Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Loving You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Men Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12605
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
so cute!
By jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product came out amazing and the quality was great!!! I will defiantly be purchasing more things like these for the family
Beautiful cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brewerton, NY) - June 23, 2015
This cup was a high quality cup with a smooth finish. The photos and the graphic were excellent too. They were a hit with everyone. Will definitely order this again for other occasions. Thanks.
Great present for Dad
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures came out great on the mug. The whole mug was really nice. I would absolutely recommend
bought two
By Sakina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one for my father and one for my husband. They both loved the mugs with pics of the children. Hope they survive the dishwasher! Will order more in the future. Be sure to brighten the pic you download.
Personalized mug
By renee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ada, OK) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
love it!
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wall, NJ) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this gift, its for my dad for father's day. I recommend using close up pictures with good lighting
Keepsake mug
By TRICIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLY SPRINGS, NC) - June 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So excited to give my gift on Father's Day. Turned out perfect. Great quality and turnaround.
Perfect!!
By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gordon, NE) - June 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug(s), bought 3, turned out great. Each recipient loved their gift. I was able to personalize each mug to each recipient's personality. Used the mug(s) as the holder for flowers and a candy bar. Absolutely wonderful!!
Great
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Star, ID) - June 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out fantastic - can't wait to give it to my Husband.
Great experience!
By Vanessa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delphi, IN) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my product on a Sunday and it was shipped the very next day! I was beyond satisfied with the picture mug, not to mention, my husband loved it! It was a gift from our children to him. I will be sure to order from this company in the future! Thanks for such a satisfying experience!
Great Quality!
By Karen P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - January 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug- it is great quality and was a perfect personal gift for my father-in-law with pictures of him with his son and great grandson.
Christmas gift
By Kristin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haysville, KS) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect gift for papa
Great Gift!
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossett, AR) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug came just as pictured. Perfect gift for that avid coffee drinker!
Excellent quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheffield Village, OH) - December 29, 2014
excellent quality, vivid color pics and even better in person !
Excellent Coffee Mug
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bern, NC 28562, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally exceeded our expectations! Large mug, comfortable handle, and beautiful colors/lettering. The pictures we included came out perfect. My mother is very happy with it. She absolutely loved this gift from her grandchild. The shipping was fast also! I recommend this gift for anyone who loves sipping on warm drinks.
Nicely Done
By Jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this mug I wasn't sure how it would turn out due to the photos I had not being very good. Personalization Mall was able to make the photos I submitted look even better than I imagined on this mug. They were crisp and clean and the mug was excellent quality. I am VERY pleased with this item and will buy it again.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 26, 2014
We got this for my dad's birthday with pictures of my family. He loves it! Great gift.
MUGS!
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well, I ordered FOUR of these 15 oz mugs, personalized with three pictures each. The quality of these mugs with the pictures are AMAZING! They are just adorable, and I can't WAIT to give them to the recipients at Christmas next week! Of course, I ordered one for myself with my newborn granddaughter on it. The delivery was FAST, and having never ordered these before, I was hesitant about the quality. A+++++ I highly recommend these for gifts. You won't be sorry!
Beautiful!!!
By Kacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. The colors are vibrant and wonderful. One of the pictures I used was cropped and zoomed in on so I was afraid it wasn't going to come out looking very good..but I was wrong! The quality of the pictures look fantastic! My dad is going to love this gift from his grandkids!
gift for co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2014
My co-worker and family loved the gifts and had me order more. Thank you.
Beautiful coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, SC) - September 1, 2014
This mug has the best quality pictures. They are clear as a crystal. I will be ordering more products from this company.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - June 26, 2014
Adorable. Great quality, fast shipping.
Beautiful
By Jocelyne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks great and my husband loved it!
Fathers Day Gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane , WA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this about 1 week before fathers day, and recieved it EARLIER than expected delievery date. Beautiful cup, it brought tears to his eyes :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 22, 2014
Pictures were aligned just as I wanted. Cup is great quality. It has handled the dishwasher easily, and my husband loved it!
Great Quality
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was much better than expected. Would definitely purchase another one as a gift.
Photo mug
By wilma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Colors nice! Pictures clear! The only thing that would have made this Great Grandfather's Day gift better, would have been if I would have known the exact location of each picture on the mug. I would have switched a couple of them around.
awesome
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup
A++++++
By Antoinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Great product
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 11, 2014
Ordered this cup for my dad from my 7 year old and he LOVED IT! The pictures came out great and it was nice that they had I Love Papa and not just I Love Grandpa.
wonderful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
always pleased with what I get from this website. I cannot wait to give it to my father-in-law, he's going to love it.
Very nice gift idea!
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kinda surprised that I got this so quick. The only thing I would warn about is to really look at the quality of the pics you use. One of mine came out kinda blurry but I think it may have just been my camera. Either way it's really good quality and ten times easier to make online than other companies similar products.
Great Mug!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his birthday. He is giong to love it ! The pictures were placed perfectly on the mug and very good quality. This is actually my 2nd personalized mug I have purchased.
birthday mug
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale , IN) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! I had it made for my daughter's granddad for his birthday and he LOVED it...the pictures we very clear and of good quality!
? NAILED IT ?
Valentines Day
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentines Day and he absolutely loves it. It looks so nice! The pictures look so nice too!
great gift!
By Shanon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nampa, ID) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
choose the larger mug it is great!
Wonderful Purchase :)
By cyndi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so beautiful!! My gr.daughter gave it to my hubby and it brought tears to his eyes :) Really great picture transfer and quality and the price was fantastic!! TYVM! Will def. be buying from you again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - January 3, 2014
Love it. Just what I expected!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 31, 2013
Shipment was fast and quality excellent!
Excellent quality
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved