Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

American Flag Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized American Flag Garden Flag - 12615
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Sort reviews by:
Fantastic!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Smith, AR) - May 3, 2016
When I ordered this it said 5-8 weeks shipping after processing. I received this a week after placing my order. The quality of the flag is also amazing. It is a beautiful flag that I am proud to display!
Awesome
By Julie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2! Used 1 to put on the back of our Fathers wheel chair.
It was beautiful and caught the attention of everyone at the memorial service.
My Father was so proud to honor our brother, his son Jerry.
Daddy's Old Glory
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galax, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
After my daddy passed away I wanted to find something that could be "my personal" gift for his grave & I found your site on the internet. I ordered several garden flags, BUT this one is my FAVORITE!!! It is PERFECT for my Daddy!!! Thank you for all the products you offer & I will be ordering more in the future!!
flags
By Sheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, TX) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so impressed. Loved
Salute
By MARIAH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEWARK, DE) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice flag !! I adore it
American Pride
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - July 8, 2013
I love the flag. The price was great and it arrived on time. Nice bold colors and print.
just as advertised
By Geraldine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since my previous flag fell off your stake, I don't know how to now display this as the stake is no longer useable.
Great quality, poor readability.
By Carrie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verona, PA) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this flag to use as an address marker at the end of our driveway. The quality of the flag is outstanding. It's also double sided which is excellent. However, the wording is in dark blue and very hard to read on the flag background. Standing more than 5ft away renders it completely unreadable. This defeats the whole purpose of why we purchased the product.
Material flimsy
By ruth ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grand Island, FL) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material isnt stiff it wants to blow away even with the stopper a flag has more life than this material in the picture it look nicer
Very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Defiance, OH) - June 12, 2016
Thought it was very small for the price :(
The flag was cheap made and didn't last!!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of the flags as a gift. I bought it for my father and he loved it!! It didn't last 2 months so I bought him the second one because he loved it so much and it has already worn out.:( Now I'm going to buy a garden magnet and pray it last longer. I have purchased a lot of items from this company and have been for the most part happy. The outdoor stuff not at all. I will sure post a review and let you know.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved