Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Military Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Military Gifts:


    Search in Military Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say what a Top Notch company you are! I can't believe how quick I received my order! Also everything was exactly like it showed online and of course once you receive it it's even...
    ~ -

    American Flag Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

    Personalized Yard Stakes - American Flag - 12614
    Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (6)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for someone who has everything. I was very pleased with the quality of the sign and will definitely buy this item again!
    Great Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, KY) - November 20, 2013
    I love these magnets that I can change for all holidays and just because. The only thing I don't like about some is that there isn't enough space to put certain things. Other than that they are grrreat!! :)
    product feature
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - July 10, 2013
    I purchased the magnet only, I purchased the stand approx. 3 years ago. I selected American Flag with "A Proud Army Family" below family name. we love it, if there is one thing to change (may not be possible)to have the line "A Proud Army Family" font in bold. Very happy with item, and would purchase another in the future.
    Great product!!
    By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis , NM) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the changeable magnet yard signs. They are great!! Definitely recommend these!
    Exactly as expected
    By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with this yard stake. It arrived very quickly and I put it in the yard a week ago. The magnetic picture is exactly as they previewed and the stake appears to be sturdy. Haven't had it long enough to know if the picture will fade.
    Happy new homeowner
    By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 3rd magnet.I love them all !!
    Americana
    By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I do like this sign a lot but not quite as much as all the others I purchased. This one is beautiful--vivid colors and very patriotic looking, but it's just a bit hard to read on the second line because of the red color on the flag. I will use this one in July definitely!
    seeing letters
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - July 16, 2013
    you can only see the address from about 8 ft or closer, letters need to be bolder so they can be seen. looks like a flag coming into the driveway
    American flag yard stake
    By lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 different yard stake magnets. Love one and do not like American flag one. You can not read what is personalized. The font isn't bold enough. You only see flag, not the personalization unless you are standing one foot away.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved