Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Loving You Personalized Photo Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Men Photo Coffee Mug - Loving You - 12605
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!!
By Kacie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug exceeded my expectations. The colors are vibrant and wonderful. One of the pictures I used was cropped and zoomed in on so I was afraid it wasn't going to come out looking very good..but I was wrong! The quality of the pictures look fantastic! My dad is going to love this gift from his grandkids!
gift for co-worker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 22, 2014
My co-worker and family loved the gifts and had me order more. Thank you.
Beautiful coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ward, SC) - September 1, 2014
This mug has the best quality pictures. They are clear as a crystal. I will be ordering more products from this company.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - June 26, 2014
Adorable. Great quality, fast shipping.
Beautiful
By Jocelyne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annandale, VA) - June 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product looks great and my husband loved it!
Fathers Day Gift
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane , WA) - June 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this about 1 week before fathers day, and recieved it EARLIER than expected delievery date. Beautiful cup, it brought tears to his eyes :)
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - June 22, 2014
Pictures were aligned just as I wanted. Cup is great quality. It has handled the dishwasher easily, and my husband loved it!
Great Quality
By Christine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo quality was much better than expected. Would definitely purchase another one as a gift.
Photo mug
By wilma P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (reynoldsburg, OH) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Colors nice! Pictures clear! The only thing that would have made this Great Grandfather's Day gift better, would have been if I would have known the exact location of each picture on the mug. I would have switched a couple of them around.
awesome
By Galaxis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (paterson, NJ) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cup
A++++++
By Antoinette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. Great product
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - June 11, 2014
Ordered this cup for my dad from my 7 year old and he LOVED IT! The pictures came out great and it was nice that they had I Love Papa and not just I Love Grandpa.
wonderful
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
always pleased with what I get from this website. I cannot wait to give it to my father-in-law, he's going to love it.
Very nice gift idea!
By Kathryn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, NC) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was kinda surprised that I got this so quick. The only thing I would warn about is to really look at the quality of the pics you use. One of mine came out kinda blurry but I think it may have just been my camera. Either way it's really good quality and ten times easier to make online than other companies similar products.
Great Mug!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - June 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband for his birthday. He is giong to love it ! The pictures were placed perfectly on the mug and very good quality. This is actually my 2nd personalized mug I have purchased.
birthday mug
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale , IN) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great mug! I had it made for my daughter's granddad for his birthday and he LOVED it...the pictures we very clear and of good quality!
? NAILED IT ?
Valentines Day
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Valentines Day and he absolutely loves it. It looks so nice! The pictures look so nice too!
great gift!
By Shanon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nampa, ID) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
choose the larger mug it is great!
Wonderful Purchase :)
By cyndi Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (vienna, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out so beautiful!! My gr.daughter gave it to my hubby and it brought tears to his eyes :) Really great picture transfer and quality and the price was fantastic!! TYVM! Will def. be buying from you again.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - January 3, 2014
Love it. Just what I expected!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingtown, MD) - December 31, 2013
Shipment was fast and quality excellent!
Excellent quality
By mark T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarks summit, PA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Product
Perfect mug
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this mug. It was so larger and the photos came out very clear!! Will order again.
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flat rock, AL) - December 27, 2013
Got this mug for my step dad with his granddaughters baby pics on it. the pictures were great on it! I absolutely love this company! i have ordered so many things on this website and I have NEVER felt like the quality is poor. the shipping is correct and is never late :)
Wonderful gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davis, CA) - December 14, 2013
I bought this for my huband and used pictures of our grandchildren. He's going to love it! The pictures came out very clear, it's perfect.
As described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, CT) - October 28, 2013
Made this for grandpa and he loves it! Images are clear and the previous is true to what you get.
LOVE these!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shrewsbury, PA) - August 27, 2013
These are better then the pics! Your pictures turn out crisp and clear. I even used a phone picture on one mug and you would never know. Very pleased and can't stop buying them for different family members!
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Travelers Rest, SC) - August 19, 2013
Have made this mug on many occasions and it's always a big hit. Great quality, too!
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawton, OK) - June 29, 2013
This was a last minute Fathers Day gift. It turned out exactly as shown. Perfect size and seems very durable.
Super Great Gift
By Janey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Island, VA) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this cup for my husband for Father's Day. He loved it! The pictures were extremely clear and the cup is awesome. This is the second personalized cup I have ordered from this company. Top Quality! I love being able to give personalized gifts at decent prices. I look for reasons to order from this company now. Watch out, it's addictive! :)
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - June 27, 2013
My husband loved this mug for Father's Day! Very well made! Picture quality is great!
LOVE THIS PHOTO MUG!
By April D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - June 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this mug for my Father in-law after our first baby was born. The photos look crisp, the mug is great quality. We know he's gonna love it!!
Papa Mug
By DEANNA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE HOUSE, TN) - June 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my dad for father's day and had "Papa Great" put on it with pictures of his two grandchildren and his one great grandchild. He loves it!! The pictures are very clear.
Perfect Fathers Day Gift
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Making anything personal with pictures is an instant BONUS! You can buy #1 Dad Mugs all over the place, but adding the personal pictures of the kids actually saying it makes it ALL the better!
Great mug
By Fabiola D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug! The pictures are printed nicely as well as clear.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - June 20, 2013
Great quality mug. Photos and design are well printed and turned out great. Very fast turnaround. Had my mug 2 days after ordering!
father's day mug
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cute mug. I made it for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it. He couldn't wait to use it at work today and show it off to his coworkers. I have used this site before and will use again! Fast delivery.
Thanks so much.
great gift!
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this mug as a father's day present. It was a great size mug and the quality of the pictures were better than I thought they would be. Excellent buy!!!
great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, NJ) - June 15, 2013
This item is sturdy and comes out beautiful. Both Grandpops juust loved them.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matawan , NJ) - June 14, 2013
This is so beautiful, came out exactly how I thought it would :)
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved