Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Brewmasters Birthday Deep Etched Beer Mug customer reviews

Personalized Birthday Beer Mugs - Brewmasters - 12622
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
an awesome gift for a friend's birthday!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - October 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was glad to receive the glass and find that my money was well spent. The engraving was perfect, the glass was heavy duty and definitely not of cheap material. Everything came out just as I had hoped. Definitely would recommend shopping with them again. Thanks!
Beautiful
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was actually quite larger than I expected it to be but no complaints there. It was simply beautiful and my boyfriend loved it. Great gift!
Great 30th Birthday Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
Gave this lovely engraved mug for a 30th birthday gift and the 30 year old birthday boy loved it!

It was nicely made with a nice weight to the glass.

I recommend this item as I would purcahse it again.
Great Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOLVANG, CA) - February 2, 2014
Item was as pictured, very well done. Shipping was quick.
21st gift
By Gillian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Zealand) - November 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this beer mug for our sons 21st - very happy with the mug, looks amazing and have already purchased two more for gifts.

Only improvement I can think of is the option of a mug half this size as the mug is very heavy, it takes two stubbie bottles to fill and unless very thirsty beer could get warm before finished especially on a hot day
Great Product
By Calvin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sykesville, MD) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased three and will be purchasing more as years progress, but we used them as fantasy football trophies and they turned out perfect!
Really nice
By Melanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - April 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's 30th birthday. He has become a bit of a beer aficiando, and he has no mugs from which to drink his favorite brews. This turned out to be a much bigger hit than I even thought it would. He was really impressed with the etching and the quality of the glassware. He washed and used it right away, and even without being chilled, the mug kept the beer at a cool temperature. I'm glad I went with this purchase. It was a last minute spur of the moment sort of thing, but I was really happy at how pleased he was with it.
Very Nice, Good Quality
By Rebecca G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for his birthday. It is a cute idea, he loves beer
special kind of mug!!
By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to get this mug for my male cousins & close friends they so far are loving it.
special kind of mug!!
By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - April 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my cousin loved this mug he put 2 cold ones inside right away & enjoyed it like a king.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, PA) - March 31, 2013
The product turned out better than I expected. It's exactly what I ordered.
cheers!!
By mario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SANTA FE SPRINGS, CA) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loved this mug the scripture looked great he wouldn't put the mug down especially because we kept filling it up for him great gift idea highly recommend it.
Great unforgettable gift idea
By Elsa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quincy , IL) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved the quality.... Everyone at the party couldn't believe how nice it was for a personalized gift !!! I couldn't go anywhere else after my experience with u guys!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, NY) - March 10, 2013
This was a really great gift that i purchased for my boyfriend and he loved it
Awesome..:)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 31, 2013
Its a great gift. Purchased it as a gift for my husband's birthday. The etching of glass is done beautifully..Great work..:)
Quick, high quality
By Michael E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really happy with this purchase. Bought it for a friend's graduation and it came really quickly (under two weeks). Large mug with really well done etching. Extremely happy, would recommend.
Great
By Misael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast delivery excellent product
awesome products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windber, PA) - July 7, 2013
This glass mug was awesome. Not only was the etching very clear and deep, but the mug was a heavy thick glass. This was shipped right away and I was very impressed.
Great Birthday Gift - Nice Quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - October 15, 2013
Purchased this customized beer stein for my sister's birthday. I paid for 2-day shipping to make sure it would arrive in time. Item shipped within 48 hours (was actually closer to 24 hours), delivered on time. It came out great! Nice, heavy glass, my sister even commented that the bottom looked cool. Very happy with the quality, price, and delivery!! Thinking of doing this for the guys at work for company Christmas presents.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved