Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


    Search in Military Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I am amazed at not only the choices available and the quality, but the overwhelming positive comments. I can't wait to receive my order and leave my own amazing review! You have so many categories...
    ~Lori - WA

    New Recruit Personalized Clothes customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Clothes - New Recruit Dog Tags - 12609
    Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (3)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent gift for military
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2014
    This brought tears to the parents eyes... What a great gift!!
    My First Grandaughter
    By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE THIS, I PUT MY GRANDAUGHTERS NAME AND INCLUDED HER 2 year old BROTHER'S NAME... OMG, I LOVE IT.....
    Daddy's new recruit
    By Dianna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (philadelphia, PA) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my best friend who just had a baby. Her husband is in the army and i thought it was such a cute little item for his new baby girl to wear just for him!! My friends husband absolutly loved it!!!
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - August 19, 2014
    Purchased for our granddaughter in Japan. Very fitting since Mom & Dad are in the Air Force. Adorable bib. My only "complaint" is that I would rather have Velcro instead of ties on the bibs, but that's only my preference. Other than that, very cute.
    Too cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - June 8, 2014
    The onesie is adorable and a perfect gift for a military family's baby. My only 'complaint' is that the text sizes in the dog tags were not equal. Both my son and daughter-of-my-heart served in the military, so our inscription stated, "My Daddy and Mommy served--thank you." The Daddy part fell into the first dog tag in large print, and the Mommy was in the smaller print dog tag. To me, it just felt awkward no matter whose name I put in the tags. JMHO that the tags should have the same size font.
    Clever and cute
    By Lynne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, NM) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    You offer many clever ideas with your baby gifts and I was thrilled when
    I saw the "new recruit" t-shirt. The personalization was perfect and your
    service was amazing. This would have been a "homerun", 5 star gift if the
    fabric had been a little bit heavier weight.
    personalized body shirt
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alturas, CA) - March 28, 2014
    I didn't think the quality of this shirt was the best, if I could send it back I would but because it is personialized I am unable to do so.
    Poor quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 29, 2013
    Could not read the tags because it was cracking and dark pink font blended in.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved