Sakina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my father and one for my husband. They both loved the mugs with pics of the children. Hope they survive the dishwasher! Will order more in the future. Be sure to brighten the pic you download.
Personalized mug
By renee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, OK) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
love it!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this gift, its for my dad for father's day. I recommend using close up pictures with good lighting
Keepsake mug
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give my gift on Father's Day. Turned out perfect. Great quality and turnaround.
Perfect!!
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug(s), bought 3, turned out great. Each recipient loved their gift. I was able to personalize each mug to each recipient's personality. Used the mug(s) as the holder for flowers and a candy bar. Absolutely wonderful!!
Great
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star, ID) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out fantastic - can't wait to give it to my Husband.
Great experience!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphi, IN) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my product on a Sunday and it was shipped the very next day! I was beyond satisfied with the picture mug, not to mention, my husband loved it! It was a gift from our children to him. I will be sure to order from this company in the future! Thanks for such a satisfying experience!
Great Quality!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug- it is great quality and was a perfect personal gift for my father-in-law with pictures of him with his son and great grandson.
Christmas gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect gift for papa
Great Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came just as pictured. Perfect gift for that avid coffee drinker!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - December 29, 2014
excellent quality, vivid color pics and even better in person !
Excellent Coffee Mug
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC 28562, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally exceeded our expectations! Large mug, comfortable handle, and beautiful colors/lettering. The pictures we included came out perfect. My mother is very happy with it. She absolutely loved this gift from her grandchild. The shipping was fast also! I recommend this gift for anyone who loves sipping on warm drinks.
Nicely Done
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this mug I wasn't sure how it would turn out due to the photos I had not being very good. Personalization Mall was able to make the photos I submitted look even better than I imagined on this mug. They were crisp and clean and the mug was excellent quality. I am VERY pleased with this item and will buy it again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 26, 2014
We got this for my dad's birthday with pictures of my family. He loves it! Great gift.
MUGS!
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I ordered FOUR of these 15 oz mugs, personalized with three pictures each. The quality of these mugs with the pictures are AMAZING! They are just adorable, and I can't WAIT to give them to the recipients at Christmas next week! Of course, I ordered one for myself with my newborn granddaughter on it. The delivery was FAST, and having never ordered these before, I was hesitant about the quality. A+++++ I highly recommend these for gifts. You won't be sorry!
Beautiful!!!
By Kacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. The colors are vibrant and wonderful. One of the pictures I used was cropped and zoomed in on so I was afraid it wasn't going to come out looking very good..but I was wrong! The quality of the pictures look fantastic! My dad is going to love this gift from his grandkids!
gift for co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2014
My co-worker and family loved the gifts and had me order more. Thank you.
Beautiful coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, SC) - September 1, 2014
This mug has the best quality pictures. They are clear as a crystal. I will be ordering more products from this company.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved