Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Flag Personalized Yard Stake customer reviews

Personalized Yard Stakes - American Flag - 12614
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC, SC) - November 9, 2014
I was excited to find a yard sign, especially with the flag background. When it
arrived we put it in the front yard but when we drove by the front, we could hardly make out the address. The address print is blue on a red background and it does not stand out as bright as shown. I was very disappointed to say the least.
When I called customer service I was told I could not return the magnet sign as
it was personalized. I just wanted them to make the address darker, so that it could be seen, that was the whole purpose of ordering it. I have spent over $30 and I am disappointed with the product. Company needs to address this issue for future customers.
Great product!!
By Erin C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis , NM) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the changeable magnet yard signs. They are great!! Definitely recommend these!
Happy new homeowner
By pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellford, SC) - March 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd magnet.I love them all !!
Americana
By Lydia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like this sign a lot but not quite as much as all the others I purchased. This one is beautiful--vivid colors and very patriotic looking, but it's just a bit hard to read on the second line because of the red color on the flag. I will use this one in July definitely!
American flag yard stake
By lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, CA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 different yard stake magnets. Love one and do not like American flag one. You can not read what is personalized. The font isn't bold enough. You only see flag, not the personalization unless you are standing one foot away.
seeing letters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Judsonia, AR) - July 16, 2013
you can only see the address from about 8 ft or closer, letters need to be bolder so they can be seen. looks like a flag coming into the driveway
Love it!
By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankford, DE) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone who has everything. I was very pleased with the quality of the sign and will definitely buy this item again!
Great purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 16, 2014
We ordered this for our son and family. He just returned from a seven month deployment and we gave it to them at a welcome home party. They loved it! I would not hesitate to order this as a gift again. I thought the shipping was extra fast. I couldn't be more pleased!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powderly, KY) - November 20, 2013
I love these magnets that I can change for all holidays and just because. The only thing I don't like about some is that there isn't enough space to put certain things. Other than that they are grrreat!! :)
Exactly as expected
By Kathryn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MA) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with this yard stake. It arrived very quickly and I put it in the yard a week ago. The magnetic picture is exactly as they previewed and the stake appears to be sturdy. Haven't had it long enough to know if the picture will fade.
product feature
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williamsville, NY) - July 10, 2013
I purchased the magnet only, I purchased the stand approx. 3 years ago. I selected American Flag with "A Proud Army Family" below family name. we love it, if there is one thing to change (may not be possible)to have the line "A Proud Army Family" font in bold. Very happy with item, and would purchase another in the future.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved